Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel
Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel
Poglej vse 29 fotografije
garsonjera z wellnessom - Kopalna kad Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel
garsonjera z wellnessom - Kopalna kad
Poglej vse 29 fotografije
avla Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel
avla
Poglej vse 29 fotografije
avla Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel
avla
Poglej vse 29 fotografije
plavalni bazen [zunanji] Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel
plavalni bazen [zunanji]
Poglej vse 29 fotografije
ODPRI ZEMLJEVID Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel
ODPRI ZEMLJEVID
Vrhunsko
Lokacija
9,1
Poglej vse 29 fotografije Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel
Poglej vse 29 fotografije
Odstranjeno iz priljubljenih
Zelo dobro
Temelji na 279 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
7,8
Kakovost glede na ceno7,6
Razdalja do središča mesta12 km
Ocena lokacije9,1
Najbližje letališčeLetališče Newcastle (Williamtown) (NTL)
Razdalja do letališča50,5 km
Restavracije
  • V vseh sobah brezplačen Wi-Fi

  • Klimatska naprava

  • Vrt

  • Teniško igrišče

Izbira sobe
7,8
Zelo dobro
Udobje & kakovost sobe
Two Bedroom Suite Double Double
Two Bedroom Suite Double Double
...
  • Pogled: Narava
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 2 zakonski postelji
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
apartma 1 soba z wellnessom (1 Bedroom Spa Apartment)
apartma 1 soba z wellnessom (1 Bedroom Spa Apartment)
...
  • Pogled: Narava
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 1 zakonska postelja
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
garsonjera z wellnessom (Studio Spa Room)
garsonjera z wellnessom (Studio Spa Room)
...
  • Pogled: Narava
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 zakonska postelja
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Two Bedroom Spa King and Queen
Two Bedroom Spa King and Queen
...
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 1 kraljevska postelja
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Studio Spa King
Studio Spa King
...
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 velika kraljevska postelj...
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
2-sobni hotelski apartma z 1 kraljevsko in 1 zakonsko posteljo (Two Bedroom Suite - 1 King & 1 Queen Bed)
2-sobni hotelski apartma z 1 kraljevsko in 1 zakonsko posteljo (Two Bedroom Suite - 1 King & 1 Queen Bed)
...
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Tuš & kopalna kad
  • 1 kraljevska postelja ali 2...
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Spa garsonjera s kraljevsko posteljo (Spa King Studio)
Spa garsonjera s kraljevsko posteljo (Spa King Studio)
...
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • Kopalna kad
  • 1 velika kraljevska postelj...
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Superior 1 Bedroom Apartment
Superior 1 Bedroom Apartment
...
  • Za nekadilce
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Luksuzna garsonjera (Superior Studio)
Luksuzna garsonjera (Superior Studio)
...
  • Za nekadilce
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Luksuzna garsonjera (Superior Studio)
Luksuzna garsonjera (Superior Studio)
...
  • Za nekadilce
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Ali imate vprašanje za Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel?
Do 30% znižanje z Agodino Insajdersko ponudbo!

Cene se znižajo v trenutku, ko se prijavite!

Prijavite se zdaj
Več o Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel

Več o Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel

Opis

Prikaži več

Razdalje in osnovne nujne lokacije

Prikazane razdalje so ravne črte na zemljevidu. Dejanske potovalne razdalje se lahko razlikujejo.
Pokaži manj

Lastnosti

Pokaži manj

Namestitvena politika za goste

Prikaži več

Uporabne informacije

Prikaži več

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (279)Ocene Booking.com (1511)
Čistoča7,9
Infrastruktura7,2
Lokacija9,1
Udobnost in kakovost sobe7,8
Storitev7,8
Kakovost glede na ceno7,6
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
日本語
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
več
Vrsta sobe
apartma 1 soba z wellnessom
Two Bedroom Suite Double Double
garsonjera z wellnessom
Spa garsonjera s kraljevsko posteljo
Prikazanih 235 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
12345
4,0
Jalene iz Singapur
Par
Spa garsonjera s kraljevsko posteljo
Bival/-a 3 noči september 2018
Housekeeping should be included”
Most accommodation provides Housekeeping. Please note this place provide Housekeeping at a charge.
Ocenjeno 19 september 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Frank iz Avstralija
Par
garsonjera z wellnessom
Bival/-a eno noč september 2018
Excellent ”
Very clean and i like the privacy Close to everything
Ocenjeno 07 september 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Theresa iz Avstralija
Par
Spa garsonjera s kraljevsko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
Excellent”
Beautiful pool and comfy rooms. Walking distance to great pubs and wine places (10-15 minute walk in the dark but it’s very safe) and nice area for bush walks. I’ll be back
Ocenjeno 13 julij 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill and for taking the time to share with us your feedback. We hope to welcome you again in the future.
Odgovorjeno 18 avgust 2018
Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel
5,6
Garth iz Avstralija
Poslovni potnik
Spa garsonjera s kraljevsko posteljo
Bival/-a 4 noči april 2018
Old and tired.”
Leisure Inn is very worn, carpets dirty / stained, bathrooms water stained. appliances out of date. not a bad price if booked through Agoda however direct prices are not great. They don't care about repeat business. food only available at restaurant on limited days.
Ocenjeno 07 junij 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill and for taking the time to share with us your feedback, we are sorry to hear that our rooms did not meet your expectation of this occasion.
Odgovorjeno 13 julij 2018
Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel
4,8
Garth iz Avstralija
Poslovni potnik
Studio Spa King
Bival/-a 4 noči april 2018
lack of Loyalty”
This location offers a loyalty program however if you book through any other website than their own they do not care, my business has stopped using this location as it does not care about loyalty. the rooms are very tired. Local staff as well as management do not provide any care to repeat business.
Ocenjeno 07 junij 2018
Hi Garth Thank you for your feedback, as you have noted we do not offer loyalty points when booking via a third party agent. When you book directly with us we pay commission to you directly in the form of loyalty points, when you book via an agent the commission is paid to the agent. I would be happy to speak to you and your business about providing you with a corporate rate that you would be eligible to earn points on. Please feel free to contact me directly on 02 49987000. Sharon
Odgovorjeno 13 julij 2018
Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel
6,8
Prijetno
CARMELO iz Avstralija
Par
Studio Spa King
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2018
Disappointing”
I expected much more . The interior was somewhat dated, bathroom,in need of being updated. Kitchenette but not cook plates. Hardly any detergent to clean dishes and glasses. Room was not cleaned. Were told that if we wanted the service, there was an extra charge. Towels were not replaced daily. You had to go to reception and ask for clean ones. The patio in front of the room had not been swept, covered in leaves. The room was spacious and the bed comfortable.
Ocenjeno 30 maj 2018
7,6
Zelo dobro
Mark iz Avstralija
Par
apartma 1 soba z wellnessom
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2018
Overnight stay”
Good location for wineries. The rooms are still the same as when I stayed here many years ago when this opened. They need a refurb.
Ocenjeno 15 maj 2018
6,0
Peter iz Avstralija
Par
garsonjera z wellnessom
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
Not much privacy”
Facilities were sufficient, clean and tidy room, however we were one wall away from permanent staff in a duplex room configuration and the only parking was some distance from our room. The girl at reception should learn to smile now and again!
Ocenjeno 30 april 2018
9,6
Vrhunsko
Diane iz Avstralija
Par
apartma 1 soba z wellnessom
Bival/-a 2 noči februar 2018
good stay”
Enjoyed our stay. Girl on Friday was not all that friendly, but rest of staff nice. Room clean and comfortable. Very handy for everywhere. Will stay again.
Ocenjeno 01 marec 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill and for taking the time to share with us your feedback. Please accept my apologies on behalf of our team for the service or lack there of that you received on the Friday evening. I have address your comments to the parties involved. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Odgovorjeno 27 marec 2018
Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel
8,4
Fantastično
Mairead iz Velika Britanija
Par
apartma 1 soba z wellnessom
Bival/-a 2 noči februar 2018
Handy spot”
The Leisure Inn is at a crossroads. There are several wine producers within a short distance of the accommodation. There are the beautiful gardens about 400 metres from the crossroads and the Cellar Restaurant which was excellent. The on-site restaurant was closed whilst we were there.
Ocenjeno 16 februar 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill, we are pleased to hear that our location suited your needs on this occasion. We are pleased to advise that we have secured new tenants for the onsite restaurant who are on track to reopen in time for the Easter long weekend. We do hope you will consider visiting us again in the future.
Odgovorjeno 27 marec 2018
Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel
6,8
Prijetno
Julie iz Avstralija
Skupina
Two Bedroom Suite Double Double
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2018
Great location & relaxed atmosphere. Unfortunately the cleanliness & maintainence needs review. ”
Walking distance to many wineries, HVG and Harrigans. Very relaxed, quiet atmosphere. Cleanliness & maitainence let this property down. Ants in air con in both rooms, dust on the walls in main bedroom clearly visible when bedside lights are on, blind broken in main bedtoon(attempts to mend with blue tape had been attempted without success), no product in dispensers over hand basin, carpet badly stained in main area and lock lever broken on main door. I have noted these and left with reception, so hopefully they will be attended to. . The restaurant was a little underwhelming and not inviting. Only open for breakfast and lunch. The interior design could be a lot better, given it is a hamburger place, a lot more fun..... thinking “Happy Days” milkbar scenes.
Ocenjeno 07 januar 2018
6,4
Prijetno
Jenna iz Avstralija
Par
garsonjera z wellnessom
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2017
Frustrated by lack of early check in option”
We stayed here for a wedding this year, and the room itself was good - a private little cottage. It was near the venue (we walked to pick up the car the next day) and the grounds were beautiful and peaceful. However I phoned several times to ask if we could check in just a little early, like an hour, so that we could get ready there for the wedding that started at 2pm. This seemed to be just impossible, and the staff were really rude and difficult about it - not being clear or confirming whether it was or wasn't a possibility. In the end, they said they'd call me on the morning and tell me what time the room would be ready. Well then they never called. We rushed and had 5 mins to get ready, which was so frustrating as I'd tried to avoid this situation and just needed a definite "yes" or "no". With how much we paid, I'm surprised the staff couldn't accomodate this request - it put a dampener on an otherwise good stay.
Ocenjeno 02 januar 2018
3,6
Hepi iz Avstralija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
garsonjera z wellnessom
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Sprejemljivo”
Dirty my two years old found a undies next to the bed
Ocenjeno 28 december 2017
8,4
Fantastično
Roimata iz Avstralija
Skupina
apartma 1 soba z wellnessom
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Nice cabin”
Good price and convenient location. The staff are lovely and helpfull. In the afternoon you could see horses grazing around the lake from some of the cabins. The gardens are just up the road and some nice wineries nearby also. They are 2 bedroom cabins but can be divided in half when 1bedroom/studio rooms are neaded. It may result in sharing a wall which can be noisy. Would recomend to families wanting a 2bedroom cabin, it has all you need.
Ocenjeno 05 december 2017
4,4
June iz Avstralija
Par
garsonjera z wellnessom
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2017
Service was terrible”
We booked months ago and on arrival we were told that there would be no room service and if we needed coffee, etc we had to get it ourselves from reception during office hours. We expected having paid almost $400 a night some sort of service. The restaurant was very disappointing as they had staff problems and the menu was reduced to only 4 choices. The meals were terrible and we will not be returning. If we needed a service for our room it was an extra cost. We were not happy at all as we booked in May and were really looking forward to our stay. Oy was a special occasion for us and it turned out thoroughly unacceptable. Will not be recommending to anyone.
Ocenjeno 04 december 2017
6,4
Prijetno
Steven iz Avstralija
Par
garsonjera z wellnessom
Bival/-a eno noč september 2017
Not a 4 star hotel”
Small room with 2 beds combined to create a double bed which made me sink to the middle. Internet limited to 250mb and somehow mine got used up when I wasn't even at the hotel. Breakfast wasn't great. Have to drag bags over gravel to your room. Not a total write off but not worth the $300 plus a night they tend to charge on weekends. More of a place to sleep. Don't expect a high grade hotel.
Ocenjeno 25 september 2017
Thank you for sharing with us your comments regarding your recent stay at Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill, we are sorry to hear that our rooms and facilities did not meet your expectations on this occasion.
Odgovorjeno 02 oktober 2017
Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel
6,8
Prijetno
Kathryn iz Avstralija
Par
garsonjera z wellnessom
Bival/-a 2 noči julij 2017
Terrible Smell”
Terrible chemical-like smell in the room which we assumed was from the cleaner having just been but the smell did not go away. We called reception to complain about the smell as it was making us both cough - they said straight away that it was from the SEPTIC TANK! gross! They moved us to another room (which still smelt of septic tank chemicals) and the new room was not cleaned properly (hair in the bathroom). Great location but disappointing experience
Ocenjeno 31 julij 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your comments. I am sorry to hear that your stay was inconvenienced by an odour in the room and below standard cleanliness. I have address all issues raised with the relevant members of our team and put into action plans to minimise the risk of these issues reoccurring in the future.
Odgovorjeno 20 avgust 2017
Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel
7,6
Zelo dobro
Jill iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
garsonjera z wellnessom
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2017
Zelo dobro”
Each pod or Unit has a co joining door where you hear the people next door loud and clear. I didn't realise there was just a door separating us and it wasn't a pleasant sleep. I had to knock on the co joined door and ask them to be quiet please as I was trying to sleep. Couldn't believe staff said they'd not had a complaint before. Spoilt my peaceful night I had looked fwd to and unfortunately the door is light therefore can hear next door speaking word for word. A real shame.
Ocenjeno 13 julij 2017
8,4
Fantastično
Janet iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
garsonjera z wellnessom
Bival/-a 2 noči junij 2017
Fantastično”
My TV remote was missing but was found in next door room by staff after I contacted reception. My friend, who was staying in another room, lost TV reception altogether and staff managed to find some channels to view but not all, her room smelt of bleach on arrival.
Ocenjeno 12 junij 2017
8,0
Fantastično
Chee iz Singapur
Par
garsonjera z wellnessom
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2017
Zelo dobro”
At first we were checked into a room facing the road which was noisy We then requested for a room with reservoir view and was fortunate there was one So my tip is to request for such a room Amazing sunset
Ocenjeno 05 junij 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us, I am pleased to hear that we were able to meet your request for a reservoir view on this occasion. We hope you will visit us and enjoy our amazing sunsets again soon.
Odgovorjeno 12 junij 2017
Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill Hotel
12345
To je priljubljena namestitev. Ne zamudite!

Nazaj na rezultate iskanja

Nazaj na izbor sob

|

Opusti