2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2716 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2716 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Louis from Singapore
Business traveler
Luxury King Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Taxi services no up to standard
Location, food and security
Everything was good. The only thing is the hotel staff only push guest to use their expensive hotel taxi. When I asked for meter taxi, the staff did not make any effort to get you one and let me stand in the queue waiting for half an hour on my check out day heading to airport.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Regina from United States
Group
Luxury Twin room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Great stay
Great hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms
Superb
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Normelyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Luxury Twin room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Disappointed Beyond A Doubt
The Pool, Location and Mostly Friendly Staff
Bathroom floor was dirty and there was an unpleasant odor and balcony floor dirty. Overpaid for a Luxury Room and did not receive nightly turn down service. For the rate I paid, I did not receive the value.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Hanna from Philippines
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Beautiful Ambiance
Beautiful Hotel, Nice Accommodating Staff, Good Service Overall
Beautiful Ambiance, nice & friendly staff, nice room & facilities especially the pool
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Cherylle from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Big Hotel With a Homey Feel
1. The hotel staff are excellent. They are warm, couteous and efficient.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

JOCELYN from United States
Family with older children
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Rude staff at the pool area
Food, security and front desk
Overall good. Except for that rude server, almost bumped into me by the pool area and never did say excuse me. Also no rubber slippers in the room.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Khristine from Philippines
Family with young children
Luxury Twin room
Stayed one night in February 2015
5- Star Hotel Then And Now
Location, Breakfast Buffet, Recreation facilities
We are regulars of this hotel, then and now. Our children enjoy their recreational facilities. Still a 5-Star rating even if it's veen there for awhile now. We love Spiral, too.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

aileen from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice and relaxing stay
Food, room and ambiance
It was a nice stay.. The staff was very nice and the rooms are clean. The foods great. No complaints! We'll definitely be back.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

janet from Indonesia
Family with young children
Luxury Twin room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Some of the restaurant staffs arent so friendly
Comfort, amenities, food
Great
Reviewed November 02, 2015

ROY from Philippines
Group
Junior Suite 1 King Bed Bay Or City Views
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great but...
The best is the bath tub, the size of the room, and wifi.
We got the best valued junior suite, and even had access to club millesime, until their staff called me up and said that Agoda is not responding from our voucher, and told me that the room will be charged to my personal credit card, until I told them I have a copy of the email agoda gave to me, they want a copy of that mail, then after a few hours, they now told me that it is a 'room only' voucher. It was fun and memorable anyways, I still will thank Agoda than Sofitel though :P
Reviewed November 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: