Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 5.0
Sort by

AMIRA from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Comfort but less privacy
Location
Comfort to stay, easily assessed, but less quiet surrounding even I can clearly listen to other people chit chatting outside my room. Not enough space to performing solat, no Qiblat direction sign in the room.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Khondaker from Bangladesh
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Overall Good
Clear, Promt Service & Carefulness
Reviewed February 21, 2014

rochmulyati from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
it's really not a comfortable room
nothing
it's really not a good hotel, eventhought for a budget travelling/ the room is very small
Reviewed December 06, 2013

SIVAKUMAR from
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
good
food, location, clean
food is very nice. location is very good. stay is fantastic.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

vivian from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in June 2013
Not too pleasant
Easy access to public transport, cheap, easily to locate
Okay budget-wise, but the sheets don't look clean. Bathroom was okay but toilet roll was wet when we checked in. Could do with extra dressing mirrors. Corridors dimly lit.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

NORHAFIZAH from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in June 2013
OK
SO FAR SO GOOD
Last time its was very nice hotel... but not.. horrible ...
Reviewed June 05, 2013

khairunnisa from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
comfy but the room size is a bit small.
location wise - easy access, large bed and average cleanliness
Reviewed May 13, 2013

patrick from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Not one to remember
Nil the carpets on the floors to the rooms were absolutely filthy.No fridge in room or nowhere to hang ones clothes
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Jin from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in May 2012
Neat Beautiful and Centrally Located
Near the monorail. and market place
the decor of the hotel is good and tastefully done. although it is all near an lrt and monorail which makes it easier to move around. restaurants and buses are also within easy reach.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Winardini from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good location but rooms need improvement
Good location
Hotel was easy to find, good location, near to convenience store and food stalls. Staff were friendly and eager to help. We had to climb few stairs to reach the elevator. The corridor was dimly lit, almost dark. Room was clean but small, LCD TV was a good touch, but the remote control needed new batteries. Bathroom was OK but we found spider webs up in the ceiling. Sheets and blankets were clean, but had a few stains. Overall, we didn't expect much from this hotel, we just needed a place to stay. We hope we can stay again in this hotel when it has improvements.
Reviewed January 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: