2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2716 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2716 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Carmina from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Overall, it was great!
Near to MOA, Good food, Good staff
It was ok!
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jun from Singapore
Business traveler
Luxury Club Sofitel 1 King Size Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Top class service
Security, service excellence and wonderful view
Wonderful sea view from our hotel room and booked an executive room with a private dining area for guests from these rooms. Plenty of food choices and service is excellent. The leisure walk along the hotel's own seafront area is a joy with nice greenery, low tables, mattresses, rocking chairs and hammocks.
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MARIVIC from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Hotel Review
Clean, Courteous staff, foods are delicious
It was a great stay!
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stefania from Malta
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Well done to d people who rake care the pool side
Treated like royalty .. Clean hotel .. Ten points to d food and d never ending breakfast
must say very well done for chambers and dan that work near d pool side! U made my last day of my holiday in d philipiness special !
Reviewed March 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YAOLIAN from China
Business traveler
Luxury King Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Manila bay
Breakfast, swimming pool, conference room
A beautiful swimming pool on grand floor, good breakfast, conference room can contains more than hundred person, a good memory for my staying
Reviewed March 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joann from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
The best hotel we have stayed overnight!
Accomodation is great coz we were chosen the guest of the day and upgraded to deluxe accomodation! Surprisingly awesome!!!
It's the best so far! We will definitely book another staycation here!
Reviewed March 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

from United States
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Very Nice Stay...
Location, Pool, Things to do..
It was very Nice…I would stay there again..
Reviewed March 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
High-End place in a quiet location
Elegant and full of amenities. Great view of the bay. Easy access to Itramuros area
Very relaxing two days. I did not eat there only because I prefer local food (theres looked very good too), but the staff were always happy to give advice and to help with anything we asked about. Perfect location away from traffic noise and right on the bay.
Reviewed March 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mercedes from Philippines
Group
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
best breakfast in town
breakfast, area, view
i'm glad to see the quality of the buffet breakfast hasn't dipped. really worth it to get it during the stay. one problem was the intermittent noise from some repair/construction works. otherwise, a relaxing stay.
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mercedes from Philippines
Group
Luxury King Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
great hotel for fireworks show
proximity to fireworks festival, staff, area
very good stay. we had a great view from the room. we could see the bay from the balcony and we were in a good position to see the pyro competition. friendly and helpful staff. minor complaints like long check-in procedure, but otherwise a stress-free stay.
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: