Rezerviraj zdaj: Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa

Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Ocen

Zelo dobro
Temelji na 230 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
7,8

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (230)Ocene Booking.com (215)
7,8
Zelo dobro
Temelji na 230 ocenah
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča8,4
Infrastruktura7,8
Lokacija6,2
Udobnost in kakovost sobe8,6
Storitev8,6
Kakovost glede na ceno8,1
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Français
več
Vrsta sobe
Hotelski apartma z bazenom, s pogledom na zaliv
vila 4 sobe bazen
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 221 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
7,0
Zelo dobro
Chenoa-lee iz Avstralija
Par
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2015
Great rooms and spa/ Average location”
Spa, rooms, spa prices
The hotel rooms are incredibly clean and comfortable. The view displayed on their website is misleading as the ocean appears closer than it actually is. The food is average. The spa prices were incredibly competitive and the services were great!
Ocenjeno 31 avgust 2015
8,3
Fantastično
Andrew iz Avstralija
Par
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a 3 noči avgust 2015
My stay”
Rooms, Location, Team
had a great stay at the hotel....Team members were excellent and very accommodating...Thoroughly recommend if you are after a relaxing time while in bali
Ocenjeno 28 avgust 2015
7,0
Zelo dobro
Mohit iz Kanada
Par
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a 12 noči avgust 2015
Stay at jimbaran cliffs”
Food, private pool and staff
Ocenjeno 24 avgust 2015
10,0
Vrhunsko
Paul iz Velika Britanija
Par
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a 4 noči julij 2015
Excellent value for money!”
pool, quiet, relaxing
sraff were incredible, rooms comfortable and iwn private pool and day bed made it a grear place to stay.
Ocenjeno 08 avgust 2015
7,7
Zelo dobro
Rudy iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2015
Nice private pool”
Private pool is the best part
Ocenjeno 02 avgust 2015
9,0
Vrhunsko
Ita iz Indonezija
Par
Hotelski apartma z bazenom, s pogledom na zaliv
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2015
Very comfortable”
View, clean, enjoyable
Ocenjeno 01 avgust 2015
6,3
Prijetno
Stephanie iz Malezija
Par
Hotelski apartma z bazenom, s pogledom na zaliv
Bival/-a 2 noči julij 2015
My stay in Bali”
Private pool
Ocenjeno 05 julij 2015
5,7
Tan iz Singapur
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
vila 4 sobe bazen
Bival/-a 4 noči junij 2015
Quiet and comfortable”
Big room, nice sunset view, swimming pool
We booked a 4 bedrooms villa with 2 stories. The villa is very spacious and comfortable, equip with cooking stove, microwave oven, fridge and washing machine. The sunset view from our room is awesome. However, the swimming pool is quite deep for young kids. The hotel is very deep inside and to go out you have to book the hotel's transport services. The charges are not cheap and you have to book 2 hours in advance. The hotel staff are nice and helpful. However, we got very unpleasant encounter when the hotel told us (a day before our departure) that the car is not available to send us to the airport on our last day. We have booked the transport on the first day we arrived and it is included in the hotel charges. Instead of providing us a solution, they ask what will be our solution?!! Overall, if you are looking for a private and quiet place to rest and relax, this hotel will be recommended. But I believe there are more of such hotel in Bali that could provide the same.
Ocenjeno 29 junij 2015
9,0
Vrhunsko
Naufar iz Indija
Par
Hotelski apartma z bazenom, s pogledom na zaliv
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2015
Best Romantic Escape where life will have a bliss”
Private Pool, Garden Bathroom, Romantic Bed, Sun Temple and Sun set view
Jimbaran Cliffs Spa and Cliff was an enchanting romantic experience for us with serene atmosphere of in-house gardens and pool exclusively for nourishing the love inside... It was way ahead of our expectation and believe me you can trust the pictures that you see... The Sun Temples, Swan idol Bed, Chill out Music, Blue exotic Private Pool, Dramatic Sun Launcher, Sexy Couch, and Garden Bathroom were so mesmerising for us... On other side even though the location was quiet and calm, the place was remote and it was hard to reach. The site from Balcony wasn’t that great except the Sunset which was just Fabulous. They have happy hour during the sunset but the cocktails were not good but ambience was pretty much relaxing for a good chat. Also the all the staffs were amicable and service was really friendly… Do make sure that you book your complimentary or payed spa well in advance as we couldn’t get slot on our last day. The rooms and Private Pool were very clean and well maintained and the room service was very prompt. We had a marvellous experience with the tranquillity which will be cherishing for ever and ever.
Ocenjeno 23 april 2015
10,0
Vrhunsko
Samuel iz Velika Britanija
Par
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2015
Peaceful and Beautiful ”
Privacy, Large Private Pools and Room service
Stayed here for the first 2 nights in Bali and wanted to stay longer, the pictures don't give full justice to the hotel the actuality being far more beautiful than I expected for the price. All staff were also gracious and helpful, I would defiantly recommend for a peaceful private stay.
Ocenjeno 13 april 2015
7,3
Zelo dobro
Mohd iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
vila 4 sobe bazen
Bival/-a eno noč april 2015
Nice view”
Private infinity pool, the view, value for money
Excellent!
Ocenjeno 07 april 2015
9,0
Vrhunsko
Xander iz Singapur
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a 4 noči marec 2015
Excellent services”
1) Value for money 2) Excellent Services 3) Food are up to standard
Enjoyed!!
Ocenjeno 06 april 2015
8,0
Fantastično
KHOON iz Malezija
Par
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a 2 noči julij 2014
Big room,but location is far from city center.”
Big room,but location is far from city center.
Big room,but location is far from city center.
Ocenjeno 26 marec 2015
4,7
Rommel iz Indija
Par
Hotelski apartma z bazenom, s pogledom na zaliv
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2015
Jimbaran cliff”
Nothing great
location away and isolated not clean surroundings ...
Ocenjeno 25 marec 2015
10,0
Vrhunsko
Abu iz Singapur
Par
Hotelski apartma z bazenom, s pogledom na zaliv
Bival/-a 2 noči junij 2014
The Immersive Experience”
1) Scenery 2) Pool 3) Privacy
My wife and I went to this beautiful place for our Babymoon. It was a very nice place with lotsa greenery around. It was quiet all around the area and as a result, the ambience was very exquisite. Sunrise was just awesome. The staff were very helpful and accomodating. Overall, our stay was very enjoyable. I would recommend this place to all looking for a quiet getaway.
Ocenjeno 13 marec 2015
8,0
Fantastično
Glenn iz Avstralija
Par
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2012
Lovely place”
peaceful l
Ocenjeno 02 marec 2015
8,7
Fantastično
Rozmie iz Malezija
Par
Hotelski apartma z bazenom, s pogledom na zaliv
Bival/-a 4 noči februar 2015
Best honeymoon”
serenity, pool, bed
The hotel located quite far away from main road. As such, it's quite difficult to access the main facilities such as shop etc. However, the environment of the hotel is superb. Making the stay is memorable.
Ocenjeno 25 februar 2015
6,7
Prijetno
Harrison iz Avstralija
Par
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a 4 noči februar 2015
Nice”
The pool, the staff, the view
Ocenjeno 08 februar 2015
6,0
Syazwan iz Malezija
Skupina
vila 4 sobe bazen
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2014
“Great hotel””
“Great location”
“Nothing spectacular”
Ocenjeno 30 januar 2015
6,7
Prijetno
Thidarath iz Tajska
Par
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2015
nice staff”
quite , pool , staff friendly
Quite far from city and difficult to find this hotel. room and pool is nice but for massage and spa is not nice with hotel price
Ocenjeno 30 januar 2015
6,7
Prijetno
Lila iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2015
good rate... good facilities...”
nice place to stay
There is a few things... this place is great place... but something that make me... hhhhmmm not quite... I don't know how to said or called... "I leave a 1 liter bottle of Aqua in lobby... I just buy it from hypermart because I'm thirsty... I'm so exciting with Jmbrn Cliffs... so great places... I'm not drink yet the Bottle of Aqua... so it is new... but I forget then leave it on the lobby table... and the condition when I come is rainy... Jmbrn Cliff just have four room, and if I'm not wrong... I'm the only guest on that time... I remember I leave my new bottle of aqua, it a big bottle... and it's rainy... my friend remind me about the bottle that leave in the lobby table but I answer "this hotel just have four room, just wait, they must call this room or will delivered here directly" but the fact is not... until I check out,the staff never mention it at all... it makes me "ouuwhh, it just 1 liter bottle of water, but is big and new...they must see it... but it is not quite right you know" if I stay in a big hotel with twenty, fifty or hundred room... I'm the one who careless, but it just four room, why the staff never inform me about my new bottle of aqua, it's different when it happen in the first places I stay "Villa Manuk" they also have four room, and I leave my bag...not special just a bag of snack, and I already check out leave the villa even not far.. the staff directly call my phone number and offer to send my bag to the place where I am that time... and in Jmbrn Cliff I also forget my swimsuit near the private pool in my room, I know when I open my suitcase in airport because I want to take something from it... the time when I check out until I arrive in Airport is 5 hours, when I know I directly call Jmbrn Cliff... but it's need time to checking it to room service and I must call them back again, 5 hours left... and they don't know that my swimsuit is hanging near their private pool... ouuwwhhh really... I don't know what to say... :-(
Ocenjeno 19 januar 2015
9,3
Vrhunsko
Patricia iz Avstralija
Par
Hotelski apartma z bazenom, s pogledom na zaliv
Bival/-a 4 noči januar 2015
Hidden paradise”
The pool, the staff and the privacy
We had an amazing time - very relaxing
Ocenjeno 18 januar 2015
8,0
Fantastično
manuel iz Mehika
Par
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2015
THIS SUITES ARE REALLY PRIVATTE”
privacy, own pool, service
Great! needs a little work on the maintenance (its a six years old property) and the cows, pigs and roosters on the property next door can be annoying.Owner shall talk to the neighbors about it.I think it diminishes the value of an amazing location.Staff is incredible! Great place to disconnect from everything and to have a romantic getaway.No beach.no crowds.just you the sun, the stars and your own private pool and sun bed.Superb.
Ocenjeno 14 januar 2015
8,3
Fantastično
rhiannon iz Nova Zelandija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2015
a bitta lux”
the bathroom, the space and the room service!
Beautiful way to end our 3 week holiday in Bali, staff were friendly and very helpful. The food was delish- with free room service. There was enough space to move and the private pool was lovely and clean- and the serenity!!
Ocenjeno 12 januar 2015
8,3
Fantastično
Edward iz Singapur
Par
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a 4 noči januar 2015
Quiet, private and cozy”
Privacy and away from buzzing city
Great
Ocenjeno 09 januar 2015
8,0
Fantastično
Edwina iz Velika Britanija
Par
Hotelski apartma z bazenom, s pogledom na zaliv
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2014
v good”
clean, helpful, pretty
this was the first hotel on our trip and a perfect start to bali. its away from everything at the beaches, so very peaceful. make sure you are happy with this tho - youll need a taxi to get anywhere. we had a great private plunge pool which was big, with two sun loungers outside and good room service. the pool was rarely in the sunshine due to the angle of the roofs,but thats prob a good thing in bali at this time of year! the taxi was waiting for us at the airport, the service very attentive, massages above average. its not the most luxurious place, the breakfasts are good not amazing, but for the money its a v good bet
Ocenjeno 08 januar 2015
8,3
Fantastično
Muhammad iz Singapur
Par
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a 3 noči maj 2014
Great place for a couple's retreat. ”
Spacious room. Unobstructed view. Friendly staff.
A great place for couples to have quiet moments.
Ocenjeno 07 januar 2015
7,3
Zelo dobro
Gabrielle iz Avstralija
Par
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a eno noč december 2014
Didnt get what we paid for.”
Bathroom, pool and room
We stayed at this hotel for one night, wanting to splurge a bit for our last night in bali and wanting to stay in luxury. We arranged a cliff side room, but after being shown to our room the view was of an overgrown hill with animals everywhere (so maybe a farm). The wifi was down for the first five hours after check in before being fixed. After complaining, reception was rude and acted like wasnt his problem and said it was agoda's fault (despite our confirmation document saying we had ordered a cliff side room). After speaking with a manager they showed us another room however the view was no better. We ended up staying in the original room. Food-wise, the food was good but the dishes were quite small and expensive for bali prices (even hotel bali prices). Spa was also very overpriced so we left to go to a different spa. Best thing about the room was the bathroom which was very nice (though even there the water pressure was very low). Would not recommend.
Ocenjeno 10 december 2014
8,0
Fantastično
Li iz Singapur
Skupina
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a eno noč november 2014
Stay at the Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa”
Facilities, Staff and Food
Ocenjeno 28 november 2014
4,7
Dr iz Mjanmar
Par
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2014
Good But Not Enough”
Private Mini-pool, bathtub and Large space room
It is good but not enough. From Beginning , the air-con is not cold enough for big room (Highly suggest to install more powerful or extra air-con unit). Secondly, Wifi internet connection is terrible and even can't check email from the room luckily the hotel staff let me use his phone 3G internet. Lastly, the pool side wall is not high enough and can see through the villagers are going to and fro ! If I've to give rating, I would like to give 4/10. Thanks!
Ocenjeno 20 november 2014
7,7
Zelo dobro
Joanna iz Singapur
Skupina
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a eno noč november 2014
Cliff villa”
private pool, cheap sunset drinks menu, responsive staff
The general feel is there in terms of a cliff location. Despite cliff location, view is not fantastic. Hotel feels very old. Extremely responsive and curteous staff.
Ocenjeno 15 november 2014
10,0
Vrhunsko
Glenn iz Avstralija
Par
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a 3 noči oktober 2014
Beautiful ”
peace and quiet
beautiful villa great staff
Ocenjeno 20 oktober 2014
10,0
Vrhunsko
Glenn iz Avstralija
Par
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2014
Lovely”
staff, pool, location
it was loveliy
Ocenjeno 20 oktober 2014
7,7
Zelo dobro
CHIN iz Malezija
Par
Hotelski apartma z bazenom, s pogledom na zaliv
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2014
Good nice hotel”
Staff, View, Facility
Every suite comes with a private pool and gazebo. Clean. Friendly and helpful staffs. One downside - the in route to the Hotel is narrow and creepy (especially during the night as there are no street lamp). The hotel's view at night is splendid! and a very quiet place to relax and for a retreat.
Ocenjeno 14 oktober 2014
9,3
Vrhunsko
Nitin iz Kanada
Par
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a 3 noči september 2014
Awesome place , amazing pool , OK view of the bay”
Cleanliness, Food quality, Private pool
We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay at Jimbaran Cliffs. We got the best bang for our buck for the type of hotel rooms we were searching for in the surrounding areas. The view from the restaurant is decent and the private pool is very clean and sufficient for 2 people. The staff were very professional and the entire setup was very well organized. Overall our experience at Jimbaran Cliffs was highly satisfactory. The flipsyde to the story would be self-driving to the place and trying to locate it with the help of google maps and a rental GPS. Be prepared to spend 3 hours minimum ... LOL
Ocenjeno 23 september 2014
8,3
Fantastično
Sarah iz Velika Britanija
Par
Hotelski apartma z bazenom, s pogledom na zaliv
Bival/-a 3 noči september 2014
Excellent hidden gem”
Private pool and gorgeous rooms
We had a wonderful stay here for our honeymoon. Arriving you drive down a dirt path so we were concerned but when you get to the hotel it's worth it. Up high enough to see great views from the restaurant and rooms. Our room was fantastic. Bathroom has black stone bathtub and bamboo plants coming through the floor. Beautiful. The private pool and cabana with each room was a pleasant surprise and beautiful. We were able to skinny dip in private! Haha Hotel is a little far from action of nusa dua but they offer drivers or if you had your own car or scooter you could get around easier. Paper planes restaurant down the street was exceptional. Definitely worth a stay here
Ocenjeno 22 september 2014
8,0
Fantastično
Keem iz Malezija
Par
Hotelski apartma z bazenom, s pogledom na zaliv
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2014
great private hotel”
nice n clean villa and pool, friendly staffs!
Ocenjeno 12 september 2014
9,3
Vrhunsko
WONG iz Hong Kong
Par
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a 2 noči avgust 2014
Secret place for holiday retreat”
Clean private pool, balinese suite, nice staff
Overall are good, except they use the glass shower containers which can be broken easily and induced a charge finally.
Ocenjeno 04 september 2014
8,3
Fantastično
chloe iz Avstralija
Par
Hotelski apartma z bazenom, s pogledom na zaliv
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2014
Amazing room & staff”
Room and the pool, bathroom area beautiful, staff were great and helpful
Ocenjeno 04 september 2014
8,3
Fantastično
melvin iz Avstralija
Par
Hotelski apartma z bazenom, s pogledom na zaliv
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2014
Great Place to escape for couples”
This place is a great place to escape, its private, great facility and private
Great place for honeymoon, weekend away etc....
Ocenjeno 03 september 2014
4,0
Matthew iz Malta
Par
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a 5 noči julij 2014
Expected better”
Spacious, room, pool
Not very positive. We payed for a cliff edge villa however it was nothing like the picture. People from outside could even see us from the bedroom. After complaining we were given another room which was what we payed for in the first place.
Ocenjeno 31 julij 2014
8,7
Fantastično
Lisa iz Avstralija
Par
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a 6 noči julij 2014
Very peaceful, and extremely relaxing. ”
The cool pool, Mojito's, peace and quiet!
If you want to get away from EVERYTHING in Bali, then this is the place for you. It is quiet and relaxing. But the food isn't flash, and you are not close to anything. The local Mini Mart is a car ride away! So stock up before you get there. It would make the perfect start or finish of your Bali holiday. Maybe come to this hotel after you are shopped out and sick of the hustle and bustle of Kuta. Use Bluebird taxi's, they seem to know generally where to go.
Ocenjeno 14 julij 2014
7,7
Zelo dobro
Chee iz Malezija
Par
Hotelski apartma z bazenom, s pogledom na zaliv
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2014
Very good private hotel with friendly stuffs”
Pool, quiet hill top surrounding and friendly stuffs
Ocenjeno 13 julij 2014
4,7
fei iz Kitajska
Samostojni potnik
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a 2 noči junij 2014
poor location but great swimming pool”
swimming pool
Ocenjeno 01 julij 2014
9,0
Vrhunsko
Tina iz Avstralija
Par
Hotelski apartma z bazenom, s pogledom na zaliv
Bival/-a 3 noči junij 2014
It was quiet, peaceful with very helpful staff.”
It was a relaxing beautiful accommodation. Staff were helpful and accommodating at all times.
We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and would stay again!
Ocenjeno 18 junij 2014
7,3
Zelo dobro
ChunHo iz Hong Kong
Par
hotelski apartma z bazenom, na robu pečine
Bival/-a 3 noči maj 2014
Nice n relaxe”
Great staff, nice view, clean
Ocenjeno 03 junij 2014
5,7
Aditya iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Hotelski apartma z bazenom, s pogledom na zaliv
Bival/-a 3 noči maj 2014
nice villa”
quiet surrounding, big villa, friendly staff
big villa, can be filled to 10 persons, ac not enough for the main room.
Ocenjeno 03 junij 2014
6,0
Aditya iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
vila 4 sobe bazen
Bival/-a 5 noči maj 2014
Nice villa”
Quiet surrounding, big size villa, friendly staff
nice swimming pool, big villa, the AC in the main room not enough for a such big room. many spaces in the villa unused
Ocenjeno 03 junij 2014
8,7
Fantastično
Gek iz Singapur
Par
Hotelski apartma z bazenom, s pogledom na zaliv
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2014
beautiful & spacious villa with wonder scenery ”
spacious, spacious, artistic room & pool
I had an awesome stay at this place. staffs provides really good customer service skills! thats the best thing in the entire trip! rooms is surprisingly big, with a big bathroom with bathtub for 2. nice & beautiful wardrobe area. The private pool is awesome too with sunbeds beside the pool. Its best to chill by the pool & enjoy the bright stars at night! wonderful scenery! 9/10 for this place! =) totally worth the money! *do take note to use hotel's transportation service INSTEAD of a public blue bird taxi (u will get cheated outside!!!) *and also take hotel's tour services instead. *get the driver to bring u for some local dishes. =) no extra charges!
Ocenjeno 17 maj 2014
7,3
Zelo dobro
Jenny iz Singapur
Par
Hotelski apartma z bazenom, s pogledom na zaliv
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2014
Relaxing and Comfortable”
Clean spacious room, comfortable bed and a priivate pool in each villa.
Clean, spacious room with comfortable bed and a private pool (plus point). Friendly staff and efficient hotel transport moving to anywhere. Close to nature with morning hearing the sound of rooster crowing. Away from beach and shopping area, walking to the nearer minimart took about 20 minutes. A little difficult for public taxi to locate this hotel if you intend to move around alot, have to bring along a map with you. We were lucky that the public taxi driver helped to call the hotel staff to confirm the location and sent us back to hotel safetly. Thus, good to engage the hotel transport moving around. If you intend to have a lazy holiday, this is a good location for couples. Family with children might feel bored. Nice bath tub. Temperature of water from showerhead is not consistent, so family with children needs to pay attention. Average food served at restuarant. Spa facilities is very basic, though the two ladies working there are polite and I enjoyed my foot reflexology session. Quite happy with the stay this time.
Ocenjeno 13 april 2014