Rezerviraj zdaj: Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran Hotel

Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran Hotel Ocen

Fantastično
Temelji na 358 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
8,2

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (358)Ocene Booking.com (283)
8,2
Fantastično
Temelji na 358 ocenah
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča8,7
Infrastruktura7,9
Lokacija8,1
Udobnost in kakovost sobe9,0
Storitev8,6
Kakovost glede na ceno7,7
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
Bahasa Indonesia
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
več
Vrsta sobe
Pogled na laguno
Dostop do lagune
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 308 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
6,0
agung iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Pogled na laguno
Bival/-a 2 noči junij 2017
Bad aircon”
The aircond doesn't work for the whole night and there is no compliments for that. Sleep with open air for one night.
Ocenjeno 04 julij 2017
6,8
Prijetno
See iz Malezija
Par
Pogled na laguno
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2017
Smokey”
Nice room with a functional layout. A row of BBQ restaurant between beach and hotel. Near dinner time it is very smokey because all the shops are barbecuing fish. Not good if you are asthmatic.
Ocenjeno 24 maj 2017
5,2
Mathew iz Združene države Amerike
Par
Pogled na laguno
Bival/-a eno noč april 2017
Needs updating !”
This place was once very nice but now just very old and outdated. Not 5 star and not worth the $
Ocenjeno 28 april 2017
9,6
Vrhunsko
Sharmeli iz Južna Afrika
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Pogled na laguno
Bival/-a eno noč april 2017
Great value for a 5 star hotel. Great location”
The Le Meridian is a lovely hotel, great valenfor money and the staff are very helpful and go out of their way to make your stay comfy.
Ocenjeno 22 april 2017
Dear Sharmeli, Greetings from Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran. Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that we have met your expectations especially with the sincere service from our associates. Thank you once again for staying at the Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Sabine G. Lamberts General Manager
Show more
Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran Hotel
6,8
Prijetno
CHAU iz Hong Kong
Par
Pogled na laguno
Bival/-a eno noč april 2017
Prijetno”
staff is all very nice and kind, the room is big and trendy, the design of bath room is not user friendly, the drainage is not good and floor all get wet after using bath tub, when use sink also all get wet once water come out, only hot water can supply from the shower head
Ocenjeno 20 april 2017
7,2
Zelo dobro
merry iz Indonezija
Par
Pogled na laguno
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2017
oye”
need more...
Ocenjeno 17 april 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
desi iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Klasična soba
Bival/-a eno noč junij 2016
Good service”
I am breastfeeding Mothers And i have to pump the milk. The staff was helping me to put into their fridge. Thanks All, for supporting breastfeeding mom here
Ocenjeno 13 marec 2017
7,2
Zelo dobro
FARIS iz Savdska Arabija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Klasična soba
Bival/-a 3 noči februar 2017
Nice Hotel”
I like the hotel design, swimming pool, the location is good near from airport and near from restaurants , mini market and ATM I recommend it for all ages
Ocenjeno 10 februar 2017
9,6
Vrhunsko
John iz Singapur
Poslovni potnik
Pogled na laguno
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2016
Very nice hotel”
Very beautiful Hotel. Good service. Close to beach. Friendly staff
Ocenjeno 16 november 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
Taryn iz Avstralija
Skupina
Pogled na laguno
Bival/-a 3 noči november 2016
Great place to holiday - amazing staff! ”
The staff here are fabulous. I was in a lagoon room with a view which was great, really big and lovely view of the hotel. Special call out to smiley who made our last day fun by the pool. Highly recommend especially if you want to be based in the hotel and not venture out too far.
Ocenjeno 14 november 2016
9,6
Vrhunsko
Ong iz Malezija
Par
Klasična soba
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2016
Superb Honeymoon !”
Love their services and free upgraded for me & my husband! we were well taken care of and loving the single bits of the hotel.
Ocenjeno 02 november 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
KOK iz Malezija
Par
Aqua Suite Lagoon View
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2016
Excellent service”
Excellent service
Ocenjeno 01 november 2016
8,4
Fantastično
cornelius iz Nizozemska
Par
Klasična soba
Bival/-a 3 noči februar 2015
Good location close to beach and sea food restaurants ”
Good location not far from beach modern style hotel
Ocenjeno 13 september 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
Donald iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Klasična soba
Bival/-a 2 noči avgust 2016
Great hotel ”
The rooms are modern and amazing especially the lagoon rooms with steps from balcony to pools. The roof top bar is very disappointing and need to be revamped. Pool is great. I would recommend the hotel staff are amazing and smiley is a character.
Ocenjeno 13 avgust 2016
9,6
Vrhunsko
Emma iz Velika Britanija
Par
Klasična soba
Bival/-a 2 noči avgust 2016
The most amazing beds!!! ”
Me and my partner stayed here for 2 nights before we went home. I wanted somewhere we could relax for 2 days. The staff are so friendly and welcoming making an effort to get to know you and always smiling. The pool area is lovely and the food in the restaurant is great. The breakfast is the best I've ever had in a hotel, so much choice! The rooms are beautiful and modern, spacious and the beds are incredible!! I didn't want to leave. The location is good, just off the beach where all the fish restaurants are.
Ocenjeno 07 avgust 2016
9,6
Vrhunsko
Meiryl iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Pogled na laguno
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2016
Excellent service”
Service was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. The pool was great to chill at, walking distance to the beach. The suite was fantastic - great space for family, clean and wifi was stable.
Ocenjeno 06 avgust 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
MOHAMED iz Indija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Klasična soba
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2016
GOOD FOR VACATION ”
NICE PLACE TO RELAX AND SPEND YOUR QUALITY TIME
Ocenjeno 05 avgust 2016
8,8
Fantastično
FELINA iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Dostop do lagune
Bival/-a 2 noči julij 2016
Holiday”
Ok Good facilities Value for money
Ocenjeno 12 julij 2016
7,6
Zelo dobro
LANNY iz Indonezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Dostop do lagune
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2016
good”
good
Ocenjeno 11 julij 2016
9,6
Vrhunsko
Lance iz Nova Zelandija
Par
Aqua Suite Lagoon View
Bival/-a eno noč junij 2016
Nice Hotel”
This hotel is nice with a good resturant and pool. The room we had was very large and was in tidy condition. The air conditioner was also quiet so did not disturb our sleep. We did not get a chance to swim in the pool but it was a great looking pool area. We had a meal and a drink on the rooftop area that overlooked Jimbaran beach which was a beautiful outlook. There are not so many shops directly nearby but the hotel gives a ride out to the street on a small cart. There were a few retailers out there and a Starbucks which I was surprised at how good the coffee was. All in all we were happy with the stay here and would stay again.
Ocenjeno 30 junij 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
Zoe iz Avstralija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Klasična soba
Bival/-a 3 noči junij 2016
Loved it”
We stayed 3 nights in June 2016. The staff were amazing. We were given a complimentary upgrade to the best room in the resort (aside from the rooftop penthouses). The lobby of this hotel is just gorgeous with beautiful artwork/sculptures. The rooftop bar is the best place to catch the sunset before heading across the road to Beach BBQ. The rooms were clean, beds & pillows super comfortable. Buffet breakfast was great too.
Ocenjeno 29 junij 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
Karen iz Singapur
Samostojni potnik
Klasična soba
Bival/-a eno noč september 2015
Lovely place ”
This is my second time staying at Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran. Absolutely love the hotel and staff. Easy access to the beach and security is tight but in a good way. Room was clean and new too :)
Ocenjeno 23 junij 2016
8,0
Fantastično
Zarina iz Singapur
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Dostop do lagune
Bival/-a eno noč junij 2016
Helpful, warm and friendly staffs”
We booked a lagoon access room but was upgraded to aqua studio suite lagoon access. Nice pool and facilities and easy access to Jimbaran beach. We got a very warm welcome by a staff named Nelly. She was ever ready to answer our question and explain all information patiently to us. Nelly even helped us to book an appointment for my daughter at the salon for hair braiding . Another person that I like to mention is Pushpa who is the receptionist cum cashier at the buffet breakfast at the Bamboo cafe. She was kind enough to help us to call the spa to inform them that we will be 15 minutes late for the appointment. Thank you for your hospitality Le Meridien!
Ocenjeno 04 junij 2016
8,0
Fantastično
Florence iz Švica
Par
Klasična soba
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2016
Clean and classy”
We stayed one night and chose this hotel as an overnight transfer, 20 minutes away from airport. Room was clean and staff were friendly and welcoming. Unfortunately we did not have a chance to scope out the facilities properly.
Ocenjeno 31 maj 2016
7,6
Zelo dobro
Muizz iz Malezija
Par
Klasična soba
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2016
Le Meridian”
Ok. The only thing that made it amazing was the staffs
Ocenjeno 31 maj 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
Peiyi iz Tajvan
Par
Klasična soba
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2016
Wonderful”
U
Ocenjeno 24 maj 2016
9,6
Vrhunsko
Sudershan iz Indija
Par
Klasična soba
Bival/-a 3 noči maj 2016
Wonderful Stay ”
Enjoyed a 3 night stay at the hotel. Location is very central. Staff is friendly and helpful especially at the lobby. We requested for an extended check out and were granted. As we are vegetarians had a problem with the food options provided in breakfast. But apart from the food all other services were prompt and excellent.
Ocenjeno 23 maj 2016
9,6
Vrhunsko
PETER iz Singapur
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Dostop do lagune
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2016
Fantastic stay, Great service”
Couldn't have asked for a better location. Food at the hotel was great but the sunset options at the beach made everything complete for a truly balinese experience. Great stay!
Ocenjeno 21 maj 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
hui-e iz Tajvan
Skupina
Dostop do lagune
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2016
Good”
Good
Ocenjeno 21 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastično
YUNGLIAT iz Malezija
Par
Dostop do lagune
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2016
Good Hotel..Good Rating”
Nice pool and excellent pool staff. Breakfast was very good with many varied food choices. Nice view and environment
Ocenjeno 16 maj 2016
9,6
Vrhunsko
Henki iz Indonezija
Par
Pogled na laguno
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2016
hotel which is perfect for fans of seafood”
very comfortable rooms , beds and pillows comfortable , marble floors and a cozy bathroom and close to seafood and beach ...
Ocenjeno 08 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastično
Leontios iz Indonezija
Par
Klasična soba
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2016
Overall Ok”
Warm place, nice pool and pleasant stuff. But menu for breakfast not variatif (please do some menu improvement)
Ocenjeno 07 maj 2016
8,4
Fantastično
Nan iz Mjanmar
Par
Klasična soba
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2016
Value for money”
The rooms are clean, staff are friendly. Seafood shops are just opposite of the hotel, which makes the beach crowded.
Ocenjeno 05 maj 2016
7,6
Zelo dobro
wei iz Malezija
Skupina
Dostop do lagune
Bival/-a eno noč april 2016
Good night sleep & pool”
Room is so comfy, we have a good night sleep! We got a good deal of an upgrade to a villa which comes with a private pool :) Some of the reviews were saying the breakfast wasn't meeting their expectations, choices were limited, however.... It is by far the best hotel breakfast we had during our stay in Bali! We didn't have much chance walking around the hotel, it was great by itself swimming in the pool and relaxing.
Ocenjeno 23 april 2016
2,8
Deepak iz Indija
Par
Pogled na laguno
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2016
Worst hotel I have even been”
Pathetic breakfast found worms in boiled veggies. Salt water private swimming pool. Not meant for family or leisure trip. No courtesy to extend the checkout time, reason is hotel is full(as usual) Only good thing is friendly staffs.
Ocenjeno 23 april 2016
9,6
Vrhunsko
Timothy iz Združene države Amerike
Par
Pogled na laguno
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2016
Nice Stay”
Nice pool and excellent pool staff. Breakfast was very good with many varied food choices.
Ocenjeno 23 april 2016
4,8
Shana iz Združene države Amerike
Par
Klasična soba
Bival/-a 4 noči april 2016
Fake Luxury”
I travel a lot. We spent just about 2 weeks in Indonesia doing some island hoping on the eastern side and boating trips. We wanted to finalize our journey with a last 5 day relaxation in a "luxury" hotel after roughing it for a while. What a joke! The hotel is very nice on the outside and looks luxurious but is an absolute trash fire in the way it's run. The staff is the most incompetent collection of drones I've ever encountered. They don't listen, they hoover around you, follow you around, ask where you're going in a very invasive manner and have no critical thinking skills beyond putting the peg in the hole. This extends to the management who was rude and did not address our many concerns, such as wifi not working, room not being ready, mistaken booking days, TERRIBLE breakfast service, and shops that try to cheat you. They also nickel and dime you for every possible thing there and if you use it, you will be charged. If you want the facade of a luxury hotel without anything that goes with it, by all means stay there, but we left after a couple of days and finished our trip at The Intercontinental one block away. Absolutely amazing. My suggestion is pay the extra $70 a night because you will save it in the long run with an all inclusive resort and no headaches! Le Meredien was one of the worst hotel experiences of my life. BEWARE!
Ocenjeno 20 april 2016
8,4
Fantastično
Emily iz Avstralija
Par
Klasična soba
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2016
Good place ”
Nice and handy to great seafood restaurants, great place to lay by the pool. Staff were lovely.
Ocenjeno 17 april 2016
5,2
Nestley iz Avstralija
Par
Dostop do lagune
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2016
so-so”
Hotel was ok in general however if youre looking for quiet & romantic getaway...i suggest not! there's too many families with children so the swimming pool area (which is not big compared to how it looks in the photo) are full of screaming kids. We booked this hotel in hope to have a quiet, nice and romantic time...alas we ended up locking ourselves in the room much or going out in the beach. Housekeeping was the most outstanding service and staff but the rest esp. Front Desk was a bit average. Information given we're slightly inconsistent everytime you ask a question seems one person gives different answer to the next. Example: % discount for SPG Members, where you get discount on, etc. Food/beverage was average again in comparison to other hotel. You have to pay extra for a latte on breakfast coz its not part of the package. (stayed in Sheraton and W before....and never had the experience) Food options for breakfast was ok but somehow the "warm dishes" feels like left overs from the day before and presentation looks awful. In room dining was a better or a la carte menu at the Restaurant. Spa place was average compared to other luxury hotel spa's (we went to Sanur, Ubud, Seminyak as well) and facilities we're not as nice. Overall, hotel is good it's just what kind of holiday you are after. Jimbaran as a location is also not an exciting location to be compared to Ubud or Ahmed.
Ocenjeno 07 april 2016
6,0
Ka iz Hong Kong
Skupina
Klasična soba
Bival/-a 4 noči marec 2016
not a 5 stars hotel”
the breakfast is not fresh, some flies near the food. the design of the sink in toilet is stupid. staff service is okay, location is good near the beach. taxi service provided by the hotel is a bit expensive.
Ocenjeno 03 april 2016
7,0
Zelo dobro
Yan iz Hong Kong
Poslovni potnik
Pogled na laguno
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2016
Comfortable but no surprise at all”
Easy access to beach. Nice pool and restaurant.
The room was on the 2nd floor. Pool view was all blocked by the tree surrounding the pool. The facility looks old inside and not much to do outside the hotel besides going to beach for having seafood dinner and sunset. Staff were overall friendly and nice. Breakfast buffet has different choices. Dinner price was set reasonable and quality exceed expextation. Being a so called 5 star hotel it can just be rated within Bali (or four season nearby would be 6 star then) Overall the stay was good
Ocenjeno 24 marec 2016
8,8
Fantastično
RICKY iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Klasična soba
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2016
Location location location”
Good location ...!!
Ocenjeno 16 marec 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
KAH iz Malezija
Par
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2016
A pleasant stay during Nyepi!”
A unique experience while travel to Bali during Nyepi..and it was a pleasant stay with Le Meridien, friendly and helpful staff, nice food and spacious room..walking distance to see Ogoh-ogoh..it is so relax to stay at the hotel in Nyepi day!
Ocenjeno 14 marec 2016
4,4
Ryan iz Kitajska
Par
Klasična soba
Bival/-a 4 noči februar 2016
surrounded by BBQ smoke”
We stayed 4 nights, and we were choked by BBQ smoke everyday. Even the hotel is next to the Jimbaran beach, but there is not any private beach. All room seemed too wet and we had to dry the bed by hairdryer. Generally, it is terrible experience.
Ocenjeno 16 februar 2016
7,7
Zelo dobro
Anthony iz Indonezija
Skupina
Klasična soba
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2016
Brilliant Location To The Beach”
Location, Swimming Pool & Bed
This is a wonderful location as we just need 5 minutes of walking to reach Jimbaran Beach to enjoy sunset before evening falls on. Also, in this beach, we can enjoy a lot of fresh sea foods under the stars while enjoying the beautiful scenery of Four Seasons Hotel (at the left) and Airport (at the right). Simply wonderful!
Ocenjeno 10 februar 2016
7,7
Zelo dobro
Anthony iz Indonezija
Skupina
Klasična soba
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2016
The Best Swimming Pool For 5-Star Hotel”
Swimming Pool, Bed & Beautiful Check In Lounge
It was a memorable stay and we definitely go back and stay again with Le Meridien Bali whenever we visit Jimbaran!
Ocenjeno 10 februar 2016
7,7
Zelo dobro
Anthony iz Indonezija
Skupina
Klasična soba
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2016
Beautiful Hotel With Amazing Pool”
Swimming Pool, Bed & Location
This is one of the best 5-Star Hotels you can expect to enjoy longer while you are in Bali. The location is brilliant as it is within walking distance to beach where sunset can be enjoyed before having dinner as evening falls on. Surely, a kind of hotel we will go back to stay!
Ocenjeno 10 februar 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
CHIYU iz Tajvan
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Klasična soba
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2016
spacious room”
pool, good-mannered staff, and close to beach
there are many bbq shops nearby to have many choices to dine.
Ocenjeno 05 februar 2016
9,7
Vrhunsko
Yudi iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Aqua Suite Lagoon View
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2016
Fantastic”
Pool access, comfortable room, excellent service
We had a wonderful time at Le Meridien. We upgraded to the suite with pool access and it was really convenient when we wanted to swim. The room was huge and comfortable. We especially love the huge pillows. I was also amazed at how quiet the air conditioning was. Last but not least, every staff that we met was service oriented and friendly. However, the air conditioning at the bamboo restaurant was not cold enough during breakfast. And hopefully the free wifi could be extended to more than 2hrs daily.
Ocenjeno 14 januar 2016
8,0
Fantastično
Rai iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Klasična soba
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2015
Pleasant stay at hotel near jimbaran”
Location, room, pool
Our stay at le meridien jimbaran hotel was pleasant and enjoyable. Our kids love the lagoon type pool and the room. The location was very close to seafood restaurant so you can enjoy sunset dinner with your loved ones. The hotel food was too standard unlike the other 5 star hotel in Bali.
Ocenjeno 05 januar 2016