Rezerviraj zdaj: Grand Sahid Jaya Jakarta City Center

Prijetno
Temelji na 1614 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
6,8

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (1614)Ocene Booking.com (279)
6,8
Prijetno
Temelji na 1614 ocenah
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča6,2
Infrastruktura6,4
Lokacija8,0
Udobnost in kakovost sobe6,4
Storitev7,0
Kakovost glede na ceno6,6
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
한국어
več
Vrsta sobe
Luksuzna
Veliki hotelski apartma višjega razreda
Luksuzni hotelski apartma
Nadstandardna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 1413 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
8,0
Fantastično
Yasuhiko iz Japonska
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč november 2016
Zelo dobro”
Good!
Ocenjeno 25 september 2017
8,8
Fantastično
Jane iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč september 2016
Location Location”
The location was perfect, in the middle of the city, however it was a very old hotel, therefore the room was old and a bit musky.
Ocenjeno 17 september 2017
3,6
CHUA iz Singapur
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 4 noči september 2017
No hot water shower for one night”
Hot water was unavailable for 24 hours. Rooms had stains on them, furniture was old
Ocenjeno 12 september 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Herman iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a 3 noči september 2017
Good hotel and facility ”
This hotel strategic of location and good facility and room is big.
Ocenjeno 11 september 2017
6,4
Prijetno
Mario iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2017
Fair ”
Pro: strategic location, nice staff. Cons: Unmaintenance facility, dark, not very clean
Ocenjeno 04 september 2017
9,6
Vrhunsko
Bashir iz Mavricij
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč september 2017
Fantastic hotel with the best service”
Grand Sahid Jaya is absolutely fantastic with the most attentionate staff fulfilling all your requests with the sweetest smile. The hotel is sublime and is guest friendly. The breakfast is outstanding with great choices A must be 5 star hotel in Jakarta on a very affordable price
Ocenjeno 03 september 2017
5,2
Bella iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2016
Very old and shady room”
The room that I got was very old. There are stains in the carpet and bedsheet. There are cigarette hole in the chair. I've been staying in the hotel a few times, but this was the worst room that I get. You should book the modern room (newly furnished) or even upgrade your room to better class. Location is perfect, breakfast is good. Staff very helpfull.
Ocenjeno 07 avgust 2017
8,0
Fantastično
Cindy iz Indonezija
Skupina
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč november 2014
Standard”
The staffs are firendly and helpful. But the room is not too clean and the water from the shower is very slow. Looks like the hotel is old
Ocenjeno 29 julij 2017
7,6
Zelo dobro
Fitri iz Indonezija
Skupina
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2017
Overall okay but I found insects (kecoak) in my room and already reported it. They did nothing excpt”
Giving us a Baygon to kill insects by ourselves .. and that's it.. 😏
Ocenjeno 24 julij 2017
7,2
Zelo dobro
juan iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a 4 noči junij 2017
Overall OK”
Hotel Overall is OK. But the WIFI connection is very poor, for business trip it's very difficult because cannot continue to do work at Hotel.
Ocenjeno 13 junij 2017
9,6
Vrhunsko
Fience iz Indonezija
Par
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2017
love the service,friendly and very flexible for the term and condition of the room”
Ocenjeno 03 junij 2017
7,6
Zelo dobro
JaeYong iz Južna Koreja
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč april 2017
Good enough with reasonable rate”
Considering room rate, this hotel is the optimal best in Jakarta because it is good enough to stay for short duration and convenient for transportation to business district and located adjacent to local shopping mall (CITY WALK Plaza).
Ocenjeno 29 maj 2017
6,4
Prijetno
Bella iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2017
Very old room, sagging spring bed, stained carpet and bedsheet, bathroom exhaust not working. ”
You pay the price for location and location only. It is located in the center of busy street Sudirman in business area of Jakarta. It is near to malls and banks. Hospitals are within walking distance. The lobby is nice, big and clean. The receptionists are also helpful. But once you get on the room hallway, you'll notice how old the hotel is. I pay for deluxe room (not modern deluxe) and what I got are things on the summary above. I had to use my personal textile to cover the bedsheet because I don't feel comfortable sleeping on so much stained bedsheet, and the sheet was not even white anymore.
Ocenjeno 22 maj 2017
5,2
Hussein iz Jemen
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2017
Nadpovprečno”
Very dirty and old Firnitures
Ocenjeno 21 maj 2017
4,8
Ezray iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2017
Avoid 15th-16th floors specially the old building...”
Honestly, a very disappointment. So room key can not function many times due it cannot put near a cellphone or any magnetic card?. so need to exchange it many times. But the worst thing was, i got room in 16th floor, very old one. even the corridor very eerie ; my friend that picked me up suggest me to change room at that moment but i thought i just stay two nights, i did not really mind it. However that night when return to hotel after went outside, 1st I couldn't use my key *above explanation* after change it, electricity not working, called staff, he helped me, yer just a minute after he finished - the electricity down again, and repeated many times. When i ask for change room staff said he will ask engineering to come and fix it... I agreed, still even though engineering fix it, the electricity only up around 5-10minutes and then down again, black out again. So this time i insist to change room ; change floor.... took around 2hrs just for take care this matter. How come for a 5 stars hotel they cannot manage each room electricity?. when I went to lobby also, for a moment they had a electricity down for the whole building, and minimum staff to stand by when not many guest coming.
Ocenjeno 17 maj 2017
7,2
Zelo dobro
zainal iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2017
Zelo dobro”
The Room is considered good, but lack of a few things, food is average of choices, the location & view is nice, but in the center of the city so it is affected by the common Jakarta daily traffic jam, the cleanliness is okay, the hotel staff is friendly and helpful all the time. The aromatherapy smell is nice, the surrounding facilities such as a food court and shops are available and convenient. Overall, the hotel is good.
Ocenjeno 23 april 2017
6,8
Prijetno
Kurjanto iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2017
Good locations, but interior is old”
While location is great , the interior design of the hotels needs to keep in line with the current trends. Breakfast was good too
Ocenjeno 08 april 2017
4,8
Dominic iz Indija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 3 noči februar 2017
Not worth the cost”
Breakfast and location was Satisfactory, but the rooms are not maintained well, smells very bad, stinking pillow covers, smelly bathroom, definitely not a 5 star facility or service. Perhaps you can find a better hotel for the same price in the same location.
Ocenjeno 05 april 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
KHOO iz Singapur
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2017
Good Location”
Good Location
Ocenjeno 21 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastično
Mariyanto iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
good”
good
Ocenjeno 07 februar 2017
7,6
Zelo dobro
Robert iz Združene države Amerike
Samostojni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2017
N/a”
N/a
Ocenjeno 05 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastično
Neny iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2017
nice room with large size”
strategic location very helpfully to reach another area
Ocenjeno 02 februar 2017
7,2
Zelo dobro
Asanka iz Japonska
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč november 2016
Good staff”
Good location, good staff but week wifi
Ocenjeno 25 januar 2017
4,8
Ferry iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2017
Not a 5 stars hotel”
Suddenly a plumber using master key entered my room without my permission while I was inside the room. Wifi not working TV only local free charge channel Not a 5 stars services while the hotel is rated as 5 stars hotel.
Ocenjeno 22 januar 2017
7,6
Zelo dobro
Teo iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
value for money”
near to commercial area. good for business travellers
Ocenjeno 18 januar 2017
8,4
Fantastično
Edward iz Indonezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Nadstandardna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
Nice”
Nice hotel with nice location, old enough but it's oke because we had a modern room
Ocenjeno 17 januar 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Arief iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2016
Good”
Nice old Hotel
Ocenjeno 12 januar 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Berliana iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2017
I would come back to stay in here !”
Overall is good
Ocenjeno 11 januar 2017
9,6
Vrhunsko
Andreas iz Združene države Amerike
Samostojni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a 3 noči januar 2017
Excellent value for you money!”
This is my favorite luxury hotel in Jakarta because of its Indonesian flair, great location, and great staff. I also consider the breakfast buffet one of the best in town.
Ocenjeno 11 januar 2017
7,6
Zelo dobro
Liany iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Luksuzni hotelski apartma
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
ok”
room ok, food ok, swimming pool kurang
Ocenjeno 04 januar 2017
2,8
JENY iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
BAD BAD HOTEL !!!!”
everything is BAD!!
Ocenjeno 03 januar 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Rachel iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2016
Centre Location”
Perfect Location and Reasonable Price
Ocenjeno 03 januar 2017
6,0
Uma iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
Wonderful stay to celebrate new year ”
Good celebration for new year. Need to manage better for breakfast coz we waited 20 to be sitted..
Ocenjeno 02 januar 2017
9,6
Vrhunsko
Andreas iz Združene države Amerike
Samostojni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2016
Always a satisfactory experience!”
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Grand Sahid Hotel. The hotel has a very nice Indonesian feel and is nicely located in the center of Jakarta.
Ocenjeno 27 december 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
Wahid iz Filipini
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2016
Excellent!”
Near Plaza Indonesia and other major malls, very good food especially breakfast which is Halal and free.
Ocenjeno 25 december 2016
6,0
Eva iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
Old hotel in center location”
Really hot AC. We can not stand this and only spend 1 night here and moved to Grand Melia Hotel
Ocenjeno 24 december 2016
6,0
hendra iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2014
ok”
ok
Ocenjeno 18 december 2016
4,4
Frankhie iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
Old Hotel need renovation”
Good Location. Value for money with insider deals. Clean. The room looks gloomy with yellowish wall. very old. The room need to be renovates.
Ocenjeno 13 december 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
Andreas iz Združene države Amerike
Samostojni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2016
Great Luxury Hotel in Downtown Jakarta with a true Indonesian Flair!”
I am always trying to stay at the Grand Sahid Jaya hotel when I am in Jakarta. It is centrally located on Jl. Surdirman. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. This is an older hotel with a strong Indonesian flair. The breakfast buffet is one of the best in town. Again, I highly recommend staying here! Andreas
Ocenjeno 13 december 2016
6,8
Prijetno
Douglas iz Velika Britanija
Par
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
Nice Hotel”
Decent room & shower, Good service, breakfast much improved since last time
Ocenjeno 05 december 2016
3,2
Ahmad iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč november 2016
Confusing reception”
When I arrived to the hotel, I went straight to the reception for check-in. The process was fast but then I was given a room at level 12. I was not informed that there was 2 lift access and the first lift access near the main restaurant was doing construction on level 12. I was not aware at first as I found it peculiar that the elevators will not allow me to access level 12. So I stopped at level 11 and took the stairs. As I opened the door from the emergency stairwell I saw the whole of level 12 was under construction. I came down back to the lobby and informed but they insist that level 12 was ok. After many arguments later it was made aware to me the elevators I am suppose to take was the one at the back, opposite the money changer. I would have appreciated a clearer information about the usable elevators. After that, the shower faucet could not adjust the warm water. All I got was just piping hot water for the shower. Anyway, as I was so tired after my long business trip, I decided to just let it be and bathed by taking water from the sink. Also the linking to the wifi was very difficult and after only several attempts that I got through. For the price of the room, I would say the stay was a disappointment.
Ocenjeno 05 december 2016
4,8
Andrew iz Singapur
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč november 2016
Nothing fantastic”
You can get better hotels for the same price.
Ocenjeno 30 november 2016
7,2
Zelo dobro
Indra iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 3 noči november 2016
Location is very good, close at business district”
The hotel is quite old, breakfast is standard, value for money
Ocenjeno 29 november 2016
4,4
TAKAYUKI iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a 3 noči november 2016
Earliest clean up on breakfast and mistaking of booked nights.”
On the breakfast , clerk cleaned up my table so early. I felt that they wanted to go out early to me. It's very uncomfortable. Actually, It seemed there are not enough seats for all breakfaster. And they mistook my check-out date, but there is no apologize for my inconvenient. I will never stay this hotel again.
Ocenjeno 27 november 2016
7,2
Zelo dobro
Sylvia iz Indonezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč november 2016
Expensive for Indonesian tourist”
Expensive but the location is good
Ocenjeno 16 november 2016
7,2
Zelo dobro
Abhirak iz Tajska
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2016
Good location but a bit old hotel”
The hotel is in the city center which is great on one hand but Jakarta traffic in this area is a problem on the other hand. Hotel room is a bit old but I was given a "renovated" room so it was not so bad but I did not get the high floor that I requested. It's available but not yet renovated. I chose the renovated one. Breakfast variety has too little of the international choices. Nevertheless they are good quality. Upon checking out, the front office staff made a huge mistake, charging me double the price. But when I pointed out, they promptly corrected the charge.
Ocenjeno 13 november 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
Kureta iz Japonska
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2016
OK”
So OK
Ocenjeno 01 november 2016
6,0
Vera iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2016
Good location”
Locations are great because in the end I have to have a meeting outside the hotel all the time. Lounge is smell so bad. Is grand but need lots of improvement to keep the standard.
Ocenjeno 31 oktober 2016
6,0
Vera iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2016
Hotel Conditions”
The lounge smell really bad like an astray. Headboard bed is falling apart. Sofa fabric is sticky and old. Some corner of the hotel not maintain well, window and wall all dirty. Is a shame, is a grand hotel.
Ocenjeno 31 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastično
Aveza iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč junij 2016
ok”
sometimes the price can be way cheaper if you can use corporate rate from your company. the hotel is kinda old.
Ocenjeno 20 oktober 2016