Rezerviraj zdaj: The Luxton Cirebon Hotel and Convention

The Luxton Cirebon Hotel and Convention Ocen

Fantastično
Temelji na 1041 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
8,5
95% bi priporočilo svojemu prijatelju

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (1041)Ocene Booking.com (210)
8,5
Fantastično
Temelji na 1041 ocenah
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča8,5
Infrastruktura8,3
Lokacija9,0
Udobnost in kakovost sobe7,0
Storitev8,4
Kakovost glede na ceno8,3
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
Bahasa Indonesia
English
日本語
Français
več
Vrsta sobe
Nadstandardna
Soba višjega razreda
Soba Plus višjega razreda s kraljevsko posteljo
Hotelski apartma Junior za mladoporočence
več
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 616 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
8,0
Fantastično
Yayu iz Indonezija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Good”
All good
Ocenjeno 17 marec 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Felicia iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2018
a great weekend at luxton”
it was our first stay at this hotel. it was not dissapointing at all. too bad the pool area is a bit small but overall very good.
Ocenjeno 15 marec 2018
2,0
Gilang iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2018
Bad bad bad, the worse hotel in cirebon”
Breakfast is so standard, not delicious. If you wanna stay at cirebon, this hotel is not recommended. Staf is not nice and not corporative
Ocenjeno 07 marec 2018
2,0
Gilang iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2018
Bad choice hotel in cirebon”
If you wanna stay at cirebon, this hotel is not recommended. Staf is not nice and not corporative
Ocenjeno 07 marec 2018
8,0
Fantastično
Tan iz Indonezija
Skupina
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2018
Big and clean room”
Recommended hotel for the room. Its clean and big, and strategic location. breakfast is good enought
Ocenjeno 26 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastično
Kristina iz Indonezija
Par
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2018
Weekend gateaway”
They have very friendly & helpful staffs. The room is conventional and their bed is so big.
Ocenjeno 20 februar 2018
7,6
Zelo dobro
SUTIKNO iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2018
Nice Room, warm reception but unfriendly staf in the pool. Poor food than luxton bdg ”
Better food for kids will be much help.
Ocenjeno 12 februar 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Rio iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2017
Nice locate place ok for children”
The swimming pool is great for children, the food is great
Ocenjeno 03 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastično
Nicolaas iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2018
One of the best Hotel in Cirebon”
The location of the hotel is good, near few of restaurant and also quite near to Nasi Jamblang Bu Nur, Empal Gentong H.Apud. The room is comfy. The swimming pool is nice. Breakfast was ok. They also provide barbeque All you can eat during night time near the pool area (weekend).
Ocenjeno 16 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastično
Elizabeth iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Zelo dobro”
It is good n nice hotel ...kedepan nya perlu dipikirkan tentang kebersihan nya
Ocenjeno 13 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastično
Herman iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2018
Good hotel”
Good hotel
Ocenjeno 07 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastično
Herman iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2018
Good Hotel”
Good hotel
Ocenjeno 07 januar 2018
9,6
Vrhunsko
Linda iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2018
Spacious room, reasonable price, clean, great location”
We enjoyed our stay here. The deluxe room was spacious, the double bed was king size, bathroom was ok, staff was ok, cleanliness was ok, only the breakfast taste could be improved. The price was so reasonable, we got a great deal from Agoda.
Ocenjeno 07 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastično
INDIRA iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Soba Plus višjega razreda s kraljevsko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2018
Dissapointed with housekeeping service”
We already stayed a couple of time in here and basically the location, breakfast and swimming pool is the best. But we are very dissapointed this time because we requested many times to operator for open the refrigerator in the room. They said the housekeeping already on the way bring the key. Until next day, no one bring the key'refrigerator and made our food/cake that have to put into cooler were damage. When we complaint to reception, she only said 'oh' and no sorry or accept the complaint. Its really pity,
Ocenjeno 04 januar 2018
7,6
Zelo dobro
Sarah iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2017
good hotel, various breakfast, but all the food were salty”
I spent my new year's eve in Luxton. overall, the Show was great. But unfortunatelly, all the food were salty. My parents couldn't eat their main course. The Hotel itself is near to Nasi Jamblang bu Nur. The location is very strategic. they serve various food of breakfast, but again, some food were tasteless, some other food were salty. I asked for Sunny Side up, but the way they serve the egg wasn't the right one. Their pancake and waffle also failed. Please learn from 5 star hotel how to prepare these meals in the right way.......
Ocenjeno 04 januar 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Ferry iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2018
Family with young children”
Nice and clean hotel, spacious room and good location which near to Grage Mall.
Ocenjeno 04 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastično
maria iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2018
Good hotel”
Good breakfast,big room,good service,staff in parking area very helpfull
Ocenjeno 04 januar 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Annamalai iz Indija
Poslovni potnik
Soba Plus višjega razreda s kraljevsko posteljo
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2017
Had a pleasant stay”
May be next time I will come for a holiday with family.
Ocenjeno 03 januar 2018
6,8
Prijetno
Denny iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2017
not so good for a-4-star hotel”
Breakfast : average Wifi : sucks! Check-in / check-out : slow Room cleanliness : average Elevator waiting time : no comment Dining around hotel : OK!
Ocenjeno 03 januar 2018
9,6
Vrhunsko
INDIRA iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2017
Good Hotel”
The location very near to mall and traditional food and market. Have a nice swimming pool even not have the shower for changing the cloth.
Ocenjeno 02 januar 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Maria iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2017
Nice short stay”
Love the hotel. Always stays here
Ocenjeno 02 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastično
Henny iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel, near shopping mall, nice pool... great
Ocenjeno 01 januar 2018
9,2
Vrhunsko
Suryadi iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2017
the best hotel in the town”
the location is strategic, closed to anywhere especially restaurant & mall
Ocenjeno 31 december 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Wulandari iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Great place to stay”
I love the hotel.. The breakfast is superb.. The cleanness, the hospitality.. I will recomend this hotel if u want a pleasant stay in Cirebon.. And near to train station..
Ocenjeno 29 december 2017
6,8
Prijetno
Syahbana iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Good service and good facilty”
The hotel commendedr who discover in town. I think a bussiness man like me, that helpfull
Ocenjeno 29 december 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
Henry iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
great”
everything is great. std breakfast. warm / hot chuldren playground (27.5c)
Ocenjeno 29 december 2017
6,4
Prijetno
Adriana iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
not as expected”
when we arrived there, the room is not ready yet, so we have to wait around 30 mins. The room is spacious. We ordered for king size bed, but they gave us two twin beds connected together. The shower that is located above us can't work. The shower that we can use was just the shower that can be holded with the hands. The toilet seat was broken (it was supposed to stick on the toilet, but it's not). The towel was quite smelly, and the pillows were quite smelly too.
Ocenjeno 28 december 2017
6,8
Prijetno
Verawaty iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
inconvinience access from parking spaces to the lobby.”
I had to walked a quite far with my luggage to reached the lobby hotel. for me n my family it was not convinience. the parking space too small. I rather choose other hotel when I visit Cirebon again.
Ocenjeno 27 december 2017
9,6
Vrhunsko
Fendy iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2017
Great Location , Spacious Room”
The hotel is having a very good location, in the city center nearby with Grage Mall and Yogya. Walking distance to Best Nasi Jamblang in town. Room is clean, only having problem the wifi is very slow(need improvement) . Breakfast quite okay
Ocenjeno 26 december 2017
7,2
Zelo dobro
ruslan iz Indonezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 5 noči december 2017
I lost my bose speaker inside my luggage in the room. The Manager was nice trying to find it ”
by checking the cctv and still can not find my speaker. Appreciate very much his efforts but i was still disappointed due to can not find my speaker which is very new. Just bought it for 1 week.
Ocenjeno 25 december 2017
3,6
Indarto iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Kurang nya service kepada costumer”
Prioritaskan service
Ocenjeno 22 december 2017
9,6
Vrhunsko
Gamma iz Indonezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2017
Good hotel, good location.”
Booked 2 room. Nice pool. Clean Room. Only not a bit soundproof, i can hear children’s crying on my next room. Location is across mall, near to any culinary spot. Satisfied.
Ocenjeno 21 december 2017
8,0
Fantastično
Haryo iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Nice Hotel in the strategic street”
clean nice comfort and startegic place
Ocenjeno 19 december 2017
5,6
TEO iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2017
BAD INTERNET, OILY SWIMMING POOL”
Room is comfortable. But internet does not work in room or same floor, need to go lobby. Floor in the swimming pool is oily, seems need more cleaning. Limited choice for breakfast
Ocenjeno 17 december 2017
4,8
Syahbana
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Soba višjega razreda
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Good”
Good
Ocenjeno 12 december 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
reynold
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Good place n recomended ”
Nice place n service good place
Ocenjeno 11 december 2017
8,0
Fantastično
Mailan iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč november 2017
Great Hotel”
the minus is only at breaksfast that not have a good taste and limited option
Ocenjeno 05 december 2017
7,2
Zelo dobro
Jessica iz Indonezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč november 2017
Wifi Quality”
The Hotel itself is very nice and location is good. However, since I am depended on the internet type of a person, the wifi provided by the hotel is unsatisfactory TTATT
Ocenjeno 04 december 2017
8,0
Fantastično
Yudhi iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč november 2017
Good place”
Good place central
Ocenjeno 30 november 2017
8,4
Fantastično
Dragasari iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč november 2017
Need tp upgrade staff especially the coffee shop staff”
The coffee shop reception and the manager were not friendly. They treat us as if we are first time guest in this kind of hotel.
Ocenjeno 27 november 2017
8,0
Fantastično
Jonathan iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč september 2017
Zelo dobro”
nice stay, but the food could be better
Ocenjeno 22 november 2017
9,2
Vrhunsko
Agus iz Indonezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Hotelski apartma Junior za mladoporočence
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2017
Strategic place, nice hotel and friendly staffs”
First timer being to Cirebon n this hotel is just perfect. It is near to culinary area, mini mart, mall, train station n fast food outlets by walking. Helpful staff in the hotel. Phone service connection its not too good but the have good wifi connection. Room is nice but abit dark on the Jacuzzi Area n room. Overall had a pleasant stay. Will definitely come back for sure.
Ocenjeno 20 november 2017
8,4
Fantastično
marc iz Velika Britanija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 7 noči oktober 2017
Fantastično”
VERY GOOD
Ocenjeno 16 november 2017
6,8
Prijetno
Natawari iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2017
Worth for money”
Breakfas menu can e better
Ocenjeno 27 oktober 2017
9,6
Vrhunsko
hanny iz Indonezija
Skupina
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2017
Vrhunsko”
Food,services,staff very very nice !
Ocenjeno 25 oktober 2017
7,6
Zelo dobro
Upik iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2017
Everything good but for breakfast I have a inunconvinient from hotel staff/beverage staff”
I order 2 night in luxton. In day two i have request hotel transfer to train station at 11 am. In that morning me and my son swimming at 06 am. And get tired and overslept. Until i have phone call from hotel restaurant at 10.20, in hurry we deside to pack my breakfast and prepare go to train station. I beg to the staff hotel to give me n my boy permittion to pack my breakfast...she offering what food do i want...i just tell her fried rise,noddle,deep frying fish, potato,chicken sosis. N for the porsion it's like not to give to their guest, fish only 1 pc &with small plate inside the box. And we not to get permission to ger some snack/sweet & they did not give us some drinks. I wonder maybe that is the rule hotel fot the breakfast not to customer pack. But incase i ve hurry to train stasion.This is 4 star hotel but i think like no star. Some years before i spend the night in metland hotel(3 stars)becaose i ve travel to other town at 00.15 they pack our breakfast in nice box& good meals
Ocenjeno 24 oktober 2017
10,0
Vrhunsko
reza iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2017
Perfect location”
We booked for two rooms with a connection, and we got what we asked for. Thanks Luxton for reading our request and making it happen. As for location, couldn't asked for more, no trouble finding foods within walking distance. Bigger swimming pool would make it even better, but my two children were happy so I'm cool with it. Thanks again.
Ocenjeno 23 oktober 2017
9,6
Vrhunsko
Yosep iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči junij 2017
Will come back again”
Good hotel in Cirebon
Ocenjeno 23 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastično
Yudhi iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč junij 2017
new hotel... still fresh”
New hotel
Ocenjeno 19 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastično
Yudhi iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2017
Like this hotel”
Like this hotel
Ocenjeno 16 oktober 2017