2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2716 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2716 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

HARIS from India
Solo travelers
Luxury King Room
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
Good Hotel, Good Location, nice staff and nice foo
Good Hotel, Good Location, nice staff and nice foo
THis is hotel is my favourate hotel in Manila and whenever i go at Manila i will choose first this hotel. Good Hotel, Good Location, nice staff and nice foo
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HARIS from India
Solo travelers
Luxury King Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Good Hotel, Good Location, nice staff and nice foo
Good Hotel, Good Location, nice staff and nice foo
this hotel is my favourate hotel in Manila. Good Hotel, Good Location, nice staff and nice foo
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronida from Philippines
Couples
Luxury King Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
it was worth the money
food, cleanliness and the toiletries
It was a relaxing overnight stay in the hotel. We upgraded our room from King to Luxury King at the 10th floor which just costs 1.7k per person including buffet breakfast, all day refreshment, snacks and wine tasting. The beach view is fantastic and the cabanas are just right for stargazing at night.
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rechell from Philippines
Couples
Luxury King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Amazing stay the food is superb!!!
The new design of the hotel, food and the location.
We always have a superb stay in Sofitel, we always eat in Spiral our all time favorite buffet dining in the metro. Staffs are amazing, interior is fantastic.
Reviewed January 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

maria from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Relaxing With great food
Food, ambience , location sea view
I like Spiral buffet so much. You have plenty of choices and taste great. The concierge is very reliable and fast. The rooms are spacious and very clean. This is our second time and definitely we will go back to relax and enjoy the food at spiral
Reviewed January 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Melody from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Not satisfied.
only the F&B and public areas are nice but when it comes to guest room the design is poor. need to improve the guest room.
Not satisfied. Guest room design should be improve. Wardrobe design and some other joinery should be improve. For others who don't know the design its ok but for us who knows it you should improve. When your walking to the corridor area you can hear the sounds coming from each guest room. It should not be like that. It must be a sound proof wall.
Reviewed January 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

john from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
very good
swimming pool swimming pool swimming pool for the family
very good will comeback again with family for the swimming pool
Reviewed January 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mario from Australia
Solo travelers
Luxury King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great, convenient, romantic..
position, views, facilities
romantic, friendly, warm, exciting...always great food and service..good experience...consistent
Reviewed January 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaymee from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good Breakfast
Breakfast, Space and Room
WE stayed there as a family. though we find every price of what they offer a bit too much. What we would always remember is their sumptuous breakfast.
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DANDY from Philippines
Families with young children
Luxury Twin room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Superb staff, accomd'n, service . . worth upgrade
Super friendly and accommodating club staff, nice sea view in the balcony, great snacks/superb breakfast
. .had a great family stay on the hotel for our wedding anniversary. We upgraded to club accommodation and it was worth it. The unlimited snacks, drinks, breakfast was enjoyed much by my wife and kids with the swimming activities. Great area, service and staff in the Club lounge, and seat by the sea view area . . . .superb experience similar to our international family escapades . . .
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: