Rezerviraj zdaj: Hotel Neo Plus Penang

Zelo dobro
Temelji na 2861 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
7,8
91% bi priporočilo svojemu prijatelju

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (2861)Ocene Booking.com (2845)
7,8
Zelo dobro
Temelji na 2861 ocenah
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča8,1
Infrastruktura7,5
Lokacija8,2
Udobnost in kakovost sobe8,1
Storitev7,7
Kakovost glede na ceno7,9
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
Bahasa Malaysia
več
Vrsta sobe
Standardna soba
Luksuzna soba
Družinska soba
Hotelski apartma
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 2068 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
8,4
Fantastično
Chan iz Malezija
Par
Standardna soba
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2018
I will come again ”
good hotel
Ocenjeno 10 maj 2018
6,0
Chan iz Malezija
Par
Luksuzna soba
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
Decent Hotel”
Not sure how they clean the floor because i ends up with very oily and sticky feet. Breakfast is decent.
Ocenjeno 05 maj 2018
Dear Chan, Thank you for your kind feedback and we hope to see you again. Regards, Melvin Ooi General Manager
Odgovorjeno 08 maj 2018
Hotel Neo Plus Penang
6,4
Prijetno
Jason iz Združene države Amerike
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Družinska soba
Bival/-a 6 noči marec 2018
Prijetno”
Very crowded @ Breakfast times (7:30 onward); hard to find a table. Hotel room was sufficient but paint missing in places from the walls. Not the cleanest floors but not awful. The major thing was- we did a lot of walking around Georgetown- and this hotel is really on the fringe for excessive walking. There were a few places just a block or two in that would have made walking life a lot easier. If you are going to taxi everywhere- this place is probably fine. I will say- the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Ocenjeno 02 maj 2018
Dear Jason, Thank you for your kind feedback and we are looking forward to have you staying with us again soon. Regards, Melvin Ooi General Manager
Odgovorjeno 08 maj 2018
Hotel Neo Plus Penang
6,8
Prijetno
Suratchaya iz Tajska
Samostojni potnik
Hotelski apartma
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2017
Will come back”
Room was spacious and well maintained. Breakfast was pretty good. Will stay here again.
Ocenjeno 01 maj 2018
Dear Suratchaya Thank you for your recommendation and hope to see you again soon. Regards, Melvin Ooi General Manager
Odgovorjeno 08 maj 2018
Hotel Neo Plus Penang
8,8
Fantastično
Teh iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna soba
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
Fantastično”
met expectations
Ocenjeno 01 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastično
Ivy iz Malezija
Par
Luksuzna soba
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
Fantastično”
Great location in Penang..very convenient to go every tourist place
Ocenjeno 01 maj 2018
Dear Ivy, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us and we hope to see you again. Regards, Melvin Ooi General Manager
Odgovorjeno 08 maj 2018
Hotel Neo Plus Penang
10,0
Vrhunsko
ABD iz Malezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Standardna soba
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2018
Great Hotel , staff and location”
Great Hotel , staff and location
Ocenjeno 30 april 2018
Dear ABd Thank you for your kind review and we hope to see you again soon. Regards, Melvin Ooi General Manager
Odgovorjeno 08 maj 2018
Hotel Neo Plus Penang
10,0
Vrhunsko
ABD iz Malezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Standardna soba
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2018
Great Hotel , Staff and Location”
Fast and hassle free check in and check out . Ample parking space at multi level car park . Friendly and helpful staff from front desk , bell boy and room maid . Great location and worth every cents .
Ocenjeno 30 april 2018
Dear ABD Thank you very much for your wonderful review and we hope to see you again soon. Regards, Melvin Ooi General Manager
Odgovorjeno 28 maj 2018
Hotel Neo Plus Penang
8,4
Fantastično
Syed iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Hotelski apartma
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
Great hotel but with exceptions”
Nice hotel, strategic location in Georgetown, unfortunately only that price is on that high side, build quality of hotel doesn't feel premium for the price, even at the entry level room.
Ocenjeno 30 april 2018
5,2
Tan iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna soba
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
Good location but cleanliness is totally out!”
i am a frequent business traveller to Penang, i stayed in this hotel one night and the cleanliness is terrible, i found laundry stains on the bed sheets and old cigarette butt beside the window frame. i call up the reception and they send their housekeeping team to have a look and clean the room again. During the bed sheet chain, i found that the bed below already turns brownish! yet the housekeeping staff still doing their room cleaning like there is totally normal for him, i also request for room change but the staff say the hotel is fully book, but i notice a lot empty room on my floor despite the "fully booked" claim. Loss of confidence of the hotel cleanliness, and to prevent risk of allergy, i decided to move out the hotel and stay one night at my friend place at Prai despite my next morning meeting at Penang island. Definitely not worth the price tag.
Ocenjeno 28 april 2018
Dear Tan, Thank you for your kind feedback . I personally will look into the highlighted issues and hope to see you again. Regards, Melvin Ooi General Manager
Odgovorjeno 08 maj 2018
Hotel Neo Plus Penang
7,2
Zelo dobro
ONG iz Singapur
Par
Hotelski apartma
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2018
Perfect location to anywhere”
Pros 1. Most Grab driver know of this hotel. 2. Hotel is in the centre of most location like street art, 1st Avenue Mall, Cecil Morning Market, 三条路 (evening street food) 3. Hotel staff are passionate. Service was good and respond time is always within 5mins. Feedback on aircon not cold after 20mins check in, or for extra bottled drink, all is within 5 mins. 4. Nearby airport, travel by grab car is around 20mins. 5. Staff made this hotel a better place to stay in. Cons 1. Checked in and realised that floor was sticky with stains, fridge wasn't cold, toilet towel has black stain on it, bed sheet wasn't clean and realise that blanket has black stain and red spot. 2. They serve one of the worst breakfast. Not much choices, water wasn't fill up, eggs wasmy fresh, sausage was cold, staff start to clear good even before breakfast timing end.
Ocenjeno 24 april 2018
Dear ONG Thank you for your kind feedback and i have personally looked into the highlighted areas for improvement. We hope to see you again. Regards, Melvin Ooi General Manager
Odgovorjeno 28 maj 2018
Hotel Neo Plus Penang
6,8
Prijetno
jassimeran iz Malezija
Par
Luksuzna soba
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2018
Those with back problems.. bed not comfortable”
Fridge was dirty.. had to request for a clean-up ..few staffs were rude..ended up having a severe backache.. no clear communications among staffs...if all this could be rectified.. it would be a good hotel...thank you..
Ocenjeno 17 april 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Ying iz Malezija
Skupina
Standardna soba
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2018
Great location and value for money ”
Strategic location to the town. The hotel is new and clean!
Ocenjeno 16 april 2018
8,0
Fantastično
KOK iz Malezija
Par
Standardna soba
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
Room facilities is good ,good wifi”
As for the check out guest, we encounter slight problem when exiting the car park, till a staff came to scan for us after a while
Ocenjeno 16 april 2018
6,8
Prijetno
Lee iz Singapur
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Družinska soba
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2018
affordable hotel”
pricing is affordable. breakfast is alright. the room lights are a little too dim. room is spacious for 3 pax. overall is not bad.
Ocenjeno 12 april 2018
9,6
Vrhunsko
Lynne iz Velika Britanija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna soba
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2018
Vrhunsko”
Great location, nice pool, good room, helpful staff. Breakfast was only ok.
Ocenjeno 12 april 2018
8,4
Fantastično
Ronny iz Indonezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Družinska soba
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2018
Nice experience”
Its location is good, surrounding by cafes and supermarket, also 5 minutes walk to popular Nasi Kandar Deen Maju. Swimming pool in 25th floor, with breathtaking view. The breakfast is good.
Ocenjeno 09 april 2018
9,6
Vrhunsko
Gan iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Standardna soba
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2018
Great stay...”
Hotel is clean, location is excellent, staffs are helpful and nice. Only that bed and pillow are too soft... swimming pool water need to improve...But overall is great.
Ocenjeno 09 april 2018
5,6
Lai iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna soba
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2018
Not worth for value of money, the room design is not convenience especially the toilet in std room.”
Swimming pool is so small. Staff are not train at all, not helpful and attitude not friendly. Don’t concern on the request and event push it away.
Ocenjeno 07 april 2018
8,4
Fantastično
Abaid iz Velika Britanija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Družinska soba
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2018
Good clean hotel”
No complaints. Staff absolutely outstanding. Location close to all the activities. Clean and functional. Only issue shower head needs sorting. Reasonable choice of breakfast items.
Ocenjeno 04 april 2018
8,0
Fantastično
Tan iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Družinska soba
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2018
A good place with good foods around”
Place was totally worth the price they charged. This is our 2nd time visit
Ocenjeno 28 marec 2018
6,0
Mama iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Standardna soba
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2018
Nice”
Overalls it's okay and nice place to stay..
Ocenjeno 28 marec 2018
6,8
Prijetno
koh iz Singapur
Par
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2018
Prijetno”
Towels stained
Ocenjeno 27 marec 2018
8,8
Fantastično
erwan iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Družinska soba
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2018
new and modern hotel”
The room is spacious ( 1 queen & 1 single - triple ). The parking space is good. Good location. Good bed, VERY CLEAN. The price is on higher side considering it is only 3 star hotel. Closest to komtar mall, perangin and avenue mall and DEENS MAJU famous nasi kandar.
Ocenjeno 27 marec 2018
9,6
Vrhunsko
Mohamad iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna soba
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2018
Location/Interior Design/View”
Location located near Jetty & Komtar & Gurney Drive Very nice interior design & nice view from the rooftop (swimming pool)
Ocenjeno 24 marec 2018
9,6
Vrhunsko
Anbarasan iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Standardna soba
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2018
Less choice of breakfast options”
The hotel in right location whereby near to shopping mall. No worries for food hunter As the shops are very closer. But the breakfast in hotel are very limited. Since we stay 2 nights we almost have same breakfast. Apart for that the hotel was value for money
Ocenjeno 24 marec 2018
7,6
Zelo dobro
Sia iz Malezija
Par
Luksuzna soba
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2018
Cleanliness of the room ”
To further improve the cleanliness of the bed sheet despite notification was done at reception. The bed sheet was still, with the reddish spot visible seen after we came back from outside. It's better to fill in the basket with the plastic bag, hygience wise, it will make the overall room experience better.
Ocenjeno 21 marec 2018
6,4
Prijetno
CHAN iz Malezija
Par
Standardna soba
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2018
Good Location, friendly staff”
1st day, Aircond was not cool. 2nd day, Aircond was slightly better. 3rd day, Aircond was cool enough during my checkout. 😂😂 Staff are friendly & helpful. Good location.
Ocenjeno 20 marec 2018
7,6
Zelo dobro
Crystal iz Singapur
Skupina
Družinska soba
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2018
Good hotel in in ideal location”
Central location, room was very well made and staff were friendly. However, breakfast was a disappointment as plates/cups/utensils were not clean, there was no seating system so many people were hovering around looking for seats on busy mornings. Poached eggs were on the menu at the live station but not available every time i asked.
Ocenjeno 20 marec 2018
9,2
Vrhunsko
Lesi iz Indonezija
Par
Družinska soba
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2018
Good”
Pleasant
Ocenjeno 19 marec 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Cheah iz Singapur
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Družinska soba
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2018
Pleasant Stay”
Hotel location is superb. Near to shopping malls, bus interchange and 5 minutes walk to Lebuh Presgrave hawker food. Hock Lok Siew tambyn biscuits one street away. Our triple bedroom is very clean and bed very very comfortable. Front desk staff all very friendly and helpful, granted my one hour extension to checkout at 1pm. Thank you Neo+ we will be back.
Ocenjeno 17 marec 2018
6,4
Prijetno
Joyce iz Singapur
Par
Standardna soba
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2018
Birthday staycation”
Aircon is not very strong, floor feels sandy, fridge is not very cold. The boiler filter is abit dusty and dirty, water in weird taste. Location is quite OK, need quite a walking to everywhere. Fiance had a fever that night. However, room is big, soundproof not so bad, got a great view from the room.
Ocenjeno 11 marec 2018
9,6
Vrhunsko
Azman iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna soba
Bival/-a 5 noči marec 2018
Neo March 2018”
As usual hassle free checkin and checkout. Polite and hospitable staff. Excellent internet service. Convenient parking. Happy to note that management has ensured that handicap parking is not used by others. Overall above expectation as usual
Ocenjeno 11 marec 2018
8,4
Fantastično
SHAMSUL iz Malezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Luksuzna soba
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2018
Valueable and comfortable ”
Favilities, clean and tidy
Ocenjeno 08 marec 2018
9,6
Vrhunsko
Teng iz Singapur
Skupina
Standardna soba
Bival/-a 4 noči oktober 2017
Nice Comfortable Stay”
Have a wonderful 4 nights stay!!!Near to shopping malls and famous street food. KOMTAR is just nearby. Will recommended to friends to stay. I will choose to stay again when I am back in Penang!!!
Ocenjeno 07 marec 2018
8,4
Fantastično
Raja iz Singapur
Skupina
Standardna soba
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2018
I had a pleasent stay at the hotel, the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. ”
Pros- The location is good with eataries and shopping nearby. The cleanliness of the rooms were good and the pillows were very comfortable, and and the wifi signal was good. Cons- Will be better if can add more variety of t.v channels . Overall our stay was a very pleasant one and would come back again and also will recommend this hotel to others.
Ocenjeno 07 marec 2018
7,6
Zelo dobro
Sathiapriya iz Malezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Standardna soba
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2018
A Good And Confortable Stay”
Room was clean and comfortable. Location near to most places especially good food around the hotel
Ocenjeno 06 marec 2018
9,2
Vrhunsko
alexandra iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna soba
Bival/-a 5 noči februar 2018
Great location ”
Location ideal for wanders around old Georgetown, close to some lovely restaurants n clan jetties. Nice clean room, comfortable bed, shower very good. Reception staff helpful tho one female staff member not perhaps as friendly as they could be. On the whole... Would stay here again
Ocenjeno 06 marec 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Ng iz Malezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Družinska soba
Bival/-a 2 noči februar 2018
What a pleasant surprise”
Ive stayed in many hotels in Penang and finally i found one that will be my choice from here on. it was really good, newly refurbished interior, nice bed and pillow, good shower. nothing to complain. Breakfast was mediocre but I didn't expect anything from it as the price is great enough for a really good room
Ocenjeno 05 marec 2018
8,4
Fantastično
yiu iz Hong Kong
Par
Standardna soba
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2018
Big star hotel”
Easy to go everywhere, Staff very politely Food , cafe house ,tea house ,ToTo nearby...
Ocenjeno 28 februar 2018
6,8
Prijetno
Kien iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna soba
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2017
Convenient location”
Room is clean and spacious, near to Komtar and many attractions (nice restaurant take around 15 mins walk)
Ocenjeno 25 februar 2018
6,8
Prijetno
Ondrej iz Češka
Par
Standardna soba
Bival/-a 4 noči januar 2018
Poor staff”
That's what we get shortly after our arrival to the hotel was very poor impression about staff. You get out of the taxi and security guard is just staring at you, no help with luggage at all. At the reception desk we were at Jan 5th around 5:00 PM "friendly welcomed" by the unpleasant and almost rude Indian receptionist - his face was like "you still owe 500 MYR to me" or "what the heck another guest is coming and I have to work again "... I have to say this is my first and last visit of this hotel, management should learn staff about the better approach to the guest and do not put such poorly trained people at the front desk. By the way the pool is closing at 8:00 PM - this is some kind of a bad joke when the roof top is closing at 10:00 PM. The pool was not clean much - at the bottom was a thick layer of sediments of dirt and no one was cleaing it during our stay.
Ocenjeno 24 februar 2018
6,0
Vipin iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna soba
Bival/-a 3 noči februar 2018
Value for money”
Nice room, comfort bed and good location.
Ocenjeno 22 februar 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
WEI iz Malezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Standardna soba
Bival/-a 2 noči februar 2018
PERFECT”
Nice room, comfort bed and good location.
Ocenjeno 19 februar 2018
9,6
Vrhunsko
Xiuyan iz Singapur
Skupina
Družinska soba
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2017
worth the stay, big room”
the room is very big. quite near to 1st avenue shopping mall. only downside is not near to any street food. however the staff are very friendly.
Ocenjeno 18 februar 2018
7,2
Zelo dobro
Ryan iz Avstralija
Par
Standardna soba
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2017
Neat boutique hotel with easy access”
Faily neat hotel here. Nothing particularly remarkable. Staff ok, sometimes not particularly approachable but nice enough. Unfortunately I had some item of clothing go missing when room was cleaned. Hotel not very close to much attractions except for the Ivory mall and Komtar mall (short walking distance). Would recommend organising transportation through Uber application, very cheap and convenient.
Ocenjeno 13 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastično
Yee iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna soba
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2017
good location”
centre of georgetown, near to new lane food court
Ocenjeno 12 februar 2018
9,6
Vrhunsko
iling iz Tajvan
Par
Standardna soba
Bival/-a 4 noči februar 2018
Great hotel to stay! ”
The location is in the centre of George town, easy access to anywhere in penang , we are too lazy to walk, so we use "grab" all the time that only cost few Rms for each trip,in addition, with walking distance you can reach shopping malls, food stalls, there's a bar cross the road where beer is cheaper than other places, and the thai restaurant next to it is great too!Staffs are all very friendly ,and room is comfortable too, but not recommend to add breakfast here.
Ocenjeno 08 februar 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Rohazida iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Družinska soba
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2018
Lovely city stay”
Our second time back at Neo+ Hotel Penang and we had a really pleasant stay. Despite being in the heart it the city, it was tranquil and our room had an amazing view of Komtar and the sea in the horizon. The family room was spacious for 2 adults and 2 kids. Parking is convenient, and food at the cafe was awesome. Must try is their fried kuay teow which stays true to Penang flavours. Highly recommended!
Ocenjeno 06 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastično
Janice iz Singapur
Skupina
Družinska soba
Bival/-a eno noč november 2017
value for money with good location”
hotels has good location as we walked towards the art street and enjoy Georgetown foods. Rooms is big and staffs are courteous
Ocenjeno 05 februar 2018