Vrhunsko 9,1
temelji na451 ocenah

Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Vrhunsko



od 451 ocen
  • Čistoča 9,8
  • Infrastruktura 8,8
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,5
  • Storitev 9,5
  • Kakovost glede na ceno 9,2
  • Hrana/postrežba: 8,4
Razvrsti po

Carolyn iz Velika Britanija
Popotniki, ki potujejo sami
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 3 noči november 2015
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.
Ocenjeno 23 november 2015

Alessandra iz Velika Britanija
Pari
Luksuzna
Bival/-a 4 noči november 2015
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
Ocenjeno 09 november 2015

Jialing iz Kitajska
Družine s starejšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 3 noči julij 2015
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
Ocenjeno 19 avgust 2015

Jan iz Nizozemska
Družine z majhnimi otroki
Nadstandardni spalnici
Bival/-a 4 noči julij 2015
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
Ocenjeno 02 avgust 2015

Ilyace iz Francija
Pari
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 3 noči julij 2015
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
Ocenjeno 17 julij 2015

lautridou iz Francija
Popotniki, ki potujejo sami
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 4 noči maj 2015
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Ocenjeno 28 maj 2015

Ghislain iz Kanada
Popotniki, ki potujejo sami
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2015
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Ocenjeno 15 maj 2015

Celestina iz Združene Države Amerike
Pari
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2015
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
Ocenjeno 25 april 2015

Tabea iz Nemčija
Pari
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2015
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
Ocenjeno 20 april 2015

Assawapongkasem iz Tajska
Družine z majhnimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2015
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean
Ocenjeno 11 april 2015


1

Izberite program zvestobe

MAXI točke
Jezik
Program zvestobe A Program zvestobe A
Program zvestobe B

V meniju pojdite na MAXI točke in izberite priljubljen program zvestobe.

2

Izberite točkovno ponudbo

Hotelska soba A
Podatki o sobi
Zasluži
5.000 točk

Izberite sobo in točke za izbrano namestitev.

3

Vnesi člansko ID

Država izdajateljica potnega lista
ID članskega programa
1234

Ob dokončevanju rezervacije vnesite člansko številko za izbrani program. Ob odjavi bodo točke dodane na vaš račun.

Začnite tukaj in izberite želeni program: