Rezerviraj zdaj: Sunway Pyramid Hotel

Fantastično
Temelji na 6516 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
8,0
91% bi priporočilo svojemu prijatelju

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (6516)
8,0
Fantastično
Temelji na 6516 ocenah
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča8,2
Infrastruktura8,1
Lokacija8,6
Udobnost in kakovost sobe8,0
Storitev8,0
Kakovost glede na ceno7,6
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
Bahasa Indonesia
العربية
简体中文
več
Vrsta sobe
Nadstandardna
Nadstandardna s pogledom na park
Nadstandardna višjega razreda
Družinska soba
več
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 5517 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
8,8
Fantastično
KOOI iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2018
Fantastično”
Very convenience n comfortable hotel
Ocenjeno 02 junij 2018
Thank you very much for your recent visit to Sunway Pyramid Hotel and provide us valuable comment. We are delighted to learn that you have been appreciating our hotel and enjoyed our bespoke service. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the not too distant future.
Odgovorjeno 05 junij 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
9,2
Vrhunsko
KOOI iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč junij 2018
business trip”
Clean n comfatable hotel. Alaways stay here
Ocenjeno 02 junij 2018
Thank you very much for your recent visit to Sunway Pyramid Hotel and provide us valuable comment. We are delighted to learn that you have been appreciating our hotel and enjoyed our bespoke service. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the not too distant future.
Odgovorjeno 05 junij 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
9,6
Vrhunsko
Jenny iz Indonezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2018
Always nice”
Thanks for the cake 👍
Ocenjeno 01 junij 2018
Thank you and we hope you enjoy it too :) Hope to see you soon again!
Odgovorjeno 05 junij 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
8,0
Fantastično
See iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 3 noči maj 2018
overall is ok”
Sunway Pyramid Hotel management did write an email mention won't give me any connecting room for my future stay due to I am solo lady traveller. However, the front desk not aware of these and assign to me again connecting room. However, the issue resolve by give me two single bed room without connecting room (I am requesting double bed). The rest is okay for me.
Ocenjeno 01 junij 2018
9,2
Vrhunsko
ERIC iz Singapur
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna višjega razreda
Bival/-a 3 noči maj 2018
Great location, room size decent and clean. Will revisit again.”
Swimming pool is shared with resort and spa hotel, have to walk quite a distance.
Ocenjeno 30 maj 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Denise iz Malezija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2018
Location ”
Convenience
Ocenjeno 30 maj 2018
Thank for your good rating and we are glad that you like our hotel's location. We hope to see you soon again!
Odgovorjeno 30 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
8,0
Fantastično
David iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2018
Family Have Fun”
The hotel location in the superblock of sunway. That's one stop vacation resort. Besides one of the best water park in the world , you can find superb mall, hospital and entertainment center.
Ocenjeno 30 maj 2018
Allow me to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on the experience you had at Sunway Pyramid Hotel. It gives me great pleasure to hear my team and I have managed to exceed your expectations. In the meantime, we remain hopeful you will get to stay with us again in not so distant future.
Odgovorjeno 30 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
6,0
Sharon iz Malezija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2018
Overall just okay ”
I want to have a king bed room but when I booked through Agoda there is not column for me to make any special request. While I check in, I told the receptionist that I would like to have a king bed room and she said no more king room directly to me. And I requested again I need a king room hopefully they can reassigned the room for me. Then she called to the back office asked her supervisor to check the room while checking me in. Until the end I still get a twin bed for my stay. I’m totally disappointed with this! Agoda pls give a column for special requests. Thanks
Ocenjeno 29 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastično
Agus iz Indonezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2018
80”
Signal WIFI sometimes not good and staff (front desk) service not too friendly
Ocenjeno 27 maj 2018
Thank you for your feedback and we will address the 2 issues mentioned in the review immediately. We remain hopeful you will get to stay with us again in not so distant future.
Odgovorjeno 30 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
7,2
Zelo dobro
Yun iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2018
All good except bad pillows.”
Despite of many complaints, the hotel still fail to provide contour pillows for those have neck pains. They only serve feather pillows which worsen the neck pains and firmer foam pillows. Breakfast is good, much better than Sunway Clio, which is adjacent to the shopping mall. Just a small step for this hotel to get better rating but wonder why they take so long, from February to May 2018, to make this positive change.
Ocenjeno 26 maj 2018
Thank you for your feedback and we have highlighted your comments to the relevant department for their action. It was our pleasure making your stay enjoyable, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Odgovorjeno 30 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
10,0
Vrhunsko
md iz Brunej
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2018
very good place value for money ”
statisfied
Ocenjeno 25 maj 2018
Thank you for your perfect rating. It was our pleasure making your stay enjoyable, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Odgovorjeno 30 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
4,8
Ling iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
Bad customer service ”
We were given twin bed instead of double bed when requested to change as we had a 3yrs old who will sleep in between hence double bed is more convenient for us, the reception staff was very unhelpful and said nothing they can do as we booked through agent Agoda. Bad experience with such well-known hotel.
Ocenjeno 23 maj 2018
Allow me to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on the experience you had at The Sunway Pyramid Hotel. It gives me great pleasure to hear my team and I have managed to exceed your expectations. In the meantime, we remain hopeful you will get to stay with us again in not so distant future.
Odgovorjeno 30 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
8,0
Fantastično
Lim iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2018
business trip”
convenient to everywhere
Ocenjeno 22 maj 2018
Thank you for your recent stay and review of Sunway Pyramid Hotel. We are delighted to hear of the exemplary service . We hope to see you soon again!
Odgovorjeno 30 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
9,2
Vrhunsko
Lay iz Singapur
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2018
MUST STAY”
Cheap and good hotel to stay
Ocenjeno 21 maj 2018
We were delighted to have you stay with us at Sunway Pyramid hotel and are thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable experience. We aim to offer our guests a chic home away from home while they sojourn in the city and are delighted to have had you at the property! Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel, and we hope to see you again soon.
Odgovorjeno 30 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
8,0
Fantastično
khairul iz Brunej
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 3 noči maj 2018
Excellence Vacay”
Easy access to go to Sunway Lagoon and Sunway Pyramid
Ocenjeno 21 maj 2018
Thank you for your rating. We appreciate hearing feedback from our guest. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon.
Odgovorjeno 21 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
9,2
Vrhunsko
Denise iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2018
Location ”
Overall good jz the room I booked for kind size bed but they provide me single bed and unable to change for me due to front counter said no more king size bed room. Disappointed about it.
Ocenjeno 21 maj 2018
Thank you for your rating. We appreciate hearing feedback from our guest and we are pleased to hear your stay was exceptional. Regards to the bed type, we are sorry that we are not able to change for your due to the bed type requested was not available upon you check in time. We hope you will give us one more chance and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon.
Odgovorjeno 21 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
8,4
Fantastično
gerald iz Malezija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2018
Fantastično”
Toilet bowl got urine when I check in
Ocenjeno 19 maj 2018
I am truly sorry not meeting your expectations on your housekeeping issue. Rest assured that I have taken good note of your comments as your feedback is essential for quality improvement. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon, for a more seamless stay.
Odgovorjeno 21 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
8,0
Fantastično
mohd iz Malezija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2018
best affordable hotel to be in sunway”
nice location and easy access
Ocenjeno 18 maj 2018
Thank you very much for your recent visit to Sunway Pyramid Hotel and for having taken the time to write about your experience. All your lovely comments have been share with the team and thank you for recognizing their great work. We are looking forward to welcome you back soonest again.
Odgovorjeno 21 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
9,6
Vrhunsko
Mohd iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2018
Great stay!”
Breakfast was at Sunway Resort & Spa just next to the hotel. I enjoyed the food, facilities and their hospitality.
Ocenjeno 16 maj 2018
Thank you very much for your recent visit to Sunway Pyramid Hotel and provide us valuable comment. We are delighted to learn that you have been appreciating our hotel and enjoyed our bespoke service. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the not too distant future.
Odgovorjeno 21 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
8,8
Fantastično
Sze iz Velika Britanija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2018
Fantastično”
Excellent location. Hotel is linked directly to Sunway Pyramid shopping mall. Room is clean and serves a purpose
Ocenjeno 16 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastično
JYUHN iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2018
Good location”
a very good position access to Sunway Lagoon. clean and quiet room. shower room‘s drainage is no good
Ocenjeno 15 maj 2018
Thank you for your rating. We appreciate hearing feedback from our guest and we are pleased to hear your stay was exceptional. We will address the drainage issue soonest. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon.
Odgovorjeno 21 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
8,4
Fantastično
Rudy iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2018
Good experience”
Definitely will return
Ocenjeno 15 maj 2018
Thank you for your rating. We appreciate hearing feedback from our guest and we are pleased to hear your stay was exceptional. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon.
Odgovorjeno 21 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
7,2
Zelo dobro
Jammy iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2018
so so for this star”
i expected so high for the hotel. however, so so, especially breakfast.
Ocenjeno 14 maj 2018
Thank you for your feedback and we promised we want to do better. Your feedback will be shared to the team to improve further. Please allow us another opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon.
Odgovorjeno 21 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
6,0
Khairul iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2018
Great location”
Water pressure is low. Breakfast is far away. Have to go to hotel besides for breakfast
Ocenjeno 13 maj 2018
Hotel guests enjoy breakfast service at Fuzion, which is located next to the swimming pool at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa. Its is a short walk and/or escalator ride from Sunway Pyramid Hotel but once you're there, you'll enjoy the extensive breakfast variety at Fuzion as well as the lush resort setting. A great way to start the day. We look forward to welcome you back to Sunway City in the near future. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead!
Show more
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
10,0
Vrhunsko
Prabakaran iz Singapur
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2018
Tourist place ”
Good place for shopping and entertainment
Ocenjeno 13 maj 2018
The hotel's direct connection to the mall and theme park definitely provide the convenience to all our guests. The Sunway Pyramid Mall has over 900 retail outlets and complimented by over 170 F&B outlets. Additionally, there are extensive facilities and services within walking distance of the hotel in the integrated city. We look forward to welcome you back to Sunway City in the near future. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead!
Show more
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
8,0
Fantastično
Thomas iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2018
Breakfast not worth the money.”
Expect better spreading when charged additional RM80 for breakfast.
Ocenjeno 13 maj 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We will highlight your comments to our management. We look forward to welcome you back to Sunway City in the near future. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead!
Odgovorjeno 14 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
9,6
Vrhunsko
Justin iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2018
Vrhunsko”
Everything was great except a small hiccup during checkout. Staff should have been more alert and more counters opened
Ocenjeno 13 maj 2018
Thank you for your feedback. And we are sorry for the check out matter. We will improve it and make it better in future. We look forward to welcome you back to Sunway City in the near future. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead!
Odgovorjeno 14 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
8,4
Fantastično
Shahirah iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2018
Good breakfast ridiculous swimming pool”
We have to go to the next hotel to swim. Imagine with young children, swim equipment and all. Totally a nuisance. You u should people in ur ads
Ocenjeno 10 maj 2018
We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Hotel guests enjoy breakfast service at Fuzion, which is located next to the swimming pool at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa. Its is a short walk and/or escalator ride from Sunway Pyramid Hotel but once you're there, you'll enjoy the extensive breakfast variety at Fuzion as well as the lush resort setting. A great way to start the day. We look forward to welcome you back to Sunway City in the near future. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead!
Show more
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
6,8
Prijetno
Ann iz Malezija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2018
Prijetno”
Request for higher floor, give us the lower floor. Request for 1 bed, give us 2 twin bed. So disappointed!
Ocenjeno 10 maj 2018
Dear Ann, I am truly sorry not meeting your expectations on your special request due to the high occupancy. Rest assured that I have taken good note of your comments as your feedback is essential for quality improvement. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon, for a more seamless stay.
Odgovorjeno 21 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
6,8
Prijetno
SHUNMING iz Singapur
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 3 noči maj 2018
No work desk. ”
Thought that this is staple for hotel to have a work desk. Sadly, I found out from reception that I need to request in advance.
Ocenjeno 09 maj 2018
I am truly sorry not meeting your expectations on your working desk issue. Rest assured that I have taken good note of your comments as your feedback is essential for quality improvement. We will update your profile with this feedback to ensure your next visit we will prepare a working desk in your room. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon, for a more seamless stay.
Odgovorjeno 21 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
7,6
Zelo dobro
md iz Brunej
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
Late check in”
The room is not ready even in the check in hour.. have to wait 2-3hrs to get our room! I am very disappointed! And there us cockroaches in our room! Ewww! Please improve your service sunway phyramid hotel!!
Ocenjeno 06 maj 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
chew iz Malezija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2018
just awesome”
one of the best
Ocenjeno 06 maj 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a such a thoughtful review about your recent stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in being able to provide the most genuine bespoke service possible. We will make sure to share this review with all the staff you mentioned and it would be our pleasure to welcome you and your family back to our hotel again.
Odgovorjeno 21 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
9,6
Vrhunsko
Million iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2018
great location”
fantastic location if u travel with young child (with child stroller). adjacent to sunway pyramid mall and just next to the side door of sunway lagoon theme park. the smartphone provided was a bliss. and there was a great promotion for hotel guest for sunway lagoon themepark ticket. will definitely return in near future.
Ocenjeno 05 maj 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a such a thoughtful review about your recent stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in being able to provide the most genuine bespoke service possible. We will make sure to share this review with all the staff you mentioned and it would be our pleasure to welcome you and your family back to our hotel again.
Odgovorjeno 21 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
9,6
Vrhunsko
Eddy iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
99”
The staff are nice and friendly Room are clean n comfort Everything is good beside if can breakfast include vegetarian without garlic and onion Just if Thanks
Ocenjeno 05 maj 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a such a thoughtful review about your recent stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in being able to provide the most genuine bespoke service possible. We will make sure to share this review with all the staff you mentioned and it would be our pleasure to welcome you and your family back to our hotel again.
Odgovorjeno 21 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
8,0
Fantastično
Constance iz Singapur
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2018
Convenient ”
Great location with amenities. !
Ocenjeno 05 maj 2018
Thank you for your rating. We appreciate hearing feedback from our guest and we are pleased to hear your stay was exceptional. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon.
Odgovorjeno 21 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
10,0
Vrhunsko
Shahril iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2018
Excellent Service”
Clean room, they offered me an upgrade too. Highly recommended
Ocenjeno 04 maj 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our Sunway Pyramid hotel. We value our guest's comments and we have shared your feedback with our Management team in hopes that we may improve. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon .
Odgovorjeno 21 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
5,6
En iz Malezija
Skupina
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2018
Great location but cleanliness sad”
Great location, near to everything! But cleanliness out the window comparing to the previous stay. Seems like housekeeping only did the bed and replenish items that all. Rubbish on carpet and bedside table, pebbles in walkway into the room, toilet cover stain with dirt. For a hotel with such high ranking this is beyond acceptable so would appreciate the management to take action as I would like to come back to staying at this hotel again for the location !
Ocenjeno 04 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastično
SIM iz Malezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2018
Good location ”
Room 8170 - Mgt probably need to look into the bathroom. Difficulty in draining water after taking bath as the floor is not even. Other than that no other issues.
Ocenjeno 03 maj 2018
Thank you for your rating. We appreciate hearing feedback from our guest and we are pleased to hear your stay was exceptional. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon.
Odgovorjeno 21 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
2,0
Abdellatif iz Savdska Arabija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
إساءة تعامل”
They mistreat those who are not fluent in English in particular, ask for insurance even though they are not in the contract, they will abuse you in any request انهم يسيؤون التعامل مع العرب خاصة، يطلبون تأمين مع انه ليس في ضمن العقد ، يسيؤون لك في أي طلب
Ocenjeno 02 maj 2018
5,2
Hee iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
Never stay at this hotel during holidays”
I checked in on 30th April & the queue was like 10 deep. Each checkin process took almost 15 to 20 minutes to process. There was a total of 8 counters but only 4 counters were opened for checkin. I thought that I was in a government office. Whats the point of prepaying if we still have to endure such service? I booked 2 rooms but was only given 1 room at 4pm whereas they said that the 2nd room can only be ready by 6pm due to housekeeping issues. So its ok for the hotel to give you a room at 6pm but if you want to extend till 6pm, you have to pay half day charges? I will never stay again at that hotel.
Ocenjeno 02 maj 2018
7,6
Zelo dobro
See iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
Good staff service”
The hotel staff are very helpful in terms of room services, modern room and good location
Ocenjeno 01 maj 2018
7,2
Zelo dobro
See iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
A mall hotel ”
It's convenient in terms of food and groceries as the hotel is attached to the mall
Ocenjeno 01 maj 2018
2,8
Abdellatif iz Savdska Arabija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
Bad deal تعاملهم سيّء”
They put me in a room with a wall view! They did not understand that it was my first day in Malaysia
Ocenjeno 01 maj 2018
6,8
Prijetno
KIAN iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2018
Not bad but lower floor is noisy”
Stayed at 2nd floor and can hear noise from main lobby, otherwise will be nice.
Ocenjeno 30 april 2018
8,8
Fantastično
CTRM iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2018
Toilet Clog”
Shower clog and water raise when taking a shower
Ocenjeno 30 april 2018
9,6
Vrhunsko
Lie iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
Beautiful hotel with nice Decoration”
Near shopping mall and team park
Ocenjeno 27 april 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a such a thoughtful review about your recent stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in being able to provide the most genuine bespoke service possible. We will make sure to share this review with all the staff you mentioned and it would be our pleasure to welcome you and your family back to our hotel again.
Odgovorjeno 21 maj 2018
Sunway Pyramid Hotel
9,6
Vrhunsko
Ben iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2018
Nothing that I can complain about!”
Clean, friendly staffs from front desk till housekeeping. No view though but the bed is so comfortable, internet speed so so, easy access to Sunway Pyramid. Hotel lifts are so fast moving from one floor to another. Nothing much I can complain about, next stay, I will try their breakfast.
Ocenjeno 27 april 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Renuga iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
good”
good breakfast spread at Sunway Resort.
Ocenjeno 24 april 2018
8,0
Fantastično
Yon iz Malezija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2018
Good Location”
Good for Family Holiday
Ocenjeno 21 april 2018
5,2
Nicholas iz Singapur
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
Zero Flexibility”
My company has always been a frequent customer at this hotel, averaging at least 4 to 5 stays here per year. Recently I made a couple of wrong bookings (date-wise) as circumstances led to my travel dates changing. Having read the T&Cs for this hotel, I came across their no-refund policy. Despite this, there will be instances and circumstances where travelers will have to change their travel dates or plans. This hotel is one of a minority of hotels today that do not offer at least a short period of time where customers can change their dates without having to suffer a monetary loss. I made several calls to Agoda, who really tried their best to contact this hotel and explain the circumstances of the wrong bookings. Yet, no compromise could be met and the hotel was unwilling to return the refund. I can safely say that this hotel has lost a very important and frequent customer. To other travelers considering this rigid hotel, look elsewhere.
Ocenjeno 20 april 2018