Rezerviraj zdaj: Spunky Premiere Kuta

Zelo dobro
Temelji na 146 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
7,2

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (146)Ocene Booking.com (170)
7,2
Zelo dobro
Temelji na 146 ocenah
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča6,7
Infrastruktura7,0
Lokacija6,5
Udobnost in kakovost sobe7,2
Storitev7,4
Kakovost glede na ceno8,3
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Français
Deutsch
več
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 107 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
8,0
Fantastično
Chaterina iz Indonezija
Par
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 7 noči julij 2017
Zelo dobro”
Everything is good except the bathroom
Ocenjeno 17 julij 2017
3,6
rheann iz Avstralija
Par
Bival/-a 4 noči junij 2017
Very dissapointing...”
Ok where do I start.. upon entering my room I noticed the bed had a single blanket that was to be shared between 2 Adults and no flat sheet? I had an empty toilet paper roll still waiting to be refilled so my partner had to go scavenging for toilet paper. The first night I woke up with an Ant crawling on my face so I checked the rest of the bed and there were about 10 more that were crawling around. The aircon was weak. The tv channels were all Indonesian. I had to ask for our rubbish to be removed as the bathroom only has a tiny bin so we had a corner in the room stacked with rubbish...No housekeeping??? The shower is only warm not hot and the floor of the shower is disgusting. We only received one towel between two adults and no floor mat so we had to slip around the room until our feet were dry. The sink only dribbles water. Other guest in the hotel who are adults enjoyed swimming and splashing around in the pool like children so it made all the walking areas flooded and extremely slippery ( Very inconsiderate!!!! ). I received 2 bottles of water the first day we got there and then 3 days later I went to reception to ask for the free water that comes with the room and was told NO water because I didn't include breakfast so I had to buy water. The parking is terrible, My partner had to play Tetris and move all the bikes to fit his in so it wouldn't get hit by cars coming in. Also for the 4 days I was there, the wifi only worked for about 7 hours. It was probably the weakest wifi I have ever been connected to. I asked when it would be turned on again and all I was told was that it was '' Death " so I thought in return of not having wifi that I could use a bike that is advertised for rent on the tables outside of the rooms, for a few hours to go use wifi and get something to eat but I was told No, Surely something should have been done or replaced for not having wifi. Everyone loves wifi and I didn't book to stay at a hotel without it. Extremely disappointing. I w
Ocenjeno 01 julij 2017
7,2
Zelo dobro
LIM iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč junij 2017
Very nice design of this hotel. Full of Bali style”
The weakness was insert fly into the room and without provided any kettle. But, breakfast was very delicious. Conclusion, worth for money.
Ocenjeno 09 junij 2017
7,2
Zelo dobro
prakan iz Tajska
Samostojni potnik
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2017
Cheap price”
Cheap price but not so good location
Ocenjeno 13 maj 2017
4,4
Charlotte iz Velika Britanija
Par
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2017
Not really worth it...”
Firstly I rarely give bad reviews.. But felt let down by my choice thus time. Firstly the location is very far from downtown seminyak about 30-40 min walk and you would definitely require a scooter. The breakfast is the worse we'd had in 10 months of travelling. Sometimes they serve kind of like a cheese toastie (but with no cheese and a few squished ants inside and the consistency of bread) yuk and if they have bothered to buy any you get a tiny bit of fruit (4 tiny pieces of watermelon) In my opinion don't bother with the breakfast. The rooms looks nice but in closer inspection the sheets, pillows, blankets everything was stained heavily so were the towels they were clean though. The pool was lovely but no where to sit and bathe around plus we saw the staff washing themselves in the pool. I thought the boys at reception were very unhelpful when asked what was interesting to see in the local area - his reply = NOTHING.! The girl on reception was lovely and helpful.
Ocenjeno 17 marec 2017
7,2
Zelo dobro
Nicholas iz Danska
Skupina
Bival/-a 3 noči februar 2017
Very good value for the money!!! ”
You get a lot for the money!! The only thing bad is that there are chicken next door which will wake you up, but in the other side you will never oversleep
Ocenjeno 05 marec 2017
9,2
Vrhunsko
Surachman iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Bival/-a 3 noči november 2016
Vrhunsko”
Had a room by the pool. The bed is big and very comfy but TV only have local channels. Great location away from the touristy street but still only minutes away from it all. Staff are very helpful, had a blocked drain in the shower and it was rectified promptly and also help with organising taxi to the airport upon check out. Will recommend this hotel
Ocenjeno 16 februar 2017
7,2
Zelo dobro
Benedict iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Bival/-a 2 noči februar 2017
You get way you pay for”
The locations not that great and neither is the cleanliness. However, it is cheap so I wasn't too surprised. If I were in Bali again I'd pay a bit more and stay at a nicer hotel.
Ocenjeno 09 februar 2017
5,6
Sharon iz Malezija
Skupina
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 5 noči februar 2017
Its not great but definitely what u paid for”
The pro was it's really cheap!! Thus, for the price that I paid, it's definitely what you paid for and I would say worth the money? The room was not very spacious but I don't spend much time in the room, hence, i don't mind the size. You'll get the same breakfast daily ( a piece of toast, banana cheese pancake and a glass of orange cordial drink) and if you're fussy about breakfast, it's probably something that you might think about. However, it's also giving you a reason to explore the local breakfast. The thing that really bothers me was that the bathroom door slide is loose and it may fall outta rail when u slide it open. And also, the towel and sheets was stained with colour. The staff doesn't speak much English and had problem in communicating with us most of the time.
Ocenjeno 08 februar 2017
6,8
Prijetno
Miroslav iz Češka
Par
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2016
Just ok”
It was not bad for transit (just one night). It was quiet noisy and the personal did not speak english (only very badly). Breakfast was ok. We have to ask them fror to change our bedsheets.
Ocenjeno 07 februar 2017
9,6
Vrhunsko
Hana iz Avstralija
Par
Bival/-a 5 noči maj 2016
helpful staff”
pool is really nice and staff is helpful. breakfast is not much but in that heat is enough...
Ocenjeno 27 januar 2017
4,8
Whitney iz Avstralija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2017
We got in late and needed a place to stay. Wouldn't recommend any longer than a night. ”
Pros: cheap, breakfast was good and brought to rooms, WiFi wasn't bad, air con Cons: floors were sticky, stain on sheets, no toilet paper, washroom was smelly, located in an alleyway
Ocenjeno 22 januar 2017
9,2
Vrhunsko
Jon iz Velika Britanija
Par
Bival/-a 4 noči december 2016
spunky”
nice place, friendly staff, good breakfast included, a/c and TV both working fine, pool isn't the biggest but then it's not the most expensive hotel. I would stay here again
Ocenjeno 13 januar 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
yoan iz Francija
Par
Bival/-a 7 noči december 2016
Ba aware of the rooster”
The neighbours have many rooster that will awake you at 5 am everyday. Otherwise the hotel and the staff is perfect. You will need a motorbike for sure, good news you will be able to rent one at a good rate on site. The owner is really professional and helpful.
Ocenjeno 08 januar 2017
9,6
Vrhunsko
Erin iz Singapur
Par
Bival/-a 5 noči februar 2016
Good location! ”
Room was basic but very clean. We had level 1 so our room was by the mini pool. Breakfast was the same everyday, this could be improved. Staff was prompt and helpful. Easy to find food here, even at night. Location is about 10-15 mins ride from Legian and Seminyak Square with traffic.
Ocenjeno 01 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastično
Elgine iz Indonezija
Par
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 4 noči december 2016
Would love if the staff could pay more attention to cleanliness, but overall it was value vor money.”
Clealiness could be improved, as the floors were sticky when I first arrived. The showers clogged on my second night, and a 5 minute fix by the cleaners reveal clogged up hair in the drain. One of the bed creaks when sat on, whilr the other one was silent. Having said this, it is quite a cheap hotel to live in, and value for money. It's really suitable for you who only got a limited budget and only treat hotel as a place to sleep.
Ocenjeno 29 december 2016
4,8
Simone iz Italija
Par
Bival/-a 7 noči december 2016
U get what u pay for”
Friendly staff and cheap price but I wouldn't come back Good sized room but not that clean
Ocenjeno 12 december 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
Cindy iz Avstralija
Par
Bival/-a 10 noči november 2016
Nice hotel near seminyak”
All was good in Spunky! nice staff and relax place with clean pool. You can let your keys at the reception and the staff can clean your room. Staff very helpful and the room very confortable with air cond. I recommend this place and we will come back for sure!
Ocenjeno 07 december 2016
8,4
Fantastično
wahyu iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2016
nice place”
the alley to location is dark
Ocenjeno 29 november 2016
8,0
Fantastično
cosmin iz Romunija
Samostojni potnik
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2016
great place to stay away from the crowd”
For the discount price to which i got the room(10 usd), this was one of the best places of my stay. nice room, simple breakfast, clean place...made my stay in Semyniak amazing.
Ocenjeno 11 november 2016
8,4
Fantastično
Giles iz Velika Britanija
Samostojni potnik
Bival/-a eno noč november 2016
Great value for money, clean and quiet area. Highly recommended”
Clean, quiet area, great value, I will definitely come back.
Ocenjeno 06 november 2016
8,8
Fantastično
AMANDA iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2016
Helpful staff and everything are fine.”
The staff really helpful ! Overall was great and the price are really reasonable! Location not really strategic-to the currency exchange store, you need to walk about 20mins but its not a problem if you ride bike or you are using Go-Jek, grab car and etc!
Ocenjeno 31 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastično
Delvos iz Gana
Samostojni potnik
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2016
Just amazing and the stuffs very friendly n helpful ”
The pool just fantastic n manager is super nice quite helpful
Ocenjeno 13 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastično
Riska iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči avgust 2016
Good hotel, great value”
Spunky Premiere is a good hotel, quiet and clean. Checking in and out was very easy. The room is comfortable.
Ocenjeno 05 september 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
Riska iz Indonezija
Par
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2016
Cozy and clean room”
The room is small, but clean and cozy. All the basics are there. It's far from the busy cafes and shops, which is what we're looking for.
Ocenjeno 02 september 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
Valérie iz Kanada
Skupina
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2016
Best place so far ”
Probably one of the best hotel we got in our trip. The location wasn't the best but it was quiet and you can rent a scooter at the hotel which was perfect for us.
Ocenjeno 27 avgust 2016
8,4
Fantastično
Serena iz Avstralija
Par
Bival/-a 2 noči avgust 2016
Very nice hotel, if you're a backpacker you can sleep extremely luxurious for just a few dollars”
More toilet paper in the room please but nailed it with free towels to use!
Ocenjeno 18 avgust 2016
7,2
Zelo dobro
Randalf iz Nova Zelandija
Par
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2016
Simple and pleasant ”
Roons are simply furnished, having a mini fridge with coffee making facilities would be perfect. My 4th stay there abd noticing a decline in detail - towels and toilet paper not suppkued or changed until adked for, this spoils things. Lovely pool. Very simple breakfasts. Great that they have a water cooler providing both chilled and hot water.
Ocenjeno 24 julij 2016
7,6
Zelo dobro
Randalf iz Nova Zelandija
Par
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči julij 2016
Nice and pleasant”
When the hotel opened in December of 2015 everything was obviously spuck-n-span. However on my return 6 months later the room looked rather shabby with Hendra in bathroom constantly coming out of Wall attachment, the area around Basin not maintained well, lots of stuff marks on walls, noisy sounds from aircon and shower pressure poor. I hope 🙏 to see it well maintained as it is a lovely place with a great pool 🎱.
Ocenjeno 09 julij 2016
8,0
Fantastično
max iz Južna Afrika
Par
Bival/-a 7 noči junij 2016
Peaceful and pleasant ”
Nice stay
Ocenjeno 25 junij 2016
7,2
Zelo dobro
Kayla iz Kanada
Par
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči junij 2016
Wonderful Stay”
Had a great stay at this hotel. It might be a little hard to find, the street is very narrow but just keep an eye out for the sign on the main road. Off the bat we asked to see the room first and it was great, the room across the pool was more expensive so keep that in mind. They gave us a higher rate for the room when we got there so we booked on agoda instead and used their wifi to do so on the spot. The room itself it's nice, bathroom is great (hot option for shower), and the aircon worked well. Only thing I wish they had was a thicker bed sheet cause it got quite cold using the aircon. Their breakfast was OK, they have a set breakfast that they switch up everyday and bring to your room when you ask for it at the front desk, before 11am! Motorbike rental was good, 60K per day. No major complaints about this place, staff was great and would definitely come back. It was a little far from the beach and the main area of seminyak but you can ask the front desk to call a cab for you, it cost us around 3-5$ to get there. I recommend asking for blue bird or Bali taxi because they use the meter!
Ocenjeno 23 junij 2016
8,0
Fantastično
Lili iz Indonezija
Par
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči junij 2016
Worth. ”
Worth it.
Ocenjeno 07 junij 2016
8,8
Fantastično
Tika iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Bival/-a 3 noči maj 2016
Nice place”
Nice place and friendly staff.
Ocenjeno 02 junij 2016
9,6
Vrhunsko
james iz Velika Britanija
Par
Bival/-a 4 noči maj 2016
Excellent guesthouse”
We had a fantastic time at this guesthouse. Clean, modern and everything you could need. Very very cheap too. Nice pool, great location, just out of the bustle of Seminyak, but close enough to nip in on one of the scooters they hire for very cheap. The breakfast is good, the staff very friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for more.
Ocenjeno 30 maj 2016
7,6
Zelo dobro
Simone iz Avstralija
Skupina
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2016
Get a room with aircon!”
it's a little bit out of the way and there is an extremely busy intersection and the end of the road but it's super cheap and the bed was very comfy. didnt swim in the pool as we were out and about but did dip my feet in and the water was lovely. Get the room with the aircon though! Friends deicide to split a fan room in an attempt to be even more frugal and their room was like an oven, the fact that it was on the top floor probably didn't help things either! for an extra 3 dollars the aircon is definitely worth it!!
Ocenjeno 27 maj 2016
6,8
Prijetno
Beea iz Finska
Par
Bival/-a 3 noči maj 2016
Good place to stay”
Spunky premiere -small room -only Indonesian tv channels -cold water in pool -noisy rooster crowed hole day and night!! It was outside the hotel on cage. Why oh way?! -noisy big washing machine? was on hole day also at night in our downstairs (pow pow pow pow) -reading light only other side of bed and also only other side was power plugs +clean room (few small ants in bathroom) +warm water in shower +cheap price +you dont hear cars in this alley (but the rooster yes😭😭😠😠) +two big mirrors +good lightning +good and silent ac and also fan +breakfast (nothing special) +okey wifi
Ocenjeno 27 maj 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
Mark iz Velika Britanija
Samostojni potnik
Bival/-a 4 noči maj 2016
Awesome”
All expectations are subjective. For me this was an ideal place to stay. I'm not one for touristy areas as I like to immerse myself into the local culture and you sure can do that in this area! The local people are so friendly and the warungs have such delicious food! It's a 5 minute walk to the local shops. You're only a short taxi/motorcycle ride away from the hustle and bustle of Kuta if that's your thing. The beach is about 15/20 mins walk and will be better once the on going pavement works are completed. The hotel rooms are great for both short and long term stay which I took advantage of check out their website for further details! Value for money it certainly is and don't be put off by that. I've stayed in similarly priced accommodation around in Asia and this is by far the most superior!
Ocenjeno 24 maj 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
Rini iz Indonezija
Par
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2016
Homey”
Pool view, clean room and good interior. But the no car parking so you can only using motorbike to this place
Ocenjeno 12 maj 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
Daniel iz Malezija
Par
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2016
Great facilities, friendly staffs”
The room is very clean and comfortable to live in, the pool is amazing! Staffs were friendly for enquiries too, definitely recommending this place
Ocenjeno 11 maj 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
pratik iz Indija
Par
Bival/-a eno noč april 2016
great stay”
very good place to stay.Staff is extremely helpful.Would highly recommend to stay.
Ocenjeno 01 maj 2016
6,0
Abimanyu iz Indonezija
Par
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 6 noči april 2016
overall good”
value hotel
Ocenjeno 20 april 2016
8,8
Fantastično
Jai iz Velika Britanija
Samostojni potnik
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2016
So good for the money ”
Far away from seminyak and an anoying rooster making noise early morning but rooms cheaper than hostal and very modern you need a scooter to get anywhere but the hotel rent them
Ocenjeno 18 april 2016
5,2
Trent iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 5 noči april 2016
lacking a few things”
Good location and good price but no toothpaste or body wash was abit surprising...also no TV in the basic room....
Ocenjeno 15 april 2016
7,2
Zelo dobro
Hanna iz Švedska
Par
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2016
Value for money! ”
We liked this place!!! + Nice swimming pool + The hotel is newopened with a modern style and interior. + AC was quite good and got support from a fan. + Comfortable bed and pillows. + Big bathroom, nice with soap and toilet paper provided. + Nice balcony/terrace where breakfast was served whenever we wished. + Near cheap minimarts (indomaret, AlfaMart) and cheap, simple restaurants. + Very, very good for the cheap price! Stay here! - Not very clean rooms and bathroom, hair on the floor and in bed. Sheets and towels were full of stains. - Almost no place to hangout around the swimming pool. - A sound from some kind of pump bothered us nighttime. - The wifi was the worst we've had in three months traveling in SEA. - Small breakfast. - Only one of the staff spoke good English. - Quite far from the center of Seminyak but if you like to walk it works.
Ocenjeno 03 april 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
Natalia iz Singapur
Samostojni potnik
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2016
excellent!”
lovely place with a beautiful though tiny swimming pool, sparkling clean rooms
Ocenjeno 28 marec 2016
4,4
CHRISTINA iz Velika Britanija
Skupina
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2016
Stressful”
Staffs English were poor. Tried to make changes to the booking through agoda. But the booking was incorrect at the hotel and was still charged for their mistakes. Extremely frustrating and added a lot of stress to the trip
Ocenjeno 16 marec 2016
9,3
Vrhunsko
sam iz Velika Britanija
Samostojni potnik
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2016
The best in Bali for the money”
Staff, facilities, room
Very good value for money, only 155000 if you book through hotel direct. Very friendly staff that will do anything for you & very clean. Ihotel is only a few weeks old so very nice. Rooms cleaned everyday Pool very clean also. Sam from England :) I only booked for one night & ended up staying for 8 days
Ocenjeno 21 januar 2016
8,7
Fantastično
Cara iz Avstralija
Par
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2016
Best value in Seminyak”
The value for money, the comfort of the room, location
After staying at numerous places around Seminyak this was the best value for money. We had a scooter so the location was perfect for us. A few minutes walk from the local market and great evening street food in a quiet little street. It would be a bit of a walk to the beach but if you had a scooter it's perfect. The hotel is brand new.. There is a clean swimming pool, great bed, fresh clean sheets, air conditioning and a tv (although mainly Indonesian channels). There as breakfast included but our flight left really early so can't comment on that! I really think this is the best deal in town!
Ocenjeno 19 januar 2016
8,3
Fantastično
Randalf iz Nova Zelandija
Par
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2016
Very nice hotel”
Swimming pool. Free wi-fi. Friendly staff
Modern and new, great rooms, TV, friendly staff, suggestions - provide mini fridge and coffee making facilities. Breakfasts are rather basic. Otherwise we extended out stay 3 more times due to lovely place.
Ocenjeno 15 januar 2016
6,0
Jonas iz Belgija
Par
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2017
Gut für den preis”
Klein aber fein, pool ist etwas zu klein geraten. dafür war das zimmer für den preis OK, ausser dass das Bettlacken drecksflecken hatte. ansonsten nettes Personal und günstig scooter zum ausleihen. Wir fühlten uns wohl.
Ocenjeno 31 marec 2017