Rezerviraj zdaj: Praety Home Stay

Fantastično
Temelji na 408 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
8,5
90% bi priporočilo svojemu prijatelju

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (408)Ocene Booking.com (153)
8,5
Fantastično
Temelji na 408 ocenah
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča8,2
Infrastruktura8,1
Lokacija8,0
Udobnost in kakovost sobe8,3
Storitev8,6
Kakovost glede na ceno9,0
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Deutsch
več
Vrsta sobe
Standardna
Enoposteljna soba v japonskem slogu s klimatsko napravo – za kadilce
Standardna, klima
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 391 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
8,4
Fantastično
Alan iz Irska
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2017
Very welcoming”
Lovely place and very nice staff, breakfast, room etc. However noise from neighbouring roosters and dogs resulted in a poor nights sleep.
Ocenjeno 22 april 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Alexandra iz Romunija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2017
Best place to stay in Ubud”
Great value for money. Traditional homestay, beautiful and clean rooms, great ambient, each room has a nice sitting area. Breaksfast is delicious. I stayed here twice and would come back for sure.
Ocenjeno 13 marec 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Richard iz Velika Britanija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 3 noči februar 2017
Amazing stay!”
This is a must stay in Ubud, the family are amazing and look after you so well! The rooms are spacious and clean, and the breakfasts are amazing! We would 100% recommend this place to anyone going to Ubud!
Ocenjeno 27 februar 2017
9,6
Vrhunsko
Eleonore iz Nemčija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 4 noči februar 2017
Vrhunsko”
It was the best and nicest homestay in ubud and Bali. Lovely breakfast nicely decorated fruitsalad and gorgeous veggie or banana pancake. Beautiful big and light room with a terrace. Everything very clean and with beautiful bed sheets and mosquitoe net. Family really spoilt all guests, two lovely kids, even the transport to the airport was enjoyable and very relaxing in spite of the traffic. I really would like to come back to this little Paradies. I stayed in both house, preferred to have the room upstairs and in the traditional house with the lifely and happy family Atmosphaere. Wish you good luck and lots of happ
Ocenjeno 26 februar 2017
9,2
Vrhunsko
David iz Slovenija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 3 noči januar 2017
Very nice home stay with a wonderful breakfast”
Preaty Home Stay offers a great stay in Ubud. The owners are very friendly and helpful. The room was small but very nice. We had also a small balcony which was really beautiful. The home stay also offers you some trips for a great price. They offers should be considered, but also check other tour offers. Only disadvantage was the slow WiFi but this is very common on Bali. If you depend on Internet better buy yourself a prepaid card with 4G Internet.
Ocenjeno 30 januar 2017
5,6
Yoshikazu iz Japonska
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč september 2016
Caution: Bedbugs! トコジラミ(南京虫)注意”
Pros: One of the best breakfasts in Ubud they provide. Nice family homestay feeling. Rather good location, close to the central area. Some restaurants and massage places nearby. Cons: One of their room has full of Bedbags bed, I had killed more than 100 bugs but they still bited our body a lot. We stayed for 4 nights and the first night we had this problem so moved to another room then there was no Bedbags. If you do not like Bedbags, be careful on watching the bed and pillows, they are slow and do not fly or jump, just walking.
Ocenjeno 18 september 2016
8,8
Fantastično
Robin iz Združene države Amerike
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 11 noči avgust 2016
Nice place, lovely family”
Pros: Lovely guesthouse and lovely family. Well located, spacious room and light. I got dengue fever while staying and the family did everything they could to make me feel at home and looked after. I can't rate their friendliness and welcome highly enough. Cons: I know people rate the breakfasts but I personally found them a bit too salty. The bathrooms could use with an update. They also needed to be prompted to provide new towels and sheets.
Ocenjeno 10 september 2016
9,6
Vrhunsko
Helena iz Nemčija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2016
Great homestay run by a heartwarming family”
This homestay is run by a such a lovely and extremely helpful family! You can just feel that they love being hosts. They organised us tours for reasonable prices (which does not always happrn) and helped out with any questions. Also the breakfast included is amazing and one of the bests we had so far! They always make you eat breakfast even though you had one on a tour. So be prepared to eat a lot. The whole house is beautiful with cozy rooms and hot shower. It's just a 10 minutes walk to ubud palace with many warungs in the street. Overall we can highly recommend staying at this homestay you will just love the place. If we ever go back to ubud we would definitely stay there again!
Ocenjeno 03 september 2016
9,6
Vrhunsko
Craig iz Avstralija
Skupina
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči avgust 2016
Highly recommend!!”
Tranquil setting, cheap accommodation and as mentioned, the breakfast was the best I had in Bali. The hosts are so welcoming and friendly and make you feel right at home. Would highly recommend staying here if you can. :)
Ocenjeno 29 avgust 2016
8,0
Fantastično
Anja iz Avstralija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Standardna
Bival/-a 5 noči julij 2016
Comfortable and cozy”
We stayed for 4 nights with our young daughter. Pros: The family are very lovely and helpful. The garden setting is so lovely and peaceful. Its back from the street so no traffic noise. The breakfast is seriously excellent - it's generous and beautiful to look at as well as being really delicious. The room is neat and theres a little verandah out the front that is great for reading. The wifi connection is also good. Cons: It's a but far from the main cafes and shops. There are a few places to eat in the street but not the choices that Ubud is known for. Also when traveling with a young child we really had to plan outings to be able to come home for naps. Because of the distance we often caught a taxi back home. There is the noise of motorbikes going to the neighbours just out the window, and also roosters crowing in the morning - these sounds are common everywhere in Ubud though so maybe it's unavoidable. The room is very basic - no soap, Thin towels, no bottled water etc but for the price maybe we can't expect this. The bed is noisy - i had to be careful eveytime i moved not to wake my toddler. Overall it was a really lovely, cozy stay but perhaps better suited to families with older children or travellers who don't mind walking and don't need too many comforts.
Ocenjeno 04 avgust 2016
7,6
Zelo dobro
Tina iz Velika Britanija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč junij 2016
Lovely host...beware of dogs (funny story)”
This was an overnight stay and not the best choice for me, considering I had to sleep early in the evening to wake up before dawn for mountain trekking. It was difficult to fall asleep because everyone else was up and this was a guesthouse close to the entrance and communal/family area. There was also some type of bird, not a rooster, crowing. Pretty was lovely and very welcoming when I arrived. I didn’t get to try her famous breakfast. I wish there was at least a bottle of water included with the room, I was offered filtered water. When I left around 1:45 am and walked down the alley to the main street there were a bunch of dogs (6) in the middle of the road. I felt like I interrupted a neighbourhood watchdog meeting. And boy did those dogs bark at me. Sheesh, good thing I'm not afraid of dogs, because at that time of night it was intimidating. I played it cool and didn't make any sudden movements and waited for my driver. The group of dogs dispersed, but two dogs from the house across the street wouldn't stop barking and a few stray dogs roamed through.
Ocenjeno 01 avgust 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
Perrine iz Francija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 6 noči julij 2016
Lovely place to stay best breakfast ”
Great location lovely hosts and best breakfast ever
Ocenjeno 24 julij 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
pien iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči julij 2016
Best stay so far”
The breakfast was amazing, the hosts were so welcoming and friendly. Beautifull little spot!
Ocenjeno 21 julij 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
Yan iz Kitajska
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2016
wonderful”
very traditional local family with warming hostess and delicated food. in the night very quite and cool.feel peaceful and blessed here. but remember to bring a dryer if you need.
Ocenjeno 13 julij 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
Lai iz Malezija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 3 noči junij 2016
sweet honey moon”
some great point for the host. food people environment services location
Ocenjeno 08 julij 2016
8,8
Fantastično
Kevin iz Nizozemska
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 3 noči julij 2016
Just a lovely stay in Ubud, only a bit hot sometimes”
The people working here are truly amazing. The breakfast is also incredible. Would definitely recommend to stay here. Minor downside, no AC. With only a small fan in the room, it will never be cold. However, this does not have a negative impact on your stay.
Ocenjeno 06 julij 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
Mohit iz Indija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči junij 2016
Nice Home Stay”
This was excellent home stay with nice breakfast. Internet was poor.
Ocenjeno 26 junij 2016
9,6
Vrhunsko
Todd iz Združene države Amerike
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči junij 2016
Stay with Praety”
Absolutely beautiful home in a traditional setting. Praety is wonderful. The best 'breakfast included' deal out there. Everything is made with love. Highly recommend staying here.
Ocenjeno 18 junij 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
Teodora iz Kanada
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2016
Best breakfast and owners ever!”
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.
Ocenjeno 14 junij 2016
9,6
Vrhunsko
Zuraini iz Malezija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2016
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD”
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!
Ocenjeno 05 junij 2016
9,6
Vrhunsko
Marcin iz Nemčija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 3 noči maj 2016
Super home stay!”
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
Ocenjeno 28 maj 2016
6,8
Prijetno
Pat iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Standardna
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2013
Nice breakfast”
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.
Ocenjeno 21 maj 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
Lisanne iz Nizozemska
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2016
Best home stay in Ubud”
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
Ocenjeno 25 april 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
Gustav iz Švedska
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2016
Lovely”
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
Ocenjeno 19 april 2016
8,8
Fantastično
Kerstin iz Nemčija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2016
The perfect home stay”
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
Ocenjeno 01 april 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
Ngoc iz Vietnam
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 3 noči januar 2016
Perfect, price reasonable”
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!
Ocenjeno 28 januar 2016
6,7
Prijetno
WONG iz Malezija
Skupina
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2015
breakfast and owners are very good”
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort
Ocenjeno 10 januar 2016
6,7
Prijetno
WONG iz Malezija
Skupina
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2015
i like the breakfast very much”
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
Ocenjeno 10 januar 2016
9,3
Vrhunsko
Birgit iz Estonija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2015
nice homestay”
atmosphere, family, food
A great place to stay in Ubud. At first it was a bit difficult to find the place, because it's in the end of a really narrow road running from Jalan Sukma and the sign is as well as quite small. The family is very kind and helpful and you can see the real balinese spirit there. Owner is probably always aware of your coming if you have booked. You can book nice one-day tours from there with good price compared to offers you can get from the local streets. Breakfast there is the best so far in Bali. Only disappointments were some insects in the room during our few day stay, also a reptile like thing in the toilet bowl (had managed to get there somehow through the canalisation system, so actually not their fault and could have happened anywhere there, but after a flush the problem was solved), as well the roosters, who like to sing all the time, also quite like everywhere here. Otherwise a great stay and would recommend to everyone who'd stay at least a night in Ubud.
Ocenjeno 26 november 2015
8,7
Fantastično
ANDRIANI iz Indonezija
Skupina
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2015
Homey & relaxing stay”
Breakfast, quit, windy
Our stay is relax & easy. We rent motorbike for 3 days, and book shuttle for send off to Airport from Praety with hassle free. We really enjoy the big Breakfast and of course the famous Banana Pancake. This homestay is really good value considering the price. Will not hesitate to stay again in this place!
Ocenjeno 20 november 2015
9,7
Vrhunsko
Nicola iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 7 noči oktober 2015
Great place, great place, GREAT PRAETY!”
Breakfasts were amazing, beautiful homestay and lovely family
Great homestay - would recommend. Simple accommodation with amazing breakfasts. Wasnt expecting the world for $20/night but this place is just lovely, simple and humble. Would definitely return!
Ocenjeno 21 oktober 2015
9,0
Vrhunsko
Oleh iz Ukrajina
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2015
Nice place in the heart of Ubud”
Praety (owner), location, atmosphere
First of all you feel like living in Balinese Ubud family, owner (Praety) lives in the same yard, and there're plenty of neighbours all around the walls :) Add excellent Mama's Warung in 10 meters, and Yoga barn within walking distance. Multiply by Praety's hospitality and you'll get a perfect cocktail of local spirit. Being back in Ubud will stay here again!
Ocenjeno 20 oktober 2015
8,7
Fantastično
Kelsey iz Združene države Amerike
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2015
short stay in Ubud”
Character, friendly family, breakfast
We had a nice stay at Praety's. It was within walking distance to the center of town, and we loved the Balinese character of the place. It's a homestay so nothing fancy, but great value for the price. We meet a woman there who comes to Bali a few times a year and always stops by Praety's for breakfast because they have the best banana pancakes and we'd agree :)
Ocenjeno 13 oktober 2015
10,0
Vrhunsko
MASAKI iz Afganistan
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2015
warm and local”
warm homestay
love the atmosphere there defnetly ill be back to here.
Ocenjeno 07 oktober 2015
9,0
Vrhunsko
niina iz Finska
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 4 noči september 2015
beautiful and cheap place to stay”
Breakfast, location, great scooter
We liked our 4 nights stay in Praety. Owners were great, organised mt. Rinjani trekking cheap and made heavenly breakfast! Room was good, a bit small but good bead with mosquitonet. Location was good, not far from center. You should also try mamas warung in the same road but do not use the Anjali laundry in the corner...
Ocenjeno 23 september 2015
5,7
SHEUE iz Malezija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči junij 2015
Moderate”
Breakfast, Staff and Location
Overall is good. However,The room condition can be improve further as the room is quite small. In addition, the brightness of the room and toilet need to be improve further as there is no fluorescence light.
Ocenjeno 03 julij 2015
9,0
Vrhunsko
Beata iz Poljska
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2015
Good homestay”
ambiance, food, people
Wonderful staff, quiet place, great food. We wanted to stay another night but alas, they were booked solid. Will definitely return!
Ocenjeno 02 junij 2015
9,3
Vrhunsko
Quoc iz Vietnam
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2015
So lovely homestay: convenience & yummy breakast”
beautiful & yummy breakfast, warm owner, near good and low price restaurant (opposite the home stay)
As many comments before, the breakfast here is so beautiful + yummy. There is 01 option in their list "rice..." (forgot the name) that you have to request in advance, should try. Owner very helpful, I asked for early breakfast right at 6:30am and they tried to make them soonest for me at 7:00am (instead of 7:30 - I thought like other hotel breakfast can be from 6:00/6:30). This guest house also opposite a local restaurants (many local people also come to this restaurant): price here is very low (15-20k IDR for food and 3-10k IDR for drink) and there are also about 10-15 courses to choose. Laundry service right next door, 20'-25' walk from Palace but you will see many shops on the way to stop and discover. Sure to be very good option to choose and recommend to friends.
Ocenjeno 27 maj 2015
9,3
Vrhunsko
Kayla iz Združene države Amerike
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 4 noči april 2015
Backpacking through Ubud”
The family of the homestay is absolutely amazing, they are super accomodating and the rooms are beautiful. Their breakfasts are amazing and you always feel at home.
My friend and I are backpacking south east Asia and stopped in Ubud, we heard the Praety home had really high ratings and I can totally agree. We were greeted by a warm, friendly family and a gorgeous temple-like home. Their complimentary breakfasts are unreal and the rooms are clean and cozy. It's a nice, quiet place to relax and get away from the "nightlife" of Ubud.
Ocenjeno 04 maj 2015
10,0
Vrhunsko
Ricardas iz Litva
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2015
nice homestay”
great breakfast, friendly staff
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.
Ocenjeno 26 april 2015
10,0
Vrhunsko
Chris iz Velika Britanija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 4 noči april 2015
Simply Excellent ”
food, rooms, staff, everything
Excellent! We loved it here. The rooms are plush and luxuriant, the breakfast is a bountiful feast and the family who runs the guesthouse are kind and friendly. You could not find a better place to stay for this price anywhere on Bali. When there was an issue with our onward travel to Amed the hones stay complained to the bus company on our behalf and arranged a private taxi to transport us at no extra cost. They are as wonderful as the home stay they run. Stay here if you can, it's the best.
Ocenjeno 24 april 2015
10,0
Vrhunsko
Kyle iz Združene države Amerike
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 10 noči marec 2015
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud”
Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!
Ocenjeno 08 april 2015
7,0
Zelo dobro
Li iz Singapur
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2014
cheap but not very comfy”
nice host, price cheap,
only for you if dont mind no aircon n hot room
Ocenjeno 08 marec 2015
10,0
Vrhunsko
Zara iz Velika Britanija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2014
Amazing homestay :-)”
Breakfast, location, rooms
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)
Ocenjeno 30 december 2014
8,7
Fantastično
FAYEZ iz Združene države Amerike
Poslovni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 9 noči december 2014
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom”
Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
Ocenjeno 21 december 2014
5,3
mun iz Singapur
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2014
homestay”
location
water heater was broken, breakfast was served with no cover but hovering with small flies. :-(
Ocenjeno 17 december 2014
9,3
Vrhunsko
Mobin iz Malezija
Skupina
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2014
Excellent Homestay, hidden gam! one not to missed.”
Friendly owner, excellent breakfast and great ambiance.
This is definitely my best stay in Bali, I went there with 2 other friends and we book the triple room. Upon check in, we were welcomed by Praety herself and her parents, they're so welcoming, friendly and made us feel at home at an instant. The best thing about this homestay is its breakfast, its made by Praety herself and it was great. Plentiful to choose from the menu and it was tasty for sure, one of the best breakfast I've had in Indonesia alone. Althought location is not at the centre of Ubud, quite tricky to find (back alley) but as soon as we learnt about the location, it was easy for us to get around. Its a walking distance to Pasar Ubud (15-20 minutes away). Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed watching Praety's mum performed her traditional prayer every morning. Overall it was great, we will definitely come back for more. I hope they'll keep up the momentum although they're in the planning of opening a second one not too far away from this one.
Ocenjeno 24 november 2014
9,0
Vrhunsko
Gregory iz Združene države Amerike
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 3 noči oktober 2014
Great breakfast, great homestay”
Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.
Ocenjeno 01 november 2014
9,0
Vrhunsko
Robert iz Malezija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2014
Great breakfast, good service”
Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
Ocenjeno 09 oktober 2014
10,0
Vrhunsko
Paweena iz Tajska
Skupina
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2013
Cozy place to stay”
Good location, great decoration and awesome staff with friendly welcome
Ocenjeno 07 oktober 2014