Rezerviraj zdaj: Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields

Zelo dobro
Temelji na 187 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
7,0

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (187)Ocene Booking.com (629)
7,0
Zelo dobro
Temelji na 187 ocenah
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča7,0
Infrastruktura6,3
Lokacija7,4
Storitev7,0
Kakovost glede na ceno7,4
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
한국어
简体中文
Français
več
Vrsta sobe
Nadstandardna brez okna
Nadstandardna z oknom
luksuzna brez okna
Luksuzna z oknom
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 98 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
8,0
Fantastično
France iz Filipini
Skupina
Nadstandardna z oknom
Bival/-a eno noč november 2017
You'll get what you pay for”
It's near the KL Sentral which is good, it will save you a lot of time. The room we got was petite but well kept.
Ocenjeno 12 november 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Operation Manager.
Odgovorjeno 19 november 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
3,6
tee iz Malezija
Par
luksuzna brez okna
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2017
Sprejemljivo”
Booked a room from agoda, will check in Around 10-11pm When i reached the hotel , they tell me that my room has been fully booked, have to change other room I fully pay the room by debit card, why my room still can fully booked? Is hotel system or agoda system problem????
Ocenjeno 07 november 2017
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We will rectify this matter as soon as possible.We are really sorry for inconvenience cause and will rectify it as soon as possible We apologize for inconvenience cause..Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovorjeno 08 november 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
3,2
AHAMED iz Indija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna brez okna
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2017
Sprejemljivo”
Totally disappointed
Ocenjeno 02 november 2017
Dear Mr.Ahamed, We Pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, we apologize for the inconvenience that you’re experienced during your stay & we will try our best to rectify the situation. Hope to see you again Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovorjeno 03 november 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,4
Fantastično
MING iz Malezija
Par
Nadstandardna brez okna
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2017
overall ok”
bedsheet and duvet cover also had stained......hope can concentrate on this problem......overall ok....
Ocenjeno 13 oktober 2017
Dear Mr.Ming, Thank you for your comment. We are very Sorry for your bad experience .We will take appropriate action to address the problem you’re raised in relation to housekeeping & prevent future occurrence. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovorjeno 16 oktober 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,4
Fantastično
Ahmad iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna brez okna
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2017
Good and value for money”
A good place to stay. The location and the cleanliness is nice. Near to KL Sentral. Besides Unfriendly front desk staff when i was checked in i can conclude everything is just great place to stay
Ocenjeno 04 oktober 2017
Dear Mr.Ahmad, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovorjeno 09 oktober 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,0
Fantastično
Jerome iz Filipini
Poslovni potnik
luksuzna brez okna
Bival/-a 3 noči september 2017
Zelo dobro”
Room size is sufficient value for money! High recommended for budget traveller.
Ocenjeno 24 september 2017
Dear Mr. Joreme, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovorjeno 28 september 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
10,0
Vrhunsko
Channa iz Šrilanka
Par
Nadstandardna z oknom
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2017
Vrhunsko”
Good hotel, I stayed with my wife, neat and clean, well maintained
Ocenjeno 29 avgust 2017
Dear Mr.Channa, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovorjeno 05 september 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
9,6
Vrhunsko
Hafizuddin iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna z oknom
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2017
Room comfortable & wifi not buffering.”
Room clean & comfortable.
Ocenjeno 25 avgust 2017
Dear Mr.Hafizuddin, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Show more
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,0
Sarah iz Indonezija
Par
Nadstandardna brez okna
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2017
Spend a couple dollars more elsewhere”
Yes, it is one of the cheapest options for the area but that is for a reason. Rooms were not very clean and we didn't feel completely safe. I'd recommend spending a few more dollars and staying elsewhere
Ocenjeno 13 avgust 2017
Dear Stephanie, Thank you for your feedback and comment. Sun Inns always practice & care for cleanliness & hygiene of the hotel. For your info, we change our linens on daily basis.. However, we will seriously look in to the cleanliness again for the comfort of our guest. Sorry for inconvenience cause. Hope to see you again. Thank You. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovorjeno 05 september 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
3,6
Karl iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna brez okna
Bival/-a eno noč junij 2017
Bed Bugs Bed Bugs Stale and Muggy”
bed bugs - and was charged extra to get a clean and bed bug free room
Ocenjeno 19 junij 2017
Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for your feedback and comments. Further to the above, we will investigate this matter seriously to ensure the comfort of the future guests. Sun Inns Hotel always practice the good quality and hygiene rooms, amenities and hotel. We always welcome feedback to improve ourselves in order to provide better product and service. Last but not least, we are sincerely apologies for all the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. Thank you. The Management
Show more
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,0
Frank iz Avstralija
Par
Luksuzna z oknom
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2017
tiny room, disappointing”
I picked this place when staying at the Prescott hotel around the corner last time, which was a little noisy. For almost the same price this hotel offers a lot less, and I would go back to the Prescott next time.
Ocenjeno 17 junij 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your comments. We will look into the valued for money and facilities of the hotel. Last but not least, we hope you had a memorable experienced during your visit in KL. Regards, The Management
Odgovorjeno 12 julij 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
2,4
Lei iz Kitajska
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna z oknom
Bival/-a 5 noči maj 2017
If you consider this hotel for your travel, do not. there is another hotel called royce hotel next to this one, similar price, way better, The room has nothing, they do not even provide you hair dryer”
There is another hotel called Royce Hotel, just in the next building, PLEASE BOOK THAT ONE INSTEAD OF THIS ONE, SIMILAR PRICE BUT WAY BETTER SERVICE
Ocenjeno 14 maj 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your comments. We will investigate and look into our customer service to provide a pleasant stay of guest with us. Regards, The Management
Odgovorjeno 12 julij 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,6
Zelo dobro
Jian iz Malezija
Par
Nadstandardna z oknom
Bival/-a eno noč april 2017
Beware of wall plug”
Only one wall plug available, thus expect it to be damaged by so many usage. My experience when using it. You will hear electric sparks, some time the contact is not very good, no power is coming out. Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields staff, if you are reading this, it is time to replace those wall plug before any damage is done.
Ocenjeno 12 maj 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your feedback. We will request our Maintenance to look into this matter urgently and ensure good facilities provided to all guests. We hope you had a memorable experienced and pleasant stay with us. Regards, The Management
Odgovorjeno 12 julij 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
2,0
Meizar iz Indonezija
Par
Nadstandardna brez okna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2017
Transit Hotel”
If you have other choices for transit hotel, you better choose the other.
Ocenjeno 10 april 2017
Dear Valued Guest Please help to contact us to get your feedback for the improvement of our hotel in order to provide a pleasant and comfortable stay our future guests. Hope to get in touch with you and see you again in your next visit. Thank you. The Management
Odgovorjeno 11 april 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,8
Prijetno
Michael iz Filipini
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna brez okna
Bival/-a eno noč junij 2016
Good Location and Value of money”
Good Location and Value of money
Ocenjeno 10 april 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your compliments. We hope you had a memorable stay with us and see you again in your next visit. Regards, The Management
Odgovorjeno 10 maj 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
5,2
Hooi iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna brez okna
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2017
Good location ”
Needs to improve on cleanliness
Ocenjeno 07 april 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your valuable comments. Sun Inns always practice cleanliness and hygiene as top priority for the comfort of our guest. However, we will look into this matter and further improve on our housekeeping. Regards, The Management
Odgovorjeno 10 maj 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,4
Prijetno
Thiagarajan iz Indija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna brez okna
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2017
Prijetno”
Not value for money
Ocenjeno 27 marec 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will discuss with top Management on your concerned on the valued of money concept for a budget hotel. We will look into the service and facilities provided are match with other budget hotels surrounding. Last but not least, we hope to see you again in your next visit and assure you of our best service at all times. Regards, The Management
Show more
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,0
Sabrina iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna brez okna
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2017
ok”
ok
Ocenjeno 10 marec 2017
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your feedback.On behalf of Sun Inns group,we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend.Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Operation Manager.
Show more
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
5,2
Wendy iz Kanada
Par
Nadstandardna brez okna
Bival/-a 2 noči februar 2017
Nadpovprečno”
Location is good, but they don't have satellite TV as they claimed for, in fact only 2-3 antenna channels that works, but no English channels. Not spending most of time in the room anyway, so wasn't too bad in a way, but most annoying thing was you will never get straight and honest answer when you asked them about it at front desk. One will tell you yes we have satellite TV with English movie channels, one will say no, and the other will say sometimes maybe... Just wish they can tell the truth at first place.
Ocenjeno 26 februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much to stay with us & hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovorjeno 27 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
4,8
KUET iz Malezija
Skupina
Luksuzna z oknom
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
Location good but room a bit small for the price”
The staff is nice and location is best. But the room is really small with not much space to put luggage. But for overnight stay, it is still value
Ocenjeno 20 februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comment. For your information, we have provide bigger room with additional charge between RM 20-Rm 25. Please refer to front desk for any assistance in the future. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,2
Zelo dobro
Soh iz Malezija
Par
Nadstandardna brez okna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
Overall is good.”
Overall is okey to stay. and its is quite clean.
Ocenjeno 18 februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much to stay with us & hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovorjeno 27 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,8
Prijetno
Julian iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna z oknom
Bival/-a 3 noči februar 2017
good budget hotel”
+location +price +clean ++hot/cold water dispenser on each floor -- housekeeping was usually not before 7pm(!). -- housekeeping was done only superficially -- staff woke me up at midnight to ask to pay the outstanding bill for the room now instead of in the morning. Dont now if this is normal in malaysia, but in the rest of the world this is inaccepable.
Ocenjeno 15 februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,6
Zelo dobro
Jian iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna z oknom
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2017
Clean and Quiet”
The bed is clean, room is clean, toilet is clean, which is the most important part. Staff is functional but only 1 guy. so expect delays if you need something from him. The elevator numbered button does not tally with the actual floor number, you just got to look at the room number label beside the numbered button. There is water station in the doorway. Hot and cold water available, thus no water boiler in your room, just water jug and 2 cups. Shower gel is provided. Food and toothbrush not provided. Only 1 wall plug is available.
Ocenjeno 14 februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,0
Fantastično
NURUL iz Malezija
Par
luksuzna brez okna
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2017
Zelo dobro”
A bit far from Kl sentral railway station
Ocenjeno 10 februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much to stay with us & hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,6
Zelo dobro
Arnel iz Filipini
Družina s starejšimi otroki
luksuzna brez okna
Bival/-a 2 noči februar 2017
Adequate space for few pax”
Rate is reasonable and space is adequate for few people. Location is so so.
Ocenjeno 05 februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
5,2
Frank iz Nizozemska
Par
Nadstandardna z oknom
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2017
Ok for short stay, 5 min from train station”
Small rooms, but ok hotel for just to sleep in. Would not come again
Ocenjeno 01 februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comment. For your information, we have provide bigger room with additional charge between RM 20-Rm 25. Please refer to front desk for any assistance in the future. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
9,2
Vrhunsko
Adrienna iz Avstralija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna z oknom
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2017
KL Stay”
Not all business travellers have a big budget for accommodation. Sun Inns Sentral Brickfields is an excellent location, clean and adequate. The staff are friendly and attentive.
Ocenjeno 21 januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,6
Zelo dobro
sirawit iz Tajska
Skupina
Nadstandardna z oknom
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
good for the price”
The rooms are much much smaller than I expected. Feels like I was in a budget hotel in Tokyo. Beds are nice, rooms are clean. Staffs are helpful. One biggest problem I had was the electrical socket, they are not universal. Overall it was between OK and good.
Ocenjeno 28 december 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
2,8
Mohamad iz Malezija
Par
Nadstandardna brez okna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
ROOM ONLY AVAILABE AT 4.30PM”
I made booking one day before stay. When i arrived there, the receptionist said my room was not ready yet. They said check in time at 2pm. So i went to KL sentral while waiting them to get my room ready. But, when i came back at 3.30pm, they said my room still not available and i have to wait. Only after an hour waiting they give my room. This is the last time and i will not stay in the hotel in future.
Ocenjeno 15 december 2016
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We will rectify this matter as soon as possible. We are really sorry for inconvenience cause and all the review will take into serious action. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,0
Stephen iz Velika Britanija
Par
Nadstandardna z oknom
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2016
Ordinary”
Rooms described as deluxe. No way. Far to small. Didn't change linen until we asked. But you get what you pay for. If staying in kuala lumpur again I would go for something a bit more upmarket
Ocenjeno 09 december 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comment. For your information, we have provide bigger room with additional charge between RM 20-Rm 25. Please refer to front desk for any assistance in the future. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
9,6
Vrhunsko
nicolas iz Francija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna z oknom
Bival/-a eno noč november 2016
good hotel”
good value for money. good location next to KL Sentral and little india. quiet. water dispenser hot or cold. clean room deluxe but small. very friendly staff. everything was ok. thanks.
Ocenjeno 02 december 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
4,8
MOHD iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna z oknom
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2016
Suitable for transit”
If you are looking for transit or waiting at KL Sentral this might be the best answer
Ocenjeno 18 november 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much to stay with us & hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,4
Fantastično
Erwin iz Indonezija
Skupina
Luksuzna z oknom
Bival/-a 3 noči november 2016
A nice, cozy, and downright affordable”
The title says all in general, only it takes some walks from KL Sentral station. Overall, it's a nice place to stay. Might go for this one again for my future travel
Ocenjeno 17 november 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,4
Fantastično
Katsumasa iz Japonska
Par
Nadstandardna brez okna
Bival/-a eno noč november 2016
No parking...”
The hotel is clean and located at a very convenient place near the main station. The only parking available is the road side public space which you need to pay RM1.00 per hour.
Ocenjeno 16 november 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,0
Fantastično
HIENG iz Malezija
Skupina
Nadstandardna brez okna
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2016
Staff”
Greeting when serve customer
Ocenjeno 07 november 2016
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you think were are good & friendly. We have also looked into the area mentioned for immediate rectification. We hope to see yoou again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
9,2
Vrhunsko
Chairun iz Indonezija
Skupina
Luksuzna z oknom
Bival/-a 4 noči oktober 2016
Great”
Very recommended. It is close to KL Sentral Station and Nu Sentral. There was a lot of foods around the hotel too.
Ocenjeno 04 november 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
9,2
Vrhunsko
Adrienna iz Avstralija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna z oknom
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2016
Short Stay at Sun Inns”
It's a clean hotel located in the heart of KL and Little India, close to transport and the great downtown area.
Ocenjeno 31 oktober 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
5,6
yunus iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna brez okna
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2016
Good”
Good
Ocenjeno 30 oktober 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,2
Zelo dobro
Pailin iz Tajska
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna z oknom
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2016
Worth money for budget hotel and just being out all day and back for sleeping”
Pros: Tiny clean rooms near KL sentral, hub of transport and shopping malls. Walking distance about 5 minutes. Cons: my rooms is standard windows and can hear some noise from street in front of hotel but it is very quiet small street. I was on the 4th floor and lift making noise every time being used . Can hear it very clear from my room. RM 20 deposit required I had a nice sleep overall
Ocenjeno 25 oktober 2016
Thank you so much to stay with us & hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
9,6
Vrhunsko
Ruder iz Malezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
luksuzna brez okna
Bival/-a eno noč september 2016
very good”
-
Ocenjeno 29 september 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,0
choo iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
luksuzna brez okna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2016
Good location”
My hotel is better choice
Ocenjeno 05 september 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,6
Zelo dobro
Maximillan iz Malezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Luksuzna z oknom
Bival/-a 2 noči avgust 2016
A good stay overall”
A decent 2-nights stay, just a bit far from KL Sentral. All in all, I am quite satisfied with the hotel. Thanks.
Ocenjeno 27 avgust 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,4
Fantastično
Leslie iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
luksuzna brez okna
Bival/-a 3 noči avgust 2016
Value For Money ”
Overall this was the first time i stayed at this hotel, and i am sure i will be staying here again. The location is near KL Central, the central hub of Kuala Lumpur which is very convenient. The room was bigger than i thought, and don't be fooled by the external view of the hotel, the room was very nice and clean. Staff was friendly, and they really wanted to make sure we had a nice stay. Next time in KL, this is one of the main places i would consider staying again.
Ocenjeno 25 avgust 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,0
Khalid iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna brez okna
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2016
just average. ”
no comment.
Ocenjeno 24 avgust 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
10,0
Vrhunsko
Warintorn iz Tajska
Samostojni potnik
luksuzna brez okna
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2016
Clean bathroom and restroom,Good location.”
Everything is great here, Good location,Very clean , Staff helpful,Bathroom is so nice . Love it !!!!!!!!!!!
Ocenjeno 21 avgust 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,8
Fantastično
Kung iz Malezija
Par
luksuzna brez okna
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2016
Good value for money ”
Overall I enjoy my stay - it's a budget hotel with decent facilities and excellent staff.
Ocenjeno 17 avgust 2016
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you think were are good & friendly. We have also looked into the area mentioned for immediate rectification. We hope to see yoou again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
5,6
lovely iz Filipini
Samostojni potnik
luksuzna brez okna
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2016
Good for overnight stay”
Pros: -about 10-15mins. walk from KL Sentral where the interchange is located (to airport, batu caves, petronas) - clean -provides iron and water dispenser outside the rooms -with aircon and fan Cons: - Ensure to check the room type cos the one I booked from agoda appeared to be different from what they gave. Booked de luxe ( queen bed with window) then after I paid via mastercard; it suddenly changed into superior ( 2 single beds without window). - expect to smell strong cigarette smoke in the lobby as staff does smoke outside and other guests too - no toiletries -found stain on the comforter -
Ocenjeno 11 avgust 2016
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your review and we will look into it and improve all the above mentioned issues. Thank you for staying with us. Thank You. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,0
Fantastično
Dee iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna brez okna
Bival/-a 3 noči avgust 2016
Worth for Money”
Only if you stay at higher level. First night i stay at first floor.. The WIFI is terrible and even the cell phone can't catch up any signal.. After i requested to change to level 3 (room number 40X), no more problem for that. Also, avoid stay at the room beside the elevator, the "ding" sound can be clearly heard at your room. Other than that, everything is ok. The service is kind of slow. I requested to change the tower only before i go for breakfast, back after 2 hour and still not yet replaced.
Ocenjeno 10 avgust 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
4,8
Max iz Malezija
Par
Nadstandardna brez okna
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2016
Disappointing”
Disappointing
Ocenjeno 01 avgust 2016
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We will rectify this matter as soon as possible. We are really sorry for inconvenience cause and all the review will take into serious action. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,6
Zelo dobro
seng iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna brez okna
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2016
Good”
Good to be there
Ocenjeno 31 julij 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovorjeno 28 december 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields