Fantastično 8,3
temelji na227 ocenah

Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Fantastično



od 227 ocen
  • Čistoča 8,5
  • Infrastruktura 6,0
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Storitve osebja: 8,7
  • Kakovost glede na ceno 8,4
  • Hrana/postrežba: 6,7
Razvrsti po

PETER iz Velika Britanija
Samostojni potnik
nadstandardni ločeni postelji s pogledom na mesto - 35 kvadratnih metrov
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2012
Great location and nice rooms
Nice to have a balcony
the hotel is very central (within 5 minute walk to hoam kiem lake). many restaurants and tourist information shops near by. breakfast was very poor and limited, this is due to the small amount of space (no seperate room for breakfast, so eaten in reception).
Ocenjeno 30 marec 2012

Boon iz Malezija
Skupina
nadstandardni ločeni postelji s pogledom na mesto - 35 kvadratnih metrov
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2012
Great location and rooms
Great location and services
great room and staff. staff trying their best to our needs and information for food and places to visit.
Ocenjeno 24 marec 2012

David iz Kanada
Par
Bival/-a 4 noči februar 2012
Staff very pleasant, helpful and polite.
Located conveniently in the First Quarter with large, clean rooms.
we found the staff to be very helpful and accommodating. we really enjoyed the location of the hotel and the large rooms. everything was kept very clean and the breakfast provided was excellent. the hotel had a charm to it that made you feel at home. a great deal of this was due to the warmness of the staff. we were traveling with our adult children, therefore we had three rooms rented. the rooms were excellent and we all agreed we would definitely return to golden land hotel if we visited vietnam again. this was actually the second time our son & daughter-in-law had stayed there. thank you for the excellent accommodation and for going out of your way to make our stay so enjoyable.
Ocenjeno 12 marec 2012

Cathy iz Kanada
Par
nadstandardni ločeni postelji s pogledom na mesto - 35 kvadratnih metrov
Bival/-a 5 noči januar 2012
Great staff and room
lovely, spacious room with jaccuzi bathtub
This hotel had everything we needed - lovely room with all the amenities and more such as a jacuzzi tub and hot water kettle, great location, friendly helpful staff and even gave us a New Year's present on our departure. We would not hesitate to stay here if we visited Hanoi again.
Ocenjeno 06 marec 2012

Barry iz Avstralija
Par
Nadstandardna francoska postelja s pogledom na mesto - 33 kvadratnih metrov
Bival/-a 3 noči februar 2012
Simply Unbelievable
Refer to review submitted
yesterday i sent you a review of a hotel. the review i wrote was about the golden land hotel in hanoi. it was not about the family hotel in saigon. i made a mistake with the hotel name. please note; my review sent yesterday was about the golden land hotel, hanoi. thank you.
Ocenjeno 27 februar 2012

Kenman iz Kanada
Samostojni potnik
nadstandardni ločeni postelji s pogledom na mesto - 35 kvadratnih metrov
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2012
Pretty good - there are better for the price
Clean, good location
i found the lights in the bathroom a little dim. it was kind of average. for the price that i paid you can do better... but this place is good. when i was first there, they asked if i would like to be in the hotel next door instead (same management, same room apparently). i said no. the one next door was similar, but not as nice. they had said my room wasn't ready yet... but in reality, it was because it was a 2-bed room they had wanted to save for someone else, just in case.
Ocenjeno 26 februar 2012

Amy iz Avstralija
Skupina
nadstandardni ločeni postelji s pogledom na mesto - 35 kvadratnih metrov
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2011
Nice hotel, but forced guest to relocate
Clean
nice hotel in good location. rooms were clean and of good size. however, on our second night, hotel forced us relocate to their 'partner hotel' one block away. the 'partner hotel' was of poorer quality.
Ocenjeno 21 februar 2012

John iz Avstralija
Par
nadstandardni ločeni postelji s pogledom na mesto - 35 kvadratnih metrov
Bival/-a 3 noči februar 2012
Very modern rooms
they have a desktop computer in the room!!! room spacious and very modern-great.
great hotel-very modern rooms right in the heart of the old qtr. breakfast a bit different but ok- not a buffet style so if if this is important you may be disappointed. staff support excellent.
Ocenjeno 11 februar 2012

Denesh iz Singapur
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna francoska postelja s pogledom na mesto - 33 kvadratnih metrov
Bival/-a 4 noči januar 2012
Superb Location, Friendly, Attentive Service
Clean, friendly staff, good location
We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights at Golden Land Hotel. We found the location right in the heart of the the Old Quarter to be excellent...near to everything. The room was clean and had great amenities...a small jaccuzi bath, cable TV etc. We needed a cot for our 2 month old baby and Danny the hotel manager went out of his way to get us one for free. The staff were very friendly as well. We'll definitely stay there again when we are in Hanoi next.
Ocenjeno 03 februar 2012

Belinda iz Avstralija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
nadstandardni ločeni postelji s pogledom na mesto - 35 kvadratnih metrov
Bival/-a 4 noči januar 2012
Nice clean hotel good position
Quiet and clean Nice araff
Great position and clean hotel nice staff only criticism breakfast was not great
Ocenjeno 29 januar 2012


1

Izberite program zvestobe

Na vrhu strani kliknite na MAXI točke in našli boste na izbiro številne popularne letalske prevoznike in programe zvestobe.

2

Izberite sobo s točkami

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zasluži do 4900 točk

Za vsako sobo, ki podeljuje točke, boste videli število zasluženih točk.

3

Prijavite se in zaslužite točke!

  • ID članskega programa
  • Jaz ne bom prebival v hotelu. To rezervacijo opravljam za nekoga drugega.

Med rezervacijo vnesite svojo člansko ID za izbrani program. Po plačilu boste prislužili prikazano število točk ob rezervaciji. Tako preprosto je to!

Začnite tukaj in izberite želeni program: