Rezerviraj zdaj: The Kunja Villas Hotel

Vrhunsko
Temelji na 158 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
9,2
100% bi priporočilo svojemu prijatelju

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (158)Ocene Booking.com (195)
9,2
Vrhunsko
Temelji na 158 ocenah
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča9,6
Infrastruktura9,6
Lokacija8,6
Udobnost in kakovost sobe9,3
Storitev9,5
Kakovost glede na ceno9,1
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
日本語
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
več
Vrsta sobe
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Trisobna vila z bazenom
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 134 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
8,8
Fantastično
Michael iz Združene države Amerike
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2015
Relaxing”
A great getaway spot for couples looking to relax. A lot of amenities and not a lot of hassle. The staff were friendly and amazing. They helped arrange transportation both to downtown Ubud and for a hiking trip to Mount Batur, gave helpful directions and time information, and even provided disinfectant when I ran out.
Ocenjeno 17 avgust 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
Joanne iz Avstralija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 7 noči avgust 2016
Magical Place ”
Everything was wonderful. Staff are very friendly and happy to help. We visited with a 1 year old and they provided complimentary baby seat and put up a gate around the pool prior to our arrival. Such a magical place, would recommend to anyone.
Ocenjeno 10 avgust 2016
8,4
Fantastično
Faisal iz Singapur
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči julij 2016
Bali Bliss & Privacy”
Great place for a private villa & pool, to lounge about most of the day and to reset yourself. Staff are superb and friendly - breakfast is cooked fresh in your villa kitchen every morning too!
Ocenjeno 01 avgust 2016
9,6
Vrhunsko
James iz Velika Britanija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči julij 2016
Great.”
Great.
Ocenjeno 25 julij 2016
8,4
Fantastično
pooja iz Indija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2015
refreshing and unique”
Great experience with personalized b'fast, villa pool cleanliness and helpful staff.
Ocenjeno 23 junij 2016
10,0
Vrhunsko
Austin iz Združene države Amerike
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči junij 2016
Amazing Place”
Perfect spot in Seminyak.
Ocenjeno 15 junij 2016
9,2
Vrhunsko
David iz Velika Britanija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2016
very relaxing stay at kunja villa”
We stayed for two nights relaxing at the kunja villa and had an amazing time. The staff are superb
Ocenjeno 03 junij 2016
9,6
Vrhunsko
CHINHAU iz Tajvan
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči februar 2016
Amazing ”
Amazing
Ocenjeno 27 februar 2016
8,7
Fantastično
nishit iz Indija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči februar 2016
Very good hotel not too far from seminyak square”
Staff , location , security ,
Ocenjeno 06 februar 2016
9,0
Vrhunsko
muhammad iz Brunej
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 6 noči december 2015
Excellent villa”
Staff. Private pool. & comfort
Tip top. I would rate this 11 out of 10 if i can for overall.
Ocenjeno 08 januar 2016
9,0
Vrhunsko
Jessica iz Avstralija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 4 noči november 2015
Paradise”
Staff, villa, welcome
Ocenjeno 08 december 2015
8,7
Fantastično
Siew iz Singapur
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Trisobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči oktober 2015
Ms Soh Siew hoon”
Good Location. Good service . Provided drop off & pick up to Seminyak .beautiful pooi
Villa 16 with the 3 bedroom was simply perfect for our party of 6. Love the villa & location of stay & service & near to lots of good food
Ocenjeno 21 oktober 2015
9,3
Vrhunsko
Meenal iz Singapur
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči september 2015
Best villa in bali”
excellent service, cleanliness and fresh breakfast
Ocenjeno 01 oktober 2015
10,0
Vrhunsko
CHU iz Macao
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2015
fantistic”
clear environment , warm swimming pool
everything is good, feel relax and comfortable
Ocenjeno 04 avgust 2015
9,7
Vrhunsko
Mark iz Velika Britanija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 6 noči julij 2015
Fantastic getaway ”
Staff couldn't do enough for you including turning up at the villa with a cake wishing my wife a happy birthday - I played no part in irganising it !!! Excellent free drop off service provided
Perfect, great location staff and room. Had a great spa treatment each as well ! So close to a lot of great restaurants
Ocenjeno 31 julij 2015
9,7
Vrhunsko
Rachel iz Velika Britanija
Samostojni potnik
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2015
Amazing stay”
Staff, villas and location were great
Ocenjeno 19 julij 2015
9,7
Vrhunsko
Michael iz Avstralija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2015
Luxury, location and service. Tick”
Luxury, location and service.
Ocenjeno 16 julij 2015
6,7
Prijetno
Joanna iz Singapur
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 4 noči junij 2015
Decent, but definitely not luxurious”
The pool, spacious surroundings, a couple of staff who were very accomodating
to me, for a hotel to be rated 5 stars and charging almost S$500 per night, the details have to be perfect. Most of the staff try very hard but they seem to find it hard to veer away from an SOP/ template and take some initiative to ensure, at least, things are in place. We asked for a late check out on Day 2 (and requested upon booking) but we had to check with the front desk to see if it was possible. The management should have informed us earlier and not wait for guests to check in on them. Also have the sense that there wasn't a hotel managerial/ key personnel staff around during our stay. Other small niggling details include lack of body moisturiser (my first time ever in a spa resort!), bath salts, slightly dated pool deck chairs... it was a good stay but we will seek out other resorts next time.
Ocenjeno 22 junij 2015
9,0
Vrhunsko
Annie iz Singapur
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2015
Quiet and comfortable villa at a great location”
I like the location of The Kunja, it is close to good restuarants and clubs and yet retain its privacy. The villa is well designed, clean and comfortable.It is a lovely place to stay.
I booked The Kunja after reading the reviews at Agoda and Tripadviser. It was not a let down and met up to most expectations. Staff are friendly and helpful. The villa was beautiful and clean. Complimentary pick up and drop offs are a bonus. The only 2 things were the shower water pressure and the breakfast, that would need improvements. Overall, a great experience at the Kunja.
Ocenjeno 25 maj 2015
6,0
MAIKO iz Japonska
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2015
Mr”
location, pool and food
Ocenjeno 23 maj 2015
7,7
Zelo dobro
Kwan iz Hong Kong
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a eno noč april 2015
Perfect Villa”
1.Very bigger swin pool 2. Good taste breakfast 3. Quiet place 4. Good location at Seminyak for shopping
No any challenge for the villa, just only one not like is enough air condition.
Ocenjeno 07 april 2015
10,0
Vrhunsko
Denyse iz Singapur
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2015
Amazing Experience”
Great location, Greater service, Greatest Villa
Just wowwww. See it to believe it.
Ocenjeno 13 marec 2015
7,7
Zelo dobro
Akifumi iz Japonska
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 4 noči februar 2015
ENJOY TRIP”
Reasonable price, Good service, Good location
Very good location for shopping and restuarant.
Ocenjeno 04 marec 2015
10,0
Vrhunsko
Sarah iz Velika Britanija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 5 noči februar 2015
Blissful and relaxing”
The staff were very accommodating. They were friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for them.
It was a relaxing and peaceful stay.
Ocenjeno 28 februar 2015
9,7
Vrhunsko
Tony iz Avstralija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2015
Great hotel”
Great hotel, highly recommended
Great hotel, highly recommended
Ocenjeno 27 februar 2015
9,3
Vrhunsko
Wai iz Singapur
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči junij 2014
Hospitable staff and clean place”
Staff provide good service, the rooms are great , clean and spacious. Hotel provide transport to nearest market and shopping area. It is a good value for money.
Excellent. Staff come to the kitchen area of your resort to prepare breakfast on the spot. They also come to do the afternoon tea as well. You do not need to leave your resort area and could play at the pool or read a book. Good for relaxing!
Ocenjeno 05 november 2014
9,7
Vrhunsko
Lingyu iz Tajvan
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2014
Great stay and Excellent Location”
Very clean and stylish villa, the staff is quite helpful and the service is so wonderful that you will definitely enjoy your stay at Seminyak with nice food and relaxing atmosphere. A must go place at
Ocenjeno 03 november 2014
9,3
Vrhunsko
Yoko iz Japonska
Par
Trisobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči oktober 2014
Fantastic villa!!”
Room comfort,staff friendly and clean
We had a great time staying at the Kunja villa. The staff are super friendly treat us like family. Every time come back to the villa made us feel relaxed just like getting back to home. This time we had no chance to use barbecue pit next visit to Bali will definitely come back to Kunja and have a barbecue party at the villa.
Ocenjeno 18 oktober 2014
9,0
Vrhunsko
Jean-Michel iz Velika Britanija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2014
Lives up to it's reputation”
Villa, Pool, breakfasts
We spent two days at the Kunja for a romantic get away for my wife's 40th birthday. I would have to say we were treated very well, especially since we only ordered a small villa for two and instead was given a three bedroom villa. Amazing service throughout and I was especially enticed by being woken up at a prescribed time each day by the smell of eggs and bacon or pancakes wafting from the kitchen. The only issue we had was with the Spa which unfortunately gave a terrible pedicure. On being challenged they immediately apologised and admitted they didn't have any staff in that day, and so were given the cleaner who managed to botch it. If you're in to running or gym, there isn't any facilities, but I'm sure you can just manage to do something around your pool. We loved every minute.
Ocenjeno 04 oktober 2014
9,3
Vrhunsko
Sin iz Singapur
Skupina
Trisobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči julij 2014
Good service beautiful hotel”
Very clean, good service, polite staffs
It was a nice experience. Staffs were helpful and villa was very clean
Ocenjeno 26 september 2014
10,0
Vrhunsko
Laura iz Avstralija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 7 noči junij 2014
Amazing! ”
Friendly staff, accommodation & food!
Absolutely wonderful, the staff were incredibly friendly and very accommodating. Villas were cleaned twice daily and the food was delicious.
Ocenjeno 11 junij 2014
8,7
Fantastično
Tobias iz Velika Britanija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči junij 2014
Great villa, staff and hospitality”
Pool, villa and staff
Great stay - would go back
Ocenjeno 08 junij 2014
8,0
Fantastično
Calvin iz Avstralija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2014
great villas and very attentive staff”
qualtiy of accommodation, great staff and fantastic private pools
very good
Ocenjeno 26 april 2014
9,3
Vrhunsko
LEE iz Kitajska
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2014
Execllent ! It is one of the best resort in Bali”
Services-oriented, Huge Villa, Good Location
We was staying in the Kunja Hotel for celebrating our anniversary and valentine's day. We had a very great night here. The villa is huge, a very big swimming pool and big dining area, we got everything we need inside the villa, staffs r very helpful, cheerful and friendly. They offers private shuttle send the room guest to Seminyak center or anywhere within the town area and airport. We ordered foods and wine delivery to celebrate our anniversary & valentine inside our villa. They sent serval staffs come to our villa to set up the dinner for us when the foods is arrived and staffs also came to clean it up after dinner. We love here so much and definitively will stay here again next time when we come to Bali.
Ocenjeno 04 marec 2014
8,0
Fantastično
yu-jin iz Južna Koreja
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2014
comfortable villa”
private rest, private swim, stable prices, kindness people
I stayed two nights at kuja villa. private swim, healing music, pleasant room, kindness staff some distance from main street about 5minutes by car, little too far to walk
Ocenjeno 15 februar 2014
6,7
Prijetno
Leonard iz Singapur
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 4 noči februar 2014
Enjoyable and Great Stay”
Huge, Clean and Relaxing
Staffs are friendly, villa is huge. Pool is big and deepest corner is 2.2m, which I find it to be too deep. Breakfast is prepared by their staff by your stated time in your villa with a few simple choices to choose from everyday. Breakfast quantities need to be increase as 1 piece of bacon, 2 small sausages and any 2 eggs are kinda little for big adults. Free airport to and fro service. They can even help you to buy food from their stated nearby restaurants to your villa with no additional cost. They will also come in to prepare afternoon noon between 2-5pm and make pancakes for you. The villa is well cleaned except for quite a few lizards at the lounge area and bathroom. Bathroom will be good if to be enclosed with glass instead of blinds at the bathtub area to prevent lizards from entering. One of the staff even helped to catch a lizard with his bare hands! Kudos to him. Free transport to Kuta area while other places will be charged. Having own transport will be a plus as the location was quite deep into some small roads. Overall, great stay and I wouldn't mind going back again. Maybe...the price can be cheaper?
Ocenjeno 10 februar 2014
7,3
Zelo dobro
ye iz Kitajska
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči februar 2014
Friendly staff but not very good location”
swimming pool, friendly staff and high speed internet
Good privacy and i guess it is a great choice for couples who are there for honeymoon. However, we are travelling as a family and thus find the location abit far from the centre. The villa offers free transportation to Seminyak and Kuta areas but you will need to call the staff an hour before. We stay in Villa 18 and it looks different from the pictures and we all feel it is much smaller as there is almost no garden but only a swimming pool. There were some construction going on around our villa and it was really noisy when we first checked in and the staff only called us on the 2nd day to inform us about the on going construction... The overall experience of our stay is okay as the villa is clean and most staff are friendly. The best part of the villa is its high speed internet connection which is hard to get in most of the hotels/villa in Bali.
Ocenjeno 09 februar 2014
8,0
Fantastično
Melissa iz Avstralija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 5 noči oktober 2013
Amazing place private pool is the hero. ”
Private pool, breakfast cooked at your villa and quiet surroundings
Amazing place and highly recommend it for couples. Also has a three bedroom villa.
Ocenjeno 31 oktober 2013
9,3
Vrhunsko
Thevidarsny iz Malezija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a eno noč junij 2013
It was absolutely a romantic place !”
Villa , Pool & Attentive Staffs !
My husband and I had a wonderful stay in The Kunja Hotel , Seminyak. We were upgraded to 3-bedroom Villa ( we reserved for 1-bedroom villa) and the pool is really huge ! The staffs were always helpful and attentive. A nice way to relax and highly recommended for honeymooners ;)
Ocenjeno 27 junij 2013
8,0
Fantastično
kerry iz Velika Britanija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 6 noči maj 2013
Lovely secluded villa”
villa design, own pool, staff
We had a wonderful stay at the Kunja, the villa itself is beautiful and the staff were very attentive. We spent 6 days here and for the most part we didn't leave the villa, just enjoyed relaxing by our pool which had a nice shallow section that our toddler was able to play in. The drawback with staying here is the location... its not in a very good area of Seminyak and down a dirt road so you need to get a taxi everywhere (The Kunja will provide a one way drop off to anywhere locally) which was a minor inconvenience. Dining tip - venture over to Jimberan (we went to lia cafe) for the best seafood we had in Bali.
Ocenjeno 11 junij 2013
9,0
Vrhunsko
TAKURO iz Japonska
Skupina
Trisobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči maj 2013
huge pool for 3 bed room”
swimming pool, spa in villa, delivery from restaurant
I went to Bali with my friends. We love this 3 bed room villa. Staff cook breakfast in our villa. I love take a massage in our villa. We can take a massage where we want.
Ocenjeno 05 junij 2013
9,3
Vrhunsko
Bin iz Kitajska
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2013
ideal for family, relaxing”
one stop within room service, spacious and very nice garden
beautiful exterior view with great swimming pool. within room service is nice. complementary transport service within kuta area. overall, a great hotel for family stay.
Ocenjeno 03 junij 2013
10,0
Vrhunsko
Peter iz Avstralija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2013
Absolutely amazing, total bliss, very relaxing”
As soon as we walked through the doors to our villa we were left breathless with its beauty. The seafood BBQ cooked in our villa was superb. The pool setting was set amongst beautiful palms.
It was an amazing experience to visit The Kunja. Memories will last for ever. We can't wait to come back.
Ocenjeno 20 maj 2013
6,0
Ruslan iz Rusija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2013
It is good but not perfect”
Swimming pool and outdoor area as well as bathroom size
All good except cheap sausages served at breakfast, rundown road to the hotel (common in Bali) and mediocre massage. However, the outdoors design of the villa and swimming pool are very nice...
Ocenjeno 14 marec 2013
10,0
Vrhunsko
Vedad iz Združene države Amerike
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 4 noči februar 2013
Fabulous service and fabulous villa ”
Comfort of a villa with great pool, amenities and service
loved kunja, felt like a king in our private villa 12. breakfast in the morning where they come and make it for you in front of you was great. anything we need was provided. minnie bar which is the fridge is not complimentary you will end up paying for it at the end and they didn't specify that, but overall impeccable.
Ocenjeno 06 marec 2013
10,0
Vrhunsko
Alana iz Avstralija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 14 noči januar 2013
absolute bliss!! kunja exceeded our expectations!!”
absolutely stunning & private villas, staff are very friendly & helpful
we have just returned from our honeymoon in beautiful bali & have had the most amazing holiday ever. choosing the kunja villas & spa was the best decision we made and have now found "our place" to stay at each time we visit bali. staying in seminyak was perfect and away from all of the hussle & bustle of kuta, legian, etc. why stay in hotel accommodation, when you can have your own peace of heaven in one of the villas. these are stunning, safe, clean, fully airconditioned, daily cleaning (if you want it),24hr room service (if required), full kitchen, well set out infact one of the largest villa complexes in bali, the staff are very friendly & helpful, having our breakfast cooked for us everyday was superb, as was the private bbq (honeymoon) dinner they gave us, the location was private yet not too far away from convenient places like a 24hr mini mart, plenty of restaurants, boutique shops, scooter hire, tailor, beach, etc it has everything you want!! oh and don't forget the kunja villas has it's own stylish day spa (highly recommend the hot stone massage for two)..perfect accommodation for couples or families. thank you kunja, we will be back!!
Ocenjeno 09 februar 2013
9,3
Vrhunsko
jiangnan iz Združene države Amerike
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2012
Quiet hotel with great service ”
Very quiet, friendly staffs
We arrived in the afternoon, but as we walking in, it's 5star afterward. The staffs were super friendly, always had smile on their face, our villa was neatly prepared, bathroom was huge, but is open, with no ac, and lots of mosquitos. We found couple small wall lizards in our bedroom, which were harmless. Overall, a great hotel with great service!
Ocenjeno 08 januar 2013
9,3
Vrhunsko
Mynavathy iz Malezija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 4 noči november 2012
Fantastic place, a "home away from home"”
The freshly cooked breakfast every morning!
We chose the Kunja Villas for our honeymoon based on reviews, and we certainly were not disappointed! Very friendly and helpful staff. The villa itself was amazing, exactly what you see in the photos. All in all, we would definitely recommend this place for a honeymoon or short holiday.
Ocenjeno 21 december 2012
8,7
Fantastično
Jeanie iz Singapur
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2012
One word - Excellent ! ”
Well Located, go beyond normal service, complimentary transport to shopping area and airport
1. free airport transfer to and from airport to kunja 2. kunja is located in seminyak, away from the 'boom boom pow' kuta. a lot more peaceful and neat. 3. it is conveniently located near jalan raya seminyak shopping area and kunja provides transport to any locations within seminyak, legian and kuta (anytime; no need to follow a transport schedule) 4. our flight home was at 10pm and we decided to keep our bags at kunja after checkout at 12pm so that we can do some last minute shopping and spa at seminyak area. we really love the fact that the service staff asked if we need to have a shower before our flight home and they even arranged a vacant villa for us to have that before we left the place. *thumbs up - one of a kind!* 5. service is good, place well maintained, love the pool at the villa, quiet and peaceful villas that they have. ** even the kid love it and we will definitely want to stay here again!
Ocenjeno 12 december 2012
9,0
Vrhunsko
Michael iz Nemčija
Par
Enosobna vila z bazenom
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2012
Nice house with private pool”
Central location, nice pool and villa
Central location, good size private pool and garden. Nice balinese style villa and open bath
Ocenjeno 26 november 2012