Rezerviraj zdaj: Sunflower Express Hotel

Zelo dobro
Temelji na 239 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
7,3
93% bi priporočilo svojemu prijatelju

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (239)Ocene Booking.com (71)
7,3
Zelo dobro
Temelji na 239 ocenah
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča7,4
Infrastruktura6,8
Lokacija7,5
Udobnost in kakovost sobe7,3
Storitev7,8
Kakovost glede na ceno7,5
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
več
Vrsta sobe
Nadstandardna
Družinski hotelski apartma
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 181 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
6,8
Prijetno
A iz Avstralija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2017
Simple and delightful”
Cheap, clean and easy.
Ocenjeno 02 maj 2017
4,8
Lee iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2017
GOOD”
Good
Ocenjeno 22 april 2017
6,8
Prijetno
Samuel iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč november 2016
For Business”
Location of this hotel is quite good, located within Pontian town. cleanliness is acceptable an value for money
Ocenjeno 01 februar 2017
7,6
Zelo dobro
JOYCE iz Malezija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč junij 2016
Room clean and friendly staff”
Room clean and friendly staff
Ocenjeno 22 januar 2017
7,6
Zelo dobro
nurazrina iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
value for money”
the room and cleanliness quite good..problem on parking space on the day.
Ocenjeno 02 januar 2017
8,8
Fantastično
Lei iz Malezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Družinski hotelski apartma
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
A lot of spider web in the room, especially windows and mirror place”
Room is fine, breakfast OK too.
Ocenjeno 02 januar 2017
7,6
Zelo dobro
Teik iz Singapur
Samostojni potnik
Družinski hotelski apartma
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2016
Good stay”
good stay in this budget hotel.
Ocenjeno 01 januar 2017
5,6
Dylan iz Malezija
Skupina
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
Clean and comfortable ”
I booked total of 6rooms through agoda using credit cards but while check in was told 1 room not paid yet. ????
Ocenjeno 27 december 2016
9,6
Vrhunsko
Lee iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Družinski hotelski apartma
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
Value for money”
clean room, good location, nice restaurant around, helpful stuff
Ocenjeno 26 december 2016
5,6
ADI iz Malezija
Skupina
Družinski hotelski apartma
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2013
small room but location is convenient as a stop by”
it's a small establishment, not very good for longer stay
Ocenjeno 20 december 2016
6,0
Kian iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
Value for money.”
Overall is ok.
Ocenjeno 12 december 2016
6,0
Era iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2016
Clean hotel but location is little gloomy at night”
Clean basic room Deserted surrounding area
Ocenjeno 12 december 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
Zulkarnain iz Malezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Družinski hotelski apartma
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
Value for money”
Worth the penny for budget hotel. Friendly staff & very clean place. Cleaner than 4 stars hotel I've been staying before!
Ocenjeno 06 december 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
Malak iz Maroko
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2016
Good”
The incredible friendly staff
Ocenjeno 05 december 2016
9,6
Vrhunsko
Lisa iz Nemčija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč november 2016
Great value for money”
Staff even gave us a free ride to the bus station
Ocenjeno 01 december 2016
8,4
Fantastično
NUR iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč november 2016
Not Bad”
Reasonable price after booked thru Agoda.
Ocenjeno 24 november 2016
6,0
Lorna iz Malezija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2016
A decent lodge”
Cant expect more as it is just a simple hotel which offers a night stay.
Ocenjeno 04 november 2016
6,4
Prijetno
Nadia iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2016
Spacious ”
The breakfast was ok
Ocenjeno 24 oktober 2016
7,2
Zelo dobro
Leow iz Singapur
Skupina
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2016
Good location”
All was good- location, clean, and good breakfast. The only improvement needed is for the counter staff to take note of our bookings- asked for twin bed non smoking, was given a queen bed, and when changed to twin single bed room, the room was a smoking room.
Ocenjeno 10 oktober 2016
7,2
Zelo dobro
Ika iz Indonezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2016
Good location and cheap price”
Room quite good and staff nice.
Ocenjeno 10 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastično
Nadiah iz Singapur
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč september 2016
Clean and quiet hotel”
I had my doubts when I saw it is a 2 stars hotel. I expected the hotel to be in a mess, dirty and such. But, I was wrong. The hotel is clean for 2 stars. I mean it. It IS clean. The bedsheets are clean and comfortable. The breakfast area is small but it is not crowded. Limited choice of food. Don't expect much for the price you pay. Just remember the good points. Quiet, clean and comfortable. 😉
Ocenjeno 26 september 2016
8,0
Fantastično
rino iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2015
GOOD”
GOOD, WILL COME BACK!
Ocenjeno 07 september 2016
6,0
CHAN iz Malezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Družinski hotelski apartma
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2016
its a sunflower garden”
The best hotel in Pontian Kecil, spacious room. The only problem is the bed sheet with blood stain.
Ocenjeno 15 julij 2016
7,6
Zelo dobro
LeeEng iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč junij 2016
Friendly staffs...prompt check in”
Change new towels...Overall good
Ocenjeno 20 junij 2016
8,4
Fantastično
Mohd iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Družinski hotelski apartma
Bival/-a eno noč junij 2016
we satisfied in overall.”
The price at rm175 ++ was very reasonable to me.
Ocenjeno 05 junij 2016
8,0
Fantastično
Mohamed iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 3 noči junij 2015
Overall ok”
Value for money
Ocenjeno 17 maj 2016
7,2
Zelo dobro
abdul iz Singapur
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Družinski hotelski apartma
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2016
Nice quiet hotel - A bit difficult to locate”
Simple bfast and good staff service. Near 7-11. Heard scratching noises..l Perhaps cat or mouse trapped inside
Ocenjeno 11 maj 2016
7,2
Zelo dobro
Azni iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2016
Clean, affordable hotel with breakfast.”
Not very sound proof. Breakfast surprisingly was full of variety although simple. Very clran because its new. Hope the management will keep up with the standard of cleanliness.
Ocenjeno 01 maj 2016
7,2
Zelo dobro
yong iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2016
Good customer service”
Good customer service,staff very friendly and helpful. Cleanliness have to improve. Overall okay.
Ocenjeno 27 april 2016
8,4
Fantastično
Chin iz Singapur
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2016
A convenient place to explore Pontian Kecil”
We have stayed in almost every hotel in Pontian and we find this one really is to our liking.
Ocenjeno 14 april 2016
8,0
Fantastično
Henry iz Malezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2016
The room is spacious and roomly”
Location, cleaniness and value for money
It was for 1 night stay. The room was spacious. The position of the toilet is against a pillar, had to sit diagonally when using.
Ocenjeno 30 marec 2016
7,3
Zelo dobro
Zoe iz Malezija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2015
Strategic locaction, value for money”
Location, staff friendliness, value for money
It's a nice budget hotel, beyond expectation. and they do provide daily newspaper, complete toilet amenities.
Ocenjeno 28 december 2015
5,7
tat iz Malezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2015
Good value for money”
Location, budget, clean
Ocenjeno 26 december 2015
7,0
Zelo dobro
ABDUL iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2015
Nice to stay”
Easy to reach and convenient place
Recommended for those who looking a budget hotel
Ocenjeno 23 december 2015
8,0
Fantastično
RONNIE iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2015
It is acceptable with this price.”
Friendly and helpful hotel staffs, very clean and beautiful lobby.
This is the second time i stay in this budget hotel. Overall, the condition of this budget hotel is okay. It is clean and the hotel staffs are very helpful and responsive. However, there are 2 things which i am not very happy with. They are the cleanliness of the hotel room and some of the broken stuffs are not replaced or fixed. I think there is room for improvement.
Ocenjeno 22 december 2015
6,3
Prijetno
Kin iz Singapur
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2015
peaceful stay , clean ”
clean, peaceful, good location
good
Ocenjeno 18 december 2015
9,3
Vrhunsko
Nor iz Singapur
Skupina
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2015
Value for money”
Cleanliness, comfortable & friendly staff
Great stay, cosy and tight security. Will come back again.
Ocenjeno 17 december 2015
8,0
Fantastično
Ahmad iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2015
Good place for a short stay”
Clean room, friendly staff and cheap.
It was good for one night stay. Had a breakfast and free newspaper in the morning. Just a bit hard for find the car park during peak time. Hotel staffs ok, room cleanliness ok, room facility ok, overall is ok.
Ocenjeno 15 december 2015
7,0
Zelo dobro
Salinawati iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2015
nice stay”
budget hotel with adequate amenities
nice stay
Ocenjeno 09 december 2015
8,0
Fantastično
Chee iz Malezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2015
Confortable”
Clean,confort & friendly
Ocenjeno 04 december 2015
5,3
Noor iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2014
Best Hotel in Pontian”
Location
Ok hotel in Pontian.
Ocenjeno 25 november 2015
6,7
Prijetno
Yew iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2015
Clean Hotel ”
Clean, inside Pontian City, a ot of food near by
Ocenjeno 22 november 2015
7,0
Zelo dobro
Don iz Singapur
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Družinski hotelski apartma
Bival/-a eno noč november 2015
Value for money”
Staff friendly, shopping and eating nearby. Value for money
Alright!
Ocenjeno 22 november 2015
8,3
Fantastično
Daniel iz Irska
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2015
lovely themed hotel”
sunflowers, sunflowers, sunflowers
You'll never fail to notice the sunflower theme. Quirky but gives a bright and cheerful impression. Don't think I'd stay anywhere else if I came again.
Ocenjeno 13 oktober 2015
7,7
Zelo dobro
Yoke iz Singapur
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč september 2015
Value for Money, Comfortable room, nice bfast”
Cozy decor, nice bfast and firendly staff. The room is spacious and quiet if select 3rd floor
The cleanness need to be improved.
Ocenjeno 23 september 2015
5,3
Lorna iz Malezija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2015
great location and helpful staff”
location, helpful staff,affordable price
This is the third time staying in the hotel, i notice the cleanliness standard has dropped a bit, basin & toilet seat was not washes properly as i found some blood stain, besides, i also did not sleep well, as my skin was so itchy when i laid on the bed.
Ocenjeno 08 september 2015
7,7
Zelo dobro
Lim iz Singapur
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2015
Excellent location and Value for money”
Free Breakfast, Free Newspaper, great location
My 3rd times stay in tis hotel. Excellent location and value for money.
Ocenjeno 06 avgust 2015
8,3
Fantastično
Ernest iz Združene države Amerike
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči julij 2015
Reliable clean place to stay”
Value, cleanlyness and friendly staff
My 5th time staying here. Still my 1st choice in Pontian
Ocenjeno 22 julij 2015
7,3
Zelo dobro
Chye iz Singapur
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči julij 2015
Simple and clean hotel”
Room is spacious. Hotel provides simple breakfast. There are many eateries nearby hotel.
Nice Stay.
Ocenjeno 20 julij 2015
9,7
Vrhunsko
Khairul iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči julij 2015
My best "Balik Kampung" experience”
friendly staff, tidy room and flexible
Staff are very friendly, polite and courtesy. Last but not least thanks for allowed me to checkin at 11.00am without any extra charges! Selamat Hari Raya 2015
Ocenjeno 19 julij 2015