Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Dobro



od 147 ocen
  • Čistoča 6,8
  • Infrastruktura 7,5
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Storitve osebja: 7,4
  • Kakovost glede na ceno 7,4
  • Hrana/postrežba: 6,2
Razvrsti po

Joyce iz Singapur
Par
1 spalnica
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Ocenjeno 28 september 2015

Hugh iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Ocean garsonjera (samo soba)
Bival/-a 8 noči avgust 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Ocenjeno 18 avgust 2015

donald iz Avstralija
Par
Ocean garsonjera (samo soba)
Bival/-a 7 noči julij 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Ocenjeno 04 avgust 2015

Peter iz Avstralija
Par
Ocean garsonjera (samo soba)
Bival/-a 8 noči junij 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
Ocenjeno 16 junij 2015

josephin iz Avstralija
Par
Ocean garsonjera (samo soba)
Bival/-a 3 noči junij 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Ocenjeno 12 junij 2015

Russell iz Nova Zelandija
Par
Ocean garsonjera (samo soba)
Bival/-a 4 noči maj 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Ocenjeno 01 junij 2015

Cathie iz Avstralija
Par
1 spalnica
Bival/-a 5 noči maj 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Ocenjeno 17 maj 2015

Snezana iz Avstralija
Skupina
Ocean garsonjera (samo soba)
Bival/-a 3 noči maj 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
Ocenjeno 14 maj 2015

Emma iz Avstralija
Skupina
Ocean garsonjera (samo soba)
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2015
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Ocenjeno 11 maj 2015

Ehsan iz Avstralija
Par
Ocean garsonjera (samo soba)
Bival/-a 3 noči maj 2015
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
Ocenjeno 09 maj 2015


1

Izberite program zvestobe

MAXI točke
Jezik
Program zvestobe A Program zvestobe A
Program zvestobe B

V meniju pojdite na MAXI točke in izberite priljubljen program zvestobe.

2

Izberite točkovno ponudbo

Hotelska soba A
Podatki o sobi
Zasluži
5.000 točk

Izberite sobo in točke za izbrano namestitev.

3

Vnesi člansko ID

Država izdajateljica potnega lista
ID članskega programa
1234

Ob dokončevanju rezervacije vnesite člansko številko za izbrani program. Ob odjavi bodo točke dodane na vaš račun.

Začnite tukaj in izberite želeni program: