Rezerviraj zdaj: Urban Bird Hotel KL

Fantastično
Temelji na 51 ocenahPoglejte, kaj pravijo gostje
8,3
88% bi priporočilo svojemu prijatelju

Zadnji komentarji strank

Ocene Agoda (51)Ocene Booking.com (172)
8,3
Fantastično
Temelji na 51 ocenah
Izberite tip gosta
Čistoča8,8
Infrastruktura7,1
Lokacija7,8
Storitev9,0
Kakovost glede na ceno8,7
Posredovano s strani preverjenih gostov Agoda
Filtriraj komentarje gostov po:
Jezik
English
Español
简体中文
Vrsta sobe
Standardna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Standardna z zakonsko posteljo
Nadstandardna z zakonsko posteljo
Luksuzna triposteljna
Razvrsti po
Prikazanih 32 komentarjev od preverjenih gostov
8,8
Fantastično
Elana iz Združene države Amerike
Samostojni potnik
Standardna z zakonsko posteljo
Bival/-a 2 noči julij 2017
Small but cheap and clean”
I was surprised that my room had no windows, but all I was planning to do was sleep there, so it didn't bother me. The rooms are very clean and the staff is friendly. They have a water filter on the ground floor and provide two bottles of water when you check into the room. The beds are hard though and the pillows are hard foam, so I didn't have the most comfortable sleep. If you don't mind a hard bed and no windows, this may be a good place for you. Everything else was great. The staff can point out nice places to eat nearby too.
Ocenjeno 01 avgust 2017
Hello Elana..thank you you for your reviews and feedback..we will take note on your feedback for better future experience..wish you had a smooth and pleasant trips ahead
Odgovorjeno 05 avgust 2017
Urban Bird Hotel KL
8,8
Fantastično
Jia iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2017
Highly recommended for economical stay”
The toilet is clean and the mattress is comfort to sleep. The soundproof system in the room still can be improved. Keep it up!
Ocenjeno 23 julij 2017
Hello Jia..thanks you for your reviews and feedback..we will take note on your feedback..wish you had a smooth and pleasant trips ahead..thank you
Odgovorjeno 05 avgust 2017
Urban Bird Hotel KL
8,4
Fantastično
CHEE iz Malezija
Par
Standardna z zakonsko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2017
very good hotel”
over all this hotel is really really good. very clean. near, staff very friendly, food nice around the area.but this hotel could be improve alot better like handling those renovation/repairing in the morning. suggest do it in after check out time. as some customer still resting in the morning...overalll..i love this hotel
Ocenjeno 19 julij 2017
mr.Lai chee hoong ..thank you for your review and feedback.. for your suggestion, we will do our best such as renovations and repairs will be made in evening time or after 12.00.. by the way, thank you for staying at our hotel for a long time.. hope you will stay again at our hotel in near future.. have a nice day ..
Odgovorjeno 26 julij 2017
Urban Bird Hotel KL
8,4
Fantastično
CHEE iz Malezija
Par
Standardna z zakonsko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2017
Good But there need to improve”
room clean. staff very super friendly. location not bad. many food around. normally i give 9/10 something that really really need to improve. im ok the room sound proof is not good as budget hotel. But the hotel management got to be improve. how can you do renovation in the early morning? i do understand some renovation or repairing need to be done, but you should not make in early in the every morning...as you sound proof is not good. i would suggest you arrange it afternoon..after 12pm...other than that...everything is supeb for this hotel....but that incident pull down alot of point..
Ocenjeno 19 julij 2017
Hello Mr Chee..thank you for your reviews and feedback..We will take note on your suggestions..We hope to serve you even better in near future..
Odgovorjeno 05 avgust 2017
Urban Bird Hotel KL
8,0
Fantastično
lo iz Malezija
Skupina
Luksuzna triposteljna
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2017
the staff is very friendly ”
the room is quite small but the bathroom is really deluxe! the location is not very good...need to walk around 20minutes to alor street but nearby have many foodstall also... # the wifi is extremely good #there is a water dispenser #the staff
Ocenjeno 18 julij 2017
Dear guest.. thank for you review and feedback, thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel.. hope will serve you better in near future.. have a nice day.
Odgovorjeno 27 julij 2017
Urban Bird Hotel KL
9,2
Vrhunsko
Tatjana iz Švica
Samostojni potnik
Standardna z zakonsko posteljo
Bival/-a 5 noči junij 2017
Perfect stay and excellent value ”
The Urban Bird Hotel was the perfect choice for a couple of days in KL. On arrival they upgraded me into a Deluxe Queen room. The Deluxe Queens are small but there's enough space for luggage, even for two people it would be fine I suppose. But on that note, it's important to know that the bathrooms are open towards the ceiling. If you're traveling alone that's obviously no problem but when traveling with someone be prepared that there's no way to hide ANYTHING. Otherwise both bathroom and room were perfectly clean and in excellent condition. The bed was comfortable and there are several wall-attached wardrobes and hooks to hang clothes. If you're a light sleeper you might want to bring ear plugs as there can be noise from the hallway. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the reception is covered 24/7. Also, I felt really safe as the main entrance can only be opened from the outside when ringing the bell and being admitted by the staff. Attached to the hotel is a coffee shop/waffle place attached to it, which is a nice and friendly place. Only thing is, it doesn't open until noon so it's no breakfast option. Location-wise the hotel is about a 5' walk each to Pudu and Imbi station. You can also walk to Bukit Bintang in about 15-20'. During daytime it's very safe in this area, but I don't know about night time. I never walked back to the hotel when it was late but took a Grab car. I can definitely recommend this place and can honestly say it was the best value in Southeast Asia so far.
Ocenjeno 12 julij 2017
Hello Tatjana..thank you for your reviews and feedback..We felt proud that you got enjoyable stay at our hotel..we wish to serve you even better for in near future..and finally wish you had a nice smooth trips ahead..thank you
Odgovorjeno 05 avgust 2017
Urban Bird Hotel KL
8,8
Fantastično
ALEX iz Malezija
Par
Standardna z zakonsko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč junij 2017
Fantastično”
Nice location near city . Is clean and the staff are very friendly. Worth for money
Ocenjeno 18 junij 2017
Hi.. Alex, thank you for your reviews and feedback, ..thank you for staying our hotel.. hope will serve you again ..have a nice day..
Odgovorjeno 01 julij 2017
Urban Bird Hotel KL
9,6
Vrhunsko
Chie iz Malezija
Par
Standardna z zakonsko posteljo
Bival/-a 3 noči junij 2017
Best experience in a budget hotel”
Absolutely a fantastic stay! Most friendly staffs I have ever met before, the cleanliness and facilities are simply better than an usual budget hotel will provide. We had a free upgrade room which was from standard room to deluxe room. Keep it up! There's alot of food stalls around them, all you need is your feet or grab. Closest station is pudu but it's quite inconvinient. Grab is a better choice.
Ocenjeno 06 junij 2017
Hi Chie, Thank you for stay in our hotel. Thank you and appreciated for your feedback and reviews . We hope to serve you again . Wish you have a good day ~
Odgovorjeno 09 junij 2017
Urban Bird Hotel KL
8,8
Fantastično
Jamie iz Velika Britanija
Par
Standardna z zakonsko posteljo
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2017
Fantastično”
Great hotel for couple of nights. Super friendly & helpful staff. Hotel is new and clean. Perfect for budget travelers. Also really good waffles served in the coffee shop right next door!
Ocenjeno 25 maj 2017
Dear Jamie, Thank you for stay in our hotel. Thank you for your feedback and reviews. We hope to serve you again. Wish you have a good day and have a nice vacation trip in our country.
Odgovorjeno 09 junij 2017
Urban Bird Hotel KL
8,0
Fantastično
Gopal iz Malezija
Par
Standardna z zakonsko posteljo
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2017
Nice and affordable ”
Got lot of parking space, hotel clean, hotel toilet door made of glass and noisy while pulling, not much complaint, satisfied, no TV on any room, the only con
Ocenjeno 16 maj 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for stay in our hotel. Thank you for your feedback and review. We will put attention on your comment. Hope to serve you again. Have a nice day.
Odgovorjeno 09 junij 2017
Urban Bird Hotel KL
7,2
Zelo dobro
Santos iz Argentina
Par
Standardna z zakonsko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč junij 2017
Caja de zapatos”
+ El staff es muy amable y predispuesto. Nos recomendaron lugares para visitar y cosas para hacer. La cama es comodá y las sábanas y toallas limpias. Hay dispenser de agua para rellenar la botella. Tiene aire acondicionado. - La habitación es demasiado chica. El baño no está separado totalmentr del cuarto. Estuvimos en la habitación sin ventana y nos dió mucha sensación de encierro.
Ocenjeno 28 julij 2017
Hello Mr Santos..thank you for your reviews and feedback..We will take note on your feedback for better future experience..wish you had a enjoyable trips ahead
Odgovorjeno 05 avgust 2017
Urban Bird Hotel KL
9,2
Vrhunsko
Jia iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna z zakonsko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2017
值得推荐”
干净整齐 舒服
Ocenjeno 21 marec 2017
Dear Jia, thanks for stay in our hotel. Thanks for your review and feedback. Hope to serve you soon. Good day.
Odgovorjeno 04 april 2017
Urban Bird Hotel KL