2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2718 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Mercedes from Philippines
Group
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
best breakfast in town
breakfast, area, view
i'm glad to see the quality of the buffet breakfast hasn't dipped. really worth it to get it during the stay. one problem was the intermittent noise from some repair/construction works. otherwise, a relaxing stay.
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mercedes from Philippines
Group
Luxury King Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
great hotel for fireworks show
proximity to fireworks festival, staff, area
very good stay. we had a great view from the room. we could see the bay from the balcony and we were in a good position to see the pyro competition. friendly and helpful staff. minor complaints like long check-in procedure, but otherwise a stress-free stay.
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mercedes from Philippines
Group
Luxury King Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
great hotel, minor complaints
breakfast, amenities, view
very pleasant stay. exemplary breakfast but limited room service choices. this is a problem because the hotel does not allow outside deliveries. the complimentary toiletries were good but the bath had a problematic shower head holder. professional staff.
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunshine from Philippines
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Enjoyed every bit if it... No regrets
Food, friendly staff, preserved culture, clarity peace serenity.
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice view on the Manila bay
Breakfast, friendly and helpfull staff
Was nice to stay there with comfortable room on sea side but bad insonorisation of the rooms you hear neibourg room. I was disappointed when they ask me to pay for wifi in the room, as it's only available in "public" zone. This I can not understand for a 5* hotel. Very small bathroom for 5* hotel.
Reviewed March 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEONARD from Philippines
Family with young children
Luxury King Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
A good Place for Families
Resort type hotel, Nice Ambiance, nice Lovation
we had fun.
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEONARD from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Resort Hotel in Metro
resort type hotel, near to the city, very Accessible
It was nice my families are having a good time here
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

boots from Philippines
Family with young children
Luxury Twin room
Stayed one night in January 2015
nice view
location / view was great / staff
very nice scenery
Reviewed March 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DAISY from Philippines
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
relaxing
food,swimmingpool,staff
excellent
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
One of the best
Club lounge, swimming pool, spa and breakfast spread
Excellent. I can't find any fault.
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: