2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Staycation
Spiral, Resort-like
Superb selection and dining experience at spiral. It could've been an easy 5 stars review all the way had the pool and room been well maintained/upgraded to a modern classy feel.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Ida from Malaysia
Groups
Luxury Twin room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Besutiful and luxurious hotel!
1.view 2.comfy bed 3.location
Relaxing and comfortable
Reviewed April 20, 2015

lori from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great
Service
Excellent
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Grace from United Kingdom
Couples
Luxury Club Sofitel 1 King Size Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Sofitel the magnifique
The location ,the food and the staff
i arrived in the hotel with a ViP treatment. A truly 5 start hotel,the food is great ,the staff are super friendly ..One word to described my stay '" FABULOUS". I WILL GO BACK AGAIN ..
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Clarissa from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Magnifique
Food.Services.Ambiance
Perfect!
Reviewed April 17, 2015

marissa from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Comfort and Elegance of style
It's a combination of an elegant hotel and resort within a busy city.
My kids as well as my husband will always love going back to this hotel whenever we're in Manila
Reviewed April 15, 2015

ann from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
excellent staff
location, food, staff
had an awesome stay. staff were excellent, lots of them to see to your needs, location was ideal, food is quite expensive, expected for high end hotel
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Christine from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Weekend holiday
Swimming pool, Spiral Restaurant, sunset bar
Nice swimming pool
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Domingo from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Overnight Stay
The staff were courteous. My kid enjoyed the pool. Very good food but not like before.
The staff were very nice. The room and facilities are very clean. The food choices I think was scaled down compared to our stay about 3 years ago. The pool us relatively nice compared to other hotels in the area.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Khalid from Egypt
Business travelers
Luxury King Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Very Relaxing
The staff, the hotel itself, and the view of the beach from the balcony and from the bar/swimming pool area
I enjoyed my stay. It was very relaxing. The staff are very accommodating and attentive.
Reviewed April 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: