Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 72 reviews
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 4.7
  • Service 5.4
  • Value for money 5.3
  • Food and dining 4.2
Sort by

Yew from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double with window
Stayed one night in August 2015
A lousy hotel
location, near to food court
The moment I set foot inside the hotel room, I saw roaches running out from the toilet, small bugs and unidentified insects on the bed. This is the worst hotel I ever rated so low in rating, and I will definitely won't revisit to this hotel again.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

CHANG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double with window
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great location
Great location, great staff
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Hamrie from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double with window
Stayed one night in November 2014
Please stay away
Near shopping mall
I found cockroaches. Wow. Very not comfortable. Room to small and smelling
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Hazwan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double with window
Stayed one night in November 2014
Dissappointed
Old,bad environment,not comfortable
Im sorry,not even close to feel like in a hotel,not worth it
Reviewed August 01, 2015

KHENG from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Helpful staff but unpleasant room
Location
Quad room was tight, furnitures were bare and old. Attached toilet and bathroom was really tight with no hangers inside for clothes. Bathroom door was just a simple folding PVC door.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

KokChean from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double with window
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Room dirty, got a lot of black ant
Location
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Willie from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double with window
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Convenient Place
Convenient, Cheap , Easy Parking
What i don't like is that i have to walk up the steps. not so advisable for those with large bags. However, place is really convenient.
Reviewed May 24, 2015

marbuahnari from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double with window
Stayed one night in March 2015
visite damansara
goog location to damansara kota, near various food, easy to get public transport
Hm.... actually not to good at this hotel. If we have another option to stay at damansara, i suggest take another one.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Yang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double with window
Stayed one night in June 2014
Budget hotel
Good location
Basic budget hotel with a lot of restaurants nearby
Reviewed March 21, 2015

KOK from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double with window
Stayed one night in March 2015
value for money
value for money
value for money
Reviewed March 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: