Dobro 7,5
temelji na889 ocenah

Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Dobro



od 889 ocen
  • Čistoča 7,6
  • Infrastruktura 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Storitev 7,5
  • Kakovost glede na ceno 7,1
  • Hrana/postrežba: 6,5
Razvrsti po

Anhar iz Indonezija
Družine z majhnimi otroki
Višji razred z WIFI
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2016
One night in queen
Not full satisfy
Ocenjeno 15 julij 2016
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Neville iz Avstralija
Pari
Višji razred z WIFI
Bival/-a eno noč junij 2016
Singapore Stopover
Convenient location and reasonable value for money. Have rebooked for 2 nights on way back home to Australia
Ocenjeno 28 junij 2016
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Audrey iz Indonezija
Družine s starejšimi otroki
Višji razred z WIFI
Bival/-a 3 noči junij 2016
It's s good hotel and comfortable
It's really near to the mrt station and Singapore Art Museum. The hotel was located at the nice place. The room is not too wide. But will come again someday...
Ocenjeno 25 junij 2016
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Aidan iz Singapur
Pari
Višji razred z WIFI
Bival/-a 5 noči maj 2016
Good
Room service is great!
Ocenjeno 08 junij 2016
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Justina iz Singapur
Družine z majhnimi otroki
Višji razred z WIFI
Bival/-a 5 noči maj 2016
Good location
Central to both the Bras Basah MRT & Bugis MRT which brings us easy access to all parts of Singapore. Could do with complimentary bottles of water as with most hotels.
Ocenjeno 23 maj 2016
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Peter iz Švica
Pari
Višji razred z WIFI
Bival/-a 5 noči maj 2016
Brekfast not really as it should be
Breakfast not very good. According the hotels promises breakfast up to 10.30. At 9.45 Omlette-stand closed, coffee machine cleaned and no more juices available! No refills, if there is no more there, there is no more!
Ocenjeno 17 maj 2016
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Barry iz Avstralija
Pari
Višji razred z WIFI
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2016
Location is best feature
Looking a bit tired but clean and spacious. Very close to MRT. Front desk staff need to focus more on communication which was average at times
Ocenjeno 13 maj 2016
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Ernest iz Filipini
Pari
Višji razred z WIFI
Bival/-a 5 noči april 2016
Excellent Location but . . .
We booked for two single beds but was given a Queen size bed. I told front desk that that I would keep bothering them till they change my room to two single beds. Finally that night on my first day stay I got the change. It seems that this hotel is a tourist destination,. I see chinese from the mainland, Japanese and Koreans too. They all came in groups. If you are a single or couple, you will find the hotel frequently busy, crowded and noisy. Breakfast was terrible and can be either bland or too salty. Shower water not hot enough. In fairness, location to MRT is excellent, about 100 meters away. Would prefer a hotel that caters to single, couples, business travelers or a family but not a bus load of noisy travelers.
Ocenjeno 07 maj 2016
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Renee iz Malezija
Skupine
Višji razred z WIFI
Bival/-a 4 noči april 2016
Good location
The location of the hotel was good but the room services were wanting.
Ocenjeno 26 april 2016
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Andrea iz Združene Države Amerike
Družine z majhnimi otroki
Višji razred z WIFI
Bival/-a 7 noči april 2016
Fantastic!!
Picking out a hotel based upon online reviews is not my favorite thing - but we SCORED with this hotel. Many old reviews state the hotel rooms are not very clean. The hotel has apparently been undergoing a thorough cleaning of all their rooms and I have not a single complaint about cleanliness. Our room was always spotless, and there was no smell of smoke. We were traveling with young children so I wanted somewhere clean (check), big enough for a baby cot (check), curtains that blocked out the light during the day for naps (check), breakfast included (ours was, and the breakfast was perfect - good selection, the same every day, but there was always toast, eggs, fruit, yogurt, along with a variety of Asian dishes - so we always had enough to eat and it was a very decent buffet). I wanted a pool for afternoon swims (check - the pool is a bit narrow, and sunny in afternoon, but hey - its a pool! and if your little ones can't swim yet, there is even a shallow pool too) I also wanted to be near a train stop (check - literally two minute walk away). On top of this, the hotel staff was incredibly helpful and friendly and courteous. The location of the hotel was amazing - SO much to see and do just in the blocks right around the hotel. We are Americans who live in Southeast Asia, so we know what Westerners generally like, and also know what is usually on offer in SEA. We were so pleased with, and comfortable with, our stay here. It is not "fancy", but it IS fantastic. I would recommend it, and I hope we get to go again!!
Ocenjeno 22 april 2016
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?


1

Izberite program zvestobe

MAXI točke
Jezik
Program zvestobe A Program zvestobe A
Program zvestobe B

V meniju pojdite na MAXI točke in izberite priljubljen program zvestobe.

2

Izberite točkovno ponudbo

Hotelska soba A
Podatki o sobi
Zasluži
5.000 točk

Izberite sobo in točke za izbrano namestitev.

3

Vnesi člansko ID

Država izdajateljica potnega lista
ID članskega programa
1234

Ob dokončevanju rezervacije vnesite člansko številko za izbrani program. Ob odjavi bodo točke dodane na vaš račun.

Začnite tukaj in izberite želeni program: