2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2719 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2719 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Thierry from Belgium
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Luxury city hotel by the beach. Great sunset view.
Comfortable and well decorated room with nice office desk. Great swimming pool by the beach. Balcony and sunset view.
Luxury hotel that meets expectations for such a standard of hotels. Free Wifi is not available and makes it very disappointing.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

HUA from China
Solo travelers
Luxury King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
valueble experience
location,room safety and food
Reviewed December 15, 2013

aries from Indonesia
Business travelers
Luxury Twin room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice,clean,comfortable and expensive
Good food, nice swimming pool,clean n big room
Internet not included while 3-4 stars hotel given for free.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Reifmon from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Fantastic Weekend Staycation
Views, Pool, Service
Topnotch property with topnotch service. Perfect getaway without leaving the city.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

darryl from Canada
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
PLEASANT
PROXIMITY TO STAR CITY , MOA
PLEASANT STAY ROOMS WERE CLEAN GOOD LOCATION . BE CAREFUL OF TAXI DRIVERS SOME DO NOT TURN ON ETER THEN TRY TO OVER CHARGE YOU SHOULD ONLY BE A 70 PESO RIDE TO MOA .
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Lionel from Philippines
Couples
Luxury King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Ok hotel aside from a few minor inconveniences
great food, great location
Stay was good, however had issues with the booking as we requested for a non-smoking room with a king size bed but none was available. Had to settle for a 2-single bed room
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Archimedes from Australia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Excellent and value for money
Wide variety of breakfast and dinner, all the staff we talk are very accommodating and always smiling, Room is big and bed is comfortable
It was a great experience staying in this kind of Hotel truly a five star Hotel in terms of service and comforts. The staff are all well trained and internationally competitive . The pool was excellent in all level from kids to adults you have the assurance that the kids will be safe. I could highly recommend this Hotel to all my friends here in Australia and it is value for money.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Irene from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Luxurious, peaceful and fun
Comfortable, great food, activities for young children
Third time stay, always good experience, staff is always at its best in professionalism, and attentiveness, from staff at the doors to the lounge on the 10th floor, special mention to Michele Lee, Joyce and to Jennifer (kids room on 10th, she was excellent and I won't forget her careful attention to the needs of my 20 month old and 4 year old). Very helpful, easy to talk to, very understanding and professional, very good at what they do. I am glad that the Hotel is now paying extra attention to families with young children and provided a special room for them, while parents can enjoy the Lounge. We hope you can maintain your very good standards especially to your attention to each guest that comes to your hotel, that is something that will separate you from all others, and then of course Sofitel's cleanliness, sophistication, friendliness, hospitality, great food and ambience, staffs professionalism and attentiveness, the swimming pool and gardens... We highly recommend your hotel and we look forward to staying with you again sometime soon!
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Leah from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
We did not enjoy
Only the buffet dinner
I have four kids. My husband has a conference in a nearby hotel where my he and my other 2 kids are checked in. So i checked in at sofitel together with my nanny and two others kids. When my husband and my two other kids with him visited us, kids were not allowed to swim in the pool. The staff told me that i should get another room. In other big and expensive hotels, they allow instances like that. It is very frustrating and my kids got so sad. I wont go back in that hotel anymore.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Mario from Australia
Couples
Luxury King Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
clean, friendly, amazing
food, views, location
clean, quiet..friendly..great views...entertaining
Reviewed December 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: