Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
Poglej vse 33 fotografije
Poslovna enoposteljna soba - Ležišče
Poglej vse 33 fotografije
avla
Poglej vse 33 fotografije
avla
Poglej vse 33 fotografije
Notranjost
Poglej vse 33 fotografije
ODPRI ZEMLJEVID
Lokacija
Fantastično
8,9
Poglej vse 33 fotografije
Odstranjeno iz priljubljenih

Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)

Ali imate vprašanje za Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)?
Fantastično
Temelji na 201 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
8,7
  • 40 m do javnega prevoza

  • v vseh sobah brezplačen Wi-Fi

  • menjalnica

  • savna

Do 30% znižanje z Agodino Insajdersko ponudbo!

Cene se znižajo v trenutku, ko se prijavite!

Prijavite se zdaj
Izbira sobe
8,4
Odlično
Udobje & kakovost sobe
Triposteljna (Triple)
...
  • Pogled: Mesto
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 1 enojna postelja
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Poslovna enoposteljna soba (Business Single Room)
...
  • Pogled: Mesto
  • 22 m²/237 ft²
  • 1 enojna postelja
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Poslovna soba s francosko posteljo (Business Double Room)
...
  • Pogled: Mesto
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • 1 francoska postelja
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Družinska soba (Family Room)
...
  • Pogled: Reka
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 1 francoska postelja
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Ali imate vprašanje za Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)?

Več o Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)

Opis

Prikaži več

Razdalje in osnovne nujne lokacije

Prikazane razdalje so ravne črte na zemljevidu. Dejanske potovalne razdalje se lahko razlikujejo.
Pokaži manj

Lastnosti

Pokaži manj

Kaj je v bližini

Prikaži več

Pomembno je vedeti

Prikaži več

Uporabne informacije

Prikaži več

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (201)Ocene Booking.com (2572)
8,7
Fantastično
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča8,8
Infrastruktura8,2
Lokacija8,9
Udobnost in kakovost sobe8,4
Storitev8,8
Kakovost glede na ceno8,8
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
Deutsch
Italiano
Español
več
Vrsta sobe
Poslovna enoposteljna soba
Poslovna soba s francosko posteljo
Triposteljna
Družinska soba
več
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 132 preverjenih ocen
12345
8,0
Colin iz Velika Britanija
Par
Poslovna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2017
Zelo dobro”
This was a celebration weekend for my wife's birthday and the hotel staff made it all the more special. From arranging for flowers at short notice to providing directions and helpful advice. and not laughing at my poor attempts at German!. The food was plentiful and tasty, the rooms were a good size and well equipped. The only downside was that I was not made aware of the possibility of using the spa in their sister hotel on the other side of the road. Apart from that it was great weekend away.
Ocenjeno 08 december 2017
10,0
HAZEL iz Irska
Par
Poslovna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 4 noči avgust 2017
great place”
super hotel great location lovely staff
Ocenjeno 06 november 2017
Dear guest, Wow - 10/10 points, we are flattered. Thank you so much for the perfect rating and your friendly words and praises. We hope you thoroughly enjoyed Berlin and will be back soon to explore more of it. Best regards Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Odgovorjeno 20 november 2017
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
8,0
Anonimno
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Družinska soba
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2017
Zelo dobro”
it's cozy and convenient
Ocenjeno 04 november 2017
Dear guest, short but meaningful - thank you for rating our hotel. We hope you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and will be back with us soon. Best regards from Berlin Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Odgovorjeno 20 november 2017
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
7,6
Lynne iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Poslovna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 6 noči oktober 2017
Great WiFi and right next to UBahn station. ”
It’s a good stay with clean room and good enough room amenities. No ironing board but has a trouser press which we didn’t know how to use. Housekeeping changes towels about twice the whole 6 days we were there. They were very prompt in fixing the poor drainage in the sink but forgot to tell them to screw in the shampoo rack in the shower area. It was falling down. Plus point is location very close to a grocery store, uBahn station right across the street and walkable distance to the museum island. The heater in the bathroom was interesting with a scary red glow but it makes thebathroom nice and cozy.
Ocenjeno 14 oktober 2017
Dear Lynne, Thank you for the nice rating and review you left us after your stay with us. Especially, we would like to thank you for your praises regarding our rooms and location. We are sorry that you experienced problems using the trouser press. Our colleagues at the Front Desk are always happy to help you whenever you need us. There is a laundry room in our basement where you will find an ironing board to iron your clothes. We hope you will come back to stay with us again in Berlin. Best regards Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
9,2
Alex iz Velika Britanija
Par
Poslovna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2017
Straightforward business hotel with really good transport links”
Right next to the U Bahn and you can hire bikes from outside which are great for getting around. There's an Indian restaurant in the hotel which was unexpected, and untested.
Ocenjeno 23 avgust 2017
Dear Alex, We kindly thank you for your wonderful rating and the nice review. We are more than happy you liked your stay with us and hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Odgovorjeno 15 september 2017
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
10,0
Karen iz Združene Države Amerike
Par
Poslovna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 3 noči avgust 2017
Wonderful stay”
We stayed here for three nights while visiting Berlin. We were very impressed with this hotel, especially the staff which was more than helpful, and the location is excellent. It is just across the street from an underground station which made it so easy to travel everywhere. The location is also very quiet, yet just a few minutes walk to great restaurants. We would stay here again if we ever have the chance to visit Berlin.
Ocenjeno 14 avgust 2017
Dear Karen, Wow - what else is left to say but Thank you!? It was such a pleasure reading your wonderful review. We hope you thoroughly enjoyed Berlin and will be back soon. Best regards, Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Odgovorjeno 20 september 2017
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
9,6
Christian iz Združene Države Amerike
Samostojni potnik
Poslovna enoposteljna soba
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2017
Very nice, everything you need. Compact. ”
Pros: has a lot of features, very clean, upscale feel, good location, great restaurant on ground floor. Close to subway station. Walking distance to many sights (like museum island). The sauna in their adjoining hotel was very nice and felt like a spa without the charge. Cons: No AC in rooms (windows open though), and they advertise themselves as being "livable" with a kitchenet, but when I asked for cookware at the front desk they wanted €10 to rent a pot to cool with. They said it was not refundable. I bought groceries to spend a little less one night and I wasn't able to cook because the meal would have cost more with the pot than a nice meal out.
Ocenjeno 08 avgust 2017
Dear Christian, Thank you very much for your honest review. At first we are happy you liked our extras and the location. But of course we are sorry for the misunderstanding. It seems like you have been upgraded to an apartment instead of the single or double room you have actually booked. The additional 10,00 Euro are not just to borrow a pot but for the extra cleaning that is needed after your departure. Furthermore you would have been granted with all the necessary kitchen items. We are sorry if you did not get the full information about that and hope we can do better on your next stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Melanie Koball / Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)
9,6
Henry iz Velika Britanija
Par
Poslovna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 2 noči julij 2017
Good value and friendly...”
The check-in staff were friendly and extremely informative throughout our stay. The hotel was much better located than we had realised - easy walking distance to most places, and almost no walking at all to the metro - and it's restaurant was Indian and very good - we ate sitting on a barge on a canal beside the hotel. What more could you wish for?
Ocenjeno 25 julij 2017
10,0
Aurelio iz Španija
Par
Poslovna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 4 noči julij 2017
Great stay in a nice hotel”
Staff was very kind upon our arrival, they informed us about the conditions of the stay and also we had a present in the room. Location is very good, 15 min walking to Alexanderplatz (2 stops using the U-Bahn). The room was pretty clean and confortable. 100% recommended.
Ocenjeno 17 julij 2017
9,2
Derrick iz Velika Britanija
Skupina
Poslovna enoposteljna soba
Bival/-a 3 noči maj 2017
Excellent as ever...”
This was my 5th time at the hotel and as ever it was excellent. Location is great, opposite the metro and a 10 minute walk to Alexanderplatz or Checkpoint Charlie. There are free drinks in the mini bar each day and breakfast is avaliable. The staff are excellent and polite and the rooms are spotless. I can't fault it. Thoroughly recommended it.
Ocenjeno 05 maj 2017
9,2
Thuy-Duong iz Velika Britanija
Par
Poslovna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2017
Nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff, easy to get to.”
Pros Had a fridge, free bottle of water and beer everyday, friendly and helpful staff, easy to get to, had a kettle to make coffee Cons Nothing
Ocenjeno 14 marec 2017
10,0
Gillian iz Velika Britanija
Par
Poslovna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 3 noči februar 2017
Brilliant!”
I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff were really friendly and the hotel was spotless. Our room was comfortable and the beer/water in the fridge was a great treat. Nothing was too much hassle for the reception staff. We were even able to book our bus trip through reception. The location is ideal. Right next to the underground and only a few minutes walk from Alexanderplatz was perfect. The food in the sister hotel across the road (arabic restaurant) was sublime! When we come back to Berlin we would love to stay here again.
Ocenjeno 13 marec 2017
10,0
Ling iz Italija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Poslovna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 5 noči februar 2017
Vrhunsko”
Nice hotel!! very comfortable and central location!
Ocenjeno 06 marec 2017
9,2
Bistra iz Bolgarija
Par
Poslovna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2017
Perfect”
Very satisfied
Ocenjeno 06 marec 2017
10,0
Elliot iz Velika Britanija
Par
Poslovna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 4 noči februar 2017
Perfect/spot-on”
Unbelievable value for money in February 2017. Literally a few metres from the nearest underground station allowing easy access to the whole of Berlin. Staff polite and friendly and spoke perfect English. Rooms were comfy and reasonably large, you get two free beers and bottles of water a day! Walls and doors seemed thick, you couldn't hear other guests or people walking around outside. Really excellent.
Ocenjeno 28 februar 2017
7,6
deborah iz Velika Britanija
Par
Poslovna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 3 noči februar 2017
Zelo dobro”
would have been great..but unfortunately a lot of building work meant early wake ups!!
Ocenjeno 27 februar 2017
8,0
Mark iz Velika Britanija
Par
Poslovna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 3 noči februar 2017
Excellent location”
Smaller hotel. Excellent location. Rooms really clean. Excellent hot shower. Would stay again
Ocenjeno 25 februar 2017
10,0
Vanessa iz Velika Britanija
Par
Poslovna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 2 noči februar 2017
Excellent hotel ”
Pros - high standard hotel, clean, excellent position near to tube & all sites. Con - traffic noise. I can thoroughly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again when I return to Berlin.
Ocenjeno 16 februar 2017
8,8
Loredana iz Romunija
Par
Poslovna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2017
Good”
Lovely hotel
Ocenjeno 25 januar 2017
9,6
balazs iz Madžarska
Par
Poslovna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2016
Great location, good value. ”
Great location, good value. Clean and tidy. Friendly staff, absolutely recommend
Ocenjeno 23 januar 2017
12345
To je priljubljena namestitev. Ne zamudite!

Nazaj na rezultate iskanja

Nazaj na izbor sob