Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
Poglej vse 65 fotografije
Hotelski apartma, višji razred, z veliko posteljo - Room plan
Poglej vse 65 fotografije
Notranjost
Poglej vse 65 fotografije
Notranjost
Poglej vse 65 fotografije
plavalni bazen [zunanji]
Poglej vse 65 fotografije
ODPRI ZEMLJEVID
Lokacija
Fantastično
8,8
Poglej vse 65 fotografije
Odstranjeno iz priljubljenih

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

Bivajte v središču Kuala Lumpur
Ali imate vprašanje za Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel?
Fantastično
Temelji na 5018 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
8,2
  • Letališki transfer

  • 460 m do javnega prevoza

  • Srce mesta

  • v vseh sobah brezplačen Wi-Fi

Do 30% znižanje z Agodino Insajdersko ponudbo!

Cene se znižajo v trenutku, ko se prijavite!

Prijavite se zdaj
Izbira sobe
8,2
Odlično
Udobje & kakovost sobe
15 popotnikov si trenutno ogleduje to namestitevRezervirajte zdaj, preden bo prepozno!
Dvosobni apartma (2 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • 107 m²/1152 ft²
  • ločena tuš in kad
  • 2 enojni postelji in 1 kral...
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Soba višjega razreda, 2 enojni postelji (Executive Room 2 Single Beds)
...
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • dostop po luksuznega salona
  • 2 enojni postelji
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Executive klubska soba z veliko zakonsko posteljo (Executive Club King)
...
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • dostop po luksuznega salona
  • 1 kraljevska postelja
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
1-sobni apartma s kraljevsko posteljo (1-Bedroom Apartment with King Bed)
...
  • 59 m²/635 ft²
  • Tuš & kopalna kad
  • 1 kraljevska postelja
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Luksuzna soba, 1 velika zakonska postelja (Superior Room 1 King Bed)
...
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • ločena tuš in kad
  • 1 kraljevska postelja
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Soba višjega razreda (Executive Room)
...
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • tuš
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Nadstandardna soba - 2 enojni postelji (Deluxe Room 2 Single Beds)
...
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • Tuš & kopalna kad
  • 2 enojni postelji
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Hotelski apartma, višji razred, z veliko posteljo (Executive Suite King)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • ločena tuš in kad
  • 1 kraljevska postelja
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Luksuzna soba, 2 enojni postelji (Superior Room 2 single Beds)
...
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • ločena tuš in kad
  • 2 enojni postelji
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Nadstandardna 1 soba - velika zakonska postelja (Deluxe Room 1 King Bed)
...
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • Tuš & kopalna kad
  • 1 kraljevska postelja
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Ali imate vprašanje za Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel?

Več o Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

Opis

Prikaži več

Razdalje in osnovne nujne lokacije

Prikazane razdalje so ravne črte na zemljevidu. Dejanske potovalne razdalje se lahko razlikujejo.
Pokaži manj

Lastnosti

Pokaži manj

Kaj je v bližini

Prikaži več

Pomembno je vedeti

Prikaži več

Uporabne informacije

Prikaži več

Pomembno obvestilo

Prikaži več

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (5018)Ocene Booking.com (1880)
8,2
Fantastično
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča8,3
Infrastruktura7,9
Lokacija8,8
Udobnost in kakovost sobe8,2
Storitev8,2
Kakovost glede na ceno7,9
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
日本語
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
več
Vrsta sobe
1-sobni apartma s kraljevsko posteljo
Nadstandardna 1 soba - velika zakonska postelja
Executive klubska soba z veliko zakonsko posteljo
Luksuzna soba, 1 velika zakonska postelja
več
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 4463 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
12345
10,0
BRANKO iz Hrvaška
Par
Bival/-a 2 noči februar 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
lokation
hotel nam se jako svidio, cijena odgovara kvaliteti i poziciji. preporučio bih ga svima, nalazi se na perfektnom mjestu u centru odmah pored shoping centra pavilion. patronas tornjevi su 10 min pješke od hotela a kompletan put do njih je zatvoren i klimatiziran. kuala lumpur preporučujemo svakako, izuzetno lijep i uredan grad ako uzmemo klimu u obzir, možda i jedan od najljepših gradova koje smo vidjeli.
Ocenjeno 20 februar 2012
8,0
Agus iz Indonezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2011
Residence yang Bagus”
Residence yang bersih, sangat tenang dan dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaaan di KL
kita menginap 3 malam disana sangat menyenangkan, dari resepsionist yang baik melayani dengan cepat dan senyuman, kemudian barang bagasi di simpankan dengan baik dan diantar ke kamar dengan sopan. kondisi ruangan yang sangat baik untuk keluarga cocok untuk liburan di kl. lokasi strategis karena ada dipusat kota dekat dengan pavilion. makan pagi sangat baik, enak dan pelayanan yang memuaskan kami. menu setiap hari berubah dan bervariasi.
Ocenjeno 20 januar 2012
5,6
Teck iz Singapur
Par
1-sobni apartma s kraljevsko posteljo
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2018
Under going Renovation”
Room ok except tap leak. Old furniture n carpet awaiting renovation in September 2018 completion .
Ocenjeno 20 april 2018
7,2
Poh iz Singapur
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna soba, 1 velika zakonska postelja
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2018
Zelo dobro”
Upon check in, the staff told me the room type that I have booked was fully taken up. And they wanted to give me smoking room. It is hard for a non smoker to stay in a smoking room. They told me the only way was to pay to upgrade to a higher category. This is the first time that I had to pay for a mistake the a hotel made. I refused. Later they found a twin room of the same category which I gladly accept. Upon checkout, they had charged me wrongly. I had to correct their mistake and they amended the invoice.
Ocenjeno 19 april 2018
Dear Poh, Thank you for sharing your review. It was a pleasure welcoming you to Pullman KLCC and likewise to learn through your ratings that your overall experience was positive. However, I am disappointing to learn that you encountered some hiccups upon check-in and check-out. On behalf of the team, I would like to apologize for mishandling the processes. Our team members at Front Office have been made aware of your experience and will review current procedures to ensure a non-repeat of it. It is our hope that you will give us a chance to provide you with a more pleasant arrival and departure experience in the future. Again, thank you for sharing your concerns. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8,0
FIONA iz Singapur
Poslovni potnik
Dvosobni apartma
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2018
Zelo dobro”
GOOD VALUE
Ocenjeno 17 april 2018
Many thanks Fiona! We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Odgovorjeno 17 april 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8,4
Azrai iz Malezija
Par
1-sobni apartma s kraljevsko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
Good”
Good
Ocenjeno 15 april 2018
Thanks Azrai for your review! We hope your future stay will be as good as the previous one. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Odgovorjeno 16 april 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
6,8
ross iz Avstralija
Par
1-sobni apartma s kraljevsko posteljo
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2018
Apartment is old and dated”
Don’t waste your money on these. Old decor and very poor view of the towers... bedroom has no window in it so it’s very easy to sleep in..
Ocenjeno 14 april 2018
Dear Ross, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that we were not able to meet all your expectations. As you correctly noted, our Residences building does not have a view on the Petronas Towers. If you wish to enjoy this view on, we suggest you to book a hotel room and highlight your preference for this particular view. Furthermore, please accept our apologies that the your apartment was not to your liking. We are pleased to inform you that we have started the refurbishment of our Residences and we hope you can personally experience them in the future. Kindly be advised that the Residence that you have stayed in, has a particular layout where the bedroom does not have a window. Most of the other Residences do have a window in the bedroom. Please advise if you wish to have a bedroom without window during your future stay, so we can accommodate your sleeping preferences. Thank you for sharing your concerns. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8,4
ross iz Avstralija
Par
Nadstandardna 1 soba - velika zakonska postelja
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
Nice view of PETRONAS Towers ”
This was a deluxe room, very nice and good view of towers. Walking distance to everything. Breakfast is ok but not a huge selection. Needs better spa/pool setup and beware as renovations are taking place in this hotel.
Ocenjeno 14 april 2018
Dear Ross, Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience at Pullman KLCC and fully utilized the room with the stunning view and our convenient location. We are sorry to learn that the breakfast was not to your liking. With an international breakfast buffet, we are trying to cater for all nationalities. We would like to hear from you what varieties you are missing for breakfast, so we can improve our selection. Furthermore, your suggestions in regards to our Spa and Pool set-up are much appreciated, as we always strive to improve our services and offers. Thank you for your candid feedback and we hope to welcome you back when you return to Malaysia in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
2,4
MUHAMMAD iz Singapur
Samostojni potnik
Luksuzna soba, 1 velika zakonska postelja
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
Dated Hotel”
Furniture was old and dated. Had to walk out on the main road then take the overhead bridge to pavillion. No ameneties outside the hotel. Not worth the money, pay a bit more for a much better hotel.
Ocenjeno 14 april 2018
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for reviewing Pullman KLCC. I am sorry to hear that your expectations were not met, during your recent stay with us. We are currently undergoing upgrading works in order to provide our guests with premium technology, timeless and functional design as well as inspirational comfort. I hope that you have the chance of experiencing these changes yourself in the future. On another note, I hope that you can reach out to us and elaborate your thoughts on "no amenities outside the hotel", as we are always striving to improve our offers and services. We hope to hear from you. Many thanks for sharing your concerns. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
10,0
manoela iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Luksuzna soba, 1 velika zakonska postelja
Bival/-a 7 noči april 2018
Beautiful hotel having renovations downstairs but does not impair on the hotel & staff. Everyone so”
well trained from the concierge very friendly, the reception staff, the housekeeping & buffet breakfast so friendly & delicious!! Will recommend the Pullman to anyone also for its location. No fault whatsoever!! a delightful holiday.
Ocenjeno 14 april 2018
Dear Manoela, Many thanks for reviewing Pullman KLCC on Agoda. It delights us all to read your kind words concerning your satisfying stay at our hotel. I am happy that despite the ongoing works in our restaurants, you had a delightful holiday. Our team members from Concierge, Reception, Housekeeping and F&B will all be thanked for their effort to ensure that all your expectations are met. Encouraging feedback like yours is very much appreciated and a real motivation for everyone. Again, thank you for your comments and kind understanding for the current appearances. We look forward to your return and to share the exciting changes with you. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
10,0
Adisty iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna 1 soba - velika zakonska postelja
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Nice hotel in KL City Center”
Nice view, comfortable stay, delicious buffet in KL City Center
Ocenjeno 13 april 2018
Many thanks for your outstanding review, Adisty. We look forward seeing you again and pamper you with another comfortable stay and delicious food at Pullman KLCC. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Odgovorjeno 17 april 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
6,4
Taimur iz Združene Države Amerike
Poslovni potnik
1-sobni apartma s kraljevsko posteljo
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2018
Prijetno”
They have sanitation problem.They have let me checkin at 6:30pm and i was there at 3:00pm.They did'nt have the 1 bedroom apartment available and were not giving me 2 bedroom apartment .The manager was not cooperative.I have stayed at pullman dubai several times and they are faaaaaaarrrr better thn pullman KL..I have proofs of their sanitation problem which i have faced
Ocenjeno 12 april 2018
Dear Taimur Habib, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear about the disappointed experience you had during your stay at Pullman KLCC. Please accept our sincere apologies for the unacceptable delay upon check-in. Rest assured that we will address this with the team, and review and amend current processes to prevent future occurrences. In regards to the sanitation problem you mention, kindly be advised that I have informed our Housekeeping Team to assess both rooms and rectify the defaults immediately. We appreciate you sharing your concerns and it is our hope that we have the chance of providing you with a better experience when you return to Malaysia in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8,0
CHEN iz Malezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Dvosobni apartma (3 odrasli)
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2018
Perfect Service Apartment for Family ”
Good location. Situated just right behind Pavilion Shopping Center. However, due to the renovation check-in counter was a bit small and crowded but we know that this is not permanent. Overall, worth staying!
Ocenjeno 12 april 2018
Thank you for your kind review and understanding on the appearance of our temporary Reception area. We are proud to let you know that we have reopend our new Lobby and Reception last week and we hope that you can see the great changes in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Odgovorjeno 14 april 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
9,2
Shawn iz Singapur
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
1-sobni apartma s kraljevsko posteljo
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2018
Good Hotel, Good Location”
The location of this hotel is good. The only thing that is disappointing is the breakfast, has expected much better quality from Pullman standard. Breakfast at the Residences Hotel is disappointing.
Ocenjeno 08 april 2018
Dear Shawn, Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay and the excellent location of PUllman KLCC. I am sorry to hear that the breakfast was not to your liking. We would like to hear from your thoughts regarding these shortfalls in your experience. I do look forward to hearing from you so we can improve our offerings. Thank you again for your review and we look forward welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
7,6
Richard iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Dvosobni apartma
Bival/-a 5 noči april 2018
Nice Stay, good food, bathrooms need deep clean”
I stayed in a 2 bedroom 2 bath suite (actually part of the Residence tower, rather than the Hotel Tower. The apartment was spacious and well furnished. Food in the lounges good. My only complaint was that the bathroom / shower looked as if it hadn't had a really good clean for several years. Nothing that a few hours of cleaning shouldn't have fixed.
Ocenjeno 08 april 2018
Dear Richard, Many thanks for your candid feedback. I am happy to hear that you had a nice stay and enjoyed the spacious Residences and our tasty food offers. Your comments will be shared with the team, which will certainly serve as an encouragement to all of the staff. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness shortfall you encounter in the bathroom/shower. The way you describe the condition, does not in any way reflect the standards we stand for. Trust that your feedback has been reported to our Housekeeping Department for further and immediate actions. We appreciate you highlighting your concerns and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
9,2
Anuar iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna 1 soba - velika zakonska postelja
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
Vrhunsko”
Very convenient.. cozy room. big room so comfortable
Ocenjeno 08 april 2018
Thank you Anuar, for letting us know that you had a very convenient stay. We look forward welcoming you back for another cozy experience at Pullman KLCC. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Odgovorjeno 10 april 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8,0
Shahminan iz Brunej
Poslovni potnik
1-sobni apartma s kraljevsko posteljo
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2018
Good Location”
Nice stay
Ocenjeno 05 april 2018
10,0
Zuridah iz Malezija
Par
Luksuzna soba, 1 velika zakonska postelja
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2018
Vrhunsko”
I had to wait another 1 hour plus for my room to be ready but as exchange they gave me complimentary drink at the bar for waiting.
Ocenjeno 05 april 2018
Dear Zuridah, Thank you for your outstanding review on Agoda. It makes us happy to hear that despite the unfortunate wait upon arrival, your overall experience was not affected. Your satisfaction has been shared with the team, as satisfaction is what we strive for with all our guests. We look forward to your return. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Odgovorjeno 06 april 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
9,2
akmal iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
1-sobni apartma s kraljevsko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2018
good location. friendly staffs.”
best location in the heart of city centre. the hotel is next to Pavillion and just a walking distance to KLCC. we managed to get best price for a suite. such a bargain! staffs were very friendly and helpful. there was renovation going on at the groundfloor during our visit. but still, we were at level 22, the noise was barely heard. we definitely will come a gain.
Ocenjeno 05 april 2018
Many thanks for your recommendations Akmal. We are excited to learn that you fully enjoyed your stay due to the location and our friendly and helpful staff. Our team is indeed our greatest asset and we are thankful for highlighting them. We look forward welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Odgovorjeno 06 april 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8,8
Handy iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Dvosobni apartma (3 odrasli)
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2018
Most favourite Hotel to stay in KL.”
I frequently visit KL and Pullman Hotel is definitely my first choice and my most favourite hotel to stay when visiting KL. They have the serviced apartment with two-bedrooms, very suitable for family traveller.
Ocenjeno 05 april 2018
Dear Handy, We are thrilled to hear that we are your favorite hotel in KL and cannot wait to create another enjoyable stay for your and your family in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager
Odgovorjeno 06 april 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
12345
To je priljubljena namestitev. Ne zamudite!

Nazaj na rezultate iskanja

Nazaj na izbor sob