Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Zelo dobro

od 620 ocen
  • Čistoča 8,2
  • Infrastruktura 7,0
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Storitev 8,1
  • Kakovost glede na ceno 7,9
  • Hrana/postrežba: 6,0
Razvrsti po

Lawrence iz Kanada
Poslovni potnik
Standardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 3 noči junij 2016
Perfect for business trips in HKG
The staff is warm and friendly and understands the needs of its guests. There were pleasant surprises too. Although a room for two was booked, the bed was smaller and shorter than most. The stay was delightful. Most of the positive aspects like strategic location and staff members may have been covered by other reviews.
Ocenjeno 20 junij 2016

Kerry iz Kanada
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna garsonjera, francoska postelja
Bival/-a 2 noči junij 2016
Good little hotel in Kennedy town
Get the suite, it's bigger and more spacious
Ocenjeno 15 junij 2016

Jin iz Kitajska
Standardna s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč april 2016
Generally good!
The location is good, while the space of the room is small, though acceptable in Hong Kong.
Ocenjeno 09 maj 2016

Hai-Tao iz Združene Države Amerike
Nadstandardna garsonjera, francoska postelja
Bival/-a 6 noči april 2016
Could Be Better
In my first stay, I really liked the location and value of this hotel. But, talking to my friends who stayed in a different hotel, I think this is still a good value hotel but the other hotel offered more for better value. So, I still will consider this place for my future trip but I will explore other hotels.
Ocenjeno 04 maj 2016

Callum iz Velika Britanija
Standardna s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2015
Very good
Good for short stay, had everything we needed. Friendly staff.
Ocenjeno 30 april 2016

Hern iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2016
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.
Ocenjeno 22 april 2016

Hai-Tao iz Združene Države Amerike
Nadstandardna garsonjera, francoska postelja
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2016
A Good Value
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.
Ocenjeno 18 april 2016

Nigel iz Velika Britanija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Nadstandardni spalnici
Bival/-a 8 noči april 2016
Good choice
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.
Ocenjeno 14 april 2016

Wei iz Singapur
Nadstandardna garsonjera, francoska postelja
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2016
Good value
Decent price. Clean and hassle free
Ocenjeno 12 april 2016

David iz Malezija
Nadstandardna garsonjera, francoska postelja
Bival/-a 5 noči april 2016
Good. 8.0
Parents visiting grandchild
Ocenjeno 08 april 2016


Izberite program zvestobe

MAXI točke
Program zvestobe A Program zvestobe A
Program zvestobe B

V meniju pojdite na MAXI točke in izberite priljubljen program zvestobe.


Izberite točkovno ponudbo

Hotelska soba A
Podatki o sobi
5.000 točk

Izberite sobo in točke za izbrano namestitev.


Vnesi člansko ID

Država izdajateljica potnega lista
ID članskega programa

Ob dokončevanju rezervacije vnesite člansko številko za izbrani program. Ob odjavi bodo točke dodane na vaš račun.

Začnite tukaj in izberite želeni program: