2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2716 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2716 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

chris from Australia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
The hotel was changed alot looks old, no TV signal
The swimming pool it was beautiful , awesome exterior design ,friendly helpful staff,
Not same when we first time to stay here.this is our second time to stay here unfortunately it's not 5 star anymore ,just like 3 star hotel , the room looked old the wall needed to be painted , the aircon not working well, no TV signal , the wifi is so slow ,the bed sheet is smelly , they need to renovate the hotel . We love the swimming pool though .
Reviewed July 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aubrey from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Very Luxurious!
Amenities, Food, Location
Just needs improvement on check in/out. Also would like to note that I asked for valet, when I checked my car it has scratches at the rear end and this was never there prior to our stay. Hope someone investigates what happened and get back to me.
Reviewed July 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siri from Norway
Families with older children
Luxury Twin room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Wild luxus
buffet, aircondition
Superb
Reviewed July 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HAK from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing
Brilliant seaview, delicious food, friendly staff
Great sea view with relaxing environment; nice food with good services. Overall it is a worth-paying 5 starts hotel.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ebecca from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Its a very relaxing place.
Good food, near at shopping area easy to access
It was so good staying in sofitel I have a great time bonding with my kids.the staff are very accomodating and polite.the room are clean.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cathrica from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Two thumbs up. Never disappoint me.
Pool, the friendly staff and the food
It was really fantastic. My room was upgraded and my son was really delighted with the birthday cake the staff gave him.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ARLENE from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great place, nice and friendly staff . Good food
Friendly staff. Great place and good foods at the spiral buffet
It's a great place to stay in this hotel. Good staff, fast check in and check out .. And most all very nice restaurant and good food at the spiral buffet
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aravind from Australia
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfortable hotel but not best value in this class
Wifi, views, relaxation
Restrictive policies for early check in or check out, breakfast not included and very expensive even for a hotel in this class/standard, no food policy is unworkable with young children and non non negotiable by hotel. Staff were friendly and went the extra mile. Excellent concierge - best and most friendly and accommodating I've come across.
Reviewed June 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jordan from United States
Couples
Luxury King Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Guest of the day
Nice staff, nice room, nice guest of the day
really nice. definitely coming back for round 2
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jopi from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Love the Swimming pool & Staff are very attentive
Staff, Cleanliness and Pool
Food a bit pricey if compare to Philippines living standard, but delicious. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I upgraded my room to club room with 4900 pesos per night inclusive of breakfast, wifi, access to club milessime, check out at club counter and etc. Love the Sport Bar at Level 1, great to watch live football, drink and play pool in this bar.
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: