2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2718 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

DHAENE from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed one night in August 2012
nice
service & price
Reviewed March 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NIno from Philippines
Business traveler
Luxury King Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
So Classy,Elegant Posh Hotel
Classy,Elegant and Posh
I so love this hotel, stayed here for my Big Event, and what else can i say the service was superb,everything was classy,i love the breakfast super, will definitely recommend this hotel
Reviewed March 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marizel from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Very good
The room is spacious. They have buffet breakfast and dinner.price is very competitive
Reviewed March 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Venice from Philippines
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Relaxing view of Manila Bay
Good view of Manila Bay, good food and well maintained facilities
Reviewed March 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

REYNALDO from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2012
Its short stay but its ok.
city area,close to airport and malls
Interestingly its a 5 star hotel but aircon is to low. I even call for maintenance to fix it. old .
Reviewed March 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lira from Philippines
Solo traveler
Luxury Twin room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
relaxing
spa, buffet and luxurious rooms
comfortable, nice room and hotel,near mall of asia (they have a scheduled shuttle) with swimming pool, great for business people, wish the staffs are more attentive and smiles, and also the food at the bar lacks taste, i cant comment on buffet foods, i didnt avail coz its so expensive
Reviewed March 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rolando from Philippines
Group
Stayed one night in March 2013
Fine luxurious hotel!
Location, Luxury feel, good restaurants
Reviewed March 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomas from Philippines
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
The upgrade to the club floor was worth it.
The best things about the hotel were the frienly staff, the fast check-in and check-out and the breakfast buffet.
Reviewed March 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed one night in March 2013
NICE RELAXING PLACE
AMBIENCE. VIEW. CUISINE.
VERY SATISFYING. WE LOVED HAVING OUR OWN BALCONY OVERLOOKING THE MANILA BAY SUNSET. I JUST WISHED WIFI WAS FREE INSIDE THE ROOM - AT LEAST COMPLIMENTARY.
Reviewed March 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

peter from Australia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Very nice hotel
Pool area outdoor cafe and playground
Lacked wifi in rooms. This is a must in a 5 star hotel these days
Reviewed March 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: