Excellent 8.3
Based on 2894 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2894 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

May from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed one night in August 2015
A nice hotel and very convenient.
Staff were very helpful. Location is conveient. The room is clean and tidy。
A nice hotel. Very convenient。 Staff had provided prompt service. The room was clean with good amenities. But the TV was old with strange echoes。 Futnitures were a bit old. I think the hotel was built a few years ago and should do some renovations to up keep the rooms and hotel outlook. I still regard this is a nice hotel and will come back in future.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

iris from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom with King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
big room, delicious sweet dark chocolate
chocolate, casino, free shutter bus
Ok
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Chung from Portugal
Couple
Superior King
Stayed one night in August 2015
You will love this hotel. Super super excellent fo
100% should come back this hotel
Housekeeping did good job to maintain the cleaning for the room. Front office maintain well operation and good service during busy period as well. Telephone operator prvoided good help for my question with beauitful telephone service manner. Health club staff good job. I would like to thank you for all of them. Good job. Hotel 's hardware has pretty designed and with high quality which is unexpected. So good. Hotel 's software which is the people, they are just Soo good. Thank you for Agoda as well u guys are reliable, very good service skills. Ctxxp (Chinese online travel agent )is just shiiiiiiiittttttt ,never book my trip from you , loser.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Chen from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Superior King
Stayed one night in July 2015
wonderful hotel in Macau
‘Good facilities’‘Good location’‘Big room’'beautiful room'
I cant remember how many times I have stayed in Sofitel, For my memory there is always the best hotel for me in Macau. Their Staff are always efficient and polite in check in. This stay was for my mum's birthday, Here I have to say thank you to Mr. Henry to upgraded the room for us and thanks for all the arrangement, he is profession and helpful. We had a suite to share and it was amazing! Breakfast was great and afternoon drinks were fantastic with that view.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

ZIH from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good
comfortable
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Carry from Australia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
5 Star interior but 3 Star exterior
Location, Value, Staff
We got a good deal from Agoda.com for this 5 Star hotel. The interior, service, facilities are excellent. Unfortunately the exterior is poor like the buildings surrounding it. Not that it effects our stay. But there are other 5 star hotels competing, Sofitel should spend some money upgrading. Close to the old town and restaurant. Will recomment if there is a good deal.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Tracy from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Room very comfort & clean,the staffs very helpful.
Staffs very helpful n polite,service super good. Room clean and nice. Good location.
Feel very comfort during my stay as room very clean and staffs very nice and helpful.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Nattaporn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good
Clean,nice, close to center
We get lucky for free upgrade to luxury superior, spend value of money but late check in early check out and poor wifi
Reviewed July 29, 2015

HO from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice hotel
Clean, close to urban area and good service
Service were good and staff are polite, willing to help. Location was good and close to shopping area. Good smelling in hotel. Having casino for fun and good breakfast. Pool side area were great to stay. Room view can see china which just opposit of the sea.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Shum from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior King
Stayed one night in July 2015
guys! check out time is 11am
location
usually check out time is 12pm and it will usually let guests to stay for late check out say 1 or 2pm, but guys! this hotel you must check out at 11am sharp or they will knock on your door sharp at 11am. terrible
Reviewed July 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: