Rezerviraj zdaj: Harper Mangkubumi Hotel

Fantastično
Temelji na 619 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
8,3
93% bi priporočilo svojemu prijatelju

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (619)Ocene Booking.com (376)
8,3
Fantastično
Temelji na 619 ocenah
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča8,6
Infrastruktura8,2
Lokacija8,9
Udobnost in kakovost sobe8,3
Storitev8,3
Kakovost glede na ceno8,1
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
Bahasa Indonesia
한국어
Deutsch
več
Vrsta sobe
Luksuzna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Junior hotelski apartma
Hotelski apartma Harper
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 492 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
9,2
Vrhunsko
Renae iz Singapur
Skupina
Luksuzna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 5 noči november 2017
Excellent hotel with fabulous staff at Harper ”
The hotel staff were excellent and service was very good. The location of the hotel was central and convenient, close to many eateries, cafes and places of interest. Highly recommend this hotel!
Ocenjeno 04 december 2017
Dear Renae, thank you for the time dedicated to express your opinion about us. We are happy that the stay was fully satisfactory, our main aim is the satisfaction of our customers. Thanks for recommending our hotel.
Odgovorjeno 22 december 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
8,4
Fantastično
Mikhail iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Junior hotelski apartma
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2017
Good one”
Good location with spacious room and thank you so much for the free upgrade to suite room yesterday
Ocenjeno 02 november 2017
Dear Mikhail. We are glad to know that the hotel covered all your expectations. Thank you for the nice words about upgrade of the room type. We hope to see you soon.
Odgovorjeno 02 november 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
9,6
Vrhunsko
E-THENG iz Malezija
Skupina
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2017
Great location and clean”
We have a night stay at this hotel. The hotel is very clean and have a very room. Walking to Malioboro street is about 3 minutes. Breakfast with a lot of variety! We really love it. One thing is we ask the hotel to send we go airport they charge us 150k rupiah and if we use GRAB/Uber is just 33k rupiah.
Ocenjeno 22 oktober 2017
Dear E-Theng . We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. it is true that the price of GRAB is cheaper than hotel prices. This is still our consideration in determining the appropriate tariff. We are sorry if this makes you uncomfortable and thank you for informing us.
Odgovorjeno 25 oktober 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
5,2
Andrew iz Združene države Amerike
Samostojni potnik
Luksuzna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 3 noči oktober 2017
TINY ROOM! I will not be back”
The standard room felt like an airport transit hotel. No closet, no work desk and very few amenities. To upgrade to a deluxe room, I was told it would be 800,000 IDR MORE per NIGHT (in addition to what I'd already pre-paid.) This is outrageous, as I could stay in a 5-star hotel around the corner for less than that! The front desk staff felt robotic and un-trusting, as if they were trained to focus on "rules" and money rather than guest comfort or experience. In addition to the outrageous fee to get a larger room, the check-out staff told me that I must sit down and WAIT while they send someone to check if I drank any of the non-free mineral water. Ridiculous to treat me with no trust, as you have a deposit on my credit as well as a copy of my passport. Insulting. NOT a good choice for couples or for business travelers! I disliked it so much that I left before my stay was complete. I will not be back. There are so many better choices in that area.
Ocenjeno 19 oktober 2017
Dear Andrew Stephens, I hope this notes finds well. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards when you come back for the second stay. I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and I am sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the competence of our front desk team during handling request of upgrade room and check-out time procedure. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Once again we apologize if everything in our service and facilities does not match your expectations.We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services and I will try my best to rectify the situation. Please let us know if you want to discuss this personally.
Show more
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
8,4
Fantastično
Buyung iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2017
Fantastično”
great value hotel
Ocenjeno 01 oktober 2017
Dear Buyung. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Odgovorjeno 03 oktober 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
5,6
mila iz Indonezija
Skupina
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 3 noči september 2017
Nadpovprečno”
we booked for 3 nights. when we entered our room at night, bugs/insects was everywhere on the floor. some even in our bed. had to call the front desk and requested for another room. since there are no other room available, they had to upgrade our room. consequently they asked us to change our room the next day, which is a big deal for us since we were travelling with a young child. so we have to pack and unpack again the next morning before we leave the hotel. would not return to this hotel.
Ocenjeno 26 september 2017
Dear Ibu Mila. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. We apologize, as we have placed in the upgraded room and can not be more than one night to occupy, due to the limited number of our suite room types available at the time and requiring you to return to the previous room type. we realize it should not be yours and we apologize for that. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our management. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services
Show more
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
8,8
Fantastično
Elis iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Junior hotelski apartma
Bival/-a 3 noči september 2017
good hotel”
lokasi bagus dkt malioboro, kamar bersih, hanya air mandi tdk stabil, knop pancurannya rusak, breakfast ok
Ocenjeno 26 september 2017
Hi Elis. Terima kasih atas penilaian Anda. Saya senang Anda menemukan lokasi kami nyaman dan menyukai tipe kamar yang Anda pilih. Mohon maaf atas ketidanyamanan perihal air dikamar mandi dan knob pancuran , hal ini sudah kami tindaklanjuti dengan perbaikan dan mengset ulang sistem tekanan air dikamar mandi tersebut. Hal lain yang membuat kami senang adalah ketika para tamu seperti Anda menyukai sajian buffet breakfast yang kami sediakan untuk para tamu setiap hari. Kami senang karena Anda telah mmeberitahukan semua kepada kami. Salam
Show more
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
8,4
Fantastično
Ahmad iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 3 noči avgust 2017
holiday is fun !”
bring ur friends too
Ocenjeno 23 september 2017
Dear Ahmad, thank you for your positive comments.
Odgovorjeno 28 september 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
8,4
Fantastično
Rafael iz Indonezija
Skupina
Luksuzna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2017
Great room, great location, fantastic breakfast”
We didn't spend most of our time in the hotel, however it was a good experience. Few notable items from my trip: 1. I booked 4 rooms with all twin beds, however when we arrived, they can only provide 1 room with twin beds, the others are not 2. Breakfast was the best! So many choices, mostly local food and some fresh juices. 3. Plenty parking spots (they have their own basement), and free parking for guests which is great
Ocenjeno 22 september 2017
Dear Rafael, Thank you for your good feedback! We apologize for giving you type of rooms that were not suitable as per your request since any booking will be based on availability. We hope this issue was compensated with our best services. Hope to see you again in the near future.
Odgovorjeno 22 september 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
8,0
Fantastično
Gurcharan iz Malezija
Par
Luksuzna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 3 noči avgust 2017
Zelo dobro”
Very good location. Near to shopping downtown. Nice clean room.
Ocenjeno 21 september 2017
Dear Gurcharan, Thank you for your feedback!
Odgovorjeno 22 september 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
8,8
Fantastično
HUA iz Malezija
Par
Luksuzna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 4 noči september 2017
Fantastično”
Good location if you want to go to Malioboro street as it is only 5 minutes walk away. Also near to train station. The staffs are very polite and the check-in is fast. We also love the breakfast as choice of food is plenty. We will definitely recommend to friends or come back to stay if we visit Jogja again.
Ocenjeno 19 september 2017
Thank you for giving us such a good score, Hua! Your recommendation means a lot for us and we hope you and your family will come to visit Yogyakarta in the near future!
Odgovorjeno 22 september 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
10,0
Vrhunsko
noreda iz Malezija
Par
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 5 noči september 2017
fantastic stay thru out our holiday...”
Fantastic & high quality bed! Food was delicious with many choices to choose from, very clean room & the staffs were just superb!!! We'll definitely come back. Keep up the good work!!!
Ocenjeno 18 september 2017
Thank you Noreda for your superb review! We'd love to serve you again in the near future, please contact us if you have any plan to visit Yogyakarta!
Odgovorjeno 22 september 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
6,4
Prijetno
Nam iz Singapur
Par
Luksuzna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč september 2017
In the centre of Jogja town”
Busy hotel with good breakfast option and nice looking cafe/bakery downstairs. Other than that, the room is really small, the bathroom doesn't appear clean to us and soundproof is a major issue. We can hear people walking and talking in the corridor late night and early morning and the noise from water pipe (coming from the adjacent or the above room) was terrible, it sounds as if someone is flushing right next to our bed.
Ocenjeno 11 september 2017
Dear Nam,We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations especially at your room . Please note that your concerns have been followed up and we are working on your complaint. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Thank you to let us know and I will try my best to rectify the situation.
Show more
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
8,4
Fantastično
Iwan iz Indonezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Luksuzna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2017
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel location near tugu jogja walking distance to malioboro street and lot of pedestrian foodmarket can found around the street. Bit small room but the bed was good can sleep well, nice breakfast because there are alot of kind of dishes even the taste was so so
Ocenjeno 07 september 2017
Dear Iwan, Our locations is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. I am very sorry to hear that our room and taste of food did not meet your expectation. About the taste of food has been communicated to Executive chef to be followed up for improvement.Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.
Odgovorjeno 09 september 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
8,4
Fantastično
elika iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Luksuzna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2017
Location”
Location is good, nice hotel
Ocenjeno 05 september 2017
Dear Elika. Thank you for thanking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient.I hope to see you again soon.
Odgovorjeno 09 september 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
9,2
Vrhunsko
Andrew iz Velika Britanija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči avgust 2017
nice modern hotel”
I'd recommend the hotel after staying 2 nights. The rooms were a good size, very clean and the breakfast had a decent selection. It's also ideally located for the train station and a walk to the lively Malioboro street (approx 10 mins).
Ocenjeno 29 avgust 2017
Dear Andrew. Thank you very much for your nice review . Happy to hear that you enjoy and will recommend the hotel. We look forward to welcome you again.
Odgovorjeno 31 avgust 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
8,8
Fantastično
DHENNY iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči avgust 2017
Great Location and surrounding”
1. TV cables used by this hotel is not user friendly 2. Shower and drainage are also bad 3. generous breakfast menu
Ocenjeno 26 avgust 2017
Dear DHENNY. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. This has been communicated to our Manager and will follow up for improvement. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon
Odgovorjeno 26 avgust 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
10,0
Vrhunsko
Heykal iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2017
Good n nice”
Near to malioboro n other
Ocenjeno 24 avgust 2017
Thank you for your review, Heykal!
Odgovorjeno 25 avgust 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
2,4
MANGSOR iz Malezija
Par
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči avgust 2017
fantastic. Central location”
Near place of interest.
Ocenjeno 12 avgust 2017
Dear Mangsor, Thank you for good comment about Hotel Harper Mangkubumi is Fantastic and Central Location . I hope the staring on the score is miss typing,if there is any thing you want to discuss please send us an email personally.
Odgovorjeno 16 avgust 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
10,0
Vrhunsko
Muhammad iz Singapur
Par
Hotelski apartma Harper
Bival/-a eno noč junij 2017
Good hotel, Great Staff and Good Food”
Stayed at the Suite room for a night stay, room is amazing with huge bathroom. Luxurious feel, the hotel is attached with a cafe that serves very good food for an affordable price.
Ocenjeno 24 julij 2017
Thank you for your review! We can't wait to see you again to give you our heartfelt service.
Odgovorjeno 07 avgust 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
10,0
Vrhunsko
Eka iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2017
Excellent hotel”
Location is nearby the center of Jogja tourism spots
Ocenjeno 14 julij 2017
Dear Eka. Our locations is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have a property in the heart of Yogyakarta and a very strategic location that brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day conveniences.
Odgovorjeno 17 julij 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
10,0
Vrhunsko
Angelina iz Indonezija
Skupina
Luksuzna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 3 noči oktober 2016
nice place”
Hotel is very nice.. staff polite. room very clean and nice... breakfast got many choice...
Ocenjeno 13 julij 2017
Dear Angelina,thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I appreciate your comments regarding our rooms, our staff and breakfast options.We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our Hotel Harper Mangkubumi Yogyakarta.Sincerely, Wawan ES - General Manager
Odgovorjeno 13 julij 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
7,2
Zelo dobro
LuLu iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2017
location is good, amenities is bad”
not recommded for value for money
Ocenjeno 08 julij 2017
Dear Lulu, We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that our amenities did not meet expectations. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our Hotel Manager can discuss your issues personally. Sincerely. Wawan Eza S - General Manager
Odgovorjeno 13 julij 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
7,2
Zelo dobro
LuLu iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2017
Location is good, amenities is bad”
not value for money,
Ocenjeno 08 julij 2017
Dear Lulu, We appreciate you taking the time to share of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that our amenities did not meet expectations. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our Hotel Manager can discuss your issues personally. Thank you to let us know, sincerely Wawan Eza Sukmawan - General Manager
Odgovorjeno 13 julij 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
8,0
Fantastično
Edi iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Luksuzna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2017
Zelo dobro”
Love it...😊
Ocenjeno 04 junij 2017
Dear Edi, thank you for love Hotel Harper Mangkubumi Yogyakarta :)
Odgovorjeno 14 julij 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
9,6
Vrhunsko
Reza iz Indonezija
Par
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2017
So cozy i don't wanna get up early”
It had a fine foods.. Cozy and nice rooms.. Such nice atmosphere.. And very friendly staff.. I definitely will suggest to my friends.. 😀😁😀😁😊😆
Ocenjeno 25 maj 2017
Hi Rezza, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend us to a friend. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
Odgovorjeno 14 julij 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
8,0
Fantastično
LU iz Kitajska
Samostojni potnik
Luksuzna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2017
Everything is ok except aircon noise”
Location is good, the ruski restaurant is good, the avocado juice and beef ribs are amazing. The only problem is the aircon noise in the room, cannot sleep well at night. Stuff are friendly.
Ocenjeno 16 maj 2017
Dear Lu. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that our AC throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our Engineering department. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Again thank you for your comment which we will also forward to our staff.
Show more
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
8,4
Fantastično
Dwi iz Indonezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči julij 2016
Fantastično”
near to malioboro street and traditional Market ^^
Ocenjeno 13 april 2017
Thank you for your review and mentioning our strategy location!
Odgovorjeno 07 avgust 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
6,0
devi iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2017
Enjoyable”
It was an enjoyable stay in Harper. The cafe attached to the hotel was also nice. The location, the size of the room, the service, breakfast buffet, the room service are superb
Ocenjeno 04 april 2017
Thank you for your review! It would be nice to serve you our heartfelt service in the future.
Odgovorjeno 07 avgust 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
7,6
Zelo dobro
zahra iz Indonezija
Par
Luksuzna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2017
Worth the budget ”
What i like most : hospitality and the wide range of breakfast menu options.. cant get enough ! They upgrade my reservation, provide a sweet welcome cookies, and serve with sincerity. Facilities are basic, but sufficient and the pillows are so comfortable i like them so much. Would love to stay here again later :)
Ocenjeno 19 marec 2017
Thank you! We'd love to see you again, Zahra!
Odgovorjeno 07 avgust 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
10,0
Vrhunsko
Galindra iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Hotelski apartma Harper
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2017
Harper Mangkubumi raises the bar of its service quality.”
One sentence is enough. Harper Mangkubumi rated 4-stars serves 5-stars qualities.
Ocenjeno 06 marec 2017
Thank you for your review, Galindra!
Odgovorjeno 07 avgust 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
6,4
Prijetno
Lucy iz Indonezija
Par
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 6 noči februar 2017
Nice Place to Stay”
pretty close to Tugu station (15min walk), Tugu Statue (5min walk), Malioboro street (25min walk) All measured as Indonesian walk style.
Ocenjeno 05 marec 2017
Thank you Lucy for a great review..
Odgovorjeno 07 avgust 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
9,6
Vrhunsko
Fahmi iz Indonezija
Par
Luksuzna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči februar 2017
Great location and superb Breakfast! ”
Hotel situated at strategic location, walkable to Malioboro street, and tugu. Breakfast was amazing!
Ocenjeno 26 februar 2017
Thank you for your great review, Syahripal!
Odgovorjeno 07 avgust 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
10,0
Vrhunsko
AUNG iz Singapur
Par
Luksuzna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 3 noči februar 2017
Everything about this hotel is good except shower heater”
I am happy that they have a paid TV channels, nice bed, allow us to check out at 1pm, always smiling service. Slight inconvenience is their shower room heater, which cannot be adjusted to the desired heat. I wanna thank to Alfian (my room attendant) for his towel art during my stay. Thanks
Ocenjeno 20 februar 2017
Perfect score! Thank you, Aung.. We will pass your thanks to Alfian for sure.
Odgovorjeno 07 avgust 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
9,2
Vrhunsko
PHILIP iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 3 noči februar 2017
Great location and good hotel”
The location of the hotel is great - within walking distance of the main street bu far enough away to not be too congested. Cafe on ground floor is excellent. Lots of good street food available outside at night. Rooms are fine. Bed and bathroom both good. There was some noise from construction work when I first arrived - I raised it with the front desk and it stopped and I did not hear any more noise over the next 3 days.
Ocenjeno 20 februar 2017
Dear Philip, Thank you for your review. I am glad that our front desk did their job splendidly. We are anticipating your next visit to bring you our best heartfelt service.
Odgovorjeno 07 avgust 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
4,4
fransiska iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Junior hotelski apartma
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2015
OK”
Everything is ok. Children are happy with the rooftop pool.
Ocenjeno 09 februar 2017
Thank you for your review, Fransiska!
Odgovorjeno 07 avgust 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
8,4
Fantastično
Mo iz Hong Kong
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Luksuzna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči februar 2017
Nice hotel in great location”
Excellent location for those who want to explore the cultural and city centre of Yogyakarta. Good food just outside the hotel.
Ocenjeno 05 februar 2017
Thank you for the great review, Mo.
Odgovorjeno 07 avgust 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
7,6
Zelo dobro
farah iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Junior hotelski apartma
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
The location good, the bed is good , the room is modern minimalis ”
Nice to stay here , good location , spacious room and good linen . Will stay again
Ocenjeno 21 januar 2017
Thank you Farah for your review! We can't wait to give you our heartfelt service.
Odgovorjeno 07 avgust 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
8,0
Fantastično
ching iz Malezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 5 noči december 2016
Great location ”
Hotel is within walking distance to maliboro area. Quieter location than being right in the middle of the hustle n bustle of maliboro. Hotel generally ok except they don't provide hand n face towel. Shower pressure was low.
Ocenjeno 03 januar 2017
Thank you Ching for your review. It is nice to hear that you had amazing stay with us. For your information, we have hand and face towel provided for our guest by dialing 6 from your room with no charge. I checked my engineering regarding the shower pressure to make sure you will not have this problem again in the future.
Odgovorjeno 07 avgust 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
7,6
Zelo dobro
Dea iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Luksuzna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2016
Nice hotel, good location”
Very good
Ocenjeno 01 januar 2017
Thank you Dea!
Odgovorjeno 07 avgust 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
9,2
Vrhunsko
Deden iz Indonezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
Good hotel value for money ”
The hotel was good but little disappointed because the room at smoking floor but overall it's good
Ocenjeno 30 december 2016
Thank you for your review! We apologize for giving you a smoking room, it was high season and we tried our best to purify the room for you. Hope you'll comeback in the future to experience our better service.
Odgovorjeno 07 avgust 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
5,2
abdur iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
Descent hotel but poor services”
It needed more 45 minutes to get my room
Ocenjeno 29 december 2016
Dear Abdur, Thank you for your review and we did train our FO team to give a better service for our guests. Now we have 5-10 minutes average time of checking in. Hope you'll come back to experience our heartfelt hospitality.
Odgovorjeno 07 avgust 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
7,2
Zelo dobro
Rosli iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2016
Enjoy our stay”
Happy with the stay. We were going to Semarang and the hotel allow us to keep our baggage for one night.
Ocenjeno 22 december 2016
Dear Rosli, and we always keep the belongings of the guest who is entrusted.
Odgovorjeno 09 september 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
6,8
Prijetno
Richard iz Združene države Amerike
Par
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
Very nice on surface but needs some cleaning”
Was a really affordable place. Lots of families. Had a few issues. Doors can be prompt open and people are doing it and having their children run around. They also speak loud thinking nothing about others. The first night was so nice so decided to stay 1 more night. The cleaners did a terrible job. Didn't change the sheets, just rinsed out the glasses and there was still toothpaste from the time before so they were probably not properly washed. The shower also still had dirt. Frankly 2nd night knowing this was a bit concerned. Wondered if they had reused sheets from the 1st night also. Kind of disgusting. The check out they offered me breakfast box which was nice but no bag to carry them out with so ended up leaving them. Didn't want to walk around the airport with a box breakfast. So they seem to be surface very good but hygiene is worrisome.
Ocenjeno 14 december 2016
Dear Richard, Thanks for your positive and detailed review, we hope to host you again soon after we will do the improvements of the few issues you mentioned.
Odgovorjeno 22 december 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
10,0
Vrhunsko
Gerald iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2016
Exelence place to stay in Jogyakarta”
Harper is the exelence place to stay in Jogyakarta, perfect location at the heart of central city, Walking distance to the famous Malioboro Street, and excelence services from the staff and the important thinks is maximum value for money
Ocenjeno 10 december 2016
Dear Gerald. thanks for your kind review, we hope to host you again in the future!
Odgovorjeno 22 december 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
8,4
Fantastično
Swie
Par
Luksuzna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč november 2016
strategic location ”
thumb up
Ocenjeno 06 december 2016
Dear Swie, Thank you for thanking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient.
Odgovorjeno 22 december 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
7,6
Zelo dobro
Vanna iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
Nyaman”
Puas puas puas
Ocenjeno 05 december 2016
Hi Vanna, terimakasih telah merasanya nyaman dan puas ketika menginap di Hotel Harper Mangkubumi Yogyakarta.
Odgovorjeno 22 december 2017
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
10,0
Vrhunsko
cosmas iz Indonezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Luksuzna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč september 2016
Comfortable Hotel”
The most interesting stay in here is near with malioboro and near with famous local food: "Nas Kucing". Aside of that, the hotel is clean and the staff is friendly
Ocenjeno 25 november 2016
Dear Cosmas. Thanks for your positive opinion, we hope to host you again soon.
Odgovorjeno 03 januar 2018
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
8,0
Fantastično
Haryudianto iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Junior hotelski apartma
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2016
Good but could be better”
Nice hotel but they put me at smoking floor as the non smoking room are no longer availabke
Ocenjeno 21 november 2016
Dear Haryudianto. thanks for your positive review. We will do our best to fulfill your request for your next stay.
Odgovorjeno 03 januar 2018
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel
10,0
Vrhunsko
Rohayu iz Malezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Junior hotelski apartma
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2016
Value for money, excellent service, great location ”
Room is excellent with great service
Ocenjeno 13 november 2016
Dear Rohayu. thanks for your kind review, we hope to host you again in the future!
Odgovorjeno 03 januar 2018
Harper Mangkubumi Hotel