Rezerviraj zdaj: The Radiant Hotel & Spa

Zelo dobro
Temelji na 1000 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
7,4

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (1000)Ocene Booking.com (1374)
7,4
Zelo dobro
Temelji na 1000 ocenah
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča7,4
Infrastruktura6,8
Lokacija7,1
Udobnost in kakovost sobe7,9
Storitev7,7
Kakovost glede na ceno7,9
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
简体中文
日本語
Bahasa Indonesia
več
Vrsta sobe
Nadstandardna
Luksuzna
Družinski hotelski apartma
Standardna
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 829 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
8,4
Fantastično
Ronan iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči marec 2018
good value”
Convenient airport hotel with nice rooms and good staff. Good value
Ocenjeno 28 april 2018
9,6
Vrhunsko
GERWIN iz Kanada
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
affordable, clean and with airport transfer 2way ”
I booked 2 rooms for my relatives, they said the room was clean, staffs are friendly plus the 2 way airport transfer is like a bonus for a price of CAD $ 26.00 per night. I will absolutely recommend this hotel to my friends and family who travels/transit to Bali.
Ocenjeno 11 april 2018
7,6
Zelo dobro
Jonathan iz Združene države Amerike
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Luksuzna
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2018
Zelo dobro”
Very convenient shuttle from the airport. Good Breakfast. Dinner good but a little slow.
Ocenjeno 10 april 2018
8,8
Fantastično
azmal iz Malezija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
A nice place to relax and sleep ”
Ocenjeno 08 april 2018
4,8
frances iz Avstralija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč april 2018
Sprejemljivo”
rooms in need of a good scrub
Ocenjeno 05 april 2018
7,6
Zelo dobro
Zaidi iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Luksuzna
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2018
Lot of mosquitos”
Overall stay are okay. A lot of mosquitos after dawn. Need to request mosquitos spray for every evening. Breakfast not that great. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Ocenjeno 05 april 2018
7,2
Zelo dobro
Bianca iz Vietnam
Skupina
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2018
Good for a couple of nights”
Beautiful outside setting and area. Lovely garden with beautiful swimming pools. Room smelt quite damp and wasn’t extremely clean. Good for the price you pay and a stop over.
Ocenjeno 29 marec 2018
6,8
Prijetno
MANON iz Avstralija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2018
Pick up & drop off at DPS”
We booked this hotel for our last 8 hours in Bali since it had a free drop off service. The room was clean but small alright would not stay for a long period.
Ocenjeno 25 marec 2018
8,0
Fantastično
Jonathan iz Avstralija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2018
Cheap and clean”
Close to airport and great value for a overnight whilst waiting for an onward flight
Ocenjeno 23 marec 2018
7,2
Zelo dobro
Tung iz Vietnam
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2018
Nice placed, near airport”
The room is not quite clean, the bed is uncomfortable. However, the staffs are friendly and helpful. In addition, they have free bus from Airport to the hotel, and from hotel to the Airport.
Ocenjeno 19 marec 2018
8,4
Fantastično
Anna iz Tajska
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2018
Very good value for money”
Very friendly staff. Really close to the airport if you need it. Just avoid stantards rooms at the reception building if you are a light sleeper, since there is no ceiling and the noise easily comes up the first floor where all the rooms are. Yet, I always travel with my earplugs, and with that no noise and I slept like a baby. Comfy and clean bed as well. Breakfast is average but okay for the money you pay. I'll definitely use it again for a convenient early/late flight.
Ocenjeno 17 marec 2018
9,6
Vrhunsko
Christine iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2018
Quick transit stay excellent”
Very close to airport, could walk but taxi was inexpensive and helpful as arrived at midnight and location is from back alleys. Excellent room and service, although I was only there for 8 hours to sleep and have breakfast.
Ocenjeno 14 marec 2018
5,6
suriyah iz Indonezija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2018
Ok place for one night stay”
good services from some staff, free airport pickup and drop off that is the plus, comfortable bed and quite,good budget hotel for one night stay, locations just walking distance from the airport. Negative : I was complaint to the room service to replace my pillow because yellow stains on it, , he mentioned that he just replaced it but I dont want to lay my head on dirty pillow, I also found lots of hair on the bed,I only asked him to replaced the pillow not everything but he is quite rude and show the grumpy face, I understand he is tired but we are not stay at this hotel for free, he also show his angry face when I was at the receptions, where I find that very bad attitude for one little thing.
Ocenjeno 09 marec 2018
8,8
Fantastično
Maria iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2018
Nice budget hotel”
Close distance to the Airport, friendly staff. This hotel is good value for transit stay or stay 1-2 days.
Ocenjeno 07 marec 2018
2,0
Patrick iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2018
Good for airport refresher if the price is right ”
First off I dont recommend the spa.. I paid for a 120minute massage at 270,000 to be only given 90 mins.. I didnt say anything because it wasn't that great... 30 mins on each leg then 30 mins rushed on back and neck.. I only stopped here because was tiered and had 8 hours before my flight check in.. good to have a shower and rest For 250k on agoda too good to resist So all in all with the free shuttle to airport the hotel is fine. But beware food and drinks and massage are all quite expensive 32k for a coke for example and theres not much in walking distance The staff are all very friendly cant fault them other than ripping me off 30 mins...
Ocenjeno 04 marec 2018
9,6
Vrhunsko
anne iz Velika Britanija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2018
Excellent for a stopover for the airport”
Needed a stopover for the airport. With free pick up and drop off this was an ideal choice. The rooms nice and clean reviews mention dated but I have stayed in far worse. The two swimming pools were excellent as was the breakfast. We checked out at 12 but they were happy to let us use the facilities until we left at 4. The hotel is talking of charging for airport drop off 50k if after checkout time. I would defiantly use again
Ocenjeno 04 marec 2018
4,8
Surjit iz Avstralija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2018
They charge me twice ”
They charge me twice for hotel
Ocenjeno 28 februar 2018
9,2
Vrhunsko
Beatriz iz Filipini
Skupina
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2018
Great value for money”
The location is very near the airport. Arriving at Denpasar at midnight, it was a very welcome break to have a short trip to be able to rest. Since we had not eaten dinner, we ordered room service, food was okay. I love the place specially at night, the landscaping and zen lighting was so soothing and relaxing. There are I think 3 or 4 sections of rooms, each with its own swimming pool. I like this concept a lot too, so there are a limited number of people only in the pool. The staff was very accommodating. Another significant plus factor was the free airport transfers.
Ocenjeno 23 februar 2018
5,6
Reymond iz Singapur
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2018
Ok Hotel”
Pros: Very near at the airport, good for transit, very attentive staffs (but majority in Bali, staffs were awesome), quiet place ideal for guests that needs some intimate moments. Cons: Very far from the Kuta beach center, facilities are outdated, hard to find transportation when I booked at the frontdesk to drive me to Ubud it takes me almost 2 hours waiting until I gave up and walk to the main road and find a cab.
Ocenjeno 23 februar 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Muhammad iz Združene države Amerike
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2017
good”
good
Ocenjeno 23 februar 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Muhammad iz Združene države Amerike
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2017
Good for money”
nice place
Ocenjeno 23 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastično
Lee iz Singapur
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2018
Very near the airport”
Excellent customer service by front desk staff. Good clean room. Free airport transfer greatly appreciated.
Ocenjeno 19 februar 2018
7,2
Zelo dobro
Bill iz Združene države Amerike
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2018
Zelo dobro”
Clean and affordable with good a/c. Nice swimming pool cooled us off after walking around the nearby shopping and restaurants.
Ocenjeno 18 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastično
NUMAN iz Bangladeš
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Standardna
Bival/-a 3 noči januar 2018
Satisfied ”
Everything is good
Ocenjeno 11 februar 2018
5,2
Thomas
Par
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2018
Good transit hotel”
'Drivers and office staff were brilliant. The breakfast staff were disappointing, uninterested and travellers were obviously an inconvenience to their own breakfast requirements or personal calls or makeup.
Ocenjeno 05 februar 2018
6,8
Prijetno
ade iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 3 noči november 2017
good”
good
Ocenjeno 01 februar 2018
9,2
Vrhunsko
Martin iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2018
Excellent value for money for a transit night”
Terrific little, local hotel with basic pool and spa. Ideal for my transit stopover. Not a resort though (which I knew).
Ocenjeno 29 januar 2018
6,4
Prijetno
AQEEL iz Singapur
Poslovni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2018
Prijetno”
Poor facilities with leaking taps and untidy bathroom. A star class hotel like this doesn't even have an emergency adapter to charge ur phones/notebooks. The wifi does not work in the rooms and the guest has to go down to the lobby to access the wifi.
Ocenjeno 24 januar 2018
9,2
Vrhunsko
Martijn iz Nizozemska
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2018
Great Value!”
Great hotel, would def. recommend!
Ocenjeno 24 januar 2018
7,2
Zelo dobro
Tammy iz Združene države Amerike
Samostojni potnik
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2018
Budget place near the airport”
As other reviewers have stated. . . the hotel is more dated than the photos illustrate. My room had a strange chemical smell in it when I entered. But after keeping the door open for a short while, the smell dissipated. Furniture in the room was pretty scuffed up. Breakfast was fine. I appreciated that they had vegetables as I'm a vegetarian. I was looking forward to spending time in the advertised sauna only to come to find that you had to pay to use it. This is the first hotel I've been in where you have to pay extra to use a sauna. Hence, I didn't use it. I had requested airport pickup but no one emailed me back even after 2 emails to them. But airport drop-off was excellent. Staff were nice, welcoming, and helpful.
Ocenjeno 16 januar 2018
10,0
Vrhunsko
Alyssa iz Avstralija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2018
Vrhunsko”
Perfect for our overnight stay. Very close to the airport
Ocenjeno 15 januar 2018
7,2
Zelo dobro
Patrice iz Avstralija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2018
Cheap, convenient Hotel.”
I booked a cheap room at this hotel because I arrived late at night and was in transit . It is close to the airport and they provide transport both ways. I've stayed there before and was amazed at the room I was given on that occasion but this time the room was not so much to my liking. It was extremely basic, small and dated. There was no fridge and few english tv channels. The hotel itself has lovely grounds and pools but the lobby needs an upgrade as it's not even air conditioned. Staff were very helpful with booking me on the ferry for the next morning in spite of the late hour. Overall adequate hotel for my needs.
Ocenjeno 13 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastično
Eyla iz Malezija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 3 noči januar 2018
good and clean”
so far so good..
Ocenjeno 12 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastično
Andrew iz Avstralija
Skupina
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2018
Great for transit, or even a longer stay”
Chose this place for the free airport transfers, and it's close proximity to the airport. They didn't show for the pickup, luckily the walk was not too far. Maybe they went to the international terminal, might be worth clarifying which u arrive at. A little dated, but other than that a really nice place to stay. Great beds, aircon and wifi.
Ocenjeno 08 januar 2018
7,2
Zelo dobro
Constanza iz Nova Zelandija
Skupina
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2017
Rooms not like in the pictures”
The rooms were not like in the pictures. Actually our room was very damp.
Ocenjeno 08 januar 2018
6,4
Prijetno
Megat iz Malezija
Par
Luksuzna
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2017
Satisfied.”
This is my 3rd time with The Radiant, the breakfast was still good like before.
Ocenjeno 05 januar 2018
7,6
Zelo dobro
Utami iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Standardna
Bival/-a 4 noči december 2017
Great location”
The hotel is located near the airport and also the store which sell souvenirs. Unfortunately the breakfast menus are not varied
Ocenjeno 02 januar 2018
6,8
Prijetno
Austin iz Združene države Amerike
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Nice but dated”
I would stay again, the facility is nice but dated, staff are friendly and go above and beyond.
Ocenjeno 01 januar 2018
4,0
Napasaphan iz Tajska
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Bad Feeling”
The room smell something died in the room. When i smell it makes me sick and the room was very old but the staff help me to change a broken room that can not lock the door .
Ocenjeno 29 december 2017
8,4
Fantastično
Defina iz Indonezija
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči junij 2017
Fantastično”
All good except there is no sandal for guests
Ocenjeno 27 december 2017
6,8
Prijetno
Emma iz Avstralija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Prijetno”
The room smelt really bad so we decided to keep our door open. Also the wifi didn't work in the room. Aside from that lovely staff and great value for money.
Ocenjeno 21 december 2017
9,2
Vrhunsko
April iz Avstralija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Very nice place local to bit of everything ”
Place is over all very nice hotel clean staff very nice and helpful. Only bad thing is when we first arrived we had to be moved room because the toilet was leaking and then the second room we were in had a really bad smell of sewage in the bathroom that was very power full and got worse when you turned the water in for the shower or flushed the toilet
Ocenjeno 19 december 2017
4,8
uraiwan iz Tajska
Par
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Sprejemljivo”
Good but far from Kuta beach
Ocenjeno 15 december 2017
6,0
Sudheera iz Šrilanka
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč december 2017
Room was not as we expected”
Bathroom was smelly.Comode cover broken.No pressure in the shower at all and not hot enough.It seems room was not used for some time.Need to walk a bit for the rooms but there is no umbrella provided when raining..
Ocenjeno 11 december 2017
8,4
Fantastično
Tawan iz Tajska
Skupina
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč november 2017
Fantastično”
Great location, close to airport and discovery mall
Ocenjeno 01 december 2017
2,8
James iz Velika Britanija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2017
Bad location and not clean”
The room was not clean when we arrived the bin had not been emptied from the previous occupant and there was a towel on the floor with dirty footprints on. The light switches were very dirty and the bed sheets had stains on them which were questionable. The hotel is located down several back alleys and it is a pain to try and walk anywhere to find somewhere to eat and shops. We stayed for one night then left early. The hotel had two pools but both are tiny and in the shade.
Ocenjeno 01 december 2017
7,6
Zelo dobro
Jyn iz Singapur
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč november 2017
Value for money!”
If you're looking for an affordable short stay near the airport, this hotel is for you, although the maintenance and cleanliness need to be improved. Big plus point is that complimentary airport transfer (to and fro) and buffet breakfast (though not much variety) are provided at this rate, what a good deal! The staff are friendly and willing to help as well.
Ocenjeno 27 november 2017
4,8
Hercules iz Filipini
Skupina
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč november 2017
Nice affordable place near the airport.”
We stayed here for one night after arriving very late from our flight. it was ok place to stay, cheap and near the airport. The hotel surrounding is surprisingly ok for its price and the rooms are ok as well. They just need to improve the bathroom, it was old and dirty. Also the sheets and towels are quite old and dingy. Staff were not helpful at all. We had a hard time looking for our airport pick up. We were told that a man would wait for us at the exit with a sign. When we got there there was no one. We had to call the hotel that we are already at the exit and that was the only time our pick up left the hotel so we waited for a long time for him.
Ocenjeno 24 november 2017
8,8
Fantastično
Nefer iz Združene države Amerike
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč november 2017
Close to Airport, Good Value”
A good option for staying near the airport. Airport shuttle was arranged and front desk staff was quite helpful in printing documents for travel. Nothing is really walkable in the area as the property is tucked away from the busy streets, but only a short drive to the airport. Not a fancy hotel, but covers the basics just fine.
Ocenjeno 23 november 2017
2,0
Lena iz Tajska
Par
Luksuzna
Bival/-a eno noč november 2017
Horrible”
This is not a four star hotel. Bed bugs, moscitos, no water, dirty rooms. The photos must be from the opening. Now it is disgusting.
Ocenjeno 21 november 2017