2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2716 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2716 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Man from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Luxury King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Fantastic Staff. A little remote and getting old
Staff were the best I've experienced anywhere. Food was quite good.
Staff were fantastic especially housekeeping and one particular waiter at the buffet (Alvin). Service from both were exceptionally friendly and attentive yet not overbearing. Felt very welcome and you could ask for just about anything you wanted. Room was starting to get old and there were no electrical sockets next to the bed. Overall clean and comfortable. Slightly expensive but you get what you pay for. The location was a little remote but was quiet and comfortable if you stayed at the hotel most of the time like me. I would consider staying there again.
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Austria from United States
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Excellent
Staff, service, room
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

aaron from United States
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great :)
Cool swimming pool, great room, great staff
Great!
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Philippines
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
thumbs up
luxury service
It was great! Food was great! Everything is just great!
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leslyn from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Sofitel - our choice
1. Comfort 2. Staff 3. Location Overall, we just love it here.
Perfect..again!
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Families with older children
Luxury Twin room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Not so good service
ambience, food location
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Waseem from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Luxury King Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
best buffet ever
view, food and friendly staff
it was very good I enjoy everything about it, the buffet it was one of the best I ever had in my life. but the smoking room was kinda beat up.
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Couples
Luxury King Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Awesome Staycation
Food, Staff and Pool
Awesome experience. We were also luckily chosen as the Guest of the Day. Great customer service by all of the staff.
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Farid from United States
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great view of the Bay
Pool, view, interior design
The hotel is nicely decorated and located right on Manila bay. I recommend for families with kits (pools) and couples and Gamblers. The location is not suitable for business travelers.
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Awesome Hotel
The rooms are beautiful, staff are vvery accomodating, hotel is very clean
we enjoyed our stay at Sofitel.. everytime we stay there we are happy customers. thank you. keep up the good work.
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: