Rezerviraj zdaj: F Hotel Jakarta

Zelo dobro
Temelji na 230 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
7,7
95% bi priporočilo svojemu prijatelju

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (230)Ocene Booking.com (144)
7,7
Zelo dobro
Temelji na 230 ocenah
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča7,8
Infrastruktura6,7
Lokacija7,8
Udobnost in kakovost sobe8,3
Storitev7,7
Kakovost glede na ceno8,1
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
한국어
več
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 137 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
8,8
Fantastično
novi iz Indonezija
Par
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč junij 2017
Fantastično”
Love the room ambiance
Ocenjeno 16 junij 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Mohamad iz Singapur
Samostojni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 3 noči junij 2017
A Home Away From Home”
This is my 16th time over a period of 16months with an average of 3 nites stay each time at the hotel.They just got better and better each time.Excellent friendly and caring staff who addressed me personally by my name.My room is always in excellent condition and well maintained throughout my stay.Special mention to Housekeeping staff Mr Rifaldi and Front Office Ms Enjie who understand my needs and comfort.Faldi ensures my room is spick and span and even go out of his way to place a room deodoriser while Enjie ensures my room is ready on time on each arrival.A surprise Birthday Cake was presented on my Birthday and the staff lead by Manageress Ms Jatu came to the room and presented it complete with a Birthday Song sung in front of my door!What a surprise!A little touch goes a long way!Its really a Home Away From Home.I certainly recommend this hotel to all.It may not be a 5 star but the service is a 10 Star!!Keep up the excellent job F Hotel and I look forward to coming back again!!
Ocenjeno 14 junij 2017
8,0
Fantastično
Jesica iz Indonezija
Par
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči junij 2017
clean, nice, friendly staff, great location, small room”
Location is great although it looks like they dont have many parking space. Hotel decoration, ambience, staffs are great. Room is small especially if you bring big luggage but bathroom is good size. I'm overall impressed with this hotel!
Ocenjeno 12 junij 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Lyla iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2017
comfertable hotel”
cleaning AC after 3 monthly maximum
Ocenjeno 06 junij 2017
6,4
Prijetno
Joseph iz Šrilanka
Samostojni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 4 noči april 2017
Close to Mall”
Good option for the solo traveler
Ocenjeno 09 maj 2017
7,2
Zelo dobro
Anak iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč april 2017
Nice small hotel”
Small but well designed and well maintained hotel. Will be back.
Ocenjeno 22 april 2017
9,2
Vrhunsko
anthony iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2017
Easy to access and near the shopping mall ”
Helpfull parking attendant, nice staff. Only the outside of the hotel seems so crowded and bad traffic. But I guess it would only temporary for the road and railways constructions. And the conclusion I think good to stay in this hotel and recommended for friends and realtives whom are going to find hotel near Blok M.
Ocenjeno 02 april 2017
7,6
Zelo dobro
Paul iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči februar 2017
Metro construction outside ”
Constructing new aerial MRT right outside. Noise it too bad but makes taxi travel extra for u turn and walking not too good. Close to Blok M shopping and bars but not a lot else. Staff were excellent. Good English skills and friendly.
Ocenjeno 13 marec 2017
9,6
Vrhunsko
HEUNGSIN iz Južna Koreja
Samostojni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2017
Exellent.”
Very Very Good !
Ocenjeno 08 marec 2017
7,2
Zelo dobro
Stanly iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2017
a nice hotel with a good value of money”
good place to rest. This property has more good looks and ambiance compare to other level as the same level of star rating.
Ocenjeno 24 februar 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Muhammad iz Singapur
Samostojni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč november 2016
good hotel ”
the deco look good but the problem is the wifi a bit slow
Ocenjeno 13 januar 2017
8,8
Fantastično
sulis iz Indonezija
Par
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
A very recommended place to stay”
Near shopping centre
Ocenjeno 01 januar 2017
8,4
Fantastično
Azzam iz Avstralija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2016
Great staff ”
The only things I don't like is locations
Ocenjeno 30 december 2016
8,4
Fantastično
Novan iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč november 2016
nice stay”
nice place, warm staff and good facilities
Ocenjeno 14 december 2016
7,2
Zelo dobro
Charles iz Nizozemska
Samostojni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 4 noči april 2016
Roadwork in the front and always a "macet" in the front”
Good place to stay after when the road works are finished in the far future..Good food in the restaurant..Nothing is cheap but the owner of this place drive a brandnew Rolls Royce wich he parked in the front of this hotel...
Ocenjeno 13 november 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
wiwiek iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2016
Was a nice staying”
I was so tired after long flight. but i still enjoyed my staying because the room was good,Value for money especially cleanliness and facilities. i really enjoyed my stay at F Hotel. near to the shopping centre and easy to town and airport.will return in he future
Ocenjeno 10 november 2016
6,8
Prijetno
bambang iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2016
Good”
To many car sound because traffic, can't sleep well.
Ocenjeno 08 november 2016
7,2
Zelo dobro
Ferry iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2016
value for money”
nice room
Ocenjeno 26 oktober 2016
6,8
Prijetno
dimas iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2016
Very good, only if the MRT construction didn't take place/already finished”
Friendly staff, many food stalls nearby, but it was adversely affected by MRT construction which took place around there, making the access became slightly more difficult. The WIFI connection is quite good, until a sudden yet brief blackout occurred. The aftermath of blackout made connecting to the internet become slower..
Ocenjeno 14 oktober 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
iskandar iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2016
I love this hotel”
Clean, comfort, cheap and I love this hotel.
Ocenjeno 08 oktober 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
kamalruzaman iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2016
Good Hotel in the Good Location”
I love the hotel interior, staff friendly..
Ocenjeno 07 oktober 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
Allan iz Velika Britanija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 5 noči avgust 2016
'' F '' For Famous and Fabulous.”
Say's this at reception. Have to say I enjoyed my stay. Handy for food, coffee etc at nearby Block M Mall. The staff were friendly and attentive and really went out their way to help.. Breakfast was excellent, breakfast did offer Cereals, Fresh Fruit, Tea, Coffee, Chef on hand to cook HOT Breakfast, so if you want hot request, Omelette, Poached Eggs, etc, please ask. Highlight was definately the staff, cleaned room every day, fresh clean room, smiling hard working staff. would I stay again, yes! Great value for money, especially purchasing via AGODA, don't try extend and look for a bargain at the hotel,,,,they would not match AGODA price,,,,,Allan (Scotland)
Ocenjeno 19 september 2016
6,4
Prijetno
kim iz Južna Koreja
Samostojni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2016
Value for money”
good location.
Ocenjeno 19 september 2016
8,8
Fantastično
Byung-woo iz Južna Koreja
Par
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2016
Good”
Good service. And kind staff. Hotel was very modern and clean.
Ocenjeno 11 avgust 2016
7,6
Zelo dobro
N iz Singapur
Poslovni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2016
Location”
Excess difficulty due to current MRT works
Ocenjeno 05 avgust 2016
6,4
Prijetno
edwardo iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2015
nothing special”
nothing special
Ocenjeno 04 julij 2016
4,8
wulan iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč junij 2016
Review ”
The room design is good, but unfortunately the lack of facilities and dirty.
Ocenjeno 08 junij 2016
2,8
In iz Južna Koreja
Poslovni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2016
I was very annoyed at staff treating”
When I was arrived my room, the card key didnt work. They open the door with master key. After that, I went down to change my card key, and they did something on the card, but that didnt work again. and I wend down again, they change the key with another one. and the new key also didnt work. and I wend down again... what the hell... should I go down and up down and up? why didnt they try to solve their issue themselves?
Ocenjeno 20 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastično
Idris iz Finska
Samostojni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč november 2015
Value for your money”
I just say that It was one of the best hotel ever I have stayed in jakarta. Very kind manager friendly stuff and most importantly it was awesome clean and comfortable room.
Ocenjeno 17 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastično
Sunu iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč april 2016
Very good”
The food and the room was OK! I love the shower gel and shampoo.
Ocenjeno 02 maj 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
lang iz Indonezija
Par
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč april 2016
satisfied ”
Satisfied
Ocenjeno 28 april 2016
8,0
Fantastično
Bruce iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2016
Lovely hotel ”
Pretty nice hotel to stay! I would like to stay again in the near future and recommended.
Ocenjeno 15 april 2016
8,0
Fantastično
Hangga iz Indonezija
Par
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2016
Nice comfortable hotel in a verystrategic location”
Cleanliness, comfortable, location
Ocenjeno 13 marec 2016
8,0
Fantastično
JUN iz Singapur
Par
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2016
helpful and friendly staff”
friendly staff, near shopping mall and food nearby
great, all are good. friendly staff who will never fail to answer your questions.
Ocenjeno 09 marec 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
Frits iz Indonezija
Par
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2016
Good hotel”
Great ambiance and very clean hotel
Ocenjeno 24 januar 2016
9,7
Vrhunsko
Frits iz Indonezija
Par
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2016
Great hotel”
Amzing hotel, clean and perfect
Amzing
Ocenjeno 19 januar 2016
8,0
Fantastično
ricky iz Singapur
Poslovni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2015
nice hotel in Blk M”
Location, room and wifi
good location in BLK M
Ocenjeno 17 november 2015
9,7
Vrhunsko
Khairurraziq iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2015
Nice comfort hotel”
strategic location, clean and nice staff service
strategic location, clean and fragrant room, nice staff service ... unfortunately there is a traffic jam due to MRT construction on Panglima Polim Street
Ocenjeno 30 oktober 2015
8,0
Fantastično
Amelia iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč september 2015
Nice, but need bathroom doormat”
Nice interior, boutique home, nice room music
Nice
Ocenjeno 05 oktober 2015
8,0
Fantastično
ADELLE iz Indonezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2015
Great hotel”
Clean. Hommy . Pretty
New hotel with good experience .. Clean room , great service.. They had a great restaurant , very taste of Indonesia.. But sadly the parking lot is so small .. And we need to patience for traffic jam because of mrt construction..
Ocenjeno 05 oktober 2015
10,0
Vrhunsko
Henny iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč september 2015
good location, and hospitality, good in services ”
good location, and hospitality, good in services
good beach to relaxing,good location, and hospitality, good in services
Ocenjeno 27 september 2015
10,0
Vrhunsko
Henny iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč september 2015
good location, and hospitality, good in services ”
good location, and hospitality, good in services
good location, and hospitality, good in services
Ocenjeno 27 september 2015
8,3
Fantastično
karmila iz Indonezija
Par
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč september 2015
strategis location”
nice staff , easy to acces
really love staying here
Ocenjeno 25 september 2015
9,0
Vrhunsko
karmila iz Indonezija
Par
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč september 2015
comfy bed”
nice design, strategic
this is my fav hotel in this area, it has great shower
Ocenjeno 25 september 2015
9,0
Vrhunsko
karmila iz Indonezija
Par
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč september 2015
sweet design hotel”
nice lobby, strategic area
surely i will go back again
Ocenjeno 25 september 2015
10,0
Vrhunsko
karmila iz Indonezija
Par
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč september 2015
nice room , clean ”
nice design, clean room
this hotel has a comfy pillow and bed, nice shower
Ocenjeno 25 september 2015
7,7
Zelo dobro
noor iz Singapur
Poslovni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2015
My choice of stay in Blok M area”
room, staff, value for money...
Positive: 1. F Hotel surprised me with POP Instrumental played on their mini hifi when you slot in the card key 2. Comfy bed, pillows and they even provide 2 bolsters 3. Good tv channels 4. Nice toilet but basic vanity set 5. Quite near to Blok M Plaza & Blok M Square 6. Friendly and helpful staff 7. Nice deco 8. Value for money Negatives: 1. Small room 2. Aircon quite noisy 3. Limited breakfast menu. Suitable only for locals. Should think of other nationalities. At least few types of cereals and juices. 5. Too many Mosquitoes in the room and at the lobby
Ocenjeno 09 september 2015
5,0
Renaldo iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2015
My review”
interior design
just ok.
Ocenjeno 07 september 2015
8,7
Fantastično
Mahartono iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2015
Clean bright comfy room”
Location, clean, bright
I liked the hotel a lot. It was relatively quite and safe.
Ocenjeno 30 avgust 2015
8,0
Fantastično
Abdullah iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2015
Cozy place, nice smart room and clean”
Location, room and hospitality
So comfort and glad with hospitality and cleaness
Ocenjeno 23 avgust 2015