2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2716 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2716 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Mei from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Luxury King Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Amazing staffs
Best environment ,excellent staffs,best entertainment
It was really nice with all the staffs greeting me whenever I am
Reviewed September 21, 2014

WILLIAM from United States
Solo traveler
Luxury King Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
All is well Here!
Employees, Food and Pool Area
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Kian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nice room but location is the issue
Nice room. Great services
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Dominic from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great Pool
pool is huge, close to shopping area and the food was excellent
stay was great.. good staff and nice rooms
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Michael from United States
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Pleasurable hotel, first class, great service too
Bed, view, yoga class
A bit expensive, but it's worth the money. Great place to recharge after a long international flight. Not too far from the airport. The hotel has everything you need. Very enjoyable!
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Michael from United States
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
First class hotel with every confort you need
Breakfast, rain shower, steam room
Very beautiful hotel! The breakfast is fantastic. The staff is also excellent!
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Suzette from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
The kids enjoyed!
1. There's a kiddie room where we can leave the kids to play. 2. The Club Millisïme was awesome. 3. Great buffet exeprience though i'm not a big eater,so i am concerned with the value for money.
1. There's a kiddie room where we can leave the kids to play. 2. The Club Millisïme was awesome. 3. Great buffet exeprience though i'm not a big eater,so i am concerned with the value for money. Wish i could eat at least half of the varieties offered in spiral! The room wa spacious and clean, but since e had a VIP room, i was expecting more extravagant. And they dont allow extra beds in the VIP rooms. My 7-year old son was so big, the king sized bed bacame small for us 4. I loved the Lanvin toiletry stuff!
Reviewed September 15, 2014

marie from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
what i like most in the hotel
pool, people, service
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
fantastic stay
cleanliness, comfort and location
Never been so good.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Ria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Situated at the heart of Manila
View, Food, service
Staff there is very accommodating. We indicated in the note that guest was celebrating her birthday and they prepared a simple cake with dedication. :) The cake is great! best chocolate cake!
Reviewed September 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: