Rezerviraj zdaj: Matahari Bungalow Hotel

Zelo dobro
Temelji na 860 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
7,7
90% bi priporočilo svojemu prijatelju

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (860)Ocene Booking.com (872)
7,7
Zelo dobro
Temelji na 860 ocenah
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča7,4
Infrastruktura8,0
Lokacija8,6
Udobnost in kakovost sobe7,1
Storitev8,0
Kakovost glede na ceno8,1
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
Русский
več
Vrsta sobe
Standardna
Nadstandardna soba
Hotelski apartma
Vroča ponudba sobe
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 724 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
6,0
Jeffrey iz Filipini
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč junij 2017
Centrally Located”
Excellent location, walking distance to Bali Mall area.
Ocenjeno 03 april 2018
2,4
Teoni iz Kanada
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2018
construction”
construction happening right now. made it very difficult to sleep past 8am. if your an early riser then not a big deal. pool is nice and staff are great. the washrooms do have a awful smell. my ac did not work as well as my brothers room either. I was quite warm all night.
Ocenjeno 29 marec 2018
2,0
Teoni iz Kanada
Samostojni potnik
Vroča ponudba sobe
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2018
stay else where”
construction happening here. staff do not care. the girl at reception gets a chuckle from it. they could have easily moved all guests to the garden facing building but want more $ instead.
Ocenjeno 29 marec 2018
2,0
Nikolay iz Rusija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 4 noči december 2017
Only one good thing is hotel staff”
Terrible. Room was not clean, dirty towels and bed sheets. So usetted to stay there....Only one good thing is hotel staff, i think they need to find better place because they deserve better.
Ocenjeno 24 marec 2018
9,6
Vrhunsko
Rebecca iz Avstralija
Skupina
Standardna
Bival/-a 8 noči marec 2018
Vrhunsko”
Loved this place! Staff were friendly. Loved the location wouldn’t even know you were on Legian street. Will be staying again!
Ocenjeno 24 marec 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Debra iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 24 noči januar 2018
Vrhunsko”
Best Hotel in Bali
Ocenjeno 22 marec 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Debra iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 9 noči januar 2018
Vrhunsko”
Best Hotel in Bali!
Ocenjeno 22 marec 2018
9,6
Vrhunsko
Alan iz Avstralija
Par
Vroča ponudba sobe
Bival/-a 6 noči marec 2018
awsome hotel ”
Great pool bar. Awsome gardens. Very central to all the shopping streets with lots of bars and resturants close by
Ocenjeno 19 marec 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
jennifer iz Avstralija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 10 noči marec 2018
Vrhunsko”
single,family,business would recommend this hotel room to move right in the mix of everything staff more the helpful only fault is breakfast but lunch dinner great
Ocenjeno 13 marec 2018
8,8
Fantastično
toni iz Avstralija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 7 noči februar 2018
Showing age but well maintained”
All round satisfactory stay and we’ll worth total cost 👍🏻
Ocenjeno 11 marec 2018
9,2
Vrhunsko
Tarryn iz Avstralija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 5 noči februar 2018
Coming back soon”
In the heart of Kuta and you cant even tell when your in the hotel. Quiet and relaxing. Swim up pool and awesome staff.
Ocenjeno 26 februar 2018
6,4
Prijetno
Lynette iz Avstralija
Skupina
Standardna
Bival/-a 11 noči februar 2018
Nice place but on busy road”
Lovely rooms but on busy street, took 40 minutes to get from Kuta to room. Restaurant food not good! Ordered fish & chips, fish bites size pieces that were grey & cold chips with no salad dressing! Then cost $7 more than menu price due to tax/ service charge! Massage services not promoted at all. Needs change of management to promote & market!!
Ocenjeno 25 februar 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Kylie iz Avstralija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Standardna
Bival/-a 9 noči februar 2018
Great value hotel”
This is the second time I’ve stayed here with one of my boys, it’s a great location, fantastic pool with swim up bar and very friendly staff. Some rooms need a bit of renovation but overall a great place to stay
Ocenjeno 25 februar 2018
6,8
Prijetno
Nam iz Vietnam
Samostojni potnik
Vroča ponudba sobe
Bival/-a 4 noči februar 2018
Ok in general, awesome garden”
Very nice garden, balcony and pool. Center of night life Kuta. Remote of air conditioner is very old and nearly unusable. Poor tv cable signal.
Ocenjeno 21 februar 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Wayne iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 5 noči februar 2018
Vrhunsko”
Great place lovely staff great room only down side if you call it that big step into bath to take shower if yhey upgrade take bath out spot on but will. Be staying there next
Ocenjeno 20 februar 2018
9,2
Vrhunsko
Yinglin iz Avstralija
Par
Nadstandardna soba
Bival/-a 4 noči februar 2018
Vrhunsko”
Love the pool, and there are trips that you could book and cheap message too
Ocenjeno 16 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastično
Susan iz Avstralija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Vroča ponudba sobe
Bival/-a 11 noči februar 2018
Great Place to Stay from Susan, Sydney Australia”
I was a bit worried on the first night we arrived and said if we don't like it we can move. I was very and pleasantly surprised. The rooms were very basic and a bit dated. That's all we needed though, they left the air conditioner on all day for us which was great. they cleaned the rooms every day. The grounds were excellent so beautiful, the staff were so helpful and very nice. The pool bar was great, spent a lot of time in the pool, they didn't have any wine, so they were happy to put mine on ice and serve it to me as we were buying other drinks and food from the bar. The food was great and very cheap. We didn't order breakfast with our room and walked out onto the back streets and got a really nice breakfast with coffee for $4 Australian dollars. The location is great straight out into the thick of things and plenty of restaurants/bars/cafes/shops to choose from. But once you get into the Matahari you would even know all that is out there. it is like an oasis. Susan
Ocenjeno 15 februar 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Philip iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 29 noči januar 2018
Exceptional”
Old world grandeur Exceptional value for money The old established staff have no equal Nothing is too much trouble Great botanical experience Superb facilities
Ocenjeno 14 februar 2018
3,2
Julie iz Avstralija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna soba
Bival/-a 7 noči februar 2018
Never Again- Worse Accomodation & Service from Staff ever”
Just got back from staying 7 nights here at the Matahari Bungalow. This place was the worse place I have ever stayed at in Bali. The grounds & pool are lovely but thats where it STOPS!! There was no one that understood english enough to take our complaint while we were there,trust me we tried four times over the same issues & got no response/follow up or concern from them that we were unhappy. We stayed in the Deluxe rooms x 2 with interconnecting rooms , only had two showers while there as the water went from Steaming Hot to Icy Cold within seconds then back to Hot / Cold etc. The bed linen was so old & dirty & didn't even meet to the end of the bed so hence you would wake up in the morning sleeping on the dirty mattress.To add to this the resort & rooms were full of mosquito's which have bitten our 1 year old grandaughter alive,plus we had Wasps outside our room in the wood but we asked maintenance to have a look & treat but nothing was done or even followed up.Rating-1 Very Unhappy.
Ocenjeno 11 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastično
Mohsin iz Indija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Good Resort in Nightclubs area”
Nice resort close to all nightclubs and restaurants... 20 mins walking from beach... big property... decent rooms... little old style... nice swimming pool... good breakfast... helpful staffs... little dark and scary at night like you staying in forest... but value for money.
Ocenjeno 09 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastično
Mohsin iz Indija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Nice Resort in Nightclubs Are”
Nice resort close to all nightclubs and restaurants... 20 mins walking from beach... big property... decent rooms... little old style... nice swimming pool... good breakfast... helpful staffs... little dark and scary at night like you staying in forest... but value for money.
Ocenjeno 09 februar 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
MingYen iz Tajvan
Par
Vroča ponudba sobe
Bival/-a 4 noči januar 2018
This hotel has everything you need in your holiday”
Stunning swimming pool with the seats that you can sit in the pool and order your drinks, friendly staff and they are very helpful
Ocenjeno 05 februar 2018
6,8
Prijetno
Melissa iz Avstralija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Nadstandardna soba
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2018
Prijetno”
Located in the centre of all activity. It is very quiet when you come off the street into the grounds. The rooms are quite run down however and all linen though clean needs replacing as very tattered. Rooms smelt very damp. The breakfast was awful. All cold and unappetising. We ate very little and then ate out after our first morning. Pool area nice.
Ocenjeno 04 februar 2018
9,2
Vrhunsko
Tony iz Vietnam
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 4 noči januar 2018
Vrhunsko”
Only negative was weak Wifi and slow internet
Ocenjeno 28 januar 2018
6,8
Prijetno
ismail iz Južna Afrika
Par
Nadstandardna soba
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2018
Great time”
Bedding and towels need replacement at the hotel
Ocenjeno 22 januar 2018
9,6
Vrhunsko
Bernita iz Indonezija
Skupina
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2017
Perfect”
I've been to Bali many times, and I had a best experience for this hotel. Its located at legian street, which when you see from outside it looks just a medium car park. and when you're entering inside the hotel was amazed me with a huge garden and a nice swimming pool (the water pool is warm to swim at night). The breakfast was also nice they provide buffet. we stayed there for 10 days and everyone's are happy. I choose this hotel during because we came as group for my wedding in Canggu and I made a best choice. I will definitely recommended this place to everyone. Thank you ! Bernita & Jason
Ocenjeno 16 januar 2018
9,6
Vrhunsko
Donna iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna soba
Bival/-a 7 noči december 2017
Clean safe comfortable needs little upgrading in rooms. Good food reasonable very enjoyable stay. ”
Happy to go back staff can't help enough massages on site amazing and great location although on one way street transport sometimes hard. Rooms could do with upgrading but are spacious and clean.
Ocenjeno 07 januar 2018
6,8
Prijetno
Geoffrey iz Avstralija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 4 noči december 2017
Value ”
Pleasant traditional old Bali hotel Very quiet Good hot showers
Ocenjeno 17 december 2017
7,6
Zelo dobro
Yolande iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Standardna
Bival/-a 4 noči december 2017
our room was very basic didn't even have a kettle”
Aside from our basic room, the garden and pool area was amazing, with swim up bar at very reasonable prices and lots of choices. Breakfast buffet was nice but limited options. Location was great, central to everything. Set back a little from the street so very quiet. We had room service which was delivered really quickly and price was reasonable. If I stayed here again, would definitely pick different room.
Ocenjeno 16 december 2017
8,4
Fantastično
maria iz Filipini
Samostojni potnik
Vroča ponudba sobe
Bival/-a 4 noči december 2017
Fantastično”
Change breakfast everyday
Ocenjeno 12 december 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
katrina iz Nova Zelandija
Samostojni potnik
Vroča ponudba sobe
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2017
Love Matahari bungalows ”
so awesome here. friendly staff.the pool and garden is amazing. upgrades to the room is good eg wifi etc. will definitely stay again. best holiday
Ocenjeno 04 december 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Andrey iz Rusija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 13 noči november 2017
Great staff, great pool, quiet and relaxing.”
Great staff, great pool, quiet and relaxing.
Ocenjeno 29 november 2017
7,6
Zelo dobro
Chris iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 4 noči november 2017
Zelo dobro”
Great facilities and value for money, rooms a little old could do with a refurb but otherwise good, ........only minor complaint is that I had several mosquito's in my room each night not sure how they managed to find their way in....I rang reception and someone came into spray room but the mosquitos persisted.
Ocenjeno 28 november 2017
5,6
Troy iz Avstralija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Standardna
Bival/-a 8 noči november 2017
Outdated and worn down”
Upon check in the bed linen was stained and very old and worn, had to wait 30 mins for new linen at 2am in the morning, still came back with dirty linen, only 2 pillows on a king sized bed, the mattress was at least 15 years old, it was not comftable also had rips/tears. Bathroom not clean properly and room and furniture very old, no cable tv.. The breakfast was below minimum, only noodles and toast and fruit, no cereals and you had to pay for coffee/tea, very small selection. The location is fantastic the staff are great, the pool is great with swim up bar, and the gardens and sourounds are amazing, it's so quiet, can't hear any street noise which is A+ The rooms and ammenities are just outdated and due for an upgrade,
Ocenjeno 23 november 2017
8,0
Fantastično
Lutz iz Nemčija
Samostojni potnik
Vroča ponudba sobe
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2017
nice Bali style”
is Bali Bungalow
Ocenjeno 21 november 2017
9,6
Vrhunsko
shannon iz Avstralija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Standardna
Bival/-a 30 noči oktober 2017
A Hidden Gem”
- Fast Check In 😊 - The hotel is surrounded by beautiful gardens "What a oasis " - Crystal clear big pool "Which is a ++ " - Staff are very friendly and helpful - Nice big rooms - I would recommend this hotel.
Ocenjeno 18 november 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Shankar iz Malezija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 3 noči november 2017
Clean and friendly staff”
Superb...clean and friendly staff. Great location and eco friendly room...
Ocenjeno 15 november 2017
6,4
Prijetno
basant
Skupina
Standardna
Bival/-a 3 noči november 2017
location ”
nice ambience . but need more basic room amenities and pool towel bond is not recommended for family visitors and people who will not use the pool .
Ocenjeno 07 november 2017
8,0
Fantastično
Vicky iz Nova Zelandija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 3 noči oktober 2017
Zelo dobro”
Nice gardens and pool area. Good breakfast. Central location. WiFi not great. TV channels not great.
Ocenjeno 04 november 2017
8,4
Fantastično
Peter iz Avstralija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna soba
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2017
Stop over”
Great staff, great pool, quiet and relaxing.
Ocenjeno 03 november 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Timothy iz Združene države Amerike
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2017
Perfect place!”
You can't go wrong by choosing this place. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I'm from the USA and I had a blast socializing with the many Australians that were staying there. This is the villa I will choose each time I'm in Kuta Bali.
Ocenjeno 31 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastično
Janelle iz Avstralija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2017
Fantastično”
Hotel was grest just no simple things like kettle hairdryer
Ocenjeno 31 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastično
Alan
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2017
TOP SPOT”
A lovely pool with swim up bar. Reasonable priced Bintang! Quite an oasis once you get off busy JL Legian and get to your room. Right in the action area if you like bars, spas, eating and shopping. For the price we paid we were more than happy. The breakfast is quite adequate. If you are easy to please then you can't go past Matahari.
Ocenjeno 31 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastično
Alan iz Avstralija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 4 noči oktober 2017
IDEAL STAY OPTION”
We stayed 4 nights after a few nights at Seminyak. The location is much more "busier" in the streets as it is very much near the "action" area of Kuta. Nevertheless once you go into the hotel it is an oasis from all this. The swim up pool was fantastic. Happy hour prices are super. Breakfast was adequate and the menu for other times is value for money. Staff were extremely friendly. We did an airport transfer and that was great value too. Our friends stayed elsewhere and we know we got the best "value for money".
Ocenjeno 30 oktober 2017
6,0
Mohamad iz Malezija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč september 2017
near centre legian”
for the couple who like to party this is the place
Ocenjeno 26 oktober 2017
7,6
Zelo dobro
Melissa iz Avstralija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna soba
Bival/-a 5 noči oktober 2017
Quite a good experience”
Checking in was a nightmare, the staff have NO idea but after that things were ok. Location is great but there must be some new nightclubs n the area as it was very noisy of an evening. The rooms were as usual and the pool is amazing. Pretty good value for money.
Ocenjeno 24 oktober 2017
9,2
Vrhunsko
Melissa iz Avstralija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Nadstandardna soba
Bival/-a 4 noči oktober 2017
Love this hotel”
Love this place. So central. The pool is awesome. Allow 1 hour for checkin, they are a but hopeless but the rest of the staff are lovely. Level 3 is a bit noisier than in my past visits but i still love maratahari bungalows. Also the breakfast has changed- not many selections that were worth eating- we lived on pancakes and eggs. Make sure you go through the back maintennce area of the hotel, left up to mataram road and use the laundry there as its 6,000 per kilo. Also the leather maker Wawan is really.good and cheap.
Ocenjeno 23 oktober 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Lois iz Avstralija
Par
Nadstandardna soba
Bival/-a 14 noči oktober 2017
Absolutely the best”
Rooms great staff exceptional location perfect
Ocenjeno 21 oktober 2017
9,2
Vrhunsko
Jenna iz Avstralija
Par
Nadstandardna soba
Bival/-a 4 noči oktober 2017
Good value for what you pay ”
Pro's Easy check in, staff were lovely, keepers around the resort always smiling and happy. Room was very clean and bed was comfy. Close walk to shopping and great places to eat. Nice big rooms. Not a huge variety at brekky but enough there to keep you full for the day and was nice. Con's Bath and sink clogged up bad and had to remind reception a few times about it. When they told the guys they fixed it in 2 mins. Being close to clubs if you do have party people stay near you they can be very noisy at any hour. My vitamins were knocked over and no one said anything. They were sealed containers. When i found them a lot were missing. Being pregnant i really needed a few of them at least. Told reception a few times and they were going to speak to the manager and get back to me. They never did, no sorry or anything. Asked about transport when we were leaving and we were told go find a taxi. All in all it was a good stay for the price we paid. It was so cheap compared to other places.
Ocenjeno 15 oktober 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Caitlin iz Združene države Amerike
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč september 2017
great place, great area”
This was our second time coming back to Matahari, absolutely love the area and the vibes of the hotel. Its a very calming place, can't hear the crazy noises from the streets. The pool is lovely, and i love the daily drinks at the bar. Staff is very welcoming, especially the young man at the front desk, very friendly and always smiling. Thank you.
Ocenjeno 10 oktober 2017