Retro 39 Hotel
Retro 39 Hotel
Poglej vse 6 fotografije
Luksuzna soba - Soba za goste Retro 39 Hotel
Luksuzna soba - Soba za goste
Poglej vse 6 fotografije
avla Retro 39 Hotel
avla
Poglej vse 6 fotografije
avla Retro 39 Hotel
avla
Poglej vse 6 fotografije
Notranjost Retro 39 Hotel
Notranjost
Poglej vse 6 fotografije
ODPRI ZEMLJEVID Retro 39 Hotel
ODPRI ZEMLJEVID
Vrhunsko
Lokacija
9,0
Poglej vse 6 fotografije Retro 39 Hotel
Poglej vse 6 fotografije
Odstranjeno iz priljubljenih

Retro 39 Hotel

Izjemna lokacija
- 1,13 kilometrov od mestnega središča
- Pokaži, kaj je v bližini
Zelo dobro
Temelji na 2175 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
7,8
/
10
Fantastično čistoča
8,1
87% bi priporočilo svojemu prijatelju
Kakovost glede na ceno7,9
Razdalja do središča mesta10.6 km
Ocena lokacije9,0
Najbližje letališčeMednarodno letališče Suvarnabhumi (BKK)
Razdalja do letališča20,0 km
  • 100 m do javnega prevoza

  • Letališki transfer

  • Nahaja se v središču Bangkok

  • V vseh sobah brezplačen Wi-Fi

Izbira sobe
7,8
Zelo dobro
Udobje & kakovost sobe
Po tej namestitvi je veliko povpraševanje!Nazadnje rezervirano pred 4 urami | 9 popotnikov si trenutno ogleduje to namestitev
Retro dvoposteljni apartma (Retro Suite Twin)
Retro dvoposteljni apartma (Retro Suite Twin)
...
  • Velikost sobe: 30 m²/323 ft...
  • Pogled: Ulica
  • 2 enojni postelji
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Luksuzna soba (Superior Room)
Luksuzna soba (Superior Room)
...
  • Velikost sobe: 22 m²/237 ft...
  • Pogled: Mesto
  • 1 zakonska postelja
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Nadstandardna soba (Deluxe Room)
Nadstandardna soba (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Velikost sobe: 24 m²/258 ft...
  • Pogled: Mesto
  • 1 zakonska postelja
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Retro hotelski apartma (Retro Suite)
Retro hotelski apartma (Retro Suite)
...
  • Velikost sobe: 30 m²/323 ft...
  • Pogled: Ulica
  • 1 kraljevska postelja
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Soba z dvema ločenima posteljama (Twin Room)
Soba z dvema ločenima posteljama (Twin Room)
...
  • Velikost sobe: 22 m²/237 ft...
  • Pogled: Mesto
  • 2 enojni postelji
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Family Suite With Connected Room
Family Suite With Connected Room
...
  • Velikost sobe: 30 m²/323 ft...
  • Pogled: Mesto
  • 1 francoska postelja & 2 en...
Za ogled cen vnesite datume
Luksuzna enoposteljna (Superior Single)
Luksuzna enoposteljna (Superior Single)
...
    Za ogled cen vnesite datume
    Luksuzna soba (Superior Room)
    Luksuzna soba (Superior Room)
    ...
      Za ogled cen vnesite datume
      Nadstandardna soba (Deluxe Room)
      Nadstandardna soba (Deluxe Room)
      ...
        Za ogled cen vnesite datume
        Nadstandardna enoposteljna (Deluxe Single)
        Nadstandardna enoposteljna (Deluxe Single)
        ...
          Za ogled cen vnesite datume
          Ali imate vprašanje za Retro 39 Hotel?
          Do 30% znižanje z Agodino Insajdersko ponudbo!

          Cene se znižajo v trenutku, ko se prijavite!

          Prijavite se zdaj
          Več o Retro 39 Hotel

          Več o Retro 39 Hotel

          Opis

          Pokaži manj

          Razdalje in osnovne nujne lokacije

          Prikazane razdalje so ravne črte na zemljevidu. Dejanske potovalne razdalje se lahko razlikujejo.
          Pokaži manj

          Lastnosti

          Pokaži manj

          Kaj je v bližini

          Prikazane razdalje so ravne črte na zemljevidu. Dejanske potovalne razdalje se lahko razlikujejo.
          Prikaži več

          Namestitvena politika za goste

          Pokaži manj

          Uporabne informacije

          Pokaži manj

          Zadnji komentarji strank

          Ocene Agoda (2175)Ocene Booking.com (239)
          7,8
          /
          10
          Čistoča8,1
          Infrastruktura6,9
          Lokacija9,0
          Udobnost in kakovost sobe7,8
          Storitev7,4
          Kakovost glede na ceno7,9
          Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
          Vsi jeziki
          Vse vrste popotnikov (2175)
          Vse vrste sob
          Prikazanih 1645 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
          12345
          9,2
          Vrhunsko
          Anant iz Hong Kong
          Samostojni potnik
          Nadstandardna soba
          Bival/-a 2 noči november 2018
          Close to BTS Train station in predominantly Japanese areas”
          This is a very nice hotel, with excellent cleanliness and good size rooms, just about 2 minutes or less walk from the Phrom Phong BTS (Skytrain) station. I stayed in a large double bed room, with french windows opening on to the street. The cleanliness and good quality fittings/ furnishings are highly recommended and great to see. It was a nice bed with hard (not the soft variety) mattresses - which are actually great for good sleep and fantastic for your back! The room had a locker (though it was not fixed / screwed to the wall for some reason - something that the hotel should correct), a mini fridge and excellent large bathroom, a good AC, and spacious. The staff was very helpful at all times. The Soi 39 area is predominantly catering to the Japanese community , with the Restaurants, and even all other shops / health facilities nearby all displaying signs in Japanese (and perhaps a tad more expensive than other areas, for that reason). There is a 7 Eleven store close by.
          Ocenjeno 03 december 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Odgovorjeno 03 december 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          8,4
          Fantastično
          Martin iz Kanada
          Samostojni potnik
          Soba z dvema ločenima posteljama
          Bival/-a 4 noči november 2018
          Good hotel for the money....”
          The hotel was good for the money... hotel was clean but hot water was warm at best and internet could certainly use an upgrade. Staff were ok but seemed a bit distant and not as warm as many other hotels that I've stayed in... Best thing was the location which was close to BTS and shopping malls.
          Ocenjeno 29 november 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your overall pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Odgovorjeno 01 december 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          9,6
          Vrhunsko
          Alan iz Slovaška
          Par
          Nadstandardna soba
          Bival/-a 3 noči december 2018
          Central, spotless, helpful staff, modern room with all facilities.”
          Great place to stay. For €30 a night you can't go wrong. Entrance is a bit 'back-packer-ish', but as an ex backpacker this was fine with me. Breakfast is served in your room, which might not suit some people. But the room was modern, spotless and had all the facilities. The staff were polite, helpful and spoke broken English. All in all, a great place if you want to be in the center, just a minute from the skytrain. Would definitely stay again.
          Ocenjeno 07 december 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Odgovorjeno 08 december 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          8,4
          Fantastično
          Sena iz Združene države Amerike
          Družina z mlajšimi otroki
          Retro hotelski apartma
          Bival/-a 2 noči november 2018
          Steps to BTS”
          We required an extra bed and the additional cost was reasonable as the fee ranges between 15-40 US dollars per night in the same room... The breakfast was delivered at 8am by independent supplier(fried egg, sausage, ham, potatoes and sweet milk) and we could not get breakfast for the second morning because we had to leave by 7. The bathroom is large and everything is very new and clean. The street noise was a bit much for my liking but for being in Bangkok it was pretty good. The room on 6th floor was nice and sunny. The staff is very helpful and nice. I would stay there again.
          Ocenjeno 05 december 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your overall pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Odgovorjeno 06 december 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          9,6
          Vrhunsko
          saiful iz Avstralija
          Samostojni potnik
          Nadstandardna soba
          Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2018
          good value for money”
          this hotel is a good value for money, bts is 1 min away. room is clean. bathroom is supplied with toothbrush, soap, shampoo and conditioner. bathrobe and slippers also supplied. my rent was 36 USD for one night!!
          Ocenjeno 24 oktober 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Odgovorjeno 25 oktober 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          9,6
          Vrhunsko
          saiful iz Avstralija
          Samostojni potnik
          Soba z dvema ločenima posteljama
          Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2018
          good value”
          this hotel is a good value for money, bts is 1 min away. room is clean. bathroom is supplied with toothbrush, soap, shampoo and conditioner. bathrobe and slippers also supplied. my rent was 31 USD for one night!!
          Ocenjeno 24 oktober 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Odgovorjeno 25 oktober 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          2,0
          Yee iz Malezija
          Skupina
          Retro hotelski apartma
          Bival/-a 3 noči november 2018
          I would not recommend this hotel! Lousy service!”
          I am booking for my aunt and her friend. We have booked 4 rooms which comes in 9 people. However, we were not given the 4 room in the same level as requested. Instead they provide us 2 rooms which were at level 7 that seems like a staff’s hotel to us. The lifts were only up until level 6 and we need to carry our luggage to level 7. Despite the hotel was packed due to peak season, we were not given any compensation or explanation for this arrangement. Other than that, another ro which we requested to add the additional bed which turn out to be a super tiny bed which onky child can fit in. In addition, the hotel’s bed is super hard and not comfortable. We come with 9 persons in a group which entitled for breakfast. However, once we checked in we were informed that only 8 persons entitled for the breakfast. At the end we didn’t not have the breastfast. This is my 2nd booking in this hotel. And I am truly disappointed with the service they provided. Would not return again!
          Ocenjeno 26 november 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your feedback. Highly appreciated! We are sorry to hear about your unpleasant stay. After reading this review I feel that there has been a huge misunderstanding about things. Firstly, you booked Suite Rooms, and our hotel has only 4 of those rooms, 2 on the 6th floor and 2 on the 7th floor, maybe if you emailed us asking for rooms on the same floor we could have suggested you better. Secondly, the lift, it goes up to the 6th floor because there has to be a space for the lift box, unavoidable technical issues for us as well. Thirdly, the breakfast, 4 rooms means 8 breakfast because one room includes only 2 pax of breakfast, which is standard and pre-informed before the booking. And lastly, the extra bed, it is named as an 'extra' bed because it is not the standard size and meant for childrens since only 2 adults can fit in one room, but we overlooked that in your booking. However, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Yours Sincerely, New
          Show more
          Retro 39 Hotel
          6,8
          Prijetno
          Gary iz Združene države Amerike
          Par
          Luksuzna soba
          Bival/-a 2 noči november 2018
          Good and bad”
          The location is very good, the reception staff was nice and friendly, the room, though small, was clean. The negative, and it is a big one, is that the bed is terrible, it's a box spring with no mattress on top, extremely uncomfortable, I requested a topper, was told they are subject to availability. A bad bed means a sleepless night and a backache. No excuse to operate a hotel without proper mattresses.
          Ocenjeno 22 november 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your overall pleasant stay. We are sorry about the hard bed and the limited number of toppers, but we will definetly add more toppers to our stocks. We will be looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Odgovorjeno 26 november 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          8,8
          Fantastično
          Becky
          Samostojni potnik
          Retro hotelski apartma
          Bival/-a 2 noči november 2018
          Fantastično”
          Excellent location
          Ocenjeno 03 december 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Odgovorjeno 03 december 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          8,8
          Fantastično
          KOH iz Singapur
          Skupina
          Luksuzna soba
          Bival/-a 2 noči november 2018
          Fantastično”
          Wonderful location. Room is clean and spacious as well. The convinence store is within the hotel itself.. which is such a love.
          Ocenjeno 02 december 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Odgovorjeno 03 december 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          8,0
          Fantastično
          Angela iz Kanada
          Par
          Luksuzna soba
          Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2018
          Convenient location near public transportation + Emporium”
          We chose this hotel as it was very close to the Phrom Phong station, which allowed for quick access to the airport (Suvarnabhumi). Rooms varied in size but were clean and staff were kind. Some great street food around the area, and super close to Emporium shopping centre.
          Ocenjeno 25 avgust 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Odgovorjeno 28 avgust 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          10,0
          Vrhunsko
          Gia iz Vietnam
          Par
          Nadstandardna soba
          Bival/-a 3 noči november 2018
          Nice hotel with neat room”
          Very nice and comfortable hotel with super clean and neat room in addition to convenient location for exploring Bangkok. More than my expectation indeed.
          Ocenjeno 28 november 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Odgovorjeno 01 december 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          10,0
          Vrhunsko
          Jeremy iz Singapur
          Par
          Luksuzna soba
          Bival/-a 3 noči november 2018
          Affordable and Exponentially Convenient”
          This place is as what the subject states. A 5 min walk away from Phrom Phong BTS which is close to key shopping areas in Bangkok. Facilities of the room are well furbished with no mosquitoes. Various food and massage choices next to the hotel. Convenience Mart located directly downstairs. Note that if you come in through the Main road, you will have to enter through this Mart to the inner lane to locate the Entrance. Staff are friendly and courteous as well. Will definitely be my go-to hotel when I'm too lazy to find new hotels to stay if I go back.
          Ocenjeno 06 november 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you so much for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Odgovorjeno 09 november 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          7,6
          Zelo dobro
          nuraini iz Malezija
          Družina z mlajšimi otroki
          Luksuzna soba
          Bival/-a 3 noči oktober 2018
          good location”
          everything is ok, but a little deficiency such as your mattress type a bit hard for my back and down light at wardrobe area is not functional, but the rest is good such as good location, near to BTS Prom Pang, near to mini mart, near to massage area, near to mall and the location is very easy to get public transport.
          Ocenjeno 23 oktober 2018
          9,2
          Vrhunsko
          FAT iz Hong Kong
          Par
          Luksuzna soba
          Bival/-a eno noč september 2018
          As excellent as usual ”
          Other than the convenient location, the friendly and helpful staff should deserve my eulogy! I can taste a sense of customer service here that even the five-star VIE cannot tender. This time, after knowing my room preference when I drop my bags off, the front desk guy changes a room that I preferred to me when I check in. Thank you very much to the front desk team especially the guy who did the check-in for me. I really did enjoy staying with them. See you soon!
          Ocenjeno 02 oktober 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Odgovorjeno 02 oktober 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          10,0
          Vrhunsko
          Steve iz Tajska
          Samostojni potnik
          Nadstandardna soba
          Bival/-a 3 noči september 2018
          Value for the money and great location!”
          This fine establishment is value for the money in a great location. The rooms are spare but tastefully decorated, clean and quiet. The beds are firm but comfortable. There’s a small refrigerator and room safe along with an HDTV and free Wi-Fi. There’s a small mini-bar with a hot water heater for tea and ramen. There’s no microwave but with several minimarts and street vendors close by who need one? There’s no swimming pool or gym or sauna or swanky bar with live jazz either but unless you absolutely can’t survive without them be prepared to fork out four times or more for a hotel located in the same neighborhood with those amenities like the Radisson or Westin Grande. It is in a great neighborhood with the Phrom Phong BTS, Hi So malls “Em Quartier” and “Emporium” a mere hundred or so feet away. The “Terminal 21” mall is the next stop up at the Asoke BTS as well as the MRT interchange. Soi 39 is home to many hi-end condos, and a huge variety of restaurants (Japanese, Mexican, Tibetan,
          Ocenjeno 16 september 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you so much for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Odgovorjeno 17 september 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          9,2
          Vrhunsko
          Philip iz Velika Britanija
          Poslovni potnik
          Nadstandardna soba
          Bival/-a 6 noči maj 2018
          Great location very friendly staff”
          I have stayed at Retro39 many times over the past 5 years, it is a great location literally 2 mins walk to Phrom Pong BTS which is on the main Sukhumvit line. The staff are extremely friendly and welcoming, everything is available nearby (walking distance) Wat Poh massage, Emporium & EM Quarter shopping Malls and an array of restaurants/coffee shops and bars. The price is excellent value for area and my star ratings reflects what you pay and what you get!
          Ocenjeno 21 maj 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Odgovorjeno 22 maj 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          8,8
          Fantastično
          Jonathan iz Združene države Amerike
          Par
          Nadstandardna soba
          Bival/-a 2 noči februar 2018
          Good value hotel”
          Retro 39 located in a nice area of Sukhunvit soi 39. Room was decent for the price and it happened located next to my friend staying hotel. At this area, the traffic was kinda bad. Staff is just ok but could be better for Bangkok standard. Room was very clean. For me, I would come back here to stay on my next trip if the price is still good.
          Ocenjeno 12 april 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Odgovorjeno 17 april 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          8,4
          Fantastično
          teikyi iz Singapur
          Samostojni potnik
          Soba z dvema ločenima posteljama
          Bival/-a eno noč februar 2018
          Great location, value for money”
          Great location that very near to BTS station (prom phong station). Have some local food, Japanese food and street food that near to hotel. The room size is small but it is ok for me as i am a solo traveller.
          Ocenjeno 25 februar 2018
          9,6
          Vrhunsko
          Peggy iz Avstralija
          Par
          Retro hotelski apartma
          Bival/-a eno noč januar 2018
          Best location!”
          Only 50m to BTS in a side lane. Nice room with little balcony. Very clean. The only downside for us was the bed being really hard. We are used to firm beds but this was too hard. Otherwise nice little find and excellent value!
          Ocenjeno 02 februar 2018
          Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for such a positive feedback. Highly appreciated! We are glad to hear about your pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Newin S.
          Odgovorjeno 17 april 2018
          Retro 39 Hotel
          12345
          To je priljubljena namestitev. Ne zamudite!

          Nazaj na rezultate iskanja

          Izberite svojo sobo

          |

          Opusti

          Retro 39 Hotel
          |Zelo dobro 7,8
          ×
          Prijavite se, nato pojdite ven.
          Doživetja z Agodo. Vaša soba je šele začetek.

          • Izjemna lokacija
          • Nakupovalni center Terminal 21
          • Postaja BTS Phrom Phong je znotraj 0.1 km