2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2716 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2716 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

ludwig from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
sir
food accommodation amenitioes
excellent
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

junel from Philippines
Families with young children
Luxury King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
best hotel in manila ~
food spiral, room , pool and jacuzzi
perfect for me and for everyone ! staff were great , room , food, service and pool , kids enjoyed so much !
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

junel from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
best hotel
room, pool, food
always great ! been staying here a lot of times already and would definitely comeback and recommend to stay w/0 any regrets!
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Better before than now
location sea pool
Hotel is one of the best in Manila. Pool is very clean and the crowd safe enough for small kids. They have strict rules now and only 4 from a room can have access to the pool area at one time. I have noticed that what used to be a lobby where you can seat back and relax has now been transformed into one big restaurant where you need to have dinner or lunch or order food in order for you to appreciate the lobby. Yes there is no big sofa for you and your family to sit at. So this the way Sofitel wants to earn more money by expanding the Spiral restaurant to envelope the entire lobby. Very pricey.
Reviewed October 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kristine from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Ok
Very good food, friendly staff
There was a dried cherry on the floor! Does that mean it wasn't properly cleaned after the previous use?!? The bed topper keeps on sliding down. So we keep on pulling it up.
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

melanie from Philippines
Families with young children
Luxury Twin room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Fun way to celebrate a birthday
The facilities, the whole family loved the pool, Sprials serve great food, the room was very comfortable. Enjoyed the spa and casino. We hope to stay longer next time.
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from Philippines
Couples
Luxury Twin room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
excellent hotel
location; superb service; very relaxing room/s
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Philippines
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Best hotel in Manila area
It's by the bay, big rooms, and Spirals is one of the best hotel restaurants in town.
Great for staycations and vacations! Don't miss the Spirals buffet and the Club rooms which are worth the price.
Reviewed October 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Janelle from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
old yet classy
Great service. Good view of the sea. Great food!
Beautiful flowers upon entering the lobby. Ot was big, old yet classy. A five star old hotel near Mall of Asia.they have free scheduled shuttle to moa and back. Service was great! During our breakfast buffet, we need to line up fpr about 30mins just to eat due to lots of gifts. Our room was big enough for 2. We have a balcony with the view of the pool and the sea. Bathroom's big too! negative: Shower head let out a rustic water for about a minute! Oh my!
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Luxury King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
sofitel standard ! won't disappointed!
room with bay view / relax and comfort .
every month i will be check in whenever my business trip in Manila. as would like to have a place out from Busy Makati . room is good size and clean . bed and pillow softness as my like ! with the price i have nothing to complain !
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: