2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2719 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2719 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Shirley from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice place to relax
room, nice pool and accomodating staffs
Very relaxing.. My daughter really enjoyed her stay there..
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Clive from United States
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
It was just lovely I will be back in 2 months
My room Service and location
I have stayed in other hotels but after my stay Sofitel is where I will always stay when in Manila. I will be returning in 2 months and Sofitel is where will be staying. Thank you
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Erwin from Philippines
Couples
Luxury King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Its an OK stay. Nothing extraordinary.
Nice pool area, easy transport, attentive staff.
Booked a luxury king room. Bed is comfy. Toiletries is dusty. Seems its never been cleaned or replaced. No outlets for charging beside the bed. Food is a bit expensive. Transportation is accessible if you have plans to go to the mall. Staffs are friendly.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

stephen from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
one of the best hotels i've stayed at -
pool, Sunshine (pool Girl), staff
nice room, incredible lobby, fantastic and friendly service, nice pool, manila bay. Kim was very nice and attentive at the pool. Edwin A. was always helpful at the door. The entire staff was great. Sunshine (pool girl) made me feel as if I was staying with family with her kindness and friendly attentiveness.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

gladys from Philippines
Couples
Luxury King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Well worth it.
Friendly & attentive staff, buffet breakfast and the Club lounge
We felt very pampered. Loved our stay. The only negative experience we had was the dinner buffet at Spiral. For the price of 2,800php/head, they could have included, at least 1 free cold drink, not just tea or coffee. Bfast buffet was even better (included w/ d room, by the way) 'coz there's a selection of juices. Besides, food selection during dinner wasn't good. Again, bfast was way better at Spiral.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Lorelyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
great experience
View,bed,location
GREAT!!!!
Reviewed May 09, 2014

joey from United States
Solo travelers
Luxury Twin room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
very satisfying stay
3C'S CLEAN, COURTEOUS, CUSTOMER SERVICE SUPERB
EXCELLENT
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Yuko from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
no free wifi in rooms
poolside
For the price paid there should be free wifi in all rooms. Only views of bad neighbourhood from room windows.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Marion from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Very satisfying relaxing and enjoyable stay
The outdoor bbq is superb with the fireworks. So worth the price
Very satisfying
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Michael from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Luxury hotel for the whole family
Food, pool and luxury
Stayed here with little children. Room was spacious and the views were great. The pool was good and the sunset was beautiful.
Reviewed May 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: