Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 617 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Mariza from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
good location, good wifi, & the washing machine.
location, washing machine & dryer, space.
It was good. Good Location. Room was clean, wifi working, big room & lots of common space, love the washing machine & dryer, also the kitchen space. TV was working with many channels but all the programs is in Thai language. Some staff was more friendly than the other, but will still help when you ask for it. As usual with all budget hotel, acoustic was a problem in the room. But overall its good.
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Isobel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Bed in 12-Bed Dormitory(Mixed)
Stayed one night in February 2015
It's a hostel
The social area was quite big with good kitchen facilities, the staff helped me with booking things and the beds were clean and made up well
There are only a few frustrations at the hostel, the elevator doesn't work well, it can be hard to find a bin and 2 of 3 washing machines only wash at 60. But it was clean (although I heard the men's toilets weren't) and bright and it suited me just fine.
Reviewed February 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ibuki from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice and friendly staff
Staff Location Convinience
I'm fully satisfied with the stay in this hostel. I arrived in this hostel without booking early in the moring. The staff are friendly and really helpful.
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ng from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory (Female)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
location good but bathroom so bad
location, reasonable price
location good, front desk staff nice, but bathroom so bad, no main door and a man staff come in female toilet when im washing face. also my bed have ants. not recommend a single female stay this hostel.
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

eric from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
location
location and price
arrive in the late afternoon and it will give a 3 minute fast check in the room room was bit with basic needs i stay in the standard room and so i don't have any idea about their dom. location is the best as walking 5 minutes to night bazzar
Reviewed January 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WEI from China
Group
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Location with Design
Location, Environment, Helpful Staff
Walking distance to Sunday market and just situated next to Le Meridien Chiang Mai & Imperial Mae Ping. Nice design with friendly staff.
Reviewed January 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nhan from Vietnam
Group
1 Bed in 12-Bed Dormitory(Mixed)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Valuable
Location, cleanliness, quite safe
Reviewed January 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leigh from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great, well located choice.
Location, staff, quality.
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leigh from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great, well located choice.
Location, quality, and service.
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leigh from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good choice in a good location.
Location, air con and staff efficiency.
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: