Book Now: Sleep Room Guesthouse

Excellent
From 52 reviewsSee what guests said
8.5

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (52)
8.5
Excellent
From 52 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.1
Facilities8.8
Location7.4
Room comfort and quality8.7
Service9.3
Value for money8.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
Русский
ภาษาไทย
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 48 verified guest comments
9.0
Exceptional
Robyn from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great apartment style rooms”
Huge clean rooms close to bus station. friendly owner
Lovely big, clean rooms. Just around the corner from the bus station to go north. Owner was very helpful and was there to drop me to the bus station in the morning.
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Warm welcome Robyn. Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. It is very cheerful. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
9.0
Exceptional
VENKATESWARLU from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
It's a great & pleasant stay in the Hotel.”
Low Cost, Beautiful, Clean & Nice Room
It's a very great experience in the Hotel. The things are clean & neatly decorated. The appearance is great and we enjoyed a lot. It would be better if we get intermediate room service when we stay for more than 1 day. My concern is if I'm staying for one day then room maintenance will be done before it gets handed over to me, then in case of 3 day staying at least once we should get maintenance, so that on third day also the room will be clean and we feel better stay.
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Warm welcome Venkateswarlu. Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. It is very cheerful. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
9.0
Exceptional
Artem from Russia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Very good. Nice hotel”
Close to Bus Terminal 2
Frindly staff, big rooms & bed. Good location for transit travel or waiting bus.
Reviewed May 15, 2013
Warm welcome Mr. Artem. Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
8.7
Excellent
Alberto from Italy
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Great staff, very clean and big room, pleasant sta”
Clealiness and hygene, friendly and very supportive staff, fast and reliable internet
The staff was extremely helpful and supportive, had good language skills and assisted us in planning our stay in Phuket. The guy that took care of us (Yuth) took us to rent a scooter and to the airport bus stop on our last day (10 min trip from the hotel + 1hr on the bus to reach the airport). The room was amazing: very clean (A/C, electric shower in a huge bathroom, high speed internet). Thanks to the kindness of the staff and the cleanliness we had a very comfortable stay in spite of the non very central location (i.e. a scooter is a must!). Patong is a 30 min drive from the Hotel.
Reviewed May 10, 2013
Warm welcome Mr.Alberto Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
7.7
Very good
Darren from Canada
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Convenient and comfortable”
Location near the bus station, big clean rooms, friendly staff
This is a great little guesthouse very close (walking distance) to the new bus terminal (terminal 2) north of Phuket Town. Very clean and comfortable with large rooms and helpful and friendly man who runs the place. The location is ideal for early departures from the bus terminal at a very reasonable price.
Reviewed March 19, 2013
Warm welcome Darren Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
8.0
Excellent
John from Canada
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great place to sleep”
The room is spacious, clean and lots of light. The price for the room is very low for the quality and hospitality.
The staff are friendly and very helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious. Perfect place to stay if you are looking for an inexpensive private place to sleep or hang out in your room. There are services in the area including a five minute walk to Bus Terminal 2.
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Warm welcome Mr. John. Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
8.7
Excellent
Jouni from Finland
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Quiet Hotel with Clean rooms”
Best suited for a traveller arriving from the islands and needs to place to sleep before flight out of Phuket.
We bougth transportation from the ferry to our hotel. The driver did not recocnize the address at first, but eventually we made it. The hotel itself was just great. The staff was waiting for us. The room we stayed is on par with standard hotel room in Scandinavian Hotels, so we were very happy about it. Hotel location is about one hour drive from Ferry, mainly because the busy traffic. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They give us a ride to local shopping center near the hotel. The shopping center is called Supercheap. When you are going to the hotel and taxi driver does not know the address, just tell them it's close to the Supercheap. The staff booked us a transportation to airport for next morning. The ride to airport took about one hour. The hotel does not have restaurant but we found a local dinner which was open in the morning for breakfest. If we are flying to Phuket again, we are definitely booking a room from this hotel if we need an over-night stay.
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Warm welcome Mr.Jouni , Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
8.8
Excellent
John from France
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2018
très bien mais ...”
guesthouse très propre et personnel très gentil . chambre très grande avec clim et tout confort , tv . seul bémol pas de location de scooter a proximité il faut donc soit prendre un scooter avant soit aller à phuket town en taxi ou autre pour en prendre un (4km) . pour ceux qui on déjà leur voiture ou autre vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés !
Reviewed March 26, 2018
Warm welcome John Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded April 02, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
9.2
Exceptional
pornpak from Thailand
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
ห้องพักน่ารัก ใกล้กับ บขส. ใหม่ บริการดี เป็นกันเอง”
ห้องพักน่ารัก ใกล้กับ บขส. ใหม่ บริการดี เป็นกันเอง มีครบเครื่อง การอำนวยความสะดวก ที่สำคัญ ดูแลดีมาก เหมือน อยู่บ้านเลย คะ และ เดินไป บขส. เพื่อเดินทางไป จังหวัดต่างๆๆ ได้ สะดวกมากๆๆ คะ
Reviewed October 08, 2017
Warm welcome Pornpak. Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. It is very cheerful. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
6.0
PONGSIRI from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
เดินทางสะดวก ติดถนน เหมาะกับการพักระหว่างทาง หรือมาทำธุรกิจ”
เดินทางสะดวก ติดถนน เหมาะกับการพักระหว่างทาง หรือมาทำธุรกิจ
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Warm welcome Pongsiri. Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. It is very cheerful. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
4.7
Chattawee from Thailand
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Sleep Room Guesthouse”
ราคาไม่เหมาะสม เมื่อเทียบกับคุณภาพ
Reviewed June 21, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Tikamporn from Thailand
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
ห้องพัหกว้างขวาง เตียงใหญ่ สะอาด มีwifi”
ห้องพักดี สะอาด มีwifi
ห้องพักสะอาด เตียงใหญ่ ตกแต่งสวย มีwifi ห้องใหม่มาก แต่ทางเข้าอยู่ในซอย ต้องมีรถยนต์หรือมอเตอร์ไซด์
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Warm welcome Tikamporn. Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. It is very cheerful. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
10.0
Exceptional
guoxin from China
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
房间大 非常好近 ”
房间很大 离汽车站近
环境很好 离汽车站近 坐车方便
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Warm welcome Guoxin. It is very cheerful. Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
9.3
Exceptional
Qingwu from China
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
离新汽车站很近”
服务好 位置好 干净
很晚到普吉 然后直接去了酒店 房间很整洁 如果很晚到普吉做一个过渡的酒店不错
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Warm welcome Qingwu. Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. It is very cheerful. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
6.3
Good
YUNFEI from China
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
距离普吉镇有半小时车程的郊区酒店”
环境安静 适合休息,老板服务热情,周边餐饮地道
经济型的郊区酒店,如果有接车服务的 可以选这家,自己坐都都车要走路,都都车坐半个小时才到普吉镇,严格来说不能算普集镇酒店了,酒店边上 吃的还算是比较地道的 泰式菜,都不是正规的餐厅,都是路边的餐馆,经济实惠型
Reviewed April 29, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
hui from China
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
属于名宿,但是房间非常大,超级干净,属于名宿里面5星级的,推荐一下,一定要住1号房间”
房间大,干净,服务好
Reviewed April 26, 2014
Warm welcome Hui. Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. It is very cheerful. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
9.3
Exceptional
hui from China
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
房间很大,服务非常好”
房间大,服务好
房间不多只有4间,但是确实很大,很温馨,住的非常舒服,而且服务也不错,很喜欢这家酒店,唯一的缺点就是WIFI比较慢
Reviewed March 09, 2014
Warm welcome Hui. Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. It is very cheerful. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
7.0
Very good
lina from China
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
安静舒适”
服务人员热情,环境干净,床上用品干净舒适
总体感觉挺好的,环境很安静,房子设计的也都挺好的,那晚到得有点晚,帮助我登记入住的姐姐人很Nice。但就是离着普吉镇中心可能稍有点远,附近可以吃东西的地方也不是很多,本来想说吃完东西去做做massage,问了一下所附近没有要去的话有点远,所以就回房间洗漱休息。还好,只是作为过度酒店。如果想安静的好好休息一夜还是比较推荐的。
Reviewed January 03, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Min from China
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
住的地方非常干净卫生,而且超级大,老板人超级好,还可以租摩托,就是位置偏了点,不过骑摩托逛普吉也挺好”
卫生,设计,服务态度
Reviewed November 27, 2013
Warm welcome Min. Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. It is very cheerful. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
8.0
Excellent
FANGJUAN from China
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
很愉快”
服务 信息 干净
这家店的老板是一位73的华裔老人,英语很好我们沟通很顺畅,老板很热心,还帮我们去买普吉到曼谷的大巴车票。他们家离普集镇汽车站很近,走过去不到10分钟。房间空间比较大爷很干净,住着比较舒适,楼下就有旅游公司,方便你订各种行程。不过离普集镇镇中心还有一点距离,去汽车站坐一站公交才10泰铢。整体不错。
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Warm welcome Fangjuan. Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. It is very cheerful. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
8.0
Excellent
dimas from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
pelayanan yang luar biasa”
pelayanan yang luar biasa, kekeluargaan yang sangat kental
sangat berkesan, jam check in yakni pukul 14.00 tapi kami datang terlalu pagi yakni jam 6, kami diterima dan diberikan kamar sementara, setelah bebersih kami ingin pergi ke pulau2 di phuket, dengan sabar mereka membantu bahkan mengantar ke tempat tour yang jaraknya lumayan. Selesai kami mengikuti tour, kami hanya punya waktu sedikit untuk mengejar bis, dengan ikhlas mereka mengantar kami ke terminal bis, sungguh pelayanan yang luar biasa
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Warm welcome Dimas. Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. It is very cheerful. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
10.0
Exceptional
Dmitriy from Kazakhstan
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Удобное расположение с автовокзалом”
Прилетели ночью, а утром должны были отправиться на острова. Переночевали в отеле, быстро разместились, в номере чисто.
Reviewed February 06, 2018
Warm welcome Dmitriy It is very cheerful. Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
8.0
Excellent
Vlada from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Отлично для трансферных пассажиров”
Из Пхукета рано утром на автобусе отправлялись в Бангкок. Прекрасно ровели ночь. Все чисто, отличный wi-fi. Рядом кафешки и машазин. Автовокзал в шаговой доступности
Reviewed October 03, 2016
Warm welcome Vlada Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. It is very cheerful. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
9.7
Exceptional
Vitalii from Russia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Отель для транзита”
Чистый номер,тишина,рядом автовокзал.Также рядом огромный Super Chep где можно перед отъездом хорошо затариться фруктами и подарками по очень не дорогим ценам.
Мы были там 4 ночи,2 в начале и две в конце,были с ребенком но проблем не возникло и за ребенка не доплачивали,в общем хороший отель за свои деньги
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Warm welcome Vitalii. Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. It is very cheerful. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
10.0
Exceptional
Tatyana from Russia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Отличный отель для ночевки”
Рядом с новым автовокзалом, просторный, чистый
Замечательный гест! Как отправная точка из Пхукета на Краби и другие города для индивидуальных путешественников!
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Warm welcome Tatyana. Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. It is very cheerful. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
8.7
Excellent
Aleksei from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Хорошее место для транзита”
Очень близко к автобусной станции 2, тихо, чисто.
Нас было двое. Сняли 2 номера заранее. Предоставили 2 разных номера. Один номер больше чем другой. В нашей ситуации важно было только переночевать 1 ночь. + Близость автобусной станции 2, новый телевизор Сони(по HDMI не смог увидеть мой фотик, тоже сони), чистота, недавно ремонт, персонал доброжелателен. - сложности с горячей водой, туалет слабо спускает (бумагу в ведро), в маленьком номере нет ни стульев ни столика, стаканы в туалете без упаковки. В целом отель хороший, но не для продолжительного проживания.
Reviewed January 28, 2014
Warm welcome Aleksei. Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. It is very cheerful. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
8.0
Excellent
Denis from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Уютный маленький отель”
Доброжелательный персонал, новый чистый номер, расположение
Отель располагается в 10 минутах пешком от нового автобусного терминала. Отель абсолютно новый. Номера хорошо обустроены, чистые, светлые. Отель хорошо подойдет для ожидания, больше суток, автобуса. По этой причине мы этот отель и выбрали.
Reviewed March 24, 2013
Warm welcome Mr. Denis. Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse
8.8
Excellent
Malgorzata from Poland
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Polecam!”
Pokoj super, czysto i wygodnie. Dookoła pełno pysznego streetfoodu ;) 7-11 za rogiem
Reviewed March 16, 2018
Warm welcome Darren Thanks for staying at Sleeproom Guesthouse Phuket. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a nice day. Zara ^^
Responded March 17, 2018
Sleep Room Guesthouse