2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2717 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2717 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Mathew from Canada
Groups
Luxury Club Sofitel 1 King Size Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Five Star should be five star in all categories
The most memorable part of the whole stay was the staff, accommodation and the choices all around.
A group of uss from Canada, Spain, Austria and the United States stayed in the hotel over the weekend. The rooms, facilities and staff were all impeccable. If I ever have one complaint it will be for the atrocious amounts they charge for food and drinks, the quality of the food was mediocre. I had no issues paying the price but every single time I came out feeling like the food was just ordinary. They have all kinds of different food there perhaps something from every different country, but all of it was ordinary and not 5 star.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Lynn from United States
Solo travelers
Luxury Twin room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Very over priced in every way.
-
I will never go back.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Marissa from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Value for Money
Great Service, great food and clean rooms
We enjoyed our stay
Reviewed July 16, 2015

cindy from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
recommended hotel
buffet, swimming pool and ocean view
good, love the buffet a LOT (highly recommended) and pool cum ocean view
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Rafael from Philippines
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Expensive for the experience you will get
food
The parking was too far from the entrance, or there is is just to few parking slots. The check-in / check-out process was long, it took me an hour to check-in. The room was expensive. I could've stayed on a much better 5 star hotel.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Tomaz from Slovenia
Business travelers
Luxury Club Sofitel 1 King Size Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great location, best breakfast and dinner buffet
Best breakfast and dinner buffet in Manila! Great location
This hotel is close to the airport and to the exhibition centre, which is very convenient if you're in Manila for an exhibition. Right next to it is Mall of Asia, which doesn't leave any wishes open when it comes to shopping. But the best part of this hotel is the Spiral restaurant with the best breakfast and dinner buffet in Manila!!!
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Renan from Philippines
Couples
Luxury King Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
great place, little expensive
food, staff, water park
Stayed for a friend's wedding. Hotel is a little out of the way though, no other establishments beside it, so you're going to be stuck at the hotel unless you have transportation. Buffet breakfast is as usual, great at Spiral's. Hotel is a little expensive compared to the others, but the waterpark is a great attraction for the kids.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Katherine from Philippines
Families with older children
Luxury King Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good !
friendly, nice, accommodating staff
The best thing that I observed in the hotel is that they have senior citizen staffs. I believe being a senior must have the same privilege to work especially if you are willing, hardworking, and healthy.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Candelaria from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Staff are friendly
Staff
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Alfredo from Philippines
Families with young children
Luxury King Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great, Enjoyable and worth staying for!
Cleanliness, Service Oriented and Value for Money!
It's so refreshing, relaxing and worth staying for!
Reviewed July 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: