2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

cherylfel from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Upgrade the fixtures, provide covered parking lot.
The Spiral, pool and easy access to the elevators.
It is supposed to be a five star hotel yet the fixtures are old. TV monitor is not even led. Provide covered parking lot and the line staff needs to be more accommodating.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Johanna from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
great food
food, food and food
the food is really great room is okay staff is okay
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Renato from Philippines
Family with young children
Junior Suite 1 King Bed Bay Or City Views
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
wonderful!
location, view, spiral
we got the corner pool view for the main room and the the other 5rooms had city views but still on the same floor. it was a happy new year indeed for my entire family. it was absolutely magnifique from the view to the staff and food at spiral.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Jacob from Australia
Family with young children
Junior Suite 1 King Bed Bay Or City Views
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Junior suite
Buffet, pool, club milestone
Booked the junior suite for NYE, very nice room with 3 balconies, huge bathroom, bedroom and lounge room. Having access to club milestone is nice with late 4pm check out at no cost and use of club milestone facilities until I needed to leave for airport at 7pm. Always enjoy my stays at this hotel but due to its location @ Manila bay 2 nights is enough. Prefer to be in the green belt for longer stays.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Stefan from Switzerland
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
New Year in Manila
Garden / Cleanliness / Location
Everything perfect. Breakfast & Transport very expensive. Taxi together with staff cheating taxi fare.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Sybil from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Friendly service
relaxation, food,friendly
Very pleasant stay. My Mom enjoyed it. The food thought was expensive.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

jay from Philippines
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
superb
rooms, pool, service
it was great! we celebrated our anniversary at the hotel.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Bernie from Philippines
Family with young children
Luxury Twin room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great hotel, luxurious
pool, food, staff
It was one of the best
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Rachel from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Best family staycation!
Our request for connected rooms was accommodated. Gave us welcome drinks while preparing the rooms. Service was great even if hotel is fully booked.
This is my 2nd time to stay in Sofitel and it always give me great memories. This stay is memorable because I am with my family letting them experience a 5 star hotel accommodation. And sofitel gave it to them. Will definitely stay again next year! :)
Reviewed December 29, 2015

CRISTINA from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Our Family christmas staycation
Staff, food and service, location
Great
Reviewed December 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: