Excellent 8.3
Based on 2900 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2900 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

elaine from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
One nite stay in Macau, harbour view .
Staff are friendly and helpful
Well , everything is good and prefect . Nothing awesome about the harbour view. Bath room edges spotted some dark stain. Overall is good.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

CHUN from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
so far so good
nice staff, beautiful view of the macau river
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Yao from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good hotel by the river.
Nice rooms, walkable to city centre, river view
This is probably the only nice hotel by the river in Macau. The rooms are nice and clean and the location is not too bad - 15mins away by foot to the centre of old Macau. I'm not sure I'll pay the same price for this hotel again though.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

LI from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Staying at Sofitel Macau
Good services, nice ambience and decorations, convenience location
It was fantastic. Although i had indicated that our stay was for pre-honeymoon and also for my wife birthday celebration,we were given a surprise with free complimentary of L'Occitane toiletries gift box, box of macarons and Sofitel chocolates. Our bed was also scattered with fresh rose petals and Swans-folded towels. The staffs were very service-oriented and always able to cater to our requests
Reviewed October 19, 2014

VIVIENNE from Singapore
Couple
Luxury King
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great stay
Helpful staff, Luxurious, Accessible
It was great. Efficient and friendly staff to assist with your questions and requests. Hotel provides shuttle services to border and ferry terminal. The downside of it, should provide shuttle service to and from airport.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

YU from China
Solo traveler
Luxury King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Just nice
Clean comfort peace
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Dorotea from Philippines
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Leisurely travel
Staff, lobby, room
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Yong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
excellent. value for money
location casino entertainment
Definitely will be my choice on my next visit.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

ali from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good hotel but location not great
room, staff, facilities
This hotel is most geared for mainland chinese and not western tourists. It is good value but if you want to be in the middle of Macau's old town you should pay a bit more and stay at a different hotel. That said, staff are helpful and friendly. Overall a clean and well kept hotel.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Kai from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Satisfied and pleasant experience
Room standard, value, cleaniness
Satisfied and pleasant experience
Reviewed October 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: