Rezerviraj zdaj: Lembongan Beach Club & Resort

Fantastično
Temelji na 557 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
8,7
88% bi priporočilo svojemu prijatelju

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (557)Ocene Booking.com (532)
8,7
Fantastično
Temelji na 557 ocenah
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča8,9
Infrastruktura8,6
Lokacija9,1
Udobnost in kakovost sobe9,0
Storitev8,9
Kakovost glede na ceno8,2
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
简体中文
Deutsch
日本語
več
Vrsta sobe
vila 1 soba s pogledom na vrt
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Dvosobna vila z bazenom
premier 1 soba
več
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 431 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
10,0
Vrhunsko
Euphemia iz Avstralija
Par
vila 1 soba s pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 3 noči februar 2018
Beautiful resort, friendly staff, beautiful location .”
Buffet breakfast needs to have a bigger selection. Not much choice.
Ocenjeno 10 februar 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Brian iz Avstralija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
One Bedroom Grand Pool Villa
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2018
Fantastic place. Rooms were amazing for what we paid and immaculate. Private pool was superb.”
Just a great place to stay. Well located with terrific spacious rooms. The private pool is a great size with a good sized garden around it. Shops and restaurants are nearby.
Ocenjeno 23 januar 2018
9,6
Vrhunsko
Peter iz Velika Britanija
Par
One Bedroom Grand Pool Villa
Bival/-a 3 noči januar 2018
Great hotel, great stay”
We initially only planned to stay for 3 nights but loved the hotel so much we stayed for 6! The staff were amazing from start to finish. Great attitude from them all. Food and drinks were very reasonable considering it is an expensive resort. Food was a good quality. If we are in Lembongan again we will be staying jere
Ocenjeno 23 januar 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Lay iz Singapur
Par
One Bedroom Grand Pool Villa
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2018
Great hospitality! Steps to beach!”
We were on honeymoon and LBC had gone all out to Ensure we enjoyed our holiday. The room was decorated to welcome our stay and we were presented with a lovely cake to celebrate our honeymoon. The internet connection was not working properly hence we were not able to get connected at all. Great location, great staff, great security! Highly recommended!
Ocenjeno 13 januar 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Michael iz Avstralija
Par
One Bedroom Grand Pool Villa
Bival/-a 3 noči januar 2018
Great place”
We stayed in the Grand Pool Villa,January 2018.This is an awesome place to stay for a romantic stay.The Villa is great with its own pool.The staff are all friendly and helpful.Only a very short 5min drive from the beach landing Would def stay there again.
Ocenjeno 09 januar 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
leslie iz Avstralija
Par
One Bedroom Grand Pool Villa
Bival/-a 3 noči januar 2018
Great rooms and service”
I love this place! I had a passport problem so was delayed, but my husband stayed here and loved it! We got married here in 2015, the staff are just so lovely and helpful. Great location. Yummy food.
Ocenjeno 08 januar 2018
6,8
Prijetno
Luke iz Avstralija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2017
Nice resort location & facilities but let down by service and food”
We had a villa with private pool and our room was quite nice. However, the things that really let this resort down were the: - terrible customer service - food quality, hygiene and options. Breakfast and afternoon was very disappointing. - room wasn't serviced thoroughly - not being able to lock villa door - Wi-Fi in room was extremely slow
Ocenjeno 04 januar 2018
9,6
Vrhunsko
Helena iz Švedska
Družina s starejšimi otroki
premier 1 soba
Bival/-a 4 noči december 2017
Great location, clean nice villas!”
Good beach location, stayed in nice 1 room villa, nice friendly staff. Family of four, stayed for 4 nights. Clean fresh pool, a lot of restaurants around, nice beach! Would definitely stay here again!
Ocenjeno 03 januar 2018
9,2
Vrhunsko
lini iz Kitajska
Par
vila 1 soba s pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2017
Vrhunsko”
Very enjoyable and will be definitely revisit again
Ocenjeno 02 januar 2018
7,2
Zelo dobro
Meng iz Singapur
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2017
Comfortable Villa, but terrible service”
To continue with my previous review, after the incident with the terrible receptionist, we concluded that this villa is definitely not worthy of their 5-star rating on Agoda. The lobby was tiny, with only 2 areas to sit at. The service was nothing like what is expected of a 5-star hotel. The flush of the toilet spoilt on our last day at the resort. The lights at our yard is permanently off, and always require a phone call to the reception to send an engineer down to turn the switch back up. I suspect the safety switch flipped, and the fact that it flips every night makes me a little worried on the safety of the electricity wiring in the hotel. I will not deny that this is a nice place to stay at, so as long as you do not expect any exceptional service from the hotel staff, do not mind a little bit of hoo-haa here and there, then you should have a good time here just been self-sufficient.
Ocenjeno 02 januar 2018
6,8
Prijetno
Meng iz Singapur
Družina s starejšimi otroki
premier 1 soba
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2017
Comfortable Villa, but bad service”
The villa is beautiful, albeit with a slight moldy smell in the room. However, I cannot endorse them for their terrible service. During my stay at the villa, there was an incident where one of us dropped a pair of swimming trunks along one of the pathways of the villa. We reached out to the hotel staff for help to see if anyone picked it up. Unfortunately, the hotel staff came back to us to tell us that it cannot be found. At the same time, the staff suggested that we can have a look at the CCTV to see where we dropped the trunks and if anyone picked it up. However, we were rushing off for our snorkeling tour so we told them that we will come back in the afternoon to see it. However, when we came back and asked to see the CCTV, the receptionist behaved extremely unprofessionally. He told us that he did not see the pair of swimming trunks at all in the CCTV footage and implied that we were lying. Moreover, he also denied the chance for us to view the CCTV ourselves.
Ocenjeno 02 januar 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Soumendra iz Indija
Samostojni potnik
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 4 noči december 2017
Highly recommended resort in Lembongan!”
Highly recommend this resort. The staff are so good, they wont give up unless they solve your issue whatever you have. Food is amazingly good and the location is just so perfect and nearby to everything. Go ahead with them!
Ocenjeno 01 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastično
Jordan iz Avstralija
Par
vila 1 soba s pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 5 noči december 2017
Overall Great hotel”
Need bigger aircon unit in rooms. Pool villa is amazing! Staff very happy and always helpful. Breakfast hit and miss.. food not always hot.
Ocenjeno 16 december 2017
8,4
Fantastično
Chloe
Samostojni potnik
vila 1 soba s pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a eno noč november 2017
Quite nice but expensive!”
Possibly the most expensive place on the island and probably the nicest but it's definitely not 5*. It was clean and the staff were lovely but I would have expected a little more from the rooms/facilities for £100 a night.
Ocenjeno 04 december 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Andrew iz Združene države Amerike
Par
vila 1 soba s pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 4 noči november 2017
Great hotel and great location.”
We loved our stay for our honeymoon. The hotel and room was very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. They helped us book our snorkeling trip, which was amazing. The sits right on the beach. The dinners on the beach were gorgeous. It takes only a few minutes to get from the Ferry to the hotel. Thank you.
Ocenjeno 02 december 2017
9,2
Vrhunsko
pankaj iz Indija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči november 2017
nice experience”
good property with clean beach and nice staff.
Ocenjeno 29 november 2017
5,6
Dylan iz Avstralija
Par
vila 1 soba s pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2017
Not Bad but not great”
Photos of resort are very deceiving. Room was nice.
Ocenjeno 29 november 2017
5,6
Brooke iz Avstralija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
premier 1 soba
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2017
Quite rundown and much better on the island ”
Pros: - great location - lovely gardens Cons: - cats in restaurant. One scratched and bit our daughter which meant a trip to the local hospital for rabies shots. We also saw one of the resident cats dig a hole in the sand in the middle of the night dining area (near the pool), poo and cover it back up: the same spot many guests were lounging the next day. - ordered room service, and the dirty plates were left outside for two days until checkout - bed linen is old and stained with holes; towels are frayed and stained. Asked to have sheets changed, but the next set was similarly stained and ripped. - villa sun lounger and pillows were mouldy - bathroom was unclean, with hair on shower floor - HOARDES many flies in restaurant! We took to ordering with the masses, to lessen the ratio of fly to diner. This is no exaggeration... I've lived in outback Aus. We moved to Mahagiri on our last night, which is just down the road. For an extra $20, their pool villa was 100% better.
Ocenjeno 19 november 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
France iz Velika Britanija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči oktober 2017
Vrhunsko”
Our Second time over there, location is great, nice room with private pool...love it ! :-)
Ocenjeno 03 november 2017
8,4
Fantastično
XIAN iz Kitajska
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2017
Nice hotel to stay”
Due the late flight the hotel auto arranged us to stay in saminyak the first day which is very thoughtful and helpful,the second night went to this hotel,very nice and well decorated and the beach is just right in front of the hotel,dive shops just 5 mins walking ,its very convenient
Ocenjeno 29 oktober 2017
5,2
Ioana iz Romunija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Bival/-a 7 noči oktober 2017
Needs improvements”
Nice location Nice beach close to dive/ surf shops Nice garden villa Needs more diversity and less flies roaming over food at breakfast, also needs to educate staff to clean tables, replenish clean water glasses, coffee cups and various food when running out Mosquito nets in rooms need a wash and replacing when holes in, safe needs to work and have instructions without technician come no to room, drop 6 pm cookie round or ask if needed, educate staff to wait once they ring bell before come by in, room key to Vila needs handing out to guest, not acceptable to be unable to lock your room, diversify afternoon tea, drop Chinese day tourer using the facilities if you want to be called 4 star, let alone 5! Better management needed for sure
Ocenjeno 28 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastično
DAVID iz Avstralija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči oktober 2017
Great for a stay”
No complaints
Ocenjeno 18 oktober 2017
4,8
Marlise iz Avstralija
Par
Bival/-a 4 noči september 2017
The hotel was filthy and mould was all through the bathroom. The noise from the street was so loud”
The noise from the outside of the street was so loud until late in the the night. The hotel is fair distance to the good restaurants and beaches. The staff in the lobby were fantastic but the staff in th restaurant and pool not so. Wouldnt stay here again as it's not worth the price. The hotel corridor had coke bottle bottom filled with coffee to try and mask the smell.
Ocenjeno 03 oktober 2017
5,2
Hoi iz Hong Kong
Skupina
Bival/-a 4 noči september 2017
low security hotel”
We booked 4 rooms for 4 nights: (1) the door locks for 2 twin bed rooms were insecure that could be opened by any card since there's a gap between the door and the door frame. We complained this to the front desk; we were told that technician will do remedial work for the door lock but no action was taken before we check out. (2) the security boxes for various rooms (twin room & villa, and we heard other customers complained this to the reception too) were not working. We called the technician to fix, it worked once after reset but failed to change the password again. We could only use the old password for locking. very low security hotel that should not call to be a 4-star hotel
Ocenjeno 26 september 2017
4,0
Tjalfe iz Danska
Par
Bival/-a 3 noči september 2017
Sprejemljivo”
Deluxe room is facing the traffic which is very noisy. During the night wild dogs are crying all nights. The gym- water is coming up from the ground inside. The pool area is very old - with loose blanks. The food is not well coocked hence u risk food poisoning.
Ocenjeno 24 september 2017
8,0
Fantastično
Karen iz Avstralija
Par
One Bedroom Grand Pool Villa
Bival/-a 5 noči september 2017
Great location for a dive holiday.”
Great hotel, clean and welcoming. Just a few minutes walk along the beach to Blue Corner dive centre - which I also recommend.
Ocenjeno 23 september 2017
8,4
Fantastično
Chong iz Kitajska
Par
premier 1 soba
Bival/-a 3 noči september 2017
Every is good except the breakfast”
The staff is very nice, and the villa is very beautiful with lovely pool, just the sofa on the deck is kinda worn... nice room, nice bed, nice pool, and nice beach. The breakfast is too simple with very limited options which ready doesn't meet the whole standard of this hotel.
Ocenjeno 21 september 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Li-Bing iz Singapur
Par
Bival/-a 3 noči september 2017
Great beachfront location”
We stayed for 3 nights in September in the Deluxe Room and it was value for money. Room was comfortable and cosy, with easy access to the Beach Club. Staff were very helpful and helped to arrange our transport from Denpasar airport to Nusa Lembongan seamlessly. The beachfront location was easily accessible and dining at the restaurant was great. Would definitely stay here again when we visit.
Ocenjeno 17 september 2017
8,8
Fantastično
kai iz Singapur
Par
premier 1 soba
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2017
Nice villa ”
Nice villa ,everything was fine.if the price can adjust little bit lower xD, the villa provide motorbike rental service ,100000 rupiah per day . Dinner time got seafood bbq ,if u r willing to pay like 80k to 100k .
Ocenjeno 16 september 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Katherine iz Avstralija
Par
One Bedroom Grand Pool Villa
Bival/-a 3 noči september 2017
Amazing 💗”
Just a perfect place to relax and unwind. Our villa was beautiful. The staff were attentive but not overpowering. Highly recommend
Ocenjeno 11 september 2017
8,8
Fantastično
Aneta iz Velika Britanija
Par
One Bedroom Grand Pool Villa
Bival/-a 6 noči avgust 2017
Nice villa ”
Breakfast amazing. Staff very helpful and friendly. Location perfect
Ocenjeno 07 september 2017
6,4
Prijetno
Marieke iz Nizozemska
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Bival/-a 4 noči julij 2017
Prijetno”
We were staying in a room above the reception (at the road). This room is extremely noicy, you have the feeling that there are no windows or walls in the room. The bungalows are much nicer and we regreted we did not stay there. Staff was very friendly (also for our kids) but not efficient/experienced. The gym is disappointing: small, too warm (airco not really working) and no water and no towels. The pool is very nice. The island itself is beautiful, rent a scooter and enjoy the more quite beaches.
Ocenjeno 07 avgust 2017
8,8
Fantastično
Ryan iz Avstralija
Par
vila 1 soba s pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2017
Best Resort on Lembongan”
Stayed here in March 2017 the rooms are great value for money, the staff are helpful and friendly and the pool and facilities are really good. Had friends stay in other locations and ours was easily the best.
Ocenjeno 01 avgust 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Samantha iz Avstralija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 4 noči julij 2017
best hotel ”
we loved our private pool was a perfect hotel to stay with our new baby. staff were very accommodating. thank you
Ocenjeno 26 julij 2017
9,2
Vrhunsko
Adam iz Velika Britanija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Bival/-a 5 noči julij 2017
So many positives let down by burning plastic in neighbouring properties”
The hotel is well run and for the most part provided a very enjoyable stay. Unfortunately, some of the neighbours to the property burn their plastic waste in the early hours so that on three mornings our lovely thatched roofed garden villa was filled with acrid smoke, a thoroughly unpleasant experience. Until this is resolved there is no way I can recommend this property despite its many attributes.
Ocenjeno 24 julij 2017
9,6
Vrhunsko
Bolynn iz Avstralija
Par
vila 1 soba s pogledom na vrt
Bival/-a 3 noči junij 2017
Best spot on the island ”
Great location. Staff were lovely. Loved the complimentary tea/coffee, cake and fruit in the afternoons. Good food at very reasonable prices. Spa was pricey. Coffee not great. But overall, very happy😊
Ocenjeno 03 julij 2017
8,4
Fantastično
Marlon iz Avstralija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 5 noči maj 2017
Excellent place to relax, if you're in a villa”
We were a couple staying at the resort in a villa, with a group of friends who were staying the standard rooms. The villa was fantastic - it had its own pool and was very close to the beach and main pool/restaurant. However, our friends in the standard rooms had a very different experience - they were in a different building a long way back from the beach, facing the main road and bar opposite which apparently wasn't great for sleeping. Also those rooms face east without much window covering so the sun woke them up early every morning. The food in the restaurant was excellent and the location is very central so we would definitely recommend a relaxing stay here, as long as you stay in a villa.
Ocenjeno 27 junij 2017
9,6
Vrhunsko
Shonagh iz Nova Zelandija
Par
Bival/-a 7 noči junij 2017
Great stay”
Loved the beachfront location, pool, loungers and lovely villas. The staff were very helpful and were lovely to deal with. Indra went out of his way to help us when we wanted to move rooms.
Ocenjeno 25 junij 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Matthew iz Avstralija
Par
One Bedroom Grand Pool Villa
Bival/-a 4 noči junij 2017
Vrhunsko”
Amazing hotel. Will stay there again
Ocenjeno 25 junij 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
JUSTIN iz Avstralija
Par
premier 1 soba
Bival/-a 6 noči junij 2017
The best resort hotel on Nusa Lembongan island.”
We stayed six nights in the premier pool villa and it was a memorable experience. The location is right in the beach and ideal for couples and families. I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends and we will definitely stay here again. Putu on the rear reception desk next to the villas is an asset to this hotel he is upper management material.
Ocenjeno 18 junij 2017
9,2
Vrhunsko
Jane iz Avstralija
Par
Bival/-a 4 noči maj 2017
Vrhunsko”
We had a deluxe room. It was very spacious and bedding was amazing . Only problem was we had to either walk or get a buggy down to the pool. Was abit annoying and we tried to move but the cost was way out of reach. And had alot of stairs up to our room. The actual resort was incredible. Every aspect of it from the pool to the breaky. A1. Should have stated that in ad about the distance from our room to the actual resort. Perfect place to relax close to everything.
Ocenjeno 02 junij 2017
8,0
Fantastično
Florife iz Avstralija
Par
Bival/-a 3 noči maj 2017
No privacy”
We stayed in Deluxe Room for 2 nights and soundproofing of the rooms were not good. We can hear the occupant next to us coughing and coughing. Then at night, you'll hear the noises from the pub. When we moved to the villa on our last night, there was no privacy on the fences. No bath tub in the villa. I don't find breakfast buffet appealing as well. Fish and chicken were dry. Nice infinity pool, good seating capacity and when it was low tide, we saw sea horse, octopus and clown fish just in front of the resort. Free afternoon tea and they bring biscuit/slices in the room at night. Five minutes walk to Lemon Grass restaurant.
Ocenjeno 22 maj 2017
7,6
Zelo dobro
meng iz Malezija
Par
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2017
CLEAN N GOOD”
THE HOTEL WAS SO CLEAN. THE STAFF WAS KIND N GOOD SERVICE.
Ocenjeno 19 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastično
luke iz Avstralija
Par
premier 1 soba
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2017
awesome ”
manager adam was a gentleman
Ocenjeno 17 maj 2017
9,2
Vrhunsko
jason iz Avstralija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2017
Amazing”
Great Staff . Clean ..
Ocenjeno 15 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastično
Nana iz Indonezija
Par
premier 1 soba
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2017
best place to stay in jungutbatu lembongan”
nice room with private pool, clean and good food. very recomended.
Ocenjeno 05 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastično
John iz Avstralija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2017
LBR Holiday”
Fantastic location great pool are and the villa pools outstanding
Ocenjeno 21 april 2017
7,6
Zelo dobro
Luc iz Francija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 7 noči april 2017
Zelo dobro”
Front of house staff were great however restaurant staff were really poor and barely spoke English. We found bugs in our food on two occasions which shouldn't be happening at a 5 Star hotel. The hotel also takes external bookings which meant that on one of the days the pool area was busy with people who were singing karaoke (awfully).
Ocenjeno 18 april 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Xiao iz Kitajska
Par
Bival/-a eno noč april 2017
Amazing day”
it was 12:00 when we arrived, but the front desk told us that there were no rooms until 2pm, and the check in time is 2pm, so they led us to their beach, how amazing the sea sight was. Their restaurant was next to the beach, you can enjoy your food with blue sea, wind and sunshine. Next time I would stay some more days there.
Ocenjeno 13 april 2017
9,6
Vrhunsko
Justin iz Velika Britanija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2016
Great Resort, very friendly staff!”
We had a great stay here on our honeymoon in October!
Ocenjeno 10 april 2017