Rezerviraj zdaj: Puri Gopa Hotel

Zelo dobro
Temelji na 243 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
7,2
81% bi priporočilo svojemu prijatelju

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (243)Ocene Booking.com (172)
7,2
Zelo dobro
Temelji na 243 ocenah
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča7,1
Infrastruktura6,7
Lokacija8,1
Udobnost in kakovost sobe6,9
Storitev7,1
Kakovost glede na ceno7,5
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
Français
日本語
Deutsch
več
Vrsta sobe
Nadstandardna
Standardna
Luksuzni hotelski apartma
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 219 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
7,2
Zelo dobro
Julia iz Kanada
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2016
Awesome location, lovely pool, disappointing room”
The grounds were wonderful and well kept, eating the included breakfast (which offered a few choices and was actually decent!) next to the pool in the courtyard was great. I spent a few hours by the pool and was the only person for most of the time. It's very quiet and peaceful, and an absolutely perfect location a few steps from the boardwalk along the water and close to great restaurants. The room itself was large, however there was no water pressure and the bathroom was quite moldy and in disrepair.
Ocenjeno 23 oktober 2016
7,2
Zelo dobro
Melissa iz Avstralija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2016
Clean and good value for money”
As an family with 3 teenagers, we needed two rooms without blowing the budget and a convenient location. Puri Gopa fit the bill. It's a small, older property but its clean and quiet. We especially liked the gardens and lovely adjoining temple. Breakfast was fine but the restaurant, which we'd eaten at once before and enjoyed, and which had good reviews here on Agoda, was virtually empty at other times so I can only assume something had changed. The negatives - no wifi in the rooms and patchy around the pool area. Also, the bathrooms are badly in need of refurbishment. In one room we could only get cold water from the fixed shower head, and only hot water from the handheld faucet over the bath. Without being able to mix the two, we were stuck having cold showers. Also, our toilet leaked from the back of the cistern every time it was flushed so the bathroom floor was perpetually wet. On the whole, for what we paid the property was adequate and reasonable value for money. Even so, it was good value for money
Ocenjeno 11 oktober 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
hee iz Južna Koreja
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2016
Lovely hotel”
I booked for just 3 days. But location is very good and really quiet room. So I book again for 3weeks. Friendly staffs and clean room, restaurant is good. If I go to the Bali, I will book again.
Ocenjeno 05 oktober 2016
6,8
Prijetno
Gavin iz Kanada
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Standardna
Bival/-a 3 noči september 2016
Great for what it is”
We were looking for a place with airport pickup, a pool, and not to far from the beach for a budget price. This was all these things. Great place to unwind and relax. Staff were nice but really did not care or show much enthusiasm about helping or trips. Breakfast was great! Showers were not hot. Wifi did not work in rooms but worked in lobby, restaurant and parts of the pool. I would go back.
Ocenjeno 03 oktober 2016
7,2
Zelo dobro
peter iz Velika Britanija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Standardna
Bival/-a 7 noči september 2016
Good value for the money”
Good location, would stay again.
Ocenjeno 01 oktober 2016
7,2
Zelo dobro
Ronald iz Združene države Amerike
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 4 noči september 2016
Affordable and good Local!”
Hotel located near the beach, restaurants and markets and good for the price I paid. WiFi is not very good.p
Ocenjeno 27 september 2016
8,0
Fantastično
julie iz Avstralija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 3 noči september 2016
Good choice”
Much better than many much more expensive accommodation. Breakfast good.
Ocenjeno 21 september 2016
6,8
Prijetno
Donald iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2016
price ok. info inaccurate.”
Location good. Room facilities NOT AS ADVERTISED ON WEBSITE- NO FRIDGE OR KETTLE IN ROOM. Bed-frame broken, mattress sags when sat on. Note: SAFETY DANGER ISSUE: higher level rooms.Back door opens to balconconY WITH NO RAILING, ONLY LEDGE at 40centimetres. Less than knee high. IF you drunk its dark or have walking/ balance problems you can walk out back door and fall off edge and KILL YOURSELF.
Ocenjeno 16 september 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
Teong iz Malezija
Skupina
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2016
Pleasant Stay”
The room is big and spacious. The staffs are nice. Great location, very near to beach and the Italian restaurant, Massimo. I enjoyed my 3 nights staying here.
Ocenjeno 07 september 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
Martha iz Avstralija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2016
Good value for money”
This is great value for money. We only stayed one night. Had a good view of garden. Room was satisfactory although hot water took a long time to come on. It's very centrally located and close to beach.
Ocenjeno 02 avgust 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
Lauren iz Velika Britanija
Skupina
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči julij 2016
Staff are amazing!”
Puri gopa is just perfect and excellent value for money, the bungalows are so lovely!! My sister got a monkey bite that week and the staff were so helpful giving us lifts to the hospital at 9pm we couldn't thank them enough! Thoroughly recommended to anyone! :)
Ocenjeno 29 julij 2016
7,6
Zelo dobro
Christine iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2016
Breakfast..”
Breakfast was hugely disappointing. Otherwise clean, and comfortable except we were up on the third floor, miles away..
Ocenjeno 29 julij 2016
8,0
Fantastično
Ross iz Avstralija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči julij 2016
Pleasant place to chill.”
Nothing special but just right for our budjet. Friendly, helpful staff and close to shops and the beach.
Ocenjeno 25 julij 2016
9,6
Vrhunsko
Kristin iz Združene države Amerike
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2016
Perfect except for Wifi”
We booked Puri Gopta 20 minutes before checking in. The staff was great and our room was luxurious (by our standards) in a beautiful setting. The pool was a nice change from the beach. The only problem was that we couldn't get on their wifi - always a drawback. Three networks, but none of them Worked for us. Otherwise, perfect.
Ocenjeno 13 julij 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
james iz Velika Britanija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2016
Excellent ”
Fantastic location with very helpful staff, I would use again and again. The only down sides are no fridges in the rooms and the mattress are well worn so you feel all the springs. The hotel is traditional Balinese and just beautiful with a great price.
Ocenjeno 03 maj 2016
8,4
Fantastično
Ella iz Avstralija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Standardna
Bival/-a 6 noči april 2016
A great budget option”
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The room was well kept and clean, the bathroom old but perfectly fine. The pool needs renovation of tiles but it didn't affect our enjoyment of it. A very short walk to the beach. A popular hang out for locals in the evenings and weekends. Good for trying food carts. The best thing though, the food was fantastic! Travelling with 3 young children is sometimes difficult finding food but they loved the kids schnitzel & chips (best I've tried too). We also loved the thai green curry, hot dog, mie goreng, nasi goreng (ask for not spicy), several tuna dishes. Very cheap and very tasty. A couple of other tips for food - large corn cobs at the beach for 10,000rp and Massimos icecream for 20,000rp for 2 large scoops (so yummy). We also loved the food at Massimos. Only thing missing was a kettle. We didn't need it as we feed fussy kids noodles in a cup but didn't need to at this hotel - the restaurant was great for all our food.
Ocenjeno 03 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastično
Jason iz Združene države Amerike
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 11 noči marec 2016
Nice hotel overall”
Location, value and service
Staff is nice and helpful. Maids were GREAT. Pool was clean and overall this is a nice place.
Ocenjeno 20 marec 2016
6,0
Roger iz Velika Britanija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2016
Clean hotel nice garden”
This hotel has a very nice large garden with rooms a around it. My room was clean and the bathroom functional but old. My room rate didn't come with breakfast which was disappointing! There are better places nearby for little more money.
Ocenjeno 08 marec 2016
9,7
Vrhunsko
Razmahwata iz Malezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2015
Great ambiance, close to beach”
Location, Pool, Landscaping
Ocenjeno 25 december 2015
7,3
Zelo dobro
Maarit iz Finska
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2015
Good starting point ”
A couple of minute walk to beach, ok breakfast, clean room.
I could recommend it. We only stayed 2 nights. It was quiet and the view of the garden was nice enough.
Ocenjeno 24 november 2015
7,7
Zelo dobro
LYNDA iz Velika Britanija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2015
Great hotel needs updating”
The location is 2 mins from beach and on doorstep of bars and shops. The rooms are large and well equipped. It just needs updating that's all.
Great.
Ocenjeno 02 november 2015
6,0
Marcin iz Poljska
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2015
enough for this price”
location, room, balcon
Breakfast are small, bathrooms are dirty, generally it is 2 star Indonesian hotel. We had good price so for us it was ok. Nearest beach is dirty.
Ocenjeno 19 oktober 2015
7,7
Zelo dobro
graham iz Avstralija
Par
Luksuzni hotelski apartma
Bival/-a 3 noči september 2015
My stay at Puri Gopa”
location close to the beach and many resturants, atmosphere - balinese , quiet.
I have stayed there amny times as close to beach and resturants.
Ocenjeno 09 september 2015
6,7
Prijetno
james iz Velika Britanija
Par
Luksuzni hotelski apartma
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2014
well located in sanur”
location staff environment
This hotel has a nice feel about the grounds, giving a very relaxed Balinese feel. The staff were great and made us feel very welcome. It is handy for restaurants, bars and shops as well as being very close to the beach. The room was big but could do with a little decoration to bring it up to date and tidy it up a bit.
Ocenjeno 01 september 2015
7,7
Zelo dobro
Edward iz Velika Britanija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2015
Nice place in sanur”
big comfy bed, nice pool, nasi goreng
Ocenjeno 30 avgust 2015
7,7
Zelo dobro
giuseppe iz Avstralija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Luksuzni hotelski apartma
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2015
inexpensive ”
great value food, location, room size
my stay at puri gopa was short, while we waited for our flight out due to dust cloud. it was pleasant and comfortable for me, my wife said the bathrooms need a complete renovation to bring them up to a present day standard. I think for the money we paid we did well. the gardens are nice , the pool is full. and its central position makes it a good cheap choice. Cafe's and lots of restaurants all around this little hotel and just a very short stroll to beach.
Ocenjeno 13 avgust 2015
8,0
Fantastično
Tanis iz Kanada
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 3 noči avgust 2015
Gorgeous setting”
Gardens, restaurant, pool
I read some negative reviews about this place, so was braced for a poor experience. I did not get that! Yes, the rooms could use an update. The gardens are exquisite, the architecture is lovely, the pool is nice. The construction next door never kept me from sleeping, as they quit at 9pm. During the day you can tune it out, or frankly you should be out exploring! I think it would be a shame for this hotel to not be successful; it really is a beautiful setting. We tried the restaurant and were shocked at how fantastic the food was. In case it was a fluke, we tried again and had even more great food.Management needs to market it better. Staff is very friendly. After 5 weeks in Indonesia traveling on a budget, this place ranks quite well. We certainly stayed in far worse for more money. It's location to beach and shopping and restaurants is great! If you are on a budget and don't expect 5 stars, I would highly recommend it. Enjoy some time in the gardens and absorbing the setting.
Ocenjeno 07 avgust 2015
9,7
Vrhunsko
Sallie iz Združene države Amerike
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 4 noči julij 2015
Puri Gopa - Great location and friendly staff”
location to beach, location to main street with shops and restaurants, very near Glo Day Spa
The stay was great. There is construction going on next door, which takes away from the quiet pool side and garden area, but I could recommend this hotel to others. Glo Day Spa is an great place for Western Haircuts, with two at least two foreign/expats working there, and Puri Gopa is within a five minute walk.
Ocenjeno 17 julij 2015
7,0
Zelo dobro
Minh iz Vietnam
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2015
Satisfy”
Location, Services and Price
I love the services here
Ocenjeno 01 junij 2015
6,0
foo iz Malezija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 8 noči april 2015
Construction opposite”
1. Location 2 price 3. Convenience
1. Opposite hotel, ongoing construction noise. 2. A lot of mosquitoes 3. Room basic and noise from next room. Overall ok for price
Ocenjeno 21 april 2015
9,0
Vrhunsko
Sandy iz Avstralija
Skupina
Standardna
Bival/-a 8 noči marec 2015
Puri Gopa the perfect location”
The value for money, courtesy of staff and willingness to oblige, aircon & hot water
It suited our purpose perfectly, which was a Girlfriends (of a "certain age") get together and catch-up week. We 3 all thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We enjoyed the pool area too.
Ocenjeno 26 marec 2015
6,7
Prijetno
graham iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2015
bali puri gopa senur.”
location, quiet, traditional
Good and uneventfull. Could upgrade the furniture but get what u pay for. No fridge in the room. Tv about 50 years old. Some little improvements would make better hotel.
Ocenjeno 20 marec 2015
5,0
Lenka iz Češka
Skupina
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2015
Disappointment”
in my case room on side, late check out, ?
We came 1st time at 1:30 pm - rooms were not ready. We came second time after 8pm and only 1 room out of 2 was cleaned and ready. We were promised by staff thet evening that we can get breakfast for free as an apology. Other day morning we were told by manager that it's not true, that they may give us just juice made from powder. I was badly disapponted. I would not ecomend the hotel to anybody. Cross the street is construction, so the surrounding is noisy and dirty.
Ocenjeno 10 januar 2015
9,7
Vrhunsko
June iz Avstralija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 9 noči december 2014
BEST FRIENDS GETAWAY”
LOCATION FOOD AND THE FRIENDLY STAFF
WE HAD A GREAT TIME THE HOTEL WAS CELEBRATING ITS 14TH YEAR AND WE GOT TO CELEBRATE WITH THE STAFF OF THE HOTEL IN THE GROUNDS. HAD A LOVELY NIGHT ITS CHEAP BUT GREAT WOULD NOT STAY IN A 5 STAR BEACUSE THIS HAS THE BALINESE FEEL. WE HAD THREE GROUPS STAYING HERE AND THE ONLY BAD THING WAS COULD NOT USE COMPUTER IN ROOM BUT USED IT IN THE RESTAURANT...
Ocenjeno 09 januar 2015
9,7
Vrhunsko
June iz Avstralija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 8 noči december 2014
LOCATION LOCATION”
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
VERY PLEASANT WE WERE UPGRADE TO THE SUITE IT WAS REALLY NICE WITH LARGE BALCONY FOOD WAS GREAT AND STAFF PLEASANT. ONLY ONE BAD THING YOU HAVE TO USE WIFI IN THE RESTAURANT GIVES YOU A EXCUSE TO EAT. HAHAAH
Ocenjeno 09 januar 2015
9,3
Vrhunsko
June iz Avstralija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 8 noči december 2014
JUNE DOES BALI”
HANDY LOCATION RESTAURANT CHEAP CLEAN
it was wonderful for the price we met lots of people and the staff were friendly, GREAT LOCATION.
Ocenjeno 09 januar 2015
5,3
Keith iz Avstralija
Par
Luksuzni hotelski apartma
Bival/-a 8 noči december 2014
In desperate need of facelift”
Our Balcony ,Situation ,The gardens
Every morning staff opened the doors at breakfast onto adjacent building site,giving that real living with the locals feeling.Reception arrival staff very rude.In general the hotel has passed its expiry date a long while ago.We have stayed in Sanur many many times ,although the hotel didn't spoil our trip it did try hard to.
Ocenjeno 08 januar 2015
6,3
Prijetno
Lorna iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2014
Cosy little hotel!”
The hotel is located near the beach. It has a traditional Balinese feel to it.
This a very small & old hotel but the room is clean. The architecture is very nice. It has a little pool perfect for my little boys. Friendly staff and within walking distance to the beach. Overall it's great if you are in a tight budget!
Ocenjeno 03 januar 2015
5,0
Ulrich iz Avstralija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 15 noči oktober 2014
very poor management”
it was cheap it was quiet
We made the best out of our stay surely not going back there
Ocenjeno 16 november 2014
7,7
Zelo dobro
Robyn iz Avstralija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Luksuzni hotelski apartma
Bival/-a eno noč november 2014
Staff nice and friendly ”
Cravings, gardens beautiful, friendly staff
Ocenjeno 11 november 2014
8,0
Fantastično
John iz Združene države Amerike
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2013
Great family hotel”
Location, pool, restaurant.
Short walk to the beach for swimming, shopping or eating. The kids loved playing in the pool, and the on site restaurant serves a good breakfast and has a wide range of selections for lunch/dinner.
Ocenjeno 25 september 2014
7,3
Zelo dobro
Piero iz Italija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči avgust 2014
comfort”
comfortable, good environment andgood staff
I wa very comfortable in a quite and relaxing place
Ocenjeno 19 avgust 2014
7,7
Zelo dobro
Susan iz Združene države Amerike
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Standardna
Bival/-a 5 noči avgust 2014
Do not book a cheap room here! Upgrade!!”
Location, cost, staff
We had to upgrade our room or else we would have been miserable. First room had air conditioning, but it did not reach the bed. The hot water did not come out the shower. I could not sleep. We were on the 3rd floor. They said, no other rooms available. But the next day I asked again. For more money we got a better room. Please do not go with the standard room here. They are very poor. The poolside first floor room was much better.
Ocenjeno 18 avgust 2014
7,3
Zelo dobro
Gracia iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 3 noči julij 2014
ok lah”
location, location and location
i just stayed here because, it's near my scuba club. not much to say, but the staffs are very helpfull.
Ocenjeno 11 avgust 2014
8,0
Fantastično
Lisa iz Združene države Amerike
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 5 noči julij 2014
close to beach and town”
great breakfast, 5 minutes to Sanur beach, fifteen or twenty minute walk to shops and restaraunts in downtown Sanur
The hotel room was basic but larger than most rooms in Indonesia. There were gaps around the door that led to the balcony so mosquito's could get in if it were the wet season. Its close to the beach and the town has many good restaurants.
Ocenjeno 06 avgust 2014
3,0
Dianne iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 5 noči julij 2014
Terrible - couldn't wait to move to another hotel.”
Terrible and very disappointing. We couldn't wait to find another hotel which we did at 8.00am the next morning after arriving at 3.00am.
Ocenjeno 14 julij 2014
7,3
Zelo dobro
Danny iz Singapur
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzni hotelski apartma
Bival/-a 2 noči junij 2014
Great location, quite surroundings ”
Quiet, location, clean
This is a small hotel (20+ rooms?) so there's privacy. The garden and pool are nice. Even though you don't hear the busy street outside, the hotel is just minutes away from restaurants, shops, massage/hair salons etc. And the beach is 5mins walk away.
Ocenjeno 13 junij 2014
4,0
SRI iz Indonezija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 5 noči junij 2014
Disappointed of the hotel”
Good size of room , good size of shower room and Patio
Disappointed in the standard room facilities available
Ocenjeno 10 junij 2014
4,7
Unggul iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2014
close to the beach, Unfriendly staff”
5 minute tto the beach, room size, and none
We try for one night. The staff are unfriendly, it is not language barrier, because I speak the language. Always treating us unwanted, mostly is the front desk staff, had more welcoming attitude from the janitor and the security personnel. The room wall is cracking, bathroom, need a repair. The cleanliness is somewhat a luxury, it's far from the standard of other hotel of the same price. The Towels they provide, has seen a better days,with the color being greyish (I assume it sometimes back then, it used to be white) and the fabric is not to soft anymore. The hotel sit in front of the alleyway of Semawang beach in Sanur, where most of sanur diving outfit launch their dive boat (but most of the Dive Center usually provide pick-up, so you don't necessarily need it a hotel by the beach to ease the dive). After one night, I move to different hotel, that gave me more welcoming attitude, still close to the beach, much cleaner, and about the same price.
Ocenjeno 22 maj 2014
7,3
Zelo dobro
David iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 8 noči marec 2014
Enjoyable Stay”
Big Room Close Beach Nice Gardens
Nice Hotel within 100 meters of a great beach , beach restaurants and walking tracks. Hotel very nice Balinese design and great gardens. Room was big and well serviced daily. Included breakfast was good and they made the best poached eggs. Sanur is a nice quiet place to stay away from hustle and bustle of Kuta. The Beaches were good as they were more like a cove. So safe for children to swim. Would recommend this Hotel and stay again
Ocenjeno 27 april 2014