Rezerviraj zdaj: Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah

Fantastično
Temelji na 290 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
8,0
90% bi priporočilo svojemu prijatelju

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (290)Ocene Booking.com (276)
8,0
Fantastično
Temelji na 290 ocenah
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča8,3
Infrastruktura7,7
Lokacija7,9
Storitev8,2
Kakovost glede na ceno8,1
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
简体中文
več
Vrsta sobe
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Luksuzna nadstandardna s francosko posteljo
Velika nadstandardna
Hotelski apartma
več
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 118 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
5,6
Siew iz Singapur
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna soba, dve ločeni postelji
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2017
Should avoid.”
A number of things went wrong... 1: The usual problem. Slow drainage at the basin. 2: Ants everywhere. 3: Nearby construction ends work only late at night. 4: Room key was ok the first night and need to "refresh" again the next day. Happened also during my last trip. 5: Wifi connection was ok on day 1. But was not ok on day 2. Unable to connect in room. Called to front desk and no help sent. Restaurant staffs are very friendly.
Ocenjeno 26 oktober 2017
Dear Mr/Mrs Siew, Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you or sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We hope that you give us another chance to welcome you back and see the improvement of our service and quality, so we can get a great rating from you. Thank you very much and looking forward to see you soon. Best Regards, Dedik Abdillah -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
7,6
Zelo dobro
ISMA iz Indonezija
Par
Hotelski apartma
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2017
Satisfying”
I love the pool and the breakfast! And it was easy to get a taxi from there~
Ocenjeno 26 oktober 2017
Dear Mrs Isma, Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing your good feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you very much and hope that you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dedik Abdillah -General Manager-
Odgovorjeno 27 marec 2018
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
9,2
Vrhunsko
Chee iz Singapur
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna soba, dve ločeni postelji
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2017
Very nice hotel”
Traffic around here is really terrible, took 2 hours just to pass through this road due to train track in construction
Ocenjeno 21 oktober 2017
Dear Mr/Mrs Chee, Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you or sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay, especially regarding the traffic. But now, we have no traffic any more due to the construction of underpass already finished. We hope that you give us another chance to welcome you back and see the improvement of our service and quality, so we can get a great rating from you. Thank you very much and looking forward to see you soon. Best Regards, Dedik Abdillah -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
7,2
Zelo dobro
Prima iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna soba z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 4 noči avgust 2017
Good”
Good
Ocenjeno 12 oktober 2017
Dear Mr Prima, Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing your good feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you very much and hope that you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dedik Abdillah -General Manager-
Odgovorjeno 27 marec 2018
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
10,0
Vrhunsko
Irene iz Filipini
Par
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 4 noči september 2017
Friendly staff”
Nothing to complain about. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. Facilities were okay. :) will book again!
Ocenjeno 20 september 2017
Dear Mrs Irene, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing and had a comfortable stay while you experienced the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah and you are here to be 'Your Home Away From Home'. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
10,0
Vrhunsko
Ali iz Savdska Arabija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč september 2017
Nice trip”
Very clean & nice hotel
Ocenjeno 17 september 2017
Dear Mr Ali, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing and had comfortable stay while you experienced the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah and you are here to be 'Your Home Away From Home'. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri General Manager
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
10,0
Vrhunsko
Ali iz Savdska Arabija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna soba, dve ločeni postelji
Bival/-a eno noč september 2017
Nice stay”
Very nice hotel, clean with excellent breakfast
Ocenjeno 16 september 2017
Dear Mr Ali, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing and had a comfortable stay while you experienced the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah and you are here to be 'Your Home Away From Home'. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Regards, Dino Leonandri General Manager
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
9,2
Vrhunsko
Ali iz Savdska Arabija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč september 2017
Nice stay”
Very nice hotel with excellent breakfast
Ocenjeno 15 september 2017
Dear Mr Ali, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing and had a comfortable stay while you experienced the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah and you are here to be 'Your Home Away From Home'. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri General Manager
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
8,0
Fantastično
Julieta iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Družinska z 2 spalnicama
Bival/-a eno noč junij 2017
Great Hotel near Pondok Indah Mall”
Always stay here when I go to Pondok Indah area
Ocenjeno 14 september 2017
Dear Ms Julieta, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing and had a comfortable stay while you experienced the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah and you are here to be 'Your Home Away From Home'. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and looking forward to see you soon. Regards, Dino Leonandri General Manager
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
9,2
Vrhunsko
Ali iz Savdska Arabija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč september 2017
Nice trip”
Very nice & clean hotel with excellent service and breakfast
Ocenjeno 14 september 2017
Dear Mr Ali, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing and had a comfortable stay while you experienced the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah and you are here to be 'Your Home Away From Home'. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri General Manager
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
6,0
Willy iz Indonezija
Par
Luksuzna nadstandardna s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2017
Family Trip ”
Great locations and clean
Ocenjeno 07 september 2017
Dear Mr Willy, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing and had a comfortable stay while you experienced the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. We do appreciate for your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah and we are here to be 'Your Home Away From Home'. We are really appreciate and feel happy for your positive comment. It will motivate us to keep working hard to make our guest have a pleasant stay. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
10,0
Vrhunsko
Deby iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Velika nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2017
very good hotel”
cozy , strategic and clean... Thank youu
Ocenjeno 15 avgust 2017
Dear Mrs Deby, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah! Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. We do appreciate for your great feedback. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri. -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
5,6
David iz Malezija
Skupina
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2017
Good breakfast and nice hotel”
Overall i am ok with this hotel, just the location is kind of messy if you wish to move around, maybe due to some construction nearby. They do have a nice swim pool and good looking breakfast with nice selection of food. But internet is really bad here, it will disconnect always.
Ocenjeno 14 avgust 2017
Dear Mr David, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah! Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. We do appreciate your feedback to look at our improvement notes. Please accept our sincere apologies of the inconvenience caused. We also hope that the construction will be finish as soon as possible. We do really apologized for the unstable internet connection, I will ensure this case deliver to my IT team so we can avoid this in the future to give our guests a better experience. Once again, thank you very much and looking forward to see you soon. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
9,6
Vrhunsko
arum iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Družinska z 2 spalnicama
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2017
Good Room”
Im so happy stay at there. i used one room for meeting and presentation with my partners. And the room so good
Ocenjeno 10 avgust 2017
Dear Mr Arum, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah! Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. We do appreciate for your great feedback regarding to the meeting room. Thank you very much and looking forward to see you soon. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri. -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
9,6
Vrhunsko
SITI iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2017
Vrhunsko”
Great staff from reception to breakfast cafe. Huge room and sufficient bathroom amenities comfortable bed with 4 pillows!!
Ocenjeno 04 avgust 2017
Dear Mrs Siti, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah! Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. We do appreciate for your great feedback regarding to the staffs and room. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri. -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
8,4
Fantastično
Hikmah iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Družinska z 2 spalnicama
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2017
Vie for money”
We got the hotels promo by Agoda. And that time was very value for money.. We paid 1,1 mio idr for 2 bed room.. that's very cheap..
Ocenjeno 07 julij 2017
Dear Mr. Hikmah, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. Your positive comment is very much appreciated. We are really happy that youenjoyed our Two Bed Room Suite. This will motivate us to keep working hard to make our guest have a pleasant stay. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
9,2
Vrhunsko
Theresia iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Hotelski apartma
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2017
Short stay on weekend”
Staffs are very accommodating. Breakfast is good. Perfect choice for a short getaway near home.
Ocenjeno 03 julij 2017
Dear Ms. Theresia, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. We do appreciate for your good feedback. Thank you very much and looking forward to see you soon. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Odgovorjeno 04 julij 2017
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
6,4
Prijetno
Tommy iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna nadstandardna s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 4 noči junij 2017
HOTEL that fits my travel”
I always stay in this hotel during my business visit to Jakarta as my customer office is also in Pondok Indah. Lately I noticed that the room is not clean very well as ants appears on the working table. And the toilet drainage is clogged when taking bath. And the morning breakfast quality has also dropped and the western bread section quality is poor as the bread has a sour taste, maybe not fresh. I hope there is improvement on the long run for biz traveller like myself.
Ocenjeno 09 junij 2017
Dear Mr. Tommy, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. We do appreciate your feedback to look at our improvement notes. Please accept our sincere apologies of the inconvenience caused. Your comment regarding the cleanliness and food quality has been reviewed and brought to the attention to us. Your response will be taken up to the management and will be brought as our guide at our staff training. Once again, thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
9,2
Vrhunsko
Rizki iz Indonezija
Par
Luksuzna nadstandardna s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2017
Love the BED!!!”
The staffs are sooo friendly, the standard room is quite huge, and I love the bed, super large!!! Also the bathroom, very spacious. I just love this hotel, only the location is surrounded by traffic jam from everywhere.
Ocenjeno 08 maj 2017
Dear Mr. Rizki, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. Your positive comment is very much appreciated. We are really happy that you enjoyed our hotel rooms and staff. This will motivate us to keep working hard to make our guest have a pleasant stay. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
5,2
MARDIN iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2017
standart bussiness hotel”
near Pondok Indah Mall
Ocenjeno 07 maj 2017
Dear Mr. Mardin, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing and had a comfortable stay while you experiencing the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. We your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah and you've are here to be 'Your Home Away From Home'. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
9,2
Vrhunsko
Jeff iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2017
Great Room”
Large room, with walking closet & bathroom separated by wall from bedroom. Very nice & comfortable room. Pity, there's construction development nearby, bit noise, and also traffic because of this. Lot of foods & bars nearby..
Ocenjeno 04 maj 2017
Dear Mr. Jeff, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home” and enjoyed our hotel rooms. We do appreciate your feedback to look at the minor improvement notes. I apologize for your unexpected experience and I will take this up with the team to avoid this in the future to give our guest a better experience. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri. -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
7,6
Zelo dobro
Choon iz Singapur
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna nadstandardna s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2017
Zelo dobro”
Overall stay is good and I love the room set up. However, it is a pity that the hotel do not provide Spa room. Due to city plan development around that area, the road outside the hotel is always with heavy traffic jam. Hotel do not provide any transportation services. It is very difficult to wait for a taxi and would need additional hour plan to travel to the airport.
Ocenjeno 04 maj 2017
Dear Mr. Choon, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. We do appreciate your feedback to look at our improvement notes. Please accept our sincere apologies of the inconvenience caused. Your comment has been reviewed and brought to the attention to us. Once again, thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri. -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
6,8
Prijetno
Tommy iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna nadstandardna s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2017
Same hotel which i stay in Jakarta”
I always stay in this hotel on biz in Jakarta but this trip service not too good and maybe lack of manpower. Nobody send my luggage to the room and also nobody pick up my baggage on check out. Disappointed in this as it used to be my favourite hotel. Sad
Ocenjeno 23 april 2017
Dear Mr. Tommy, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. We would like to say thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and for selecting Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience this unexpected incident has caused you. We value the opinions of our guests and we regret that we caused such disappointment and did not meet your expectations during your recent stay. Please be assured that your comments will be shared and that I will take this up with the management team prevent any further incidents from occurring, and greatly regret that you experienced this unexpected event. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you in the future and to welcome you back at Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Once again, we sincerely apologise for the disappointment you have experienced and assure you that the points you have mentioned will be addressed internally. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
8,4
Fantastično
karina iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Luksuzna nadstandardna s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 4 noči april 2017
Nice but”
We booked and pay for superior deluxe but when we Chek in the staff hotel given us deluxe room ( small room )the reason coz full booking
Ocenjeno 14 april 2017
Dear Mrs. Karina Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. We would like to say thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and taking the time to make your observations regarding your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for your unexpected experience and I will take this up with the team especially our Front Office team to avoid this in the future to give our guests a better experience. We hope that you give us another chance to welcome you back at Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. We are ready to welcome you here. We do appreciate your feedback to look at our improvement notes. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
9,6
Vrhunsko
Febril iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč april 2017
nice hotel”
nice n clean also staff is friendly
Ocenjeno 04 april 2017
Dear Mr. Febril, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing and had a comfortable stay while you experienced the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. We appreciate your valuable feedback and are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah to be 'Your Home Away From Home'. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
3,2
gloria iz Singapur
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna nadstandardna s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2017
Don't waste your time”
Service was questionable, rooms were old and musky. The elevator door failed on us, it got to our level and only opened half-way. The cafe is the worst, ordered a steak and cheese sandwich as the menu offered "grilled steak with Swiss cheese and mushrooms with arugula leaves"... what was served was bread with stir fried sweet and sour beef plonked on. Location is perfect as it was near my office. It was a painful 3 nights.
Ocenjeno 27 marec 2017
Dear Mrs. Gloria, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. We would like to say thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and for selecting Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologise for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those unexpected occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Certainly, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly unacceptable and please be assured that I will take this up with the management team to avoid this in the future to give our guests a better experience. Therefore your feedback is very valuable to us. Once again please accept my apology and we do hope we can welcome you back at Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. We are ready to welcome you here. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
7,6
Zelo dobro
Tommy iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna nadstandardna s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2017
Condo style hotel”
Hotel is good with friendly service staffs, room is reasonable size but traffic in and around hotel is pretty bad, always jam. Overall indeed a nice to stay hotel with good breakfast.
Ocenjeno 26 marec 2017
Dear Mr. Tommy, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home” and enjoyed your breakfast and our hotel service. We do appreciate your feedback to look at the minor improvement notes. I apologize for your unexpected experience and I will take this up with the team to avoid this in the future to give our guest a better experience. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri. -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
6,0
Sondang iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2016
Such Hotel”
Value for money. Near any grocery store. Location is good.
Ocenjeno 23 marec 2017
Dear Mrs. Sondang, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing and had a comfortable stay while you experienced the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. We do appreciate for your valuable feedback and are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. We are here to be 'Your Home Away From Home'. We really appreciate and feel happy for your positive comment, it will motivate us to keep working hard to make our guest have a pleasant stay. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
6,4
Prijetno
VITA iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2016
near mall pondok indah ”
located near pondok indah mall and u can walk to look for some food outside, and for food is good. and nice room
Ocenjeno 22 marec 2017
Dear Mrs. Vita, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are very happy that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home” and enjoyed our hotel rooms and food. We really appreciate your positive comment, it will motivate us to keep working hard to make our guest have a pleasant stay. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
8,4
Fantastično
Phiangphor iz Tajska
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 6 noči oktober 2016
Value of money and clean”
Clean room and not expensive value of money
Ocenjeno 17 marec 2017
Dear Mr. Phiangphor, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing and had a comfortable stay while you experienced the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. We appreciate your valuable feedback and are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah to be 'Your Home Away From Home'. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much for your great comment and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager--
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
8,8
Fantastično
Phiangphor iz Tajska
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2016
Good location and value of money”
Nice and clean, good location and value of money
Ocenjeno 17 marec 2017
Dear Mr. Phiangphor, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing and had a comfortable stay while you experienced the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. We appreciate your valuable feedback and are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah to be 'Your Home Away From Home'. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much for your great comment and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager--
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
8,8
Fantastično
Masnilam iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2017
Nice hotel”
Hotel recomended
Ocenjeno 17 marec 2017
Dear Mrs. Masnilam, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and recommending us. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. Your positive comment is very much appreciated. We are really happy that you enjoyed our hotel ambience and faciIities. This will motivate us to keep working hard to make our guest have a pleasant stay. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
6,8
Prijetno
Khin iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2017
Business trip ”
No comment for have been commenting for a few times already
Ocenjeno 05 marec 2017
Dear Mr. Khin, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing and had a comfortable stay while you experienced the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. We do appreciate for your valuable feedback and are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. We are here to be 'Your Home Away From Home'. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
3,6
gloria iz Singapur
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna nadstandardna s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 3 noči februar 2017
Welcome to the 70's.... the bad 70's”
I suppose for the tourist who is seeking to transit, this place is fine. I made the mistake of staying here for 4 nights. Towels were stained, no fax, computers in lobby were constantly in repair mode (Lol) , no thru access from guests room to pool (you have to walk through the restaurant I guess that's why the pool is constantly empty... or maybe it's the Mosquitos) and the elevator doors failed on us last night ( yup.... trapped in the elevator...). But I suppose the winner for the stay would be the cafe, serving a "cheese steak sandwich with grilled rib eye, arugula, Swiss cheese"........... but with sweet and sour beef ( kinda looked like they took it from the buffet area and plonked it on the bread, had to send it back to the kitchen and received no apology). Great for transit (just don't eat at the cafe).Terrible for stay. Great location. Expected so much more from Swiss-bel, but at least the hotel is walking distance to where I need to be!
Ocenjeno 24 februar 2017
Dear Mrs. Gloria, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. We would like to say thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and for selecting Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience this unexpected incident has caused you. We value the opinions of our guests and we regret that we caused such disappointment and did not meet your expectations during your recent stay. Please be assured that your comments will be shared and that I will take this up with the management team prevent any further incidents from occurring, and greatly regret that you experienced this unexpected event. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you in the future and to welcome you back at Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Once again, we sincerely apologise for the disappointment you have experienced. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
9,2
Vrhunsko
Masnilam iz Indonezija
Par
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2017
Great location”
Location is good, big room, good staff
Ocenjeno 15 februar 2017
Dear Mrs. Masnilam, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing and had a comfortable stay while you experienced the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. We do appreciate your valuable feedback and are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. We are here to be 'Your Home Away From Home'. We really appreciate and feel happy for your positive comment, it will motivate us to keep working hard to make our guest have a pleasant stay. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
8,4
Fantastično
Ervan iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2017
Good hotel near to toll road and PIM”
It's near to the toll road (easier to get into airport, but you still gonna be stuck in a jam). It's near to PIM so shop and food. But tell you, just walk nearby to the Hospital, and there are some eateries for food. Overall good short stay!
Ocenjeno 13 februar 2017
Dear Mr. Ervan, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. We are really happy that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our hotel ambience and faciIities. We do appreciate your feedback to look at our improvement notes. Please accept our sincere apologies of the inconvenience caused. Once again, thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
8,0
Fantastično
Alfin iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2017
nice hotel”
nice hotel n location
Ocenjeno 10 februar 2017
Dear Mr. Alfin, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing and had a comfortable stay while you experienced the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. We do appreciate your valuable feedback and are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. We are here to be 'Your Home Away From Home'. We really appreciate and feel happy for your positive comment, it will motivate us to keep working hard to make our guest have a pleasant stay. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
10,0
Vrhunsko
Siti iz Brunej
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 4 noči februar 2017
Just nice! ”
Good hotel, clean, good environment!
Ocenjeno 06 februar 2017
Dear Mrs. Siti, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. Your positive comment is very much appreciated. We are really happy that you enjoyed our hotel ambience and facilities. This will motivate us to keep working hard to make our guest have a pleasant stay. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
8,4
Fantastično
YOKE iz Malezija
Skupina
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2017
Friendly and efficient staff”
Staff reacted to our request very fast
Ocenjeno 24 januar 2017
Dear Mrs. Yoke, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Thank you for sharing and had a comfortable stay while you experienced the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. We appreciate your valuable feedback and are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah to be 'Your Home Away From Home'. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much for your positive comment and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager--
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
8,0
Fantastično
TIRTA iz Indonezija
Par
Luksuzna nadstandardna s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
Good place”
location is good
Ocenjeno 22 januar 2017
Dear Mr. Tirta, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing and had a comfortable stay while you experienced the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. We your valuable feedback and great rating. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah and you've are here to be 'Your Home Away From Home'. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
8,4
Fantastično
Tommy iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna nadstandardna s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 3 noči januar 2017
Nice hotel homely and friendly”
The location is ideal near my customer office but the traffic jam along the frontage road is terrible. Apart from that the staff are very friendly and helpful too.
Ocenjeno 21 januar 2017
Dear Mr. Tommy, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. We do appreciate your feedback to look at the minor improvement notes. I do apologize for your unexpected experience and I will take this up with the team to avoid this in the future to give our guest a better experience. Though we are very happy that you enjoyed our hotel ambience and facilities. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
9,2
Vrhunsko
Prisca iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2017
Recommended!”
Very clean, good location & nice furniture
Ocenjeno 20 januar 2017
Dear Mrs. Endang, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing and had a comfortable stay while you experienced the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. We do appreciate for your valuable feedback and are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. We really appreciate and feel happy for your positive comment. It will motivate us to keep working hard to make our guest have a pleasant stay. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much for your recommending us and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
8,0
Fantastično
Matthew iz Avstralija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2017
value for money”
clean good sized rooms with friendly staff.
Ocenjeno 18 januar 2017
Dear Mr. Matthew, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing and had a comfortable stay while you experienced the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. We your valuable feedback and are happy that you enjoyed our hotel room and our staff's service. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah and you've are here to be 'Your Home Away From Home'. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
8,0
Fantastično
kadri iz Indonezija
Skupina
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2017
good”
clean room and nice staff
Ocenjeno 17 januar 2017
Dear Mr. Kadri, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. Your positive comment is very much appreciated. We are really happy that you enjoyed our hotel ambience and faciIities. This will motivate us to keep working hard to make our guest have a pleasant stay. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
7,6
Zelo dobro
Tommy iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna nadstandardna s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2016
Hotel that fits my travel”
The room are ok, reasonable size, more a apartment than a hotel. Quiet but near a very jam area of Pondok Indah. Breakfast was good but dinner buffet is well below standard of a hotel.....
Ocenjeno 31 december 2016
Dear Mr. Tommy, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. We do appreciate your feedback to look at the minor improvement notes. I do apologize for your unexpected experience and I will take this up with the team to avoid this in the future to give our guest a better experience. And also we will look into our dinner buffet. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri. -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
9,2
Vrhunsko
Matthew iz Avstralija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna nadstandardna s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
value for money”
friendly staff and clean rooms make this hotel good value for money in south jakarta
Ocenjeno 27 december 2016
Dear Mr. Matthew, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. We would like to say thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and for selecting Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah. Your positive comment is very much appreciated. We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay while you experienced the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. This will motivate us to keep working hard to make our guest have a pleasant stay. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
8,4
Fantastično
anah iz Indonezija
Par
Hotelski apartma
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
Honeymoon with suite room very nice n keep privacy ”
Nice n happy tq for attention from crew hotel,suite room category is very complecate n according with my hope
Ocenjeno 20 december 2016
Dear Mrs. Anah, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing and had a comfortable stay while you experienced the Passion and Professionalism services and facilities. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah and are here to be 'Your Home Away From Home'. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
8,4
Fantastično
Tommy iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2016
Well located hotel”
The room is reasonable size, complete with facilities and comfortable. Well equip for a business traveller and not so pact with customers.
Ocenjeno 18 december 2016
Dear Mr. Tommy, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. We do appreciate your positive comment and are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Our priority is our customer's satisfaction. Once again, thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
9,6
Vrhunsko
Satriya iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč december 2016
Nice!”
Worth the money, and its still smells like new hotel. The deluxe room was big enough, satisfied!
Ocenjeno 10 december 2016
Dear Mr. Satriya, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. Your positive comment is very much appreciated. We are really happy that you and your husband enjoyed our hotel ambience and faciIities. This will motivate us to keep working hard to make our guest have a pleasant stay. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah
10,0
Vrhunsko
Tantri iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč november 2016
good stay”
nice room nice place
Ocenjeno 27 november 2016
Dear Mrs. Tantri, Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you have selected Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah as “Your Home Away From Home”. Your positive comment is very much appreciated. We are really happy that you enjoyed our hotel rooms and ambience. This will motivate us to keep working hard to make our guest have a pleasant stay. We do believe that our customer satisfaction is our priority. Thank you very much for your great rating and we hope you will always choose Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Dino Leonandri -General Manager-
Show more
Swiss-Belhotel Pondok Indah