Rezerviraj zdaj: Bali Nyuh Gading Luxury Villas & Spa

Fantastično
Temelji na 68 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
8,0

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (68)Ocene Booking.com (167)
8,0
Fantastično
Temelji na 68 ocenah
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča8,4
Infrastruktura8,0
Lokacija6,7
Udobnost in kakovost sobe8,8
Storitev8,8
Kakovost glede na ceno8,4
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
Français
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
več
Vrsta sobe
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Dvosobna vila
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 65 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
9,3
Vrhunsko
Adrian iz Avstralija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2012
Fantastic Hotel”
The villa accomodation with private pool is exceptional
I loved the large open lounge which connected to the private pool. The pool was a really good size. The ambience was great. The bedroom was huge and the bathroon with an outdoor shower was stylish. The service was great and importantly not intrusive. Although the location is slightly away from the main tourist areas this turned out to be a blessing as the taxi ride is very cheap and it was so relaxing to be in a quiet area. After staying in a few hotels in Bali I highly rate this one in regard to value for money.
Ocenjeno 18 maj 2012
8,7
Fantastično
Bastiaan iz Nizozemska
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 4 noči april 2012
Great accomodation”
Spacious villa with a big outdoor living room, outdoor bathroom, swimming pool and bedroom.
We stayed in 'Villa 1'. One of the biggest villas they have. The villa was bigger than we expected it to be. The swimming pool and the bedroom were really big. The outdoor bathroom had a seperate shower and bath. The outdoor area was spacious as well. The breakfast was veru basic, but served in your villa every morning. THe villa is located out of town. But they have a shuttle bus that drops you off in town until 6pm. A taxi back will cost approx. AUD2. Semingyak is very touristy and the beaches are not really good for swimming and no as beautiful as in Australia. For the real Bali I would recommend to visit Ubud as well. If you are looking for a quite and private place to stay with great facilities, this is the place to be!
Ocenjeno 28 april 2012
9,3
Vrhunsko
RACHEL iz Singapur
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči november 2011
Beautiful villa, excellent service”
Beautiful, quiet villa, clean and comfortable. Great for couples!
stayed at bng villas for a 4 days as a quick getaway for the two of us. we checked into villa 6 (if i remembered correctly) and it had the most beautiful layout - a dining and kitchen area, followed by the pool, and huge, intimidating doors that opened into the bedroom, and an open concept bathroom. there were lizards and a frog at night (very little though, not a big issue..i got my boyfriend to check around before i went for a shower!). they have an in room dining menu, but it wasn't local fare - so you must go ahead and ask the reception for their delivery menu - they have one that serves local fare from different restaurants around bali, and delivers it straight to the hotel. we checked in pretty late, and hadn't had lunch, so we did that and had the best sop buntut ever! service was excellent - they weren't pushy, and understood your privacy, but helped you whenever you required any assistance. because the villa was so big sometimes the staff just came in and you couldn't hear them - so beware of that! also, because there were only a couple of villas within the compound service was on occasion overly friendly...and slightly uncomfortable because everyone knew you (hopefully that makes sense)! really pleasant overall though, not to worry. it's in a relatively good location, near the rice padi fields, but rather far away from the markets and nightlife. the taxis in bali are really affordable though, so that shouldn't be a problem. we didn't know at first, so we took the villa chauffeur - but later walked out, and then took taxis. great, pleasant stay though. would recommend!
Ocenjeno 23 april 2012
8,3
Fantastično
Mohammed iz Združeni Arabski Emirati
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2012
very nice and cooparitive staff”
good staff
Nice villa and very nice staff but location is little far
Ocenjeno 21 februar 2012
9,3
Vrhunsko
Marilyn iz Brunej
Skupina
Dvosobna vila
Bival/-a 3 noči september 2011
its a lovely place”
good service
the room is clean and comfortable.the seevice is good too.
Ocenjeno 19 februar 2012
9,0
Vrhunsko
wayne iz Avstralija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči februar 2012
Beautiful Villa”
Private pool/privacy
the villa we stayed in was beautiful with private pool and total privacy the breakfast every morning was great and staff were very helpful highly recommended.
Ocenjeno 17 februar 2012
6,0
Chan iz Hong Kong
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2012
Big room and nice staff”
the room has relaxing shower & bathtub outdoor , just like my room that i stay in maldive resort. there's private pool and sitting outside the bedroom. the hotel's staff is nice. she suggusted us to buy sovenir at a large gift shop nearby. the sovenir there is much cheaper and have a variety of choice. however, the hotel is quite far away from the town, 30 mins walk distance. hotel provide shuttle bus service to the town.
Ocenjeno 03 februar 2012
9,0
Vrhunsko
Frank iz Kanada
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči januar 2012
Great villa and wonderful staff”
Spacious villas, very friendly staff!
Had a great time, only stayed for 3 days, so a very short trip. The villa is beautiful and staff friendly. It rained for us a bit during our stay during January so we couldn't enjoy the outdoor amenities (including pool) to the full extent. Breakfast was included in our stay, and it is has a quite reasonable selection. WiFi is also included, but we had some troubles staying connected due to weak signal (Villa 11). It is not far to get to Kuta or Denpasar by Taxi. There is a convince store and restaurants about a 10 minute walk away. Overall a great experience.
Ocenjeno 17 januar 2012
6,3
Prijetno
Paulus iz Indonezija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2011
budget villas with private pool”
budget villas
I enjoyed the location, down a quiet street and near the rice paddys which made me feel as though it was semi rural, while still being a 5 minute drive from Drupadi and Seminyak streets. The staff were really sweet and helpful and it was just so quiet which is perfect in Bali to escape the hecticness of shopping! We loved having our own private pool and couch to relax on too. Also the shuttle was great, we used it every day and got dropped off wherever we requested.
Ocenjeno 15 januar 2012
7,3
Zelo dobro
Amber iz Avstralija
Par
Dvosobna vila
Bival/-a 8 noči december 2011
You could do worse...”
Private, spacious rooms, warm friendly staff, peaceful location close to Seminyak
We booked BNG during peak times when there weren't many villas available and paid a premium for one of their last available rooms. We had read reviews and weren't expecting 5 star luxury, so we weren't disappointed by a crack here, or a chip there. The villas were kept spotless and the staff ensured they were sprayed for bugs and lit mozzie coils every evening. The air con worked well and the beds were comfortable with clean linen every day. The semi-outdoor bathroom did have an unpleasant smell, possibly due to the porous tiles and it was much warmer out of the air-con. BNG is in Kerobokan, next to Seminyak and there were some great restaurants and spas within walking distance. We used the shuttle service or a taxi to get to central Seminyak or Kuta which was easy enough, although traffic was an issue at that time of year. The only disappointment we had with the villas was when we asked the concierge to contact a driver who had been recommended to take us to Ubud for the day. The conceirge said he was told that driver was not available but that he could recommend another one for us. The driver we ended up with may have been a relative or something - he had next to no English, was a very nervous driver and didn't know where he was going - got us lost and took twice as long to get to where we needed to go. We were also told that we probably paid too much (RP600,000) for 8 hours. Other than that experience, the staff were warm, friendly and accommodating. Their English skills varied but they did their best. We paid too much for what we got, but understood that was because of timing. I wouldn't go back to BNG as a first preference, but if nothing else is available, I wouldn't be unhappy to go back.
Ocenjeno 14 januar 2012
8,7
Fantastično
Peter iz Velika Britanija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 5 noči november 2011
Lovely villa with great private plunge pool”
Secluded, very comfortable bed, well equipped
We stayed for 5 nights and really enjoyed it. The hotel is not really in walking distance from Seminyak (just slightly too far) but there is a free shuttle in and the taxi back is unbelievably cheap so that did not cause us an issue. The rooms are great and very spacious. The pool is perfect and staff very helpful. I hope they get a better wifi router for the rooms though but it was not too much trouble walking down to reception to access the internet. Staff were really friendly and helpful - we trusted their advice for hiring a driver and booking our boat and transfer to the Gili Islands and they did not disappoint - got us a really good deal and very convenient. The only question is whether you really want to be near Seminyak as we found so many nicer places in Bali.
Ocenjeno 03 januar 2012
8,0
Fantastično
Nathan iz Avstralija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 4 noči november 2011
Amazing value for money villas”
Private pool, room layout
Villa was amazing, really nice to be a little bit away from the general tourist hotspots and chaos. Only a 30k idr cab fare into Seminyak sq. Ideal if you are willing to ride a scooter, easy to access main strip as well as Canggu (Echo Beach). Private pool and outdoor living and bathroom areas were great, good size bedroom as well as a massive king size 4 poster bed. Very nice for couples getaway.
Ocenjeno 26 november 2011
7,7
Zelo dobro
Irene iz Singapur
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 4 noči oktober 2011
Lovely villa and impeccable service”
Impeccable Service, shuttle service to Seminyak
after i have made the booking to this villa, i have raised a few concerns on the cleanliness and airport transfer. they have responded and addressed them within 24hours via email. on the day of arrival, my flight was delayed and the 1- bedroom villas were all taken up. instead, the management had given us a 2-bedroom villa instead. throughout the stay, their services were impeccable and attentive. they smile all the time. although the villa is situated in a secluded area, they do provide shuttle service to legian and seminyak.
Ocenjeno 05 november 2011
8,0
Fantastično
Muhd iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2011
the best service and best staff ”
customer service, view, swimming pool
i was supposed to came to this villa with my partner but ended up me traveling alone here. Even though i was alone here, the staff always try their best to keep me company and happy. The best customer service ever provided by its staff. The villa itself was damn superb. i even learned how to 'back flip' in my private pool. The view of paddy fields is also astonishing. there is no loop holes that i can comment with this villa. Overall superb everything. thumbs up
Ocenjeno 11 julij 2011
5,7
Anthony iz Združene države Amerike
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 4 noči april 2011
Nice place”
Secluded, private, private plunge pool, and outdoor bathroom
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. the pool in villa 1 was smaller and had no microwave but overall was a better experience. the a/c in both rooms was less than well performing and became a bit warm in the middle of the night (but may be acceptable to those not using a/c at home). staff were nice and helpful but the hotel has lots of room for improvement. i.e. don't wait until 1030pm to ask the guest what they want for breakfast!
Ocenjeno 06 maj 2011
8,3
Fantastično
Melanie iz Avstralija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2011
Lovely Hotel and service but further location”
Privacy of the villas, beautifully maintained rooms, outdoor pebbled bathroom, private pool, breakfast served in your room
Beautifully maintained villas and excellent service from hotel staff. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The location was further away from cafes, bars, shops etc. than expected. It is around 20 minutes away from central Seminyak but there is a free hotel shuttle. Our villa had an outdoor bathroom - lovely pebbled floor and decor, however you want to avoid showering at night once all the bugs come out, as the hotel is right next door to rice paddies. We had a very comfortable stay here and would recommend it to those who prefer a quieter more secluded stay.
Ocenjeno 26 april 2011
4,7
han iz Singapur
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2011
private villa but location kinda out”
good service from staff,the private pool
when we checked in,we were greeted by the friendly staff and while we waited for our room,the counter was giving us tips on where to go and what to do.the room was okay,very big bed.
Ocenjeno 13 april 2011
9,3
Vrhunsko
Joshua iz Avstralija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 4 noči februar 2011
Wonderfull estate , Frendly staff ”
Arcitecture of villa grounds, out door bathroom is fantastic, staff went out of there way to get things for us that we couldnt find.
Great quite location 5 mins from Seminyak hidden away in the rice fields . Great staff and a relaxing environment. We will be back again.
Ocenjeno 13 februar 2011
7,3
Zelo dobro
Mark iz Avstralija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2010
Comfortable Villa's but remote location ”
Good service and comfortable rooms
remote location, requires taxi to go anywhere
Staff were friendly and polite, providing good service.
Ocenjeno 11 januar 2011
9,3
Vrhunsko
Zaffan iz Malezija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči januar 2011
Cozy, comfortable and Quiet!”
Large area. Provides microwave, refrigerator and water dispenser(hot, warm & cold).
Pool too deep.
we arrived at the villa at night. arriving there, we were told the villa was full. we worried because after booking the villa in august of last year, we did not do any communication with the villa. receptionists have checked our reservation and told that our booking has been moved to another villa, prime villa. we are told that the owner of the villa were the same person, where the difference of the villa is just the design - for the bali nyuh gading more to the traditional and prime more modern. so no comment i can give to this villa. but in my view, the villa was probably very similar. prime villa, where i live very fulfilling. hope in the future, we can get back here. both villa provide free transportation to the nearby town. their employees are also very friendly and helpful.
Ocenjeno 10 januar 2011
5,7
Hui iz Malezija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči november 2010
Bad Experience ”
Location !!
Bad in maintenance and upgrade is needed
I was pretty excited when check through Agoda site on this villa as the photos are impressive and I have very high expectation. However, upon my arrival at the villa, condition are pretty rundown but we are still happy with the friendly service. On the next day, situation turn really bad when the electricity and water supplies are both out of service for the whole day!!
Ocenjeno 05 december 2010
5,7
LAW iz Malezija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a eno noč november 2010
pleasant hotel, good location with transport”
The Pool is way too deep for comfort.
pools were too deep, upkeep of pool was not good, cleanliness wise was not so pleasant.
i stayed for only a night at this hotel. It was way far from what we have expected especially with the price that we are paying for.Firstly, the pool in the villa was way too deep for comfort,the bulbs in the pool was also not working.It came with breakfast,but the portion was really small and way too salty.Additionally,the cleanliness of the rooms were not pleasant as well.
Ocenjeno 23 november 2010
2,3
Lim iz Singapur
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a eno noč november 2010
Disappointed stay which is old and dirty”
brochure and reviews were good
towel, linens are not changed, private pool cannot be used
Very disappointed as the villa pool is dirty and we did not use it at all. Linen and towel are old and dirty. Breakfast is bad. Bad experience.
Ocenjeno 16 november 2010
9,3
Vrhunsko
Sarah iz Avstralija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2010
Beautiful Villas with friendly staff”
Private pool villa, breakfast included, friendly staff, villa car transfer, comfortable, DVD player
not walking distance to shopping or restaurant areas
We were impressed with the Villa as soon as we arrived, friendly and fast check in and the room was beautiful. We were a couple but given a a two bedroom villa?? which was very nice, but we saw the one bedroom villa that the couple received that we were traveling with received and the bathroom with outdoor shower was very impressive. We were able to order what we wanted to for breakfast and staff would bring it to our villa to eat at our requested time. The air con was great, the pool was nice and clean and was happy there was a dvd player in the room. The villa also offered a free transfer to Seminyak, Legian and Kuta which was great.
Ocenjeno 07 november 2010
8,3
Fantastično
Hsien
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2010
Very impressive holiday”
Friendly stuff,well mantained garden
My husband and I have a very impressive holiday there.The garden is well mantained.Our villa is a little small but enough to couple,and we enjoy our pool very much.My husband had a very sweet birthday surprise,thanks for BNG's stuff,they're so thoughtful and friendly.BNG is middle in a rice field,just walking around the villa-we got a good view and peaceful,relax feeling.A little far from Kuta area,but don't worry they have shuttle service by booking in advance.Generally speaking,the exprience in BNG is above the price in value.
Ocenjeno 05 november 2010
7,0
Zelo dobro
Barry iz Avstralija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Dvosobna vila
Bival/-a 5 noči oktober 2010
Quiet location in Paddy fields”
Love the living area set up
The rooms are well appointed, TV DVD air cond, safe, light modern bedrooms that are relatively large. The private pool separates an open air living area with soft couches and a dining setting. Breakfast was fine and deleivered to your villa. This was a very quiet area which I liked but then I use a motor bike. If you intend to go into Kuta a loty then maybe this will be inconvenient for you. But then if what you want is quiet and relaxation then you'll like this place. However it is too far to walk to amentities.The bathroom uses a pebble effect which I found rough on the bare feet - guys it looks good. The villa has free wifi which I found handy.
Ocenjeno 03 november 2010
8,3
Fantastično
Terena iz Velika Britanija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2010
Gorgeous private villa with great service”
Very private and good upkeep of the villa, beautiful landscaping, good service with a smile
The set up of the villa was gorgeous with a lovely garden area. It was nice to have breakfast in your own villa.
Ocenjeno 25 oktober 2010
8,7
Fantastično
Jess iz Avstralija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 4 noči oktober 2010
great villa”
comfy bed, own private pool, in room breakfast
great villa very clean, nice private pool, very friendly
Ocenjeno 21 oktober 2010
9,3
Vrhunsko
Dean
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 4 noči september 2010
Bali Nyuh Gading Villa ”
Private, friendly staff, nice room, outdoor bathroom, breakfast delivered (yummy too !!)
Wasnt in Seminyak, rather Kerobokan ! For the price however, not a bad location.
I have been to Bali over 2o times and after many times in crazy Kuta, this place is just what I needed. If you want a quiet, relaxing, peaceful week with your partner, then this is the place for you. Rooms were big, had a DVD player, pool and villa were very private and the breakfast was nice and delivered to you room at anytime.
Ocenjeno 28 september 2010
9,7
Vrhunsko
Paolo iz Italija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči oktober 2012
Bellissimo hote e gradevole posizione”
Fantastico
Siamo stati benissimo il posto e' veramente fantastico
Ocenjeno 18 oktober 2012
5,3
Ilse iz Nizozemska
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2010
ontevreden”
prive villa met prive zwembad, overkapt buiten zitgedeelte, mooi aangelegd
niet schoon, smerige stinkende badkamer, koud water
Heel jammer voor BNG Villas. Het complex is met een Zen-gedachte aangelegd. Alle villa's hebben een prive zwembad. Zeer veel privacy want eigen opgang per villa. Goed en schoon bed. Vriendelijk personeel. Het grote minpunt is toch echt dat de badkamer niet schoon was. Zelfs na speciaal er melding van gemaakt te hebben was het niet schoon. En de badkamer stinkt naar riool lucht. Zelfs de "romantic perfumes" helpen hier niet tegen (als je uberhaupt al van chemische luchten houdt). Afgelegen ligging van Oberoistreet in Seminyak en daardoor rustige ligging. Taxi is er snel en niet duur.
Ocenjeno 26 september 2010
8,3
Fantastično
Thomas iz Francija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči junij 2012
Très belle chambre et jardin”
Piscine privée, salle de bain extérieur avec pétales de fleur dans la baignoire, chambre spacieuse, cuisine extérieur
chambre très confortable, bien entretenu des chambres et jardin. besoin d'un taxi pour se rendre à seminyak environ (10 minutes). rien autour de l'hôtel.
Ocenjeno 15 julij 2012
8,0
Fantastično
Severine iz Francija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2011
très bon service”
cadre des maisons, personnel très serviable
les villas sont très belles, pas de restaurants directement à l'hôtel mais possibilité de se faire livrer. ayant eu un soucis important, nous avons du rentrer en urgence en france et le personnel nous a beaucoup aidé pour annuler le reste de notre voyage. un personnel vraiment adorable.
Ocenjeno 23 julij 2011
8,3
Fantastično
stephanie iz Nova Kaledonija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči maj 2011
parfait petit nid”
intimité, navette gratuite, piscine privée
le personnel est très accueillant et l'on passe un séjour parfait dans ces petits bungalows privés. Un peu loin de l'animation pour ceux qui la recherchent mais la navette gratuite peut vous déposer à Kuta ou Seminyak sans problème. En plein cœur de la zone artisanale pour ceux qui veulent importer du mobilier.
Ocenjeno 02 julij 2011
7,7
Zelo dobro
THOMAS iz Francija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a eno noč september 2010
bon rapport qualité prix”
gentillesse du personnel, endroit calme, propre. Piscine privée, patio avec salon et cuisine exterieures, sdb exterieure (douche et bain)
bon rapport qualité- prix, à conseiller pour un sejour en amoureux ou entre amis (des villas avec plusieurs chambres existent). Bon petit dejeuner copieux et varié à commander la veille et servi dans la villa.
Ocenjeno 23 september 2010
10,0
Vrhunsko
Yui iz Japonska
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Dvosobna vila
Bival/-a 2 noči junij 2013
最高でした。”
おいしい朝食、プライベートプール、快適な部屋
Ocenjeno 06 januar 2014
6,7
Prijetno
KASUMI iz Japonska
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči julij 2011
アクセスは良くないですが、離れでゆっくりするには静かで良いです”
プライベートプールのある部屋、朝食を部屋まで運んでくれる、落ち着ける雰囲気
プールヴィラの部屋に2泊しました。 予約時、レビューの件数が少なく、日本人のレビューがなかったので多少不安はありました。 場所はクロボカンのさらに田んぼ道を奥に入ったところ。 タクシーの運転手さんはホテル名だけではわからないので地図は必須です。 徒歩10分圏内には、お店など何もありません。 ですが1日8ドル程度でバイクをレンタルできました。 バイクで5分くらい行くと、スミニャックエリアなので、食事やマッサージ、ショッピングなどできるところは結構ありました。 ホテルの真ん中には、大きいプールがあり、部屋にも十分すぎるプールがありました。 ほんとにホテルでゆっくりしたい方には、静かでお勧めです。 夜は、部屋を締め切っていても、虫が入ってしまうので、虫除けも必須です。 朝食は毎日チェックシートみたいなものに、食べたいものを選びました。 時間も指定するので、部屋に運んできてくれました。 スタッフさんは、英語&インドネシア語のみでしたが、感じは良かったです。
Ocenjeno 18 julij 2011
8,7
Fantastično
KAI iz Tajvan
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2012
服務一流的好酒店”
服務人員很親切 房間也很舒適
前台服務人員非常親切 會盡其所能的回答所有問題。一開始我們住邊間的房間,晚上風非常大,所以隔天我們要求換房間,服務人員也一一配合,第二間房間我們就非常滿意,空間大,私密性夠,很適合渡蜜月或情侶渡假。唯一缺點是離水明漾區域比較遠,車程大約10-15分鐘。早餐建議選擇炒麵或炒飯,西式早餐比較不好吃,早餐的咖啡很香,值得推薦。
Ocenjeno 28 maj 2012
7,7
Zelo dobro
Wong iz Hong Kong
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2012
物有所值”
酒店員工有禮,價錢物有所值,客房環境寬敞
客房環境寬敞,但客房清潔不是很好,床單有污漬,應該是洗不掉的污漬; 浴室及飯桌都在室外,感覺舒適; 整體仍感滿意
Ocenjeno 07 april 2012
7,7
Zelo dobro
CHIEN iz Tajvan
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2011
很棒的飯店”
乾淨,安靜,服務不錯
第一天入住時發生小插曲,我訂2間房,可是飯店搞錯只留1間房,據理力爭之下,飯店給我升等房才平息,但是我們還是有點掃興,破壞了美好假期,但是後2天后飯店的服務及其他已經滿足了我們
Ocenjeno 06 januar 2012
9,7
Vrhunsko
Liang iz Tajvan
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 7 noči oktober 2011
地理位置與服務佳”
早餐和服務很棒
1.獨棟空間住起來很自在,且具隱密性。 2.客房服務佳:(1)每日整理客房、浴室並補充瓶裝飲用水。(2)房客回來前,傍晚時分會事先幫忙開燈、開冷氣、點蚊香,讓房客回來不會摸黑,感覺很溫馨。 3.服務人員素質不錯:親切熱情、英文即可溝通,諮詢旅遊訊息時很有耐心。 4.有無線網路,但我們入住期間網路正在維修,連線不是很穩定。 5.私人泳池很棒。 6.每日可點隔日的早餐,早餐選擇蠻多的,前幾天兩個人都吃不同的早餐,既豐富又美味。 7.有近距離無限次免費接送服務。 8.整體而言使用空間均整潔,客房寬敞乾淨,惟獨廚房因設在室外前庭的草坪上,所以抽屜裡的碗盤還是會有小蟲子,使用前要先清洗,以及浴室的設備相形之下較老舊。 9.地理位置佳,鬧中取靜,距離熱門購物與景點都不算遠。
Ocenjeno 28 oktober 2011
9,7
Vrhunsko
CONGYAN iz Kitajska
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2016
全新的酒店 超赞的体验”
酒店员工敬业友善 酒店硬件设施完美
原来计划没有带两个宝宝,后来临时写邮件给酒店需要加两位宝宝,酒店方面十分友善的回复可以带宝宝,而且免费提供宝宝床。而且还贴心的安排了飞机场到酒店的接机。一到酒店就受到了酒店员工热情的欢迎:鲜花和椰汁。免除了旅途带着两个宝宝的长途飞机的疲惫!由于离开的机票是凌晨,特意请求安排晚一点时间退房,酒店经理也热情的答应了。由于酒店坐落的地方属于繁华的街道旁边,所以堵车比较严重,其他东西都可以打满分!强烈推荐!有带宝宝旅行的,也可以选择哦!宝宝们会爱上房间自带的泳池!酒店还贴心的准备泳圈!
Ocenjeno 21 marec 2016
9,0
Vrhunsko
DENG iz Kitajska
Par
Dvosobna vila
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2011
这个酒店我很喜欢。”
服务很好。早餐也不错。
总体来说这间酒店挺不错的。酒店员工全部都很亲切,有求必应。villa里面的泳池有点深,卫生间的设备有点陈旧,但都是小问题。床很舒服,我在巴厘岛全程住了3间酒店,最舒服就是这间的床,连丽斯卡尔顿的床都没这里的舒服。我觉得挺满意的。下次还会住。
Ocenjeno 27 september 2011
9,0
Vrhunsko
vie iz Indonezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Dvosobna vila
Bival/-a 4 noči avgust 2012
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman”
Fasilitas hotel Yg baik
Hotel dengan situasi tenang nyaman dan fasilitas kolam anak2 Yg nyaman serasa di rumah sendiri
Ocenjeno 29 avgust 2012
7,3
Zelo dobro
KAI-YANG iz Tajvan
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2015
性價比很高的Villa”
有私人泳池, 服務親切, 有Shuttle Bus
Ocenjeno 17 marec 2015