Rezerviraj zdaj: Newton Residence

Zelo dobro
Temelji na 143 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
7,7
87% bi priporočilo svojemu prijatelju

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (143)Ocene Booking.com (347)
7,7
Zelo dobro
Temelji na 143 ocenah
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča8,0
Infrastruktura7,1
Lokacija7,4
Udobnost in kakovost sobe5,7
Storitev7,9
Kakovost glede na ceno8,5
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Français
Deutsch
več
Vrsta sobe
Standardna
Nadstandardna
2 spalnici
Standardna enoposteljna soba
več
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 71 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
7,6
Zelo dobro
sabaria iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 4 noči februar 2017
Satisfied”
It was difficult to find because of its location not on the main road.No cafe,not many places to eat around. No large mirror in the room that is just a small mirror in the bathroom.The towel was new n clean.Cleanliness of the rooms is very satisfying.
Ocenjeno 06 marec 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a review. Our apology for any inconvenienced and disappointment caused during your stay with us. We hope you would be so kind to give us another chance to stay in the future. Sincerely, NEWTON RESIDENCE
Odgovorjeno 04 avgust 2017
Newton Residence
4,4
wan iz Singapur
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 4 noči oktober 2016
summary”
old hotel, like rundown. should upgrade the lift. room furniture n bedding very old and wornout
Ocenjeno 06 februar 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a review. We're so happy to know that you gave us 4.4 out 10. Our apology for any inconvenience and disappointment caused during your stay. We hope that you would be so kind to give us another chance to stay in the near future. Sincerely, NEWTON RESIDENCE
Odgovorjeno 21 februar 2018
Newton Residence
6,4
Prijetno
Giva iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2017
a home away from home”
good location, around main roads, good wifi, helpful staff, foods nearby.
Ocenjeno 06 februar 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to share your personal experience with us. I am happy to read that your experience during your stay was good. We certainly look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the very near future. Sincerely, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 04 avgust 2017
Newton Residence
8,0
Fantastično
Toni iz Švica
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2017
Recommended”
Good, clean, quiet (except for the mosque nearby). Helpful front desk staff.
Ocenjeno 22 januar 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Newton Residence. It's a pleasure to know that you had a good stay with us. Thank you for the high score and positive comment, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Once again, thank you. Sincerely, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 19 februar 2018
Newton Residence
5,6
Dimas iz Indonezija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2016
good”
The room is clean, everything is fine until i can't use the wifi, i can connect to the wifi but there's no internet connection
Ocenjeno 13 december 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a review. We're so happy to know that you gave us 5.6 out 10. Our apology for any inconvenience and disappointment caused during your stay. We hope that you would be so kind to give us another chance to stay in the near future. Sincerely, NEWTON RESIDENCE
Odgovorjeno 21 februar 2018
Newton Residence
10,0
Vrhunsko
Muhammad iz Indonezija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 17 noči oktober 2016
Clean and Cheap hotel in West Jakarta”
I stayed there during October for 17 Days. it was Perfect 1. clean 2. Easy access to go anywhere 3. Good and safe for car parking 4. Staff very nice it was perfect for me because cheap and good
Ocenjeno 25 oktober 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Newton Residence. It's a pleasure to know that you had a good stay with us. Thank you for the high score and positive comment, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Once again, thank you. Sincerely, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 21 februar 2018
Newton Residence
7,6
Zelo dobro
Fardiah iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2016
Nice place, good staff, clean room”
Nice place, good staff, clean room
Ocenjeno 08 september 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Newton Residence. It's a pleasure to know that you had a good stay with us. Thank you for the high score and positive comment, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Once again, thank you. Sincerely, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 21 februar 2018
Newton Residence
6,8
Prijetno
Ahmad iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2016
I will Back”
+ The strategic location + The rooms were clean, comfortable + Reasonable price + Staff were helpful - Check in a bit longer - Need additional room facility (wall clock, table lamp, slippers)
Ocenjeno 19 avgust 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Newton Residence. It's a pleasure to know that you had a good stay with us. Thank you for the high score and positive comment, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Once again, thank you. Sincerely, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 21 februar 2018
Newton Residence
8,0
Fantastično
Fardiah iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2016
Nice place for stay”
Nice room, good service from staff, please repair the wifi and tv cable. For short period stay like us, it is not really disturbing.
Ocenjeno 09 avgust 2016
8,0
Fantastično
Daniel iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
2 spalnici
Bival/-a 4 noči julij 2016
A place Good for business and recreation”
This Property closed to Business area, China Town, Kota, closed to Kota Tua, Glodok, Monas etc.
Ocenjeno 20 julij 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Newton Residence. It's a pleasure to know that you had a good stay with us. Thank you for the high score and positive comment, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Once again, thank you. Sincerely, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 21 februar 2018
Newton Residence
4,7
Reza iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč november 2014
Best choice for bag packers”
value for money
Ocenjeno 06 december 2014
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Newton Residence. It's a pleasure to know that you had a good stay with us. Thank you for the high score and positive comment, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Once again, thank you. Sincerely, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 21 februar 2018
Newton Residence
6,7
Prijetno
Alessandro iz Italija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 4 noči februar 2014
Cheap accommodation in Jakarta, near China Town”
Internet was fast and reliable, air conditioning was working well, the bed was comfortable
Everything was fine, the only thing was the guy in the parking lot that screamed all the night to help drivers get in and out from the hotel, the first night I couldn't sleep much, he yelled until 5 am, so if you have a light sleep, try to ask a room at the back, but I'm not sure if it will be enough, the best thing would be that guy to don't shout at all and just give directions to the drivers with his hands.
Ocenjeno 08 februar 2014
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Newton Residence. It's a pleasure to know that you had a good stay with us. Thank you for the high score and positive comment, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Once again, thank you. Sincerely, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 21 februar 2018
Newton Residence
8,4
Fantastično
Deniz iz Tajska
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 5 noči december 2016
Sauberes Hotel”
Das Personal war sehr nett und bei Allem behilflich. Lediglich die Ameisen im Zimmer stellten ein Problem. Ansonsten top.
Ocenjeno 26 december 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, eine Bewertung zu schreiben. Wir sind so glücklich zu wissen, dass Sie uns 8,4 aus 10 gegeben haben. Wir entschuldigen uns für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten und Enttäuschungen während Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wir hoffen, Sie wären so freundlich, uns eine weitere Chance zu geben, in naher Zukunft zu bleiben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen NEWTON RESIDENCE
Show more
Newton Residence
3,7
OXANA iz Rusija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2013
Плохой отель!”
не было таких вещей
Отель однозначно на резиденцию не тянет. Стены все грязные, на них следы от рук и чьих то лап. У нас не было окна, вернее окно было просто нишей в стене, в которую был вмонтирован кондиционер. Мы заезжали ночью, и то, что в комнате никогда не будет дневного света сразу не увидели. Мечеть в 4 утра поет с нескольких сторон на разные голоса. Слышно очень сильно, с учетом того, что, как я уже сказала окон на улицу в нашем номере не было. Отель очень сложно найти. Мебель в номерах старая, очень не уютно в комнате. Не стоит этих денег однозначно! + есть горячая вода и в душе чисто.
Ocenjeno 28 januar 2014
8,0
Fantastično
Jan iz Nizozemska
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 19 noči april 2017
Zelo dobro”
zou een luxe kamer krijgen, echter de luxe ontbrak maar al met all een aardig hotel. alleen even de info op site aanpassen. Geen koelkast aanwezig op kamer.
Ocenjeno 14 maj 2017
Geachte gast, Bedankt dat u de tijd hebt genomen om een recensie te schrijven. We zijn zo blij om te weten dat u ons 8,0 op 10 hebt gegeven. Onze excuses voor het eventuele ongemak en de teleurstelling veroorzaakt tijdens uw verblijf. We hopen dat je zo vriendelijk bent om ons een nieuwe kans te geven om in de nabije toekomst te blijven. Met vriendelijke groet, NEWTON RESIDENCE
Odgovorjeno 21 februar 2018
Newton Residence
8,4
Fantastično
rachid iz Alžirija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
2 spalnici
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2017
Fantastično”
Etablissement hôtelier que je vous recommande. Rien à redire sur la propreté et la disponibilité du personnel. Les taxis ont parfois des difficultés à le trouver. J'y retournerai volontier si je suis de passage sur Jakarta.
Ocenjeno 05 september 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your feedback. Thank you for staying with us and that you gave us good score. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Sincerely, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 11 september 2017
Newton Residence
8,0
Fantastično
rachid iz Alžirija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
2 spalnici
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2017
hotel très propre”
A notre arrivée ce qui nous a marqué est l'odeur parfumée dans la chambre et la propreté dans son emsemble. Personnel sérieux et disponible. La situation nécessite le service de taxi mais bon ceci est vrai pour jakarta. Nous avons réservé une autre nuit lors de notre retour le 27 en espérant que la prestation soit la même.
Ocenjeno 09 avgust 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time to review us. It's such a pleasure to know your overall experience during your stay was good and I'm glad to know that you gave us 8.0 score and recommended Newton Residence as a good hotel. We would like to say thank you so much. Thank you for staying and ranking us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Newton Residence
Show more
Newton Residence
3,6
ELOINE iz Kitajska
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2017
Le gap entre les Photos et la realite est vraiment trop important. ”
Les seuls avantages que j'y est trouves etaient la location et la TV internationalle. En effet l'hotel est situe dans un coin plutot residentiel et pas loin de la gare Gambir pour se rentre hors de Jakarta. Mais c'est tout. La proprete de la chambre laissait a desirer.
Ocenjeno 03 februar 2017
Cher client, Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire un commentaire. Nous sommes si heureux de savoir que vous nous avez donné 3,6 sur 10. Nos excuses pour tout désagrément et toute déception causés pendant votre séjour. Nous espérons que vous seriez si gentil de nous donner une autre chance de rester dans un proche avenir. Cordialement, RÉSIDENCE NEWTON
Odgovorjeno 21 februar 2018
Newton Residence
4,8
Inès iz Francija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2016
Bon rapport qualité prix ”
Propre, perso sympa et disponible, grande chambre ! Mais loin du centre à pied ! Obliger de se déplacer en Taxis
Ocenjeno 30 november 2016
Cher client, Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire un commentaire. Nous sommes si heureux de savoir que vous nous avez donné 4,8 sur 10. Nos excuses pour tout désagrément et toute déception causés pendant votre séjour. Nous espérons que vous seriez si gentil de nous donner une autre chance de rester dans un proche avenir. Cordialement, RÉSIDENCE NEWTON
Odgovorjeno 21 februar 2018
Newton Residence
4,0
YU iz Singapur
Poslovni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč november 2017
床单没有换”
没换床单,被我发现
Ocenjeno 08 november 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing our place. Our sincerest apologies regarding the inconveniences and disappointment caused that you experienced during your stay. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 26 februar 2018
Newton Residence
6,8
Prijetno
lena iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Dnevno bivanje (najv. 6 ur)
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2018
Prijetno”
harga terjangkau
Ocenjeno 28 maj 2018
Dear guest, First of all, thank you to taking your time to review us. It's such a pleasure to know that your overall experience during your stay was good and that you gave us 6.8 out of 10. And thank you for your info. Once more, thank you for reviewing our place. Sincerely, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 05 junij 2018
Newton Residence
5,2
rita iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2018
FO yg tidak bisa menanggani customer dgn baik”
saya book tgl 12-14 may 2018,di tgl 12 tepat jam 1.50pm saya informasi ke hotel utk late chek in (di pesanan jg saya pilih late check in) tiba di hotel saya jam 3Am alias jam 3 pg,tiba2 FO yg jaga malam itu dgn se enaknya minta saya kembali ke hotel jam 6 pagi aja krn kamar yg saya pesan ac nya rusak,saya minta FO untuk cariin kamar pengganti krn itu kesalahan hotel tp FO tetep gak mau dan minta saya kembali lg jam 6 pg aja,ketika saya minta uang saya di refund krn pesanan kamar saya ga ada,si FO malahan minta saya langsung tlp ke agoda untuk refund,luar biasa sang FO se enaknya dia ngomong ke customer begitu,saya sudah full payment ke agoda 3 hari sebelum tgl 12,dan ketika saya check in malahan ga dapat kamar,buat pihak hotel tolong di review kembali knp kejadian yg saya alami bisa terjadi,seharusnya pihak hotel tdk bs mengabaikan pesanan customer.. saya bukan 1 kali nginep di hotel ini,krn kondisi kamar sudah bersih dan nyaman tapi FO alias frontdesk hotel kurang bersahabat.
Ocenjeno 14 maj 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Indra iz Indonezija
Par
Dnevno bivanje (najv. 6 ur)
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
sempurna”
untuk harga yg diberikan fasilitas dan service nya memuaskan
Ocenjeno 11 maj 2018
Dear guest, First of all, thank you to taking your time to review us. It's such a pleasure to know that your overall experience during your stay was good and that you gave us 10 out of 10. And thank you for your info. We take this issue very seriously and utilize it as an opportunity to improve our our quality. Once more, thank you for reviewing our place. Sincerely, Newton Residence
Show more
Newton Residence
10,0
Vrhunsko
muhammad iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2018
Mantapp deh...”
Nyaman dan bersih..
Ocenjeno 03 maj 2018
Dear guest, First of all, thank you to taking your time to review us. It's such a pleasure to know that your overall experience during your stay was good and that you gave us 10 out of 10. And thank you for your info. We take this issue very seriously and utilize it as an opportunity to improve our our quality. Once more, thank you for reviewing our place. Sincerely, Newton Residence
Show more
Newton Residence
6,8
Prijetno
Restianto iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
2 spalnici
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2018
Kamar lumayan bersih, sesuai dgn harga, rekomen kalau utk gaya2 trip hemat”
kamar mandi beraih tapi ada sedikit bau ga sedap dari lubang, yg lain OK
Ocenjeno 13 april 2018
Dear guest, First of all, thank you to taking your time to review us. It's such a pleasure to know that your overall experience during your stay was good and that you gave us 6,8 out of 10. And thank you for your info. We take this issue very seriously and utilize it as an opportunity to improve our our quality. Once more, thank you for reviewing our place. Sincerely, Newton Residence
Show more
Newton Residence
4,8
Sari iz Indonezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
2 spalnici
Bival/-a 2 noči februar 2018
Apartment Buruk”
Fasilitas 1. Sabun , Shampo, Shower Cap - Tidak ada 2. Tidak ada Wifi 3. Penjualan Air Minum Terbatas 4. Masuk ke Apartment mesti lapor dan suruh Satpam / Security Buka Pintu 5. Tamu Apartment / Penyewa Aparment Sendiri di kenakan Biaya Parkir 6. Ada ke rusakaan di Kamar Hotel jika di laporkan alasan Teknisi sudah pulang 7. Ada nya Deposit sebesar 200.000 dan tidak ada di jelaskan saat pengorderan awal.
Ocenjeno 25 februar 2018
Dear Guest, Terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk meninjau tempat kami. Kami mohon maaf atas ketidaknyamanan dan kekecewaan yang Anda alami selama Anda tinggal. Kami berharap Anda akan begitu baik untuk memberi kami kesempatan lain dan tinggal bersama kami lagi di masa depan. Hormat kami, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 26 februar 2018
Newton Residence
7,6
Zelo dobro
Nurhayati iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
2 spalnici
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2018
Saya suka tempatnya bersih dan nyaman, hanya saja lokaainjauh untuk cari makan”
kekurangannya taxi masih sulit mencari lokasi hotel
Ocenjeno 31 januar 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing our place. Our sincerest apologies regarding the inconveniences and disappointment caused that you experienced during your stay. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 07 februar 2018
Newton Residence
8,4
Fantastično
Widya iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 4 noči januar 2018
Fantastično”
Tempatnya bersih dan harga terjangkau
Ocenjeno 28 januar 2018
Dear guest, Terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu Anda untuk me-review kami. Senang rasanya mengetahui masa inap Anda bersama kami berakhir dengan baik. Terima kasih atas score 8.4 dari 10.0 dan comment positif Anda. Once again, thank you :) Salam, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 07 februar 2018
Newton Residence
6,8
Prijetno
Luviana iz Indonezija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Prijetno”
bathroom nya bau nya tidak enak
Ocenjeno 17 januar 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing our place. Our sincerest apologies regarding the inconveniences and disappointment caused that you experienced during your stay. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 07 februar 2018
Newton Residence
8,4
Fantastično
elvi iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Lokasi strategis,dekat ke fasilitas publik”
Saya sangat puas dengan pelayanan,sangat bersih
Ocenjeno 03 januar 2018
Dear guest, Terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu Anda untuk me-review kami. Senang rasanya mengetahui masa inap Anda bersama kami berakhir dengan baik. Terima kasih atas score 8.4 dari 10.0 dan comment positif Anda. Once again, thank you :) Salam, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 04 januar 2018
Newton Residence
10,0
Vrhunsko
Dyah iz Indonezija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Recomended”
Recomended banget
Ocenjeno 18 december 2017
Dear guest, Terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu Anda untuk me-review kami. Senang rasanya mengetahui masa inap Anda bersama kami berakhir dengan baik. Terima kasih atas score yang tinggi 10.0 dan comment positif Anda. Once again, thank you :) Salam, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 02 januar 2018
Newton Residence
9,2
Vrhunsko
Nahdatin iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2017
Good place, good people”
Tempatnya oke banget, bersih, pusat kota
Ocenjeno 11 december 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Newton Residence. It's a pleasure to know that you had a good stay with us. Thank you for the high score and positive comment, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Once again, thank you. Sincerely, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 02 januar 2018
Newton Residence
8,0
Fantastično
Feny
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Lumayan”
Tempat yg paling dekat dengan wisata malam
Ocenjeno 11 december 2017
Dear guest, Terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu Anda untuk me-review kami. Senang rasanya mengetahui masa inap Anda bersama kami berakhir dengan baik. Terima kasih atas score 8.0 dari 10.0 dan comment positif Anda. Once again, thank you :) Salam, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 11 december 2017
Newton Residence
5,2
hiu iz Indonezija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč november 2017
Payah yg reddoorz”
Booking dng reddoorz berbeda dng neeton residence meski temoat sama namun kamar dibedakan, yg reddoorz tdk ada tisue dan coffe maker di kamar, sangat jelek pelayanannya
Ocenjeno 03 december 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a review. We're so happy to know that you gave us 5.2 out 10. Our apology for any inconvenience and disappointment caused during your stay. We hope that you would be so kind to give us another chance to stay in the near future. Sincerely, NEWTON RESIDENCE
Odgovorjeno 21 februar 2018
Newton Residence
10,0
Vrhunsko
Dwi iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Standardna
Bival/-a 5 noči november 2017
Pilihan Tepat Tempat Menginap di Jakarta Pusat”
Rencananya saya akan menginap selama 5 malam, tapi akhirnya saya extend 2 malam lagi. Lokasi strategis, harga minimalis. Mau kemana2 deket, selama di Jakarta sempat berkunjung ke Ancol, Samudra, Dufan, Pasar Grosir Asemka, Thamrin City, dan Kawasan Kota Tua. The best choice lah pokoknya... Btw, secara lengkap saya akan buat reviewnya di BloggerBorneo.Com sekembalinya ke Pontianak. :-)
Ocenjeno 30 november 2017
Dear guest, Terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu Anda untuk me-review kami. Senang rasanya mengetahui masa inap Anda bersama kami berakhir dengan baik. Terima kasih atas score yang tinggi dan comment positif Anda. Once again, thank you :) Salam, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 04 december 2017
Newton Residence
8,4
Fantastično
Subagio iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
2 spalnici
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2017
Nyaman, bersih, aman walaupun lokasinya bukan di jalan besar”
Di sekitar lokasi penginapan jika weekend agak sulit mencari makanan, karena di penginapan tidak menyediakan makanan untuk penghuninya kecuali hanya minuman ringan
Ocenjeno 27 november 2017
Dear guest, Terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu Anda untuk me-review kami dan memberikan score tinggi 8.4 dari 10.0. Mohon maaf atas ketidaknyamanan yang terjadi mengenai security. Masukan Anda ini langsung kami tanggapi dan lakukan perbaikan. Semoga Anda memberikan kami kesempatan untuk kembali menghabiskan masa inap Anda bersama Newton Residence. Salam, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 04 december 2017
Newton Residence
8,0
Fantastično
Arifin iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2017
Low budget”
hotel dengan low budget, tapi di tengah kota.
Ocenjeno 06 november 2017
Dear guest, Terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu Anda untuk me-review kami. Senang rasanya mengetahui masa inap Anda bersama kami berakhir dengan baik. Terima kasih atas score yang tinggi dan comment positif Anda. Once again, thank you :) Salam, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 09 november 2017
Newton Residence
8,0
Fantastično
Arifin iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč november 2017
Hotel di kota”
joss total
Ocenjeno 06 november 2017
Dear guest, Terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu Anda untuk me-review kami. Senang rasanya mengetahui masa inap Anda bersama kami berakhir dengan baik. Terima kasih atas score yang tinggi dan comment positif Anda. Once again, thank you :) Salam, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 09 november 2017
Newton Residence
10,0
Vrhunsko
Yeni iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Standardna enoposteljna soba
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2017
Lebih dari cukup untuk sekedar transit..nyaman, bersih..”
Murah meriah, namun kebersihan dan kenyamanannya tidak murahan..
Ocenjeno 04 september 2017
Dear guest, Terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu Anda untuk me-review kami. Senang rasanya mengetahui masa inap Anda bersama kami berakhir dengan baik. Terima kasih atas score yang tinggi dan comment positif Anda. Once again, thank you :) Salam, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 11 september 2017
Newton Residence
7,2
Zelo dobro
Zainadi iz Indonezija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2014
Nice”
tempatnya quiet dan bersih
Ocenjeno 02 maj 2017
Dear guest, Terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu Anda untuk me-review kami. Senang rasanya mengetahui masa inap Anda bersama kami berakhir dengan baik. Terima kasih atas score yang tinggi dan comment positif Anda. Once again, thank you :) Salam, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 04 avgust 2017
Newton Residence
6,4
Prijetno
herry iz Indonezija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2017
kena cas / denda kamar”
saya kena denda karna meja ny terkena percikan api .. saya tidak merasa api roko saya ad yg terjatuh k meja .. tetapi staff bilang itu karna percikan api roko saya mengenai meja .. saya kan tidak tahu itu awal meja ny sudah begitu atau tidak .karna saya awal chek in tidak memperhatikan meja tersebut . kurang enak ajh sih denger nya staff bilang bgtu .
Ocenjeno 16 april 2017
Dear guest, First of all, thank you to taking your time to review us. It's such a pleasure to know that your overall experience during your stay was good and that you gave us 6,4 out of 10. And thank you for your info. We take this issue very seriously and utilize it as an opportunity to improve our our quality. Once more, thank you for reviewing our place. Sincerely, Newton Residence
Show more
Newton Residence
6,0
Suwandi iz Indonezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
2 spalnici
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2017
Tempat yg nyaman di Lokasi yg cukup strategis”
Tempat bersih,nyaman,mgkn lbh nyaman lagi jk ada TV di Kamar Parkir OK, Petugas yg ramah
Ocenjeno 14 marec 2017
Dear guest, Terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu Anda untuk me-review kami. Senang rasanya mengetahui masa inap Anda bersama kami berakhir dengan baik. Terima kasih atas comment positif Anda. Once again, thank you :) Salam, Newton Residence
Odgovorjeno 04 avgust 2017
Newton Residence
2,8
gladys iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2017
Hotel rasa pub”
Hotel yg sangat mengerikan, masuk kamar bau rokok yg sangat menyengat spt berada di dlm tempat karaoke atau diskotek. Untung saja staff hotel bersedia memberikan semprotan ruangan, namun krn bau sangat menyengat parfum pun percuma. Yg plg menyedihkan staff hotel mengatakan bahwa hanya itu saja kamar yg tersisa, pdhal saya lihat hotel tdk dlm keadaan ramai. Sebenernya hotel cukup bagus. meskipun berada dijalan gang yg berliku, mlm hari terdapat portal di jalan menuju hotel sehingga jln hrs memutar. Pengalaman buruk menginap di hotel ini. Kebaikannya saya check in jam 3 pagi dan masih bisa diterima hanya saja saya menunggu cukup lama dan diminta deposit 200rb rupiah
Ocenjeno 19 januar 2017
8,4
Fantastično
Pratiwi iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2016
Bagus, lokasi strategis, staff friendly”
Over all tempat ini sangat saya rekomendasikan, kamarnya bagus, lokasi strategis, kebersihan terjaga Kekurangannya hanya dikamar tidak ada almari untuk simpan baju dan liftnya yg agak aneh jadi agak serem klo naik lift mnding naik tangga aja
Ocenjeno 06 december 2016
7,2
Zelo dobro
Nur iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč september 2016
Lumayan puas”
Kelebihanya staf&security ok, bersih,chekin mudah biar lebih cepat. KekurNgan ada anjing lucu berkeliaran,t4 masuk gang dan tak ada nama hotelnya.
Ocenjeno 02 november 2016
7,6
Zelo dobro
benny iz Indonezija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2016
Newton Residence.”
Tempat menginap yg nyaman & komplit tapi dgn harga yang terjangkau. Sayang untuk kulkas lum disediakan. Dan untuk proses check ini bisa lebih dipercepat. Sayang tidak dapat bayar ditempat...
Ocenjeno 22 oktober 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
Zulhenry iz Indonezija
Skupina
2 spalnici
Bival/-a eno noč september 2016
Bersih dan murah”
Kamarnya isi 3 orang, bersih, ada dapur, ada kursi tamu, dan culup luas. Sayang lokasinya terlalu jauh dari jalan utama. So far so good
Ocenjeno 28 september 2016
6,0
rani iz Indonezija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči julij 2016
menyenangkan”
staf y baik, kamar bersih, ac dan kamar madu berfungsi baik. cm satu yg kurang, ksulitan mw minjam mangkok ato piring, krn stok y sedikit
Ocenjeno 26 julij 2016
6,0
RAIH iz Indonezija
Skupina
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2014
asik”
mariot. grand aston. fave
puas
Ocenjeno 17 oktober 2014
6,3
Prijetno
Parmadi iz Indonezija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2014
Budget hotel yang cocok untuk sekedar tidur”
pelayanan yang cukup baik, lokasi dekat dengan salah satu pusat handphone terbesar di jakarta
Hotel ini tidak menyediakan sarapan ataupun memiliki restoran di dalamnya sehingga tamu harus mencari makan sendiri diluar, tetapi pelayannya baik dan ramah, serta harganya sangat murah. Awalnya AC di kamar tidak berfungsi, lalu teknisi berusaha memperbaikinya walaupun sudah tengah malam dan pada akhirnya kami diberikan upgrade ke kamar yang lebih bagus
Ocenjeno 04 marec 2014